9 reviews

Hubworks Suite

Streamlined employee shift scheduling

4 /5 (9 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
78%
recommended this app
9 reviews
Alvina R.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Great Staff Scheduling App for Retail Business

Reviewed on 2016/05/17

Zip Schedules have a great interface for retail staff scheduling for small business.

Response from Hubworks

Thanks for your valuable review...

Edward theodore T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

Reviewed on 2018/07/31

Mike W.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

GREAT SCHEDULER!!!

Reviewed on 2016/04/13

Great customer service. The app is easy to use and a must have for small businesses. It relieves the headaches of having notes all over your desk with "time-off" requests. Time off is simply requested through the app by the employee and either approved or declined by the manager. Very easy to set-up weekly schedules as well...monitoring overtime etc. as you schedule. Great job!

Response from Hubworks

Thanks for your valuable review...

Ujjval G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Hubworks not suitable software for FDC

Reviewed on 2019/01/28

terrible. frustrating. polite but unhelpful.

Pros

prior to the CCSS transition on July 2 2018 the software was smooth and easy to use. they have failed to upgrade to the new CCSS requirements.

Cons

Following CCSS upgrade software is unable to process parent payments, does not enrol children directly from online enrolment form, requiring double data entry (defeats the idea of online enrolment if you have to enter the data manually) and customer service very poor. escalations team unable to provide clear responses and insist things are working and when pushed they say that they have no plans to fix issues. a terrible waste of time and money - do not purchase this software.

Leslie B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Behind the times

Reviewed on 2019/11/26

Great at start, but then I felt like I was paying for something that had potential to do more

Pros

I liked the software because it got me from a paper schedule to an electronic schedule, but then the program had limited capabilities during a time that technology is expanding and the company would not invest in its product to improve it.

Cons

It had limited capabilities. We needed real time labor monitoring on phone app, event calendar linked and printed with schedule, and customer support who was available and wanting to forward our suggestions to their development team to improve their product. We had lots of attention when looking into the product and signing up, but then it disappeared when we had issues of forecasting not syncing or ideas to share.

Alvina R.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Reviewed on 2017/03/01

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

used to manage team workflow

Reviewed on 2018/04/10

Pros

we are a small insurance business and we have used this software to manage the workflow and tasks of our producers. very helpful!

Cons

initially it was a little difficult to get the managers to keep up with using the software, but once they saw how easy it was they were fine!

Dr. amit G.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Easy to learn and easy to use

Reviewed on 2015/08/14

Zip Clock software is easy to learn and easy to use. It is the best time clock software I have used. Zip Clock's awesome features make it the best in industry.

Sunil K.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Top Employee Time Clock Software

Reviewed on 2015/09/03

I have tried free trial. It is amazing. A lot of features available.