13 reviews

OWOX BI

Comprehensive solutions for data consolidation and analytics

5 /5 (13 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

5 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
13 reviews
Kate K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Really great tool for every marketer

Reviewed on 2019/02/28

Now we make all crucial decisions based on data, not on predictions. That has completely changed our marketing efforts.

Pros

OWOX BI helped our company to implement the end-to-end analytics system as we wanted to evaluate correctly all our ad campaigns. And offline sales were also very important for us, so we wanted to take them into account as well. OWOX BI team solved all our problems and helped to collect, process, and combine all the necessary data.

Cons

We are completely satisfied with our cooperation with OWOX BI and usually support team responses to all our queries very quickly and solve all problems in short time.

Nika G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great marketing tool

Reviewed on 2019/04/08

OWOX BI is an all-in-one marketing and analytical tool that simplified our daily work with reports. It delivers data from different sources and platforms so our marketing team doesn’t have to manually transfer it into sheets. This helped us eliminate human errors and automatic mistakes that often happen during data collection.

Pros

A totally fresh solution for marketing analysts. We’ve used several different tools to collect data like ad costs, user behavior, and CRM data. Now we access it all using one software, which merges the crucial KPIs and displays them on a convenient and comprehensive dashboard.

Cons

The trial lets you work with data during the limited time, which might not be enough to discover its full potential. So, if you want to see what this software is capable of, you’ll need to buy a subscription.

Yevhen S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

We’ve defeated sampling with OWOX BI!

Reviewed on 2019/04/10

Our business entered a fast-growing stage of development and we met the problem of sampling in our analytical data. To stop the harm it may cause, we asked OWOX BI to help us with this issue. Now, we’re sure for 100% that our data is unsampled and we have all the situation under control.

Pros

That our problem was solved with the right instrument and without no “surprises”.

Cons

Nothing in particular. We hope there will be no problems in the future, too.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great marketing tool!

Reviewed on 2019/04/24

We’ve found out that most of our hypotheses in marketing were wrong and based on guessing. Now, we can say why we’re experimenting with one or other approach considering full-fledged data about our activities. Thanks, OWOX BI!

Pros

It was an eyes-opening experience. We’ve solved problems we haven’t even suspected.

Cons

All implementation wasn’t so fast as we expected.

Stanislav S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great tool for collecting raw data

Reviewed on 2019/02/26

We have saved a lot of time by integrating data from all our channels and discovered really effective ad channels.

Pros

We use OWOX BI products to collect unsampled data from ad & analytics services, export data from CRM and evaluate the performance of all our ad campaigns.

Cons

Everything is fine. We are completely satisfied with these tools.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great software, a must-have for date-oriented marketers

Reviewed on 2017/10/18

It is a massive time-saver !

Pros

+ Ease of use. It is very easy to set up data pipelines and attribution models.
+ Google Sheets integration : very useful to push manual data to GA (eg. offline cost data)
+ Reactive support : customer support questions are answered promptly and professionally

Cons

- Could have additional data sources for pipelines
- Would love to have a feature to connect to Data Studio.

Nefer L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

More than a SuperMetrics alternative

Reviewed on 2018/12/23

OWOX offers sophisticated attribution solutions. With their Pipeline product, I've been able save time by auto-importing all my client's campaign cost data.

Pros

This software is great for importing campaign cost data into Google Analytics.

Cons

The Pipeline product connection to Google Analytics broke and I wasn't notified to re-configure the connection.

Valeria T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Perfect solution for retailers

Reviewed on 2019/04/15

OWOX BI is a perfect solution for retailers. It showed us the ROPO effect, so we now see that online ads brought us more clients than we thought, even though 70% of all purchases were made offline. Knowing this, we re-allocated the budget in a more efficient way.

Pros

OWOX BI lets us evaluate online and offline sales and see the value of each user session that leads them to the purchase in the physical store. Using this tool, we are able to see how online ads help us increase revenue.

Cons

There's nothing to complain about. As a marketer, you might require the help of analysts at first but in the long run, it's not that difficult.

Tetyana G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A handy service for marketing analysis

Reviewed on 2019/02/18

It’s a super helpful service for our marketing team. It saves hours of working time and eliminates manual work with data. I now collect all needed metrics from about a dozen of traffic sources, mobile apps, and build all-in-one reports to view the results. Now I see an actual picture of our budget spending.

Pros

A very useful tool for a marketer who wants to save time on data analysis and reports. OWOX BI manages huge loads of data from various sources and processes them within a single interface. What’s more, it integrates with CRM tools and other API platforms. This means no more headache with manual uploads and data collection.

Cons

I was confused with a few filter options when I built my first report and had to contact support. They helped me in the shortest time.

Maryna N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A useful service for building brilliant reports

Reviewed on 2019/04/02

We couldn’t build comprehensive reports with data on users’ behavior in Google Analytics. So, we used OWOX BI to take into account CRM data, and gather all information in Google BigQuery. This tool helped us reflect all data needed for cohort analysis. Based on obtained reports, we re-allocated our budget on customers who are ready to purchase our products and improved our LTV.

Pros

OWOX BI lets us merge users’ data from the website, Google Analytics, and salesforce , create data reports that include all users’ sessions, as well as conduct cohort analysis. We now can easily export all stats in Google Sheets and clearly see our budget spends.

Cons

There isn’t anything we couldn’t figure out. Their blog is a helpful source of information, especially at the beginning.

Alex K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A solution to reduce time on daily marketing analytics routine

Reviewed on 2019/04/08

First of all we were looking for a solution to our daily routine problem. Our marketing analysts were spending way to much time on dull kind of work like collecting necessary data. Sometimes they had to redo the work that they’ve been doing for several hours in case of some technical problems etc. Of course their productivity has fallen and we needed to change the whole process. OWOX BI became a great choice! They’ve helped us to reduce daily routine so our analysts got more time on more interesting work that can bring more advantages.

Pros

It’s just so great that now we don’t need to spend so much time on collecting and processing data! OWOX BI does all these without our constant control. All we needed to do was to set up the necessary pipelines.

Cons

Nothing! Great tool, great team, great results!

Denis P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

One safe storage

Reviewed on 2019/04/15

All of our data was sketchy and impossible to process. We’ve avoided hiring a number of analysts to align the data the way we need with the single product of OWOX BI. Now, all the data flows easily, stores aligned and normalized. And our reports are no more nightmares, they’re brilliant. Thanks, OWOX BI

Pros

Connecting different and specified data into one safe and sound storage. OWOX BI changes the business from the inside

Cons

Nothing especially, everything is fine.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great software to improve marketing

Reviewed on 2019/04/08

OWOX BI tackled one of the biggest challenges for us that dealt with data collection from various systems. Basically, the software exports and brings together data on total ad costs, user behavior, and actual CRM data. So, now we get detailed reports and improve our ad costs accordingly.

Pros

This software is comprehensive and can improve marketing in many ways. OWOX BI showed us the real value of each session and channel so that we now see the impact of every step a user takes before purchase.

Cons

The merged reports can get a bit complicated but mostly because of big volumes of numbers from various sources.