48 reviews

ReachEdge

Lead capture and conversion system for local businesses

4,2 /5 (48 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,2
/
5
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4,1
Customer Support
4,4
81% recommended this app
48 reviews
Alexa F.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Very functional but overwhelming

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/12/17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

This is a great feature to have as a business owner, however it is VERY overwhelming. It would be great to designate responding to customers or "leads" to a specific employee, but right now I am the one doing so. It is a little confusing to work but it is a great feature and helps gain customers.

Cons

I think if they made it a little simpler on the eyes this would be a 10/10 software.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Linda W.
Industry: Medical Practice
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Love Reach

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2016/10/31
Review Source: Capterra

Amazing ROI!!! Great service. Edge has increased our conversion of leads tremendously. Inorder to see just what the Reach products did for our business we stopped for several months. We gladly returned after that trial without hesitation.

Pros

Never a lost lead.

Cons

Nothing at this time.

Response from ReachLocal

Linda,
We¿re so happy you¿ve seen amazing ROI as a result of working with ReachLocal. Thanks for letting us know!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Alan L.
Industry: Hospitality

Great service, great support!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2016/11/01
Review Source: Capterra

ReachEdge has been a great platform for driving business. Their team has always shown themselves to be knowledgeable and available, and the software has been easy enough to use that their help isn't needed too often!

Pros

Easy to use, effective at driving business

Cons

N/A

Response from ReachLocal

Alan,
Thanks for the great review!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Billy M.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Inexpensive Way to Have a Professional Website

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2016/10/31
Review Source: Capterra

ReachEdge is a good option for small businesses that want to upgrade their website, but do not want to pay thousands of dollars in a lump sum to do so. The software has a lot of features and options, but can be a little clunky at times. Someone with below average computer skills probably won't be able to take advantage of all the tracking and self-edit features. Luckily, their customer support team is phenomenal, and can do a lot of it for you. Overall, I think this is a solid investment.

Response from ReachLocal

Billy,
We¿re glad you¿re happy with your website and the customer service you¿ve received ¿ thanks for letting us know!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Marilyn C.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Exceptional Service

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2016/11/01
Review Source: Capterra

It is very easy to navigate the tabs when you need to change and update the information in the ads.

Pros

It is very easy to capture the leads and easy to understand where the leads or calls are coming from.
We get more customers thru mobile ads.

Cons

Sometimes it is hard to post some downloads.

Response from ReachLocal

Marilyn,
Thanks for the great review!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Justine D.

ReachEdge Customer Review

Reviewed on 2016/11/02
Review Source: Capterra

At the start of the process we encountered many issues with the initial set up of our website. After a few hiccups we were able to establish what features were included in the basic web design pricing as well as establish a compromise for any additional features. Our rep, Taylor Westerman was very helpful and worked very closely with our team to get the site up to expectations.

The backend system is very easy to use and navigate and for the price - you can't beat it!

Response from ReachLocal

Justine,
Thank you for sharing! We¿re happy Taylor was able to help!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Elissa M.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Payroll and Marketing Manager

Used Monthly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2016/11/01
Review Source: Capterra

I have used REACH Local for 2+ years and the only reason we are paying for REACHEdge is for the website. We don't use any of the other products. We would like to the option to just pay for REACH website.

Pros

we like that it tracts the REACH chat leads

Cons

It would be better if it hooked up with our patient system so that we could track emails and contacts that way

Response from ReachLocal

Elissa, We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for taking the time to let us know. If there's anything we can help with, please contact us at [email protected]

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 3.0/10

Brooke T.
Industry: Medical Practice
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Reach Edge

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2016/12/06
Review Source: Capterra

Updating the website was easy, but I could never get it to look very good. Reports were too confusing. Customer service was not impressive.

Cons

Customer service

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 0.0/10

Nitika K.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Reachedge use

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2016/10/31
Review Source: Capterra

It can be a bit confusing to use reachedge. Its not clear what is google analytics and what amount is being used daily.

Pros

That is has reports and the emails I get when customers reach out.

Cons

expensive

Response from ReachLocal

Nitika, Thanks for letting us know. We'll have someone reach out to you about this.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 3.0/10

Nicole L.
Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Successful ROI

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2016/10/31
Review Source: Capterra

Reach Local's products have helped us increase our revenue exponentially. When used together, our campaigns have had a very successful return on investment. Our account manager has gone above and beyond to learn our business and help us form a successful campaign unique to our business and industry.

Pros

Easy to use, customization

Cons

Some website features are difficult to use

Response from ReachLocal

Nicole,
Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you've seen increased ROI after using our products and glad your account manager has been helpful.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Dale B.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Reach Edge review

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2016/10/31
Review Source: Capterra

I have been utilizing the ReachEdge platform since December 2013. All in all, have been satisfied with the product and it is a good entry level website platform for those companies just getting started. One negative is that the code is not built in word press format and there are limits to layout and structure of the website. As a result, since our company is grown we feel we have reached a point where we have outgrown the ReachEdge software and are beginning the process to look at other options. Again, it is easy to use and a good solution for newly forming or stagnated companies.

Pros

Relatively inexpensive to get a nice looking website built and up and running, easy to use.

Cons

Not built in word press, very limited number of layout and no real flexibility in layout structure. As our company has grown, feel like we have outgrown platform as the layout is becoming bulky to handle our needs.

Response from ReachLocal

Dale,
Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We¿ll pass your feedback along to our internal teams so we can continue making improvements.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Cristian V.
Industry: Real Estate

Reach Edge succeeds in what it does

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2016/11/02
Review Source: Capterra

From my experience Reach Edge is conpletely connected in all that it does. If you have a website you can change things, leads come in and you can view them with ease. I personally enjoy reach edge a lot however I do find it difficult with the terminology. When I first started, I was unsure about what an "Organic Lead" was. If there was a guide on the terminology under help, that would be fantastic.

Pros

I find this software useful to present data in meetings and analysis

Cons

The software doesn't link to other specific programs. It is its own separate program

Response from ReachLocal

Cristian,
We¿re so happy you¿re enjoying ReachEdge. We will definitely take your suggestions into consideration as we continue making improvements ¿ thank you!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Nan F.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Great features

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/12/17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I like the features ReachEdge/ ReachLocal offers for business owners. They make it convenient to get in touch with leads who may be interested in visiting your business.

Cons

I wish it was a little simpler to use. I'm pretty sure you can't view a conversation with a lead if you replied to their inquiry.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Terry S.
Industry: Construction
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Reach Edge

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2016/10/31
Review Source: Capterra

We use the software to track our leads and it is a good quality and easy to use. We can listen to calls which assists us in training of employees.

Response from ReachLocal

Terry,
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We're glad to hear ReachEdge has helped you track leads and train your employees.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Mehran C.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Great And Fast Service

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2016/10/31
Review Source: Capterra

Very satisfied with the service . Overall the system is easy to use and when ever I am training a new staff it's easy for me to show them the system.

Response from ReachLocal

Mehran,
Thanks for letting us know about your experience with ReachEdge!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Gina D.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 2-10 Employees

ReachEdge Team Rocks!!

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2016/11/02
Review Source: Capterra

The ReachEdge team ROCKS! They are very helpful and timely on fixing and updating our websites. The team communicates with us and never leaves us hanging. I would recommend them 100%

Pros

Very easy to Navigate.

Cons

Lack of training from our account manager

Response from ReachLocal

Thanks, Gina!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Chris B.

One of the more straightforward products out there

Reviewed on 2016/10/31
Review Source: Capterra

The software is intuitive. I get what I need to get done fairly quickly. There's a slight learning curve at the beginning, but nothing that would require purchasing a book or taking training. There are a few software quirks that are bothersome. Like how it saves your work every 2 minutes (instead of in real time) and when it does it refreshes the screen and puts you back to the top of the page. Other than that, its fairly straight forward and has enough flexibility to keep my work the way I want.

Response from ReachLocal

Chris,
Thank you for your feedback! We'll pass it along to our internal teams so we can continue making improvements. We're happy to hear ReachEdge has been helpful for you and your business!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

John R.
Industry: Media Production
Company size: 2-10 Employees

ReachEdge is great as a starting CRM package

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2016/11/02
Review Source: Capterra

ReachEdge is a great product as a starting CRM package. I'm just starting with CRM and have quickly found that I've outgrown it. The interface is a functional graphic interface and easy to use. I've found that the software does not have enough flexibility and cannot be adapted enough to work as the CRM tool for me. The phone logging and recordings are great and that is what makes this product stand out.

Pros

I like the way it records and logs phone calls and web contacts.

Cons

Lack of flexibility to fit the way my business works.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 5.0/10

Shanna L.
Industry: Entertainment
Company size: 11-50 Employees

At first it seemed like a great idea, it ended up being a waste of time and money unfortunately.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/12/07
Review Source: Capterra

We learned a few more details regarding the demographics of individuals likely to use our product.

Pros

The customer support and response time with the team was fantastic! What a nice group of individuals working for the company.

Cons

The software did not provide the amount of traffic/sales that we were hoping for with the budget we supplied.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 0.0/10

Joselin N.
Industry: Medical Practice

Receptionist

Reviewed on 2016/10/31
Review Source: Capterra

Great customer support and reliability. Whenever we have technical problems they are on point with detecting it.

Pros

Is self manageable, so we have access to control the patients appointments.

Cons

Sometimes we run into technical difficulties when we run the software.

Response from ReachLocal

Joselin,
We¿re glad you¿ve been happy with the customer support and the ability to manage ReachEdge yourself. We¿ll pass your comments along to our team!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Kelly P.

Best advertising

Reviewed on 2016/10/31
Review Source: Capterra

Our rep for ReachEdge is April, she is a great help to us. She is always just a call away, and certainly always has the answers!
I would recommend this service to anyone.

Pros

The communication I get from my rep, she is awesome

Cons

Some of the links are redundant and a bit too user friendly.

Response from ReachLocal

Kelly,
We¿re so happy to hear you enjoy working with April! Thanks for taking the time to let us know.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Mojan B.
Industry: Retail

Edge software provides useful data.

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2016/11/04
Review Source: Capterra

The Reach Edge software is easy to use; the dashboard provides at-a-glance statistics and data that's useful to our company.

Response from ReachLocal

Thank you, Mojan!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Lori P.

Some things should have stayed the same and wish there were other options

Reviewed on 2016/11/01
Review Source: Capterra

It would be great to be able to pull reports myself as customer instead of having to contact rep, so can see long running list of contacts. Also, a report of some sort to see the amounts of what money we are making from the customers from the software.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Megan S.

Great functionality

Reviewed on 2016/10/31
Review Source: Capterra

Anything that makes life a little easier to manage when it comes to leads is worth it to us. Great ease of use.

Response from ReachLocal

Megan,
Thanks for taking the time to let us know!

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Mike R.

Website review

Reviewed on 2016/10/31
Review Source: Capterra

The original set up was fairly straight forward. We provided the designers with some info and they ran with it.

Response from ReachLocal

Mike,
Thanks for your review!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support