Retargeting Reviews

Retargeting

Cart abandonment and email marketing automation solution

4.9/5 (7 reviews)
Geza Z.

Pay for performance

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/03/11
Review Source: Capterra

Overall it is a pleasent and profitable experiece working with Retargeting.biz

Pros

For a beginer in use of marketing automation tools for me it was great to have billed based on the tools performance. Also it was a nice thing to have everything in the same platform realy easy to use.

Cons

There was a some kind of delay in resolving tehnical issues. I had to ecadate my tickets in this matter. First level assistance didnt forwarded at first my request to the tehnical team.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Loredana C.

Easy to use

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/03/12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I like that it doesn't require much work on our end. The team is very supportive, dynamic and creative.

Cons

We have some problems with the service on internet explorer and we are still waiting for a debug solution...

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Octavian H.

Really helpfull

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/03/12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It’s very simple to setup FB and Google ads campains. Almost nothing to do

Cons

If you run simultaneously FB ads and Google ads, sometimes you pay a double commision

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Cazacu C.

Very good

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/03/05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Automatization is the Best feature. An simplicity.

Cons

Not so fine Transparency about order made by software.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10

Goof software

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/03/08
Review Source: Capterra

The grow of online visitors and the grow of selling online.

Pros

Automation, the simplicity of making advertisement

Cons

Don't have any problem with the software

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Marina M.

Retargeting increased our sales

Reviewed on 2016/03/25
Review Source: Capterra

"Retargeting increased our sales by bringing back visitors that left without making any purchase on our online shop. We are especially a fan of their email triggers, because thanks to them we can send personalized emails to our beloved customers."

Response from Retargeting.biz

Thank you! We are happy that we have such a long and beneficial relationship!

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Simona T.

Would recommend

Used Other for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2019/03/22
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It is relatively easy to use and it has an efficient reporting structure.

Cons

The cost which is a little bit prohibitive for a small business.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10