InfoServ Reviews

InfoServ

Integrated Call Center, Help Desk, and CRM software system

4.9/5 (11 reviews)
Silvi I.

Infoserv - Software designed to achieve business success

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/03/20
Review Source: Capterra

In the first place, all contacts have been systematized and the access to the history of communications with each client has been facilitated. Make it easier to control the actions of the entire team. Improved the organization and execution of tasks. We have saved ourselves from purchasing a server for data storage and using a conventional PBX. Data security in the cloud service.

Pros

A complete and easy-to-use CRM system and call center with both desktop and mobile versions. Always available. Perfect technical support from the supplier. Continuous development with new features. Totally acceptable price.

Cons

I do not find any remarks. I have nothing to say here.

Response from DAN electronic

Thank you - your feedback is highly valued and appreciated! Nice to hear that InfoServ CRM helps with MyPrint's success.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Konstantin K.

CRM and much more...

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/03/20
Review Source: Capterra

We are very satisfied with InfoServ. We are using it more than a year now. It has all the functionalities that we need to support our clients and attract new ones. Great support team that is always ready to help and assist us. And the price of it is simply unbeatable by any other CRM software.

Pros

The idea of combining a full functionality CRM with phone and email systems, so not only we have all the information about our clients, but we also have the history of our communication with them.

Cons

It used to have too many functionalities in the CRM application, but they made an update and now the administrator of the system can modify the users' interface.

Response from DAN electronic

Thank you very much for the feedback! Nice to hear the new feature works well for your team. Clients are always welcomed to share their experience with InfoServ and ideas about future improvements with us.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Oksana V.

Infoserv: A crm for everybody

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/05/09
Review Source: Capterra

Overall, the experience is pretty enjoyable, and I would definitely recommend the software both to a person who has never used a crm, and an experienced user as well.

Pros

It's as easy as it gets in terms using the software. It was extremely easy for me to learn all the ins and outs of the program, making my work progress simpler

Cons

The fact that you can't really customize the experience on a personal level and arrange things how you want them to be - you can't move filters around and place them in order that you like unless you close them and re-open them

Response from DAN electronic

Thanks - your feedback is highly appreciated!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Elena B.

Great product

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2016/08/03
Review Source: Capterra

I've been using this product in our company for more than five years. It helps a lot when dealing with lots of customers and having different employees answer the phone. It also helps keep up to date with tasks, problems and solutions.

Pros

It is full of useful functions and is extremely helpful when dealing with lots of cusomers.

Cons

I don't have any negative feedback so far.

Response from DAN electronic

The main purpose of InfoServ CRM is to manage Customer comunications. There is no Customer Relationship without communication :)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Pete L.

InfoSev CRM Review

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/03/20
Review Source: Capterra

Infoserv allows us to have all our clients information displayed the moment they call us. We can track the history of all our customer contact and see at a glance any actions that are pending regarding that client. Crucially it allows us to see the information regarding our colleague's clients so that we can provide seamless customer service should that colleague not be available to take the call.

Pros

All the information you need to review client history and track progress through the sales funnel is instantly at hand. The system is intuitive and takes no time to learn it's functionality. No specialist training is required to understand the InfoServe product.

Cons

No real complaints. The system provides all the functions we need in an easy to understand format. The only minor inconvenience is that we work with the American market predominately and the timing of updates impacts on our work hours which is the middle of the US working day.

Response from DAN electronic

Thank you for the honest review - your feedback is highly appreciated! We will try to work on reducing down times and improve updates scheduling to the best extend possible.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Jenia K.

Intelsoft

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/05/14
Review Source: Capterra

I manage all calls and emails from clients which helps a lot the consultancy service we offer.

Pros

I like the reports and the telephone central. The fact that all the mails are at one place.

Cons

I don't have anything that I don't like.

Response from DAN electronic

Thanks - we appreciate your feedback!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Vince S.

InfoServ- One of the best in business.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/03/20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

- Very simple and easy to use
- Everytime an update appears you can see big differences in the software
- You can switch from WI-FI to Cable and vice versa without being disconnected

Cons

- The long updates (usually they are 1-2 times in a month but last 1 or 2 hours.

Response from DAN electronic

Thank you - we appreciate your honest feedback! Although in the scheduling email we usually reserve longer time periods for each software update, the down time is actually much less than that (usually less than 15 minutes). We will work on communicating this better to you and other users. Thanks again!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Dobromir S.

Semkov's review

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/03/20
Review Source: Capterra

Easier communication with customers, access to all notes and customer specific information.
Easy to make a tasks or notes and serial Emails as well.

Pros

Easy to use, with many features.
Quickly and easily integrate HTML files and save templates for emails.

Cons

There is no mobile App for iOS! But not so big problem.

Response from DAN electronic

Thank you for the feedback. Looking forward to continue working with you and your team.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Neli A.

Thank you for your service

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/04/03
Review Source: Capterra

we are talking to our clients daily

Pros

it is easy for use so we can contact our clients and they can contact us every time they need

Cons

there isn't any problems that we have faced using the software

Response from DAN electronic

Thanks - your feedback is highly appreciated! Nice to hear you don't experience any difficulties or inconveniences when using the software.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Vladimir K.

Overall very nice software product

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/04/19
Review Source: Capterra

Since we have this tool - we get that transparency which we needed to improve the entire communication with our customers.

Pros

The most important thing here is to say:
Extremely user-friendly software
A lot of options to customize
Great support and personal care us as customers, which is very important!

Cons

My humble opinion: If there is any chance to add the reports feature in mobile version will be great.

Response from DAN electronic

Thank you very much for the shared opinion - your feedback is highly appreciated.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Zornitza D.

Satisfaction

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/04/01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Providing open and effective communication

Cons

Providing a sistem of employee involvement,motivation and training

Response from DAN electronic

Thanks for the feedback!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10