50 reviews

Q-Pulse

Quality, compliance, safety, and risk management

4,3 /5 (50 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,3 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
86%
recommended this app
50 reviews
Daniel F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Chemicals
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great software

Reviewed on 2019/10/22

This is housing all our certificates, training and actions. So far so good!

Pros

A very easy business system to administer. I particularly like the Actions and Document Manager module.

Cons

We needed a lot of customization to ensure the Training Manager module worked for us.

Response from Qualsys

Hi Daniel
Thank you for reviewing Qualsys. Delighted to hear you think EQMS is great software and a very easy business system to administer.
We appreciate it can take a bit of time to get the modules configured so it meets your internal processes, but the effort you've but in now really will pay off in the long run.
If you do have any suggestions or recommendations to help us improve EQMS, please do send us your feedback to [email protected]
Thanks again,
Emily

James M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Plastics
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

eQMS Software Reinvigorated Our Quality Compliance Processes!

Reviewed on 2019/07/19

We gave Qualsys an extremely short lead-time to embed Document Manager and Issue Manager - both deadlines were met in time which was HUGELY impressive. Customer support / service is impeccable.

Pros

1) Easy to configure
2) Simple to use
3) Clever features (progress dashboards, document links etc)..
4) Document review reminders
5) Users can give feedback on controlled documents

Cons

The reports are not configurable enough for our processes

Response from Qualsys

Thank you for the kind words James! We're so glad you're enjoying using EQMS and that it has reinvigorated your quality and compliance management processes.
We'll get your account manager to get in contact with you about any reporting gaps. It may be that you've thought of a new metric idea others may find helpful too! Alternatively, please send any feature or idea requests through to the whole team at [email protected] We'd be delighted to hear any ideas you have.
Thanks again, Emily and the Qualsys team.
www.qualsys.co.uk/contact

Sarah A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Sarah Atkinson Review

Reviewed on 2020/06/09

The implementation of EQMS to the department has been very successful. We have come across some issues, however the helpdesk have been very helpful with any problems. It is a very impressive system. The amount of documentation control paperwork has declined massively, and those members of the team have more capacity to work on other tasks.

Pros

The system has had a positive impact on the department. The whole process to upload documentation is very easy, easy to train other staff members and has worked exceptionally well. Some of the reports such as 'out of date' documents has encouraged the team to update these document quickly. It is a good prompt to ensure we do not fall behind. The security and data integrity features are also good.

Cons

. When saving a document detail or uploading a document, pop ups appears select 'yes' or 'cancel'. We feel this selection should be 'yes' or 'no'. Some of the reports and dashboard features do not fit our needs. We would have wanted to be able to drill down into different document owner groups, rather than a user. We have four areas Aseptics, Radiopharmacy, QA/QA and PMU document owners. It would be useful for our trending and MQRG reports if we could select one of these groups, rather than all the documents collated together.

Carl S.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

EQMS is simple and effective. It is a nonsense free application that makes sense of managing...

Reviewed on 2017/07/20

Pros

Simple to use, simple to set-up, simple to train and simple to administrate. Its very functional and configurable and is well supported by Qualsys. It is also delivers some considerable time savings in areas such as auditing and action management. The system automates many of the administrative tasks and provides some excellent real time reporting.

Cons

Some of the modules somehow feel less superior to document management module. They are clearly well developed but it clear that the system began with document management and the evolved into other areas.

Response from Qualsys

Hi Carl, Thank you for your review of Qualsys. We are really pleased EQMS is delivering considerable time and cost savings at Sodexo. We really value our partnership with Sodexo and your team has provided us with some really valuable ideas into how we can improve all of the modules. We are always investing in EQMS modules to deliver greater insights, visibility into performance and time savings. Thank you, Emily.

Tom C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Saturnus (EQMS) review

Reviewed on 2019/10/11

We are managing our customer complants much more efficiently. Both in correcting the issues and keeping our customers happy, whilst also implementing effective auditable preventative actions.

Pros

The use of issue manager to drive any process (which dosent neccesserily need to be quality related) is brilliant. It speeds up and streamlines our process' whilst also tracking everything which is great when we are being audited. The audit manager module has saved hours of uploading pictures and typing up audits.

Cons

The on screen apperance is a little dated and the apps are a bit clunky.

Response from Qualsys

Wow thanks so much for the review Tom. We're updating the interface and our existing customers will be among the first to see it all!
All the best
Emily

Rob G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

High Quality QMS

Reviewed on 2017/06/13

EQMS supports our ISO9001 quality management processes, saves us time, and eases our communication with remote teams.

Pros

We've been working with Qualsys and EQMS for four years. The core modules are mature and feature-rich, they enable us to streamline our processes and document management requirements. The apps save us many hours of manual effort each time we use them. There is also a healthy pipeline of new features and enhancements. Perhaps the biggest strength of the software is the commitment from the Qualsys team to the success of their customers. Highly recommended.

Cons

The software has so many features and options that it can take a little while to set up, however the Qualsys team have offered us support to get this right for our implementations.

Response from Qualsys

Thank you Rob

Blake C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Time needs to be devoted to learning

Reviewed on 2020/02/26

Pros

I love that we were involved in the design of the product for our locations. Being involved also has made it easy to adapt the product over time as our needs change or we understand a function better.
It has worked great for us on documentation control and non-conformances.

Cons

I least like the need for help in setting up some of the modules. While our Service Delivery Consultant was here we did not have enough time to set up audits, work on reports or learn about analysis. Being the administrator was only part of my job and I didn't have enough time after the consultant left to learn about these modules.

Stephen N.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Overall, very positive. The business has staff in all departments who engage well with...

Reviewed on 2017/07/21

Pros

The ability to configure the system is made very simple. Changes can be made by administrators with minimal effort which is invaluable to any business which is either growing or operates in a dynamic environment.
The software has constant releases either for fixes (which obviously everyone wants to avoid altogether) or for improvements. We have seen several iterations of a module in the space of a year which has helped how our users engage with the system.
On a similar note, I am impressed with how the company will make changes to the software upon request. Changes are reviewed and implemented in a timely fashion.

Cons

Having to re-create successful pilot projects from UAT to the Live site is a frustration!
Whilst I have praised the configurability of the system I believe there are further improvements which could be made to enhance the software further.
The module nature of the software has meant some modules are behind others in terms of aesthetics and functionality (but I know this is something the business is working on).

Response from Qualsys

Hi Stephen, thank you for taking the time to review EQMS. We are delighted you have found the changes to EQMS have been made in a timely manner and that you have found the configuration process has been simple. We have our customer voice meeting first thing next week and we will cover how we can streamline the UAT to go-live process. We will let you know whether that is going to be possible. We're really delighted you find the value for money and the customer support excellent. We'll keep working on ease of use and functionality. Many thanks, Emily

Brian M.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

User freindly and fast

Reviewed on 2017/08/10

It's a wonderful program that is easy to use and fast, helps us to take care of all our Non-Conformance issues. Fast, User-friendly and never any problems with freeze up or getting kicked off.

Pros

The program is very straight forward with minimal instructions you are easily moving thru the program

Cons

Having to use it :) It means somebody at my company has made a mistake that needs recorded, Thankfully we have this program to help us!

Dan B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Other for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent customer engagement

Reviewed on 2017/08/07

A customer centric quality management connection

Pros

Advanced risk management, simple, visual and proven effective. Tiered management structures also provide a distinct advantage

Cons

Where is the preconfigured truly out of the box, simple set up for organizations who really just want to get going

Hanif N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Airlines/Aviation
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Leavers Review

Reviewed on 2020/06/03

Not great, partly down to the way it was originally implemented and partly down to the ease of making changes.

Pros

The core functionality is good for the purpose for which it is designed.

Cons

It's user interface is very dated, it is not as intuitive as alternatives.

Marlena L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

REview

Reviewed on 2019/07/18

Pros

Functionality, meets our current needs, and will help to enhance the learning organisation culture

Cons

too early to say as we are still at implementation stage

Response from Qualsys

Hi Marlena,
Thank you for writing us a review. Hopefully as you continue to work with us, we can exceed your expectations and help you enhance learning culture even more.
Thank you
Emily

Vikki Q.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Electronics
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great system for more than just document management

Reviewed on 2019/10/14

Great experience, we are reducing our administrative load as well as succeeding in projects to reduce and simplify our processes. The services team are helpful and have a wealth of experience to share.

Pros

Simple to use, speed of deployment, licencing model, flexibility

Cons

Some data is not shared across modules - which would be useful.

Response from Qualsys

Wow Vikki, on behalf of the whole team at Qualsys - thank for you leaving us a review!

We are over the moon you've had an overall great experience of EQMS. We'll keep working on making the data available across all the modules but have raised this.

Thanks again for taking the time to leave us a review.

Kate Armitage (Compliance Director)
www.qualsys.co.uk

Stewart W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Medical Devices EQMS

Reviewed on 2019/08/23

Very happy overall with the document and issue manager modules utilised within EQMS. Have already had a product upgrade and the customer support from the rep is excellent.

Pros

The software can be used across a variety of platforms.

Cons

Some parts and functionality seem a bit dated but are aware that Qualsys are addressing this.

Response from Qualsys

Thank you for taking the time to write Qualsys a review Stewart!

We are thrilled that you find the Qualsys support excellent and are very happy with the EQMS modules you are using.

We're looking forward to seeing you at our next GxP Product Advisory group meeting!
Emily

Paul H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Review of Qualsys EQMS

Reviewed on 2020/06/04

The main business problem that has been resolved with having the EQMS is one of compliance. Working in a heavily regulated industry, the EQMS allows us to have full control of documents, staff training, change controls, nonconformances and CAPA investigations,
One of the main benefits that we have realised through implementing EQMS is connectivity with our employees and the Quality Management System. This was paper based before and far from ideal but having it available electronically means that users can access the system anywhere and at any time. This is important when users are located in several different countries.

Pros

Impact - the document control database is easily the most impactful feature of the software allowing all employees to easily access procedure they require to perform their jobs.
Ease of use - the system is easy to use and intuitive after some training. As with any computerised system, it helps when the databases are used routinely.
Integration - when all the metadata had been collected, the integration with existing business processes was easy as the organisation was operating a paper based document management system.

Cons

One of the missing elements is a link from the training database to doc control so that when a new revision of a document is released, an automatic training record should be send to all relevant employees. I have used several other EQMS systems and this functionality is standard. It may be released with version 7 of the database?
I feel the training database is not nearly as well developed as the document control db but it is part of the system that is extremely important to our organisation working in a Medical Devices.

Zaheer Y.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

EQMS Review

Reviewed on 2017/02/27

This softaware has enabled us to prepare and meet UKAS ISO 15189 standards. There is alot more that the system can offer its users and would recommend that users explore the full potential of the system. We currently only have a few of the modules available to us!

Pros

Simple to use

Cons

Additional modules need to purchased seperately i.e CAPA, Audit etc

Response from Qualsys

Hi Zaheer, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. It's great that you are finding EQMS simple to use and that it's helped you to prepare and meet your UKAS ISO 15189 requirements. We're always looking for opportunities to make our EQMS solution is as flexible and scalable as possible, so many thanks for your feedback. All the best, the Team at Qualsys.

Allan M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Semiconductors
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Qualsys EQMS & IQE

Reviewed on 2019/06/18

My overall view of Qualsys EQMS - it's all about the people, the team over in Sheffield are the most proactive I've worked with, they always have time for you, and always willing to help, even with the most basic of questions. Having implemented several other providers systems over the last 8 years Qualsys EQMS is by far the most stress free, it just works.

Pros

The modular construction is really easy to help people understand specifically what the system can do. It's intuitive and easy to use.

Cons

I can really identify any con's that I've experienced

Response from Qualsys

Wow, thank you so much for the kind review Allan - we're so happy that you've found the process of implementing our EQMS software stress free.

It's really important to us that you find our service and support team proactive, and our software intuitive and easy to use.

Here's to the long term!

Emily & Qualsys team

Adam W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Printing
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

EQMS offer great support from beginning to end of implementation

Reviewed on 2017/05/24

Saving time on the admin side of quality management, freeing up more time to carry out value adding activities and improvement projects.

Pros

The functionality it offers and the option to add more modules as time goes on and our confidence with the system improves.

Cons

Its can be quite difficult to setup and time consuming but support is there if needed. Once setup then the system takes little time to get around and operate.

Response from Qualsys

Hi Adam,
Thank you for reviewing Qualsys. We're delighted to hear you are happy with the set up and the functionality of EQMS. We're looking forward to working with you over the next few months to make sure your roll out is a huge success!

Attila F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Team managing at the highest level

Reviewed on 2019/05/27

Pros

- Multi-level system
-Great separated administrator and user privileges
- Professional and fast support

Cons

- Some parts are too complex
- Require too much time for training

Response from Qualsys

Hi Attila,
Thank you for leaving us a review. We're really delighted that you've rated the overall quality of Qualsys as 5 star and that you've found the multi-level EQMS great, professional and fast.
We are always looking for ways to simplify the overall user experience and have taken your feedback to our UX/UI design and development team. Please send any specific requests / ideas through to [email protected] and our team would be delighted to hear from you.
We look forward to working with you for years to come and helping you continue to generate time and cost savings.
Thanks Emily

Janice M.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Scotland Distillation & Maturation

Reviewed on 2017/02/23

I've been an EQMS Co-ordinator using Document Manager since roll out more than 10 years ago and I like the system a lot. It has grown considerably since then. I look after 13 sites with nearly 12,000 documents so I'm kept very busy with Document Reviews, Change Requests and New Document Uploads. It is a very User-Friendly System for the User. I do feel that it can be quite time consuming behind the scenes but this makes for a very compliant system which, when areas are being audited, is a great help.
Qualsys support has been great over the years and all queries/requests answered in a timely manner.

Response from Qualsys

Many thanks for your review Janice.

We are delighted to hear that EQMS is really helping Diageo and that all queries and requests have been answered in a timely manner.

We really appreciate your feedback and we are constantly looking for opportunities to improve EQMS - making it faster, easier and ensuring unshakeable control over your documentation.

Chris K.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Over 10 years as a customer and going strong

Reviewed on 2017/02/16

EQMS is essential to our quality management system. The overlays provide substantial document control, the user interface is excellent and without it we would be lost. Excellent admin functions and reports too.

Response from Qualsys

Thank you Chris!

Danielle L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Plastics
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Qualsys is life-changing!

Reviewed on 2019/07/12

Overall, it has made an improvement and met a lot of our needs.

The most difficult part is getting end users engaged in the system.

Pros

I love the usability of the software. It is very intuitive, and has all of the features we wanted, or didn't know we wanted!

The configurability of the system has also been a huge positive for us. With our old system we weren't able to fully configure, and the elements that we could configure required an IT administrator and/or a particular licence.

I will bullet point the rest:
Ability to link related documents
Setting review dates for documents
Dashboard
Limiting permissions/viewing ability
Ability for end users to leave feedback on documentation
Automatically PDFing documents
Embedding codes
Training/help is within the system

Overall the software is miles ahead of the others, with so many positive points!

Cons

The cons:
There is not an option to select the information shown in an issue report
The forms are "fully configurable", for example some information has to be there, and it has to be at the top of the form rather than in another section
Kickstarting workflows is a little more clunky than the "pass to" function
The "if" option could have a lot more power (but I understand this is a recent development)
You can't do a blank search for all documents (filtering with topics for example)

Response from Qualsys

Hi Danielle,
This is such a lovely review. Thank you so much for sharing your experience of Qualsys with the world. It means a lot to us.
Thank you also for sharing your feedback about workflows. If you have any more feedback on new or old functionality, please do send us an email to [email protected] and our UX/UI team will look into it.
Many thanks
Emily

Craig W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

EQMS Software - All modules

Reviewed on 2019/07/09

EQMS has improved our efficiency when completing most Quality based process, improved our data collection and analysis options.

Pros

Visual looks and add on modular structure

Cons

Some difficulties adjusting software, some more functionality would really improve software

Response from Qualsys

Hi Craig, We're super grateful for you taking the time to leave us a review.
We're delighted to hear you enjoy the EQMS interface and the modules. It's great EQMS has improved efficiency, improved data collection and analysis options.
Your account manager is going to be in contact with you about any difficulties you are experiencing in configuring the software to meet your process requirements. It's very important to us that we help you to find the simplest route in the software for your needs.
If you do have any suggestions on how we can improve the software for you, please email [email protected] and our UIUX team will respond, or visit qualsys.co.uk/contact/ and fill in the online form.
We look forward to helping LPA Lighting Systems optimise your quality management system over the years to come!
:-) Emily

Paul L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Other for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Qualsys EQMS delivers the Expectation

Reviewed on 2019/07/16

As an independent, Implementation and Validation Consultant, I have worked with Qualsys on several client projects, and can honestly say that they deliver over and above expectation. Not only are they highly responsive in the Pre-Sales process (like most), this level of responsiveness continues throughout your journey of engagement: Project Management, Implementation, Go-Live and then into BAU. They have really thought about the most important component - "The Customer". Also, when you have an issue or something that just needs sorting out, you can pick-up the phone where you get to speak to an actual human-being .. Yes, it really is true (actual people).. try it for yourself, it is refreshing in this day of the robot society.

Pros

The system can be implemented in a phased approach, focusing effort on core needs to enable a faster go-live timescale, to start benefiting from the systems capabilities. User Interface and the overall Experience; supports the ease-of-use, to get stakeholders engaged with the system and adopting new ways of working from the perspective of distributing the 'quality culture' throughout the organisation.
The system has excellent 'touch points' for staff to take ownership of their documents and quality events; to ensure execution and closure in a timely manner. I particularly like the systems workflow engine, in how it directs the events and keeps your tasks on track. Furthermore, the integration of Business Intelligence to immediately review your KPIs and current Compliance Position, hits the sweet spot for effective (right now) decision making. I also liked the balance between out of the box, light touch setup to developing additional user-needs configuration, under the ITIL Change Management methodology, rather than having to do lots of heavy configuration on Day 1, then having to re-think it all at a later point. Overall, this system offers an intuitive platform based approach, that will appeal to multiple business teams, management and implementers/validators of such systems.

Cons

No particular dislikes noted. In one particular implementation, the custom fields in Document Manager would not merge the meta-data to the document file. It was only designed for the core meta data fields. However, I raised this as a change request to the vendor, and they were able to facilitate the capability in a quick time frame, which did not impede the requirements to have additional data automation into the document file.

Response from Qualsys

This is such a thoughtful review Paul, thank you so much. We are all incredibly grateful for sharing your journies with EQMS.

Sajeevan N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

EQMS System that does exactly what we want it do

Reviewed on 2019/07/09

The overall experience with EQMS has been exceptional. We as a company moved from a paper based Quality System to EQMS and straight away seen the benefits. The admin burden has declined and we have gained better control and visibility of our Quality System. This also enables us to focus on future projects knowing that we have a strong backbone in the form of EQMS.

Pros

The most liked part of the system is the way that it has been designed by Qualsys. Very user friendly and easy to follow modules that serve the purpose. The EQMS system provides an excellent platform to enable the company to grow without the admin burden of managing documentation and training.

Qualys provides exceptional support throughout the implementation of all EQMS modules. Qualsys tailor the planning, configuration and testing to suit the company's requirements.

Cons

The EQMS system has been great addition to our company's growth. hence we have not had any areas within the system that we disliked.

Response from Qualsys

Wow, thanks for the glowing review Sajeevan!

There will be lots more exciting features and tools we're launching over the next few months which we think you're going to love as BAP Pharma continues to grow and evolve your management system.

Thanks again for recommending Qualsys!

Emily & team