Showing 24 reviews of 14

eXsight Call Accounting

Technology expense management & call accounting solutions

4,3 /5 (14 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,3 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
93%
recommended this app
Showing 24 reviews of 14
Cynthia Y.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great Product

Reviewed on 2016/10/05

Overall we are highly satisfied with the TEM suite of products. The software is user friendly when it comes to reviewing and processing invoice to running reports. I would highly recommend this to any business trying to manage their telecom spend.

Pros

How easy it is to use. When I run into any issues customer support is quick to respond knowing I have deadlines.

Cons

None that come to mind.

Kris A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great software for our needs

Reviewed on 2016/10/03

MTS provides our department with great software for our data. It is great to use and the customer support are always there when you need help. Recommended for telecom companies looking for a software for the their data.

Pros

Functionality

Cons

Can be initially tough when you first use it

Thomas N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

MTS Call Accounting Application Suite

Reviewed on 2016/10/04

Easy to use. Good reporting capability. Had very good luck with support on this product. Knowledgeable product engineers.

Robert B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Law Enforcement
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Excellent support and service

Reviewed on 2016/10/04

So far support on the product has been great, and whenever questions arise or support is needed. it is done in a timely fashion with all explanations provided.

Pros

Dashboard makes it easier for end user to find what they need.

Cons

The reporting could offer more in a way of understanding or ease of remembering.

Matt H.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Pleased with MTS

Reviewed on 2016/10/04

We use MTS Application Suite for E911 notifications, Device Management, Call Detail Reporting, and target specific items that can be included in Generated Reporting. We only use a small portion of what Application Suite is capable of, but we are pleased with what it does and the support we receive.

Janet N.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

MTS Call Accounting review

Reviewed on 2016/10/04

The university has been using MTS products since 1995, the first one Trak and Shoot. Loved it, then later on added the call accounting product. Very dependable easy to use. The highlight for me is the sales rep and the tech support, excellent!!

James O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Government Administration
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Solid call accounting software

Reviewed on 2016/10/03

We have been using MTS with our shoretel system for roughly 5 years and it has been trouble free. MTS is awesome with support and maintenance. They are on top of issues before they arise with consistent maintenance. Their customer support is well informed and quick to respond when I have questions.

Pros

It is troublefree telephony accounting. The reports are great and information can be scaled to what the department wants to see.

Cons

There is not really anything to complain about. It serves it's purpose and does it well. The support team is excellent. I'm hard pressed to find any negatives!

Stephen L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Government Administration
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Call Accounting

Reviewed on 2016/10/04

So far so good, product works when I need it to and when I did have problem with it I call support and had the problem resolved on 1st contact.

Pros

Reporting

Cons

lack of phone number reporting

Brandi M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

New Customer

Reviewed on 2016/10/04

We are a new customer to MTS and just deployed the invoice payment process; so we're working through some growing pains. Overall, once we have the system up and running things should become easier to use and I may have more 5 star ratings. MTS has been great to work with from a customer service perspective, very patient with us as we work through the deployment.

Pros

I can see the potential the software has to be very valuable to ACS in the future.

Cons

Setting up the TEM suite with our telecom bills; we've found a number of invoices our previous supplier could do electronically that MTS is not able to do yet so it increases our paper invoice count.

F C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Utilities
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

TEM Product

Reviewed on 2016/10/04

OUTSTANDING product! Has greatly reduced time required to manage our telephony devices. This includes wired and wireless

Pros

Ease of use

Cons

Sometimes the reports are hard to build, very small number of times

Steve L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Review of MTS call accounting.

Reviewed on 2016/10/06

I need a better way to update the name and department on each device.
I enjoy many of the features and reports available on the application.
I use the portal to locate specific calls to or from devices on the system.

Pros

If I have a problem, they are quick to respond to get resolved quickly.

Cons

updates on the name and departments for devices.

Cindy G.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Tems Software

Reviewed on 2016/10/04

The tems software has made my reporting of our phone traffice so much easier. I never have to worry about the details.. I can trust the data is there when I need it. The support I receive is great.

Christina W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Government Administration
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great CDR Software

Reviewed on 2016/10/03

I have been using this system for over 10 years, it is very reliable and easy to use. Support is very responsive.

Pros

The calls portal makes it easy to define a list and sort it.

Cons

I would like more flexibility in the reporting

Yvonne F.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Tem Suite Call Accounting

Reviewed on 2016/10/04

We had upgraded from CallTrac and WOW what a difference. Tem Suite Call Accounting is so easy to use, gather information, create reports, get statistics, etc.