KeepnTrack Reviews

KeepnTrack

Visitor, student, & volunteer management software

(6 reviews)
Linda R.

Software Tokens

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/12/11
Review Source: Capterra

Working with the refreshing of the CBC - Criminal Background Checks. It has gotten better.

Pros

It is not a difficult software. It is very easy generating reports, looking up and adding information into profiles. Running background checks is extremely easy (just a matter of reading the results). Merging feature is pretty cool, just need to be extremely careful. There is no going back once you have merged profiles.

Cons

The CBC gets frozen quite often. This could be a drag.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Amber C.

Easy tracking of volunteers

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/12/17
Review Source: Capterra

Any time I have called into the help center they are very thorough and they even listen to my suggestions when brain storming on my end of the call.

Pros

The most thing I like about this product is the convenience of having people checking in and being able to keep track of all of the volunteer hours for the year.

Cons

Sometimes it logs out and then people just stand there and stare at it. Even thought I have the log in steps right next to the kiosk. That would be my only gripe is that.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Sally U.

KeepNTrack

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/12/13
Review Source: Capterra

It's been very good for our School District it has helped us keep Sex Offenders out of our schools.

Pros

It's very user friendly when you scan the ID it doesn't take anytime to do the check on the person.

Cons

Sometimes it bring's up people as matches that is not the same date of birth or not even the exact name.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Rodney H.

Great program for a school.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/08/26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The ease and accuracy of checking all visitors into our building makes everyone feel safe!

Cons

Mass populations of people entering the building for events is a little time consuming.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Tony C.

KeepnTrack

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/12/11
Review Source: Capterra

GOOD

Pros

THE HOME PAGE WAS EASY TO USE AND SIMPLE TO UNDERSTAND WHEN IT CAME TO LOGGING IN VISITORS

Cons

NOT ALLOWING THE INFORMATION TO BE TRANSFERRED OVER TO LATER USE LIKE THE BIRTH DATE

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Verified Reviewer

A limited piece of software that needs updating

Used Other for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/12/12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I did help keep track of our employees hours

Cons

It was clunky and felt behind the times. Definitely in need of modernization.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

3.0/10