Showing 89 reviews of 78

Liberty

Pharmacy Software for Pharmacy Success

5 /5 (78 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

5 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
Showing 89 reviews of 78
Eric R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

FANTASTIC

Reviewed on 2019/10/16

NO COMPLAINTS!

Pros

EASY TO USE....EASY TO NAVIGATE...JUST ABOUT EVERYTHING

Cons

LOTS OF "ENTER'S" TO PUSH

Erica H.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Liberty Software review

Reviewed on 2018/07/03

Pros

Long time customer and we are happy with everything! Customer service and software is great!

Tyler M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Intuitive

Reviewed on 2020/05/22

Pros

The home screen, drug screen, and patient screen are very intuitive and easy to use. I also love the data views that can be customized and exported for manipulation.

Cons

Probably the process for editing the directions on a prescription.

Mark C.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

I have been with Liberty for over 20 years and have had only positive experiences with them.

Reviewed on 2015/11/13

All pros with both the help desk and support team. Any issue that has came up in the last 20 years has been addressed by both. Also, they have been great as far as keeping up with all the changes in pharmacy software that we have seen over the years and are very good at listening to the customer and implementing new programs in their software to aide the customer in operating a pharmacy. I have been asked by many computer companies over the years to try their software, etc. but have told them all that I am more than happy with the company I am using.

Jazmin S.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Really easy to manipulate the software

Reviewed on 2016/05/31

My overall experience with the software has been excellent. It is easy to use, the tabs are easy to understand. I like the way each tab has very good detailed context and good size.
I love the way workflow is in the software. It allows us to be efficient in our time with customers.
Overall is a well developed software.

Harry M.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

CUSTOMER SERVICE 5+

Reviewed on 2015/11/23

I FEEL THEY ARE THE BEST. I WOULD NOT HAVE ANYBODY ELSE. YOU CANNOT GET BETTER SERVICE OR MORE KNOWLEDGEABLE PEOPLE. I WOULD NOT THINK OF USING ANYBODY ELSE.
EASY TO USE AND FAST RESPONSE TO PROBLEMS ALL OF THE TIME.

Sandy S.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Friendly

Reviewed on 2015/11/23

Very user friendly software. Has simple steps. Would enjoy being able to add a new drug from escript screen. Customer service is always fast and friendly and always willing to help, even if our problems seem simple.

Ashlei A.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

I have been pleased with the overall function of the system

Reviewed on 2016/01/05

I have always had great experiences when having to call Liberty for support. People have been nice and very helpful. All problems have been solved in timely manner also.

Linda T.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Great customer service

Reviewed on 2016/11/29

The service is excellent. Workflow options are very helpful. Excited to see what new features Liberty will come out with next.

Adrian S.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Works great!

Reviewed on 2016/11/29

Easy to use. Everything works great most of the time. Staff at Liberty Software is very friendly.

Jena M.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Great Software!

Reviewed on 2016/02/28

Very good professional staff. Calls back within a timely manner and always assist with problems.

Danna M.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Very Pleased

Reviewed on 2015/11/05

Quick to respond to any issues. Best pharmacy software I have ever worked on.

Sisse D.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Great customer service

Reviewed on 2015/11/05

Always get quick response if we have any questions or problems.

Ryan G.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Liberty Software is what all software vendors should aspire to be

Reviewed on 2016/01/19

Great software & company.
Good Service. Wonderful People.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Reviewed on 2020/01/23

I love using liberty software.

Pros

Very easy to use. Support center can manipulate to make more individual.

Cons

Company growing fast, customer service started lagging

Nicky D.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Overall great software

Reviewed on 2018/02/14

Pros

Very little training required on this software. Teaching the basics is all that's required and for the most part, everything else is self explanatory.

Cons

Being able to flag a patient as deceased is something that is very helpful in pharmacy but this software doesn't have the option.

Jeff J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Liberty Software review

Reviewed on 2020/09/30

Friendly, professional team with strong expertise and refreshing commitment to satisfaction and quality. Exactly what a pharmacy needs from their software provider.

Pros

Intuitive, very user friendly, broad capability, strong commitment to customer satisfaction, cutting edge technologically

Cons

Nothing about this product met with my dissatisfaction. Capability is strong and growing, satisfies the needs of today's and tomorrow's community pharmacy

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Excellent

Reviewed on 2018/06/18

Pros

The easiest software to use. Super easy to teach to other employees. Perfect for the work environment and staff.

Cons

I have no issues with this software at this time. Things are going well and it fits the company perfectly.

Laura B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

So happy we switched!

Reviewed on 2020/05/22

Very professional company. Their platform is very user friendly. Glad we switched.

Pros

It’s user friendly. The workflow option is the best!!

Cons

I haven’t worked on it long enough to have many dislikes.

Nicky D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent company to work with

Reviewed on 2017/01/05

Rarely do we have any problems with Liberty software, but if we do encounter something they are quick & easy to work with.

Pros

Easy to use & learn

Cons

Nothing that I'm aware of

Saeid D.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Very easy to use software. No hidden keys, customizable to your needs

Reviewed on 2015/11/07

Pros:
1. Ease of use
2. Customizable
3. All the RX is done on one screen
4. Multiple Sessions
5. Very good support personnel
6. They get to your needs very quickly
7. Fast turn around time for any issues
Very up to date regarding insurance changes and software support for various insurances

We have been using Liberty Software since 1994 and overall we are very satisfied with the quality of service. Of all the softwares that I have used over the years, Liberty is by far the most user friendly platform.
Cons: There are always bugs and software issues with any software and Liberty is not immune, but the plus side is that they do take care of their customers and fix problems quickly.

Stachia B.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

You will not be disappointed with this software !

Reviewed on 2017/01/10

I have worked with liberty for 15 years over the years they have Always had the best customer service! They are there to fix any issues you may have or come up with new ways to improve your efficiency as a pharmacy! They keep up with all new technology, processes, and procedures. Their software is continually growing to help customers save money elsewhere, in which their software may contain items that you normally would have to purchase separately. The system is very user-friendly and easy to train new people. Liberty software is an excellent choice!

Lauren H.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

great software

Reviewed on 2018/04/13

Pros

The easiest software to use. User friendly and easy to teach new employees. I'd recommend it to anyone.

Cons

No cons that I am aware of while using this software. I'd recommend it because there are no cons right now.