VEEDEEO Reviews

VEEDEEO

Cloud based video conferencing software

4.8/5 (10 reviews)
Miguel Z.

How to reduce your travel expenses

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/09/11
Review Source: Capterra

With VEEDEEO we have more productive meeting with our customers, partners and collegues
VEEDEOO help us to reduce travel Expenses by 50%

Pros

Ease of use
Sound and image quality
Multi Plataform

Cons

We used other solutions in the past that where expensive and with a lower quality that VEEDEEO. VEEDEEO took too much time to be lauched

Response from VEEDEEO

Dear Miguel Zegre,
Thank you for your honest feedback. We will continuously work to meet your company's needs and expectations of quality.
We wish you great video meetings!
The VEEDEEO Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Justino S.

An excellent choice

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2016/09/29
Review Source: Capterra

Veedeeo is an excellent solution for video meetings. It is a platform that solves the connection problems of different video conferencing systems.
Easy to schedule meetings, quickly access through the browser or from conferencing systems. It has many features that allow flexibility in the meetings.

Pros

A simple and efficient platform;
No software installation is required;

Response from VEEDEEO

Drear Mr. Justino Santos,

Thank you so much for your great review!

We are very pleased your VEEDEEO experience is going great. We work every day to make our solution better and better so all our customers meetings can be a true success.

Please don't forget to recommend VEEDEEO to your customers and partners.

Best regards,
The VEEDEEO team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Pedro G.

simple, efficient and quick to get into the action

Reviewed on 2016/09/23
Review Source: Capterra

Veedeeo has what I value the most... simple, intuitive, quick and efficient.
I can easily and efficiently meet anyone in my Organization and Customers using my and their time efficiently without leaving my office or spending time and money setting up logistics and travel.

Pros

Simple, efficient, cloud, integration "with any" capabilities, no hidden strings or achors, no special requirements

Cons

as of today just the fact that it is not widely known...I guess it will get there.

Response from VEEDEEO

Dear Mr. Pedro Gancho,

Thank you so much for your great review!

We are indeed doing our best to improve VEEDEEO so that your video meetings can be better and better. We hope you can recommend us to your customers and partners!

Best regards,
The VEEDEEO team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Miguel Z.

My Video Conferencing System is live again!

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/03/17
Review Source: Capterra

VEEDEEO help our company to bring back to live our "almost" dead Video Conferencing system, and connect different users that are around the world to our VC. In one word: Excellent!

Pros

Easy to use
User Experience

Response from VEEDEEO

Dear Miguel,
Thank you very much for your VEEDEEO appreciation. We are glad to know our service really helped you give a new life to your video conferencing system! That is exactly one of our major concernes. Please don't forget to refer us to your business contacts.
Best regards,
The VEEDEEO Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Nuno S.

One app to rule them all

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2016/09/26
Review Source: Capterra

Whenever I had to pull together clients, partners and suppliers in one single online meeting, it almost as difficult as having a physical meeting on the moon: each company has it own conference system and guess what? They simple don't talk to each other. It was a nightmare!
Enters Veedeeo: I was blown away by how simple it is to connect everybody with this app. Problem solved. A real life saver. Thank you.

Pros

How it solves a difficult problem in such a simple and efficient way: interconnect different conference systems.

Cons

I haven't found any problem yet.

Response from VEEDEEO

Dear Mr. Nuno Santos,

Thank you so much for your great review!

Wow, we hope to keep on helping other companies like yours to meet with quality and efficiency!

Please recommend us to your customers and partners!

Best regards,
The VEEDEEO team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Adam S.

10/10 Would recommend

Used Weekly for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2018/11/19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Was a bit hesitant at first, upon getting the chance to use it I found myself immersed in the great interface and easy use.

Cons

Nothing, it's actually a very helpful app that has made my life easier.

Response from VEEDEEO

Hello Adam,
Thank you for the great feedback!
We are glad you gave VEEDEEO a chance and ended up enjoying it - specially because our everyday efforts are to make VEEDEEO easier for our users.
Count on our team for anything you need about VEEDEEO - [email protected]
All the best!
The VEEDEEO Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Carlos T.

Great video meetings service

Reviewed on 2016/03/29
Review Source: Capterra

This platform is great to bring the deserved quality to business video meetings.
We can get video conferencing room systems together even if they are outside our organization and also people on desktop pcs using nothing but their browser.
Excellent tool!

Response from VEEDEEO

Dear Carlos Tavares,

Thank you very much for your review. We hope you will recommend VEEDEEO to your customers and partners and have the best video meeting experience!

Best regards,
The VEEDEEO team

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Fernando O.

A good aplication

Used Monthly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/12/04
Review Source: Capterra

I used the application some times over the last months.

Pros

The phone and video conference functions

Cons

The initial connection to start a phone or a video call

Response from VEEDEEO

Dear Fernando,
We really appreciate your review on VEEDEEO! Your feedback is very important for our team. Any questions you might have just consider our email [email protected] We wish you great meetings!
The VEEDEEO Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10

Veedeeo as Video Partner

Used Monthly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/09/14
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Quality of Video Call
Facility of use
Multi Platform integration

Cons

Initially didn't have conference call feature at full throttle (but was later solved)

Response from VEEDEEO

We thank you for your review on VEEDEEO and hope to meet your needs as user always. We wish great video meetings!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Miguel B.

Amazing software

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2016/09/23
Review Source: Capterra

I used Veedeeo and was blown way by the quality and ease of use - a must have! It really outstands when compared with other options

Pros

Ease of use

Response from VEEDEEO

Dear Mr. Miguel Bragança,

Thank you so much for your great review - it sure blown us away too!

Be sure you keep recommending us to your customers and partners!

Best regards,
The VEEDEEO team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10