54 reviews

accessplanit

Software to manage your training business or department

4,6 /5 (54 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,6 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
94%
recommended this app
54 reviews
Liisa O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Time saving and efficient

Reviewed on 2019/05/02

Pros

The software is really easy to navigate and understand. We had a great training session with one of the Accessplanit Customer Sucess Managers and this was really useful in learning more about the system.

Cons

There are some things that the system doesn't do, but to be honest it is a big step forward to a system that reduces any human input error.

Response from accessplanit

Thank you for your kind review. We're very pleased that you're finding the system easy to navigate and understand, and that you're happy with the service of our team.

Jon D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Intuitive Software

Reviewed on 2019/04/29

Generally very good. Keep up the good work

Pros

Very easy to use. Lots if useful functionality.

Cons

Can be a little temperamental but not usually a major issue

Response from accessplanit

Thank you for your review! We're very happy that you're finding the system functionality easy to use and hope you continue to do so.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

accessplanit TMS

Reviewed on 2019/03/13

accessplanit customer service and technical support is fantastic. If I have a knowledge request or a suggestion with the system it is resolved/explored promptly. They have a continuous improvement attitude towards the system and listen and act upon their customers needs.

Pros

Datagrids and filters used throughout the system make for easy viewing and reporting.

Cons

The resource calendar seems a little behind the rest of the system and the limited number of resources that can be automatically cloned on course creation.

Response from accessplanit

Thank you for your review! we're so happy to hear that you are enjoying the reporting capabilities of the accessplanit system, and that your experience with our team has been a positive one.

We are always striving to improve your experience as a user, so please do log any suggestions you may have for the resource calendar.

Patrick D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use, great for extracting data to excel

Reviewed on 2018/03/09

Pros

I find it really easy to access the data I need to get to on a daily basis. I regularly need to extract data to Excel and never have any problems doing this.

Response from accessplanit

Great to hear that you are getting a lot of value out of the system. Thanks for your feedback!

Lisa M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Life Saver!

Reviewed on 2018/10/09

I think our business will benefit from this. The reporting aspects alone are worth the money.

Pros

I love that since switching to Accessplanit, there is no need to go to 5 or 6 other programs/documents to get a training booking done. Much better to have everything in one place.

Cons

Not a lot of help functionality. You have to be told what to do instead of having an online manual.

Response from accessplanit

Thank you for your feedback! I'm so happy to hear that by using accessplanit you have been able to centralise everything!

I'm sorry to hear that you haven't been able to get the most out of our online support. You can access our Help Guide by selecting the '?' icon in the top right of your system where you will find step-by-step guides and videos. Hope this helps!

Jan P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good functionality

Reviewed on 2019/07/14

I find it quite easy to use and is reasonably intuitive. I can find all the information I need but it would be good if we could have a spilt screen to source other information whilst remaining on one of the main screens.

Pros

Quite easy to use without in-depth training.

Cons

The ability to see more of what is on during one day in the monthly view. Needing to press more makes it difficult view other events at during that month at the same time.

Response from accessplanit

Thank you for your review! We're pleased that you find the system so intuitive and easy to use.

As for your great ideas, please add them to the suggestion portal in the top right corner of your system (if you haven't already); and our product manager can add them for consideration in upcoming updates.

Vicky H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Accessplanit does what is required of it

Reviewed on 2018/08/07

Pros

The system is able to deliver what we set out for it to complete. It is prompt with sending emails out to our client and is able to support the eLearning packages we upload. We have a lot of users with our account and we have ease of access to each user. I like that we can impersonate users as this helps diagnose issues that our users may be experiencing quicker.

Cons

The software is slow and often when we are issuing eLearning to 100's users this can affect our colleagues' speed and ultimately affect the quality of work.

Response from accessplanit

Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that the eLearning issuing is not as fast as you would like it to be. I have passed your feedback on to our support team

Fanny K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent TMD

Reviewed on 2018/10/01

We are a newly created training center specialized in surgical and interventional training. We needed to plan courses, reserve a very large list of resources, automatize registration flow, and assign tasks to team members

Pros

The wide range of features that fit exactly what we need
The whole project plan (training, set-up, launch...)
The team

Cons

The wide range of features could be overwhelming, but the accessplanit team is all there to assist and guide

Response from accessplanit

Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad that the system meets your needs. The team will be very happy with your comments!

Tristan W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

professional and user friendly

Reviewed on 2018/04/11

Pros

I was only recently introduced to accessplanit at the beginning of January and it hasn't taken me long to get the hang of it, it is very user friendly and very professional.

Cons

Not knowing how to use certain features is my only con, but this is my own fault and not accessplanit's.

Response from accessplanit

I'm glad you have had such a great first impression of accessplanit! Our support team and resources are always available to help you get the most out of all of our features.

Oliver D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Happy customer

Reviewed on 2019/11/14

Pros

Ease of use in the user interface. Real time upload to the client facing website. Logical and simple approach.

Cons

At this time I have no negative comments.

Response from accessplanit

Great news that you are finding the interface easy to use and logical. Thank you for your review!

Lucy P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

For the functions I need the system for it works quickly and efficiently and is easy to use

Reviewed on 2018/04/04

Pros

Ease of finding the information I am looking for. I only need to use the system for a couple of things and these elements work just fine

Cons

I can see far more than I need to see for my role which sometimes gets my way. It would be nice to be able to restrict the menu to include just the functions I use.

Response from accessplanit

Thank you for your feedback. User permissions are an area that we are currently reviewing so please do keep an eye on our release notes!

Matthew H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

What I like

Reviewed on 2019/09/19

Learning and development

Pros

Simplicity and all the great learning I can do from home in my own time

Cons

Layout is a bit dos and the fact it enables me to do learning at home in my own time

Response from accessplanit

Thank you for your review. It's good to hear that the system allows you the accessibility and simplicity you require to learn in your own time.

Sarah C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Chemicals
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

accessplanit

Reviewed on 2018/08/16

Briliant found it so simple and useful

Pros

This was very simple to use and hold all relevant information in simple format

Cons

there was nothing i did'nt like about this

Response from accessplanit

Thanks for your feedback - I'm really pleased you find the system so simple and useful!

Claire W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Improving efficiency

Reviewed on 2019/09/05

For a small company AP were very effective in getting us up and running quickly with this software, and good at coaching us through the initial set-up. We had a difficult transition period when the legacy system was switched to the new system, but they were eventually able to give us the support we needed. AP have some very useful hints, tips and 'help' information and are fairly good at letting us know about software releases and glitches.

Pros

It has extended our automated functionality, allowing us to communicate more efficiently with our customers and save valuable administrative time

Cons

Have still not got the hang of the easiest way to achieve financial reporting for my company - the finance data slicing could be improved
Integration with other systems has not worked so far

Response from accessplanit

Thank you for your review. We're very pleased that the accessplanit system is allowing you to communicate more efficiently with your customers and is saving you lots of admin time. We hope that our team is giving you all the assistance with your financial reporting, but please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions or issues you may have.

Simone W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Daily User

Reviewed on 2018/08/13

Automation of booking processes for our courses. Sending automated emails to course delegates. Advertising courses on our website through the platform.

Pros

It's easy to use once you are clear of the functions you need to use, and the support team are very responsive and happy to help if you have any issues or just want to know the capabilities of the software based on an internal problem you want to solve or if you want to have an existing manual process automated via API.

Cons

Some of the language used in the functions could be easier to understand.

Response from accessplanit

I'm so pleased to hear how much automation has improved your business processes! Our support team will be really happy to hear your feedback

Cathy G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

AccessPlanit Review

Reviewed on 2019/05/09

Administration time was reduced when we took on this software.

Pros

This software brought all of our user's training history and schedules into a single space. Users can search for and book all of the necessary training requirements in one place. Online training can be completed here too!

Cons

There are some inconsistencies in the searchability of some enquiries.

Response from accessplanit

Thank you for your review. It's great to hear that you've cut down on admin time using accessplanit training management software!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

LMS Implementation

Reviewed on 2019/04/11

I have enjoyed working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] to get our LMS implemented. They have been flexible when we needed it and have been 100% responsive. I am looking forward to getting to know the system better and improve our companies processes as a result.

Pros

I am still very much getting to know the software. However, what I see so far makes me confident there is less room for human error and more room for efficiency in our Operations team.

Cons

It is not always obvious where to find things or how to do things. However, I would caveat that with the customer support we received from our Project Manager, Customer Success Manager and the help desk has been brilliant!

Response from accessplanit

Thank you very much for your review. We're pleased to hear that you feel your implementation was enjoyable and flexible, and we hope to keep impressing you and improving your admin automation in the future!

Jon S.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

It is a really easy system to use and great functionality overall

Reviewed on 2018/07/04

Accurate data and scheduling along with good workflows.

Pros

I like pretty much everything and it is very easy to work out where you are with your training programme/schedule at a glance or if some one has a query it is easy to get an answer because all the information is in one place

Cons

The evaluations/surveys could be easier to use. These feel a bit clunky when trying to report on a course or if you are doing summative reports.

Response from accessplanit

I'm happy to hear that you love the workflows! If you have any suggested improvements for the surveys module you can log them as product suggestions so that other customers can also vote :)

Jo A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Goodbye mundane tasks!

Reviewed on 2019/09/18

It has really removed the mundane parts of my job and allowed me to think about how else we can use this system to smooth out administrative problems. It has a lot of potential.

Pros

The software is great for the administrator. The admin view is easy to navigate and it it has really streamlined our processes. The helpdesk team are always on hand to help with any queries.

Cons

For the user, it isn't as nice to look at as it is for the administrator. Accessing knowledge documents and E-Learning involves a booking process rather than a quick launch.

Response from accessplanit

Thank you for your review. We're very pleased that accessplanit has been able to help you wave goodbye to your mundane task, leaving you more room to streamline your processes!

Lena M.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

The experience has been good. Site is user friendly. More than one way to finding things on...

Reviewed on 2018/03/19

Pros

The user friendliness of the site. The many options that is given to finding information. I like the calendar feature which gives all the information that is needed. ie course name, venue, cost and delegate names etc

Cons

Not being able to search for invoices when they give us the invoice numbers starting with 5xxxx. It maybe that it is only accessible to the finance team to view. However if we are only given access to view that will be helpful. We can further help the customer with their query and not have to pass the query on.

Response from accessplanit

Thanks for your feedback. I'm glad you love the course calendar and that you find accessplanit user friendly!

Helen L.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

A fantastic tool for training companies

Reviewed on 2018/04/25

Pros

It saves so much time on repetitive admin tasks and automates communication. The helpdesk are really helpful with clear SLA's that they adhere to when fixing problems.

Cons

Report writer is quite hard to use - I have problems linking data sources together. Course set up takes ages - especially as we run sessional courses with random sessions that do not follow a particular pattern.

Response from accessplanit

It's great to hear how much time you've saved using accessplanit!

Harry O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very Good

Reviewed on 2019/04/26

I think the help from accessplanit has been really good. Any issues we have are resolved very quickly and they are always open to ideas on things that can be changed or implemented.

Pros

Being able to run reports and bulk upload and download large amount of information saving us a large amount of time.

Also the amount of detail lets us set things up exactly how we want them.

Cons

Initially the software can be confusing when first using it but once i had spent some time and found the best way to work I knew exactly what I was doing.

Response from accessplanit

It's great that you are saving so much time on admin, using the accessplanit software, and that you're finding our help desk so efficient! Thank you for the fantastic review!

Lucy B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Accessplanit review

Reviewed on 2019/04/26

Pros

Keeping track of financials.
Communications sent automatically a number of times.

Cons

There are a number of ways to complete different tasks which takes a lot of time to get used to.

Response from accessplanit

Thank you for your kind review. We're very happy that you are finding the system helpful for your business, and making the most of its automation and reporting functions.

Jack O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Accessplanit - a user's perspective

Reviewed on 2019/05/09

My experience has been positive. A big thank you to the support staff who have been very patient with my queries. Would recommend!

Pros

Software is very easy to pick up. Even as a novice to these systems, I've found it user friendly and intuitive; I've not needed to consult with others to get where I need to be either.

Cons

If one thing could be changed about it, I guess this would be fewer options on the grey side bar on the left hand side.

Response from accessplanit

Thanks very much for your review! It's great that you're finding the accessplanit software intuitive, and the staff supportive.

Steven H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Accessplanit assisted us in a professional and diligent manner from the very start of our...

Reviewed on 2018/04/26

time saving, better service to clients and increase in business performance and output

Pros

The ability to complete tasks in a quick and easy process contained within a single system has been invaluable in increasing our business performance and outputs. The flexibility and options now available to our clients has enabled us to provide a more flexible and user friendly environment for them.

Cons

Certain aspects of functionality are not as easy to use as others and there is a need to understand the relationship of the data in order to do some things, however once this is understood and the process followed the issue is no longer relevant.

Response from accessplanit

I'm so happy to hear that you've been able to improve your customer service by using accessplanit!