SynergySuite Reviews

SynergySuite

Cloud-based Restaurant Management Software

4.8/5 (5 reviews)
Les H.

The Fitzgerald Group

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2016/08/24
Review Source: Capterra

With multiple pubs and restaurants in different locations, it was difficult to account for inventory and manage our supply chain on a location-by-location basis. SynergySuite's inventory and purchasing software immediately changed this for us. The live inventory tracking kept us updated on the status of every location, and allowed for us to forecast and communicate our needs with suppliers. Would highly recommend this software to restaurants struggling to keep inventory straight.

Working with Niall and his team of professionals has been a pleasure. I would be delighted to recommend Synergy and would welcome any queries from any potential new customers.

Pros

Being cloud based it is accessible from anywhere. Live information allows me to monitor the performance of our business' 24/7. The capabilities of the system to allow my team and I to build any report we need to analyse our business is superb.

Cons

None

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10

Great software that helped us scale our business fast

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/10/30
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The software was easy to deploy at new sites. It is cloud based so have regular updates. The team are flexible, attentive and look to help out where they can. Staff could easily be trained and understand the software. The software was really flexible and helped us sclae our bsuienss from 5 to 70 sites.

Cons

Our SKU profile is quite unique as we have a huge range of rapidly changing rpoducts, otfen hundreds each week. Sometime the volume of SKU maintainace could be an issue and could slow the system down.

Response from SynergySuite

Thank you for your review! It's always good to hear feedback from our clients.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
John R.

Vital software for our restaurants' operations

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2016/07/26
Review Source: Capterra

Synergysuite is essential to our business. It streamlines our rostering and payroll services. It keeps our stock under control and streamlines all the financial functions for the business. It's flexible and adapts to our business.

Response from SynergySuite

Hi John, thanks for the awesome review! Happy to hear SynergySuite adapted so well to your business!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Noel G.

Huge savings & control across my business

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/10/30
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The App development has really helped our Management team control there wages & stay on top of costs

Cons

When working from the web based roster you cant add comments for payroll

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Simon B.

Great service for any restaurant!

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2016/07/26
Review Source: Capterra

We implemented all the modules and couldn't be happier. We've been able to cut wasteful labor costs with automated timesheets and by taking advantage of the labor forecasting feature. The software has been incredibly positive for our company and we've started rolling it out to all our locations.

Response from SynergySuite

Thank you for the review Simon! Great to hear that using our time and attendance module has helped you cut costs!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10