34 reviews

Digizuite DAM

One place for all digital assets

4,7 /5 (34 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,7
/
5
Value for Money
4,8
Features
4,8
Ease of Use
4,5
Customer Support
4,8
100% recommended this app
34 reviews
Michael A.
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Great software

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/11/28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

- Great usability easy to use
- Optimization and automation of manual processes
- Single source
- Great customer service
- Brand compliance
- Strong DAM for Sitecore module
- Great Integration Services (API)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Leo W.
Industry: Consumer Goods
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

Improved user interface

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2016/08/12
Review Source: Capterra

We have worked for many years with Digizuite, although it is not until recently that we have been satisfied with the actual user interface. Digizuite has come a long way, but we feel that now they are within what should be expected of an enterprise DAM solution

Pros

Endless possibilities

Cons

Complexity

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Divek P.
Industry: Individual & Family Services

DigiZuite is an excellent product for marketing that is easy tool to integrate with SiteCore.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/12/14
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Its a very user friendly tool for marketing with all the features that even helps IT integrate with applications. The SiteCore integration is very easy to configure thus making seamless experience. The product can be easily customized depending on your requirement and processes. There are new features that are released that enhances the functionality. Overall a great product that brings Digital Asset Management to forefront with excellent price tag.

Cons

There is some training involved to use the product appropriately. Also as you can customize the product you have to make sure you think about all the future requirements so that there is no extra rework in future.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Jakob F.
Industry: Media Production
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Awesome !!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2016/08/05
Review Source: Capterra

Great system, easy to use. Workflows can be customized for almost any need. It have never been more simple to manage digital assets.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Rene E.
Industry: Education Management

Professionel & innovative

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2016/08/24
Review Source: Capterra

Highly adaptive & easy to use product. The installations process were carried out very professional with documentation & deadlines.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Magnus J.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Creating the structure for the future

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2016/08/12
Review Source: Capterra

We initiated with Digizuite last year, who have been helping us structuring our assets for all sorts of purposes within the university. Digizuites software and staff will enable us to move faster digitally and control our digital content in the fast moving world of tomorrow

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Tina malene O.

DigiZuite is the best DAM system when using video

Reviewed on 2014/11/21
Review Source: Capterra

University of Southern Denmark is quite a big university with more than 28.000 students and 4000 employees. We find that DigiZuite is the best Digital Asset Management system on the market to fit our needs. The solution that we use contains two frontend portals ' a media portal and a video portal ' which we use for different purposes. The media portal is basically used by our many communications departments for reuse of digital assets. Our DigiZuite' video portal is used by professors and students, making it possible to upload videos from smartphones or tablets and to share them in a secure environment allowing them to comment or annotate within the videos

We are very happy to be working with House & Co (DigiZuite) who always deliver professional projects in a high quality. At the same time, we can feel the people behind the screens and they are always trying to find solutions that match our special needs. That's what we really like about being a costumer at House & Co.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Alan C.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Great integration with Sitecore

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/08/28
Review Source: Capterra

One area of weekends of Sitecore is its ability to manage assets (i.e. Media editor) - Digizuite provides enterprise DAM facilities lacking in Sitecore.

Pros

It brings enterprise DAM to Sitecore with an intuitive and easy to use interface. Providing the ability to work with digital assets in a multitude of resolutions and formats, enabling Sitecore to deliver media in the format which best suits the end user's device.

Cons

It would be nice if Digizuite was fully Azure compliant, and therefore could be hosted in Azure. Whilst we have not need this yet, I can see this would be an asset in the future.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Stewart A.

BMA Enterprise DAM implementation

Reviewed on 2015/09/23
Review Source: Capterra

We have introduced DigiZuite to our organisation because we needed an enterprise DAM to replace the plethora of folders and internal drives and disparate image banks the organisation had accumulated over time. We needed one that ideally could integrate with our WCMS - Sitecore as well as with MS Office and Adobe Creative Suite. DigitZuite offers all of this. There have been some small issues with the implementation - the MS Office connector isn't supported on Mac for example, but on the whole it has gone well and we get good support from House & Co who work like a partner should. It is clear that the product is evolving and there is coherent roadmap and we alre already preparing to implement a number of significant upgrades which should address many of the ease of use concerns for all types of users.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Marc A.
Industry: Media Production
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Software that brings value to my company

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2016/08/11
Review Source: Capterra

Easy to use and brings great value to my company. I really like the automatic workflows and the fast transcoding options.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Emil P.
Company size: 11-50 Employees

User friendly and reliable

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2016/08/11
Review Source: Capterra

Digizuite is very user-friendly and reliable, we can launch new marketing campaigns really easy. It's a great Digital Asset Management.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Annette E.
Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Helped manage our Digital Assets

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/12/07
Review Source: Capterra

Ability to share inspirational and educational content with clients and prospects.

Pros

Easy to use, great for collaboration and sharing assets internal and external, used to educate and inspire our clients and prospects.

Cons

Nothing regarding the software, only an infinite need for more instructional and inspirational videos to enable self service and expand use case scenarios.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Jacob S.

DigiZuite DAM is a solid foundation

Reviewed on 2014/05/14
Review Source: Capterra

I have worked with DigiZuite DAM through many solutions and I have come know to the software intimately, and it really provides a solid DAM foundation solution for any corporate company.

Pros:
* It provides out-of-the-box integrations into major core back-office and online tools like Adobe Products (including InDesign), MS Office and Sitecore CEP.
* Coorporation platform
* Offers an open API
* Scalability
* Flexibility
* Performance
* Cloud support
* Mobile support

Cons
* The backend administrator tool, is a bit old in look and feel. However this is never used by real users.
* The backside of flexibility is complexity, which you will meet in the configuration.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Jawed L.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

A great DAM product with Sitecore - high ROI

Reviewed on 2016/08/09
Review Source: Capterra

We have been working with Digizuite on customers for 1-2 years and experience how much value they create every single day and how happy the customers are!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ole J.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

High customer value and easily integrated to other systems

Used Monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2016/08/11
Review Source: Capterra

Digizuite has an intutitive user interface and a stack of plugins that comes with the software out of the box, solving the most common challenges for enterprise companies. With a strong workflow engine and high performance architecture, customers are ensured years ahead in a global digital world

Pros

Plugins to Adobe CC, Microsoft Office and Sitecore, as well as an open API that makes Digizuite integratable with a subset of other systems like PIM, ERP, Social tools or other systems.

Cons

Sitecore customers stand to benefit most from the solution, where as other CMS systems must integrate through the API (this however is also a strenth in Digizuite)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Johan M.
Industry: Media Production
Company size: 2-10 Employees

User friendly, high performance and scalable

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2016/08/12
Review Source: Capterra

Automating manual processes using Digizuite helped us focus on creating actual value for our customers

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Jan J.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Best value in DAM

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2016/08/03
Review Source: Capterra

Used the product as part of an implementation to manage manuals and images for large inventory stock.

Pros

Does not try to do more than it can actually deliver

Cons

Userfriendlyness could be a bit more intuitive

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Gitte M.

A strong piece of media manangement software with endless configuration possibilities

Reviewed on 2015/04/28
Review Source: Capterra

I know that the capabilities of the software is somewhat beyond what we use it for. Purchasing the software is particularly justified if you either have a substantial number of end-users, asset types and/or output destinations. Also there should be substantial focus on assets and asset management, governance and metadata in the organization for it to really leverage the money and time spent. I would recommend using DAM to any larger company fulfilling any one of above criteria.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Johan H.
Industry: Media Production
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Excellent cross channel video application

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2016/08/12
Review Source: Capterra

Digizuite enables us to grow faster as a digital company, and provides our customers with video services that exceed those of competitive software.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ulrik B.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Possibilities beyond the obvious

Used Monthly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2016/08/12
Review Source: Capterra

We initiated talks with Digizuite years ago, and every time we talk, we can see that they have moved with and ahead of the market. Digizuite knows that the future is not static, and have therefore managed to build an agile platform from which all digital content can be controlled and managed.

Pros

Agility and vision

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Steffen K.

Great workflow for a wordpress developer

Reviewed on 2014/05/13
Review Source: Capterra

As a contributor to and user of the DigiZuite I can highly recommend the system. It is easy to up- and download images and videos to the system through my own user profile. I'm developing websites in WordPress and sometimes my customers are not interesting in embedding YouTube and Vimeo videos to their corporate site.
In these cases the DigiZuite makes it simple to embed videos.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Claus M.
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Superb System

Reviewed on 2016/08/11
Review Source: Capterra

A flawless and superb experience all along and all expectations redeemed - Digizuite is highly recommendable!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Luc K.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

easy DAM

Used Other for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2018/10/03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

ease of use
massive scale out possibilities
integration with existing content management solutions

Cons

this platform and in general DAM solutions are today unknowm

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Jens sohl J.

Easy worflow with DigiZuite

Reviewed on 2015/02/02
Review Source: Capterra

It's the DigiZuite system that makes my job easy. By the help of automatic processes everything is scheduled in the DigiZuite. Without it, we should be three more employees doing my job! DigiZuite always performs well and it's a very stable system.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Karsten M.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Excellent service-minded team behind this great product.

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/06/19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Most DAM solutions are heavy and enterprise-slow. Digizuite takes the most user-friendly approach to DAM I have seen without losing functionality or depth.

Cons

Used to have less friendly API options and documentation was a bit lacking, but seems to be fixed now.

Response from Digizuite

Thank you Karsten!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10