18 reviews

RizePoint

Your Tool for Inspecting & Improving Quality

4,3 /5 (18 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,3
/
5
Value for Money
3,9
Features
4
Ease of Use
3,9
Customer Support
4,3
89% recommended this app
18 reviews
Blair B.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

At the core, the product is fantastic and continuous updates keep improving functionality

Reviewed on 2018/02/08

Pros

Automated Feedback / Notification rules simplifies customer alerts. The new management dashboards ease customer level reporting and issue research, and the new SDA with Active home page integration really pushes the bar forward with being able to proactively provide data insights to customers.

Cons

Some management / maintenance tasks are tedious, especially for one person teams with a wide customer/user base. This is being mitigated with upcoming improvements, but there are certainly some maintenance tasks that take an extra bit of work.

While the new functionality that is continuously being released is next level and really resolved a lot of issues, they are in a weird spot where they are having to slowly improve core functionality. This creates a slight break in expected user experience. Its hard to change everything at once and not have customers complain though.

Marc L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Chemicals
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Rizepoint really stepped up with there latest version of the tool

Reviewed on 2018/02/06

Pros

The analyzing reporting functionality, the new search driven analytics really is easy in setup and customizing the needs for our clients

Cons

Some of the older parts need a revamp in the UX/UI, specially the audit results view where improvements can be made in the column header searching.

Marc R.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Support is excellent and is backed by a solid road map!

Reviewed on 2018/02/06

Pros

Roadmap of integrating next level technology applications that correspond to the industry trends! Key is that Rizepoint listens to the industry and customer feedback and helps us as an organization drive growth!

Cons

Originslly the customized requests for reporting prove challenging yet with future applications this will be erradicated ie through Search Driven Analytics..Volume of data affects the speed to reports..

Joe V.
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Great way to provide visibility across the company

Reviewed on 2018/02/07

Pros

You can use this software for several uses. We use it across multiple departments including marketing, HR, construction, training, Ops Services, and projects.

Cons

Creating a new form and coping questions. Right now you have to import questions from the form or another form which takes several steps.

Sheila L.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Steton MA360 software is the best

Reviewed on 2016/03/21

Steton MA360 data capture software is very easy to use and as an administrator, very easy to configure for our customers. Would recommend this data capture software to any company.

Kuan H.
Overall rating
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The boot camps are very helping to share experience with other users in the community

Reviewed on 2018/02/06

Pros

Dashboard and form configuration. The dashboard is a great tool to perform analysis and actions needed.

Jon M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Specification Manager is very manual process

Reviewed on 2018/02/07

One location to enter the data, specifications and documents

Pros

One location for our supplier to upload documents for suppliers. Looking forward to the new Standard module.

Cons

Manual process, not able to link audits to master specifications, possible errors in audit forms not being linked to master specification.

Craig S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 1.0 /10

Auditing

Reviewed on 2019/03/20

Long term customer

Pros

Rizepoint is very good for users wanting to collect data and get it into a system

Cons

The reporting tools and customer service need improvement

Gary V.
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Lots of potential for the new features, but seems a bit cumbersome in the current state.

Reviewed on 2018/02/06

Pros

I like that the data is all in one place and that it is comprehensive.

Cons

The reporting is not dynamic and user friendly. The reports need to be more intuitive.

Suman S.
Overall rating
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Seamless Integration

Reviewed on 2018/02/06

Pros

The platform provides for seamless integration and correlation of data from different data sources for effective compliance management. The platform offers various features and tools (CAM, Mobile Auditor) that provide deeper insights, analysis and greater visibility into all aspects of compliance.

Cons

NA

Victoria R.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

As the IT Product owner of the RizePoint solution, I interact with the RizePoint team...

Reviewed on 2018/02/07

Pros

It is very easy to search data using their UI. I especially like the Location UI. There have been many great new features including Dashboard reporting and search driven analytics.

Cons

The homepage UI menu does not display at times as a left navigation or top navigation. I am not sure why.

Debbie L.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

RIzePoint is a great platform for us to create and perform our audits.

Reviewed on 2018/02/06

Pros

I love that it lets us explore so many other ways to audit and check what our properties are doing. We're always coming up with something different that we can use the software for, some so simple, but it allows us to pool all data in one place.

Cons

Personally, it logs me out very easily, timing out in less time than I need. Also, EI is a bit difficult to navigate at times so I'm not able to create all of the reports that I need.

Julie B.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Love the people. Need to be more timely responses from some

Reviewed on 2018/02/08

Pros

works for so many pieces of our business.....easy to train and get buy-in Great data gathering and reporting

Cons

sometimes we have to figure out ways to resolve things that it doesn't do on our own, Would like to have a bit more flexibilty

Jessica L.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Great product to help capture and analyze data

Reviewed on 2018/02/08

Pros

Ability to link to internal data for easy set-up and the flexibility in how to gather data at each level

Cons

The need for workarounds for certain processes or custom work when a feature is not meeting the needs of stakeholders

Kelli G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Multiple uses, customizable

Reviewed on 2017/03/14

Introduced this system to the field as a corporate reporting tool; the properties adopted to it quickly for this process, and are now also using it as an independent resource for internal audits and follow up. The system takes a minute to learn on the administrative side, but once the program is set up it's very valuable for users. We've now customized for a variety of goals and tracking.

Dureen J.
Overall rating
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great vision, talented product team, and commitment to continuous improvement

Reviewed on 2018/02/07

Shared customer base -- sets up the foundation for a strategic partnership to improve product roadmaps together.

Pros

Agile incorporation of new technologies (Analytics, Blockchain, etc. to meet customer requirements. Simple navigation. Emphasis on usability and UX shows in the newly designed Form Builder.

Cons

Still has some antiquated reporting and Analytics features (soon to change!). Not sure if the architecture allows easy integration with other 3rd party solutions (REST APIs, etc), or if it is a proprietary solution that requires the RizePoint product team to incorporate 3rd party integrations.

Micahael F.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

since 2002 with steton through now, huge improvements in past 2 years and hope it continues

Reviewed on 2018/02/07

Pros

ease of use for gathering data, ability to do audits in the disconnected state - vital to as as many of our locations do not have interest or cell phone acccess

Cons

EI report design still remains a challenge to use, but Dashboards are seeming to be more favorable and desirable by clients. The high demand features should be part of the base feature cost. Seems to feel like things are drifting back to the Steton practice of hanging out carrots and then collecting fees per carrot.

Anna B.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

The Rizepoint team was accommodating, generous, fun and friendly. It was a lovely experience!

Reviewed on 2018/02/06

Pros

The software has many benefits. What I like most is probably that it provides the ability for us to gather data and information from all locations across the brand.

Cons

Many of the session devolved into a wishlist discussion which seemed to outshine the benefits of the functionality being demonstrated. The thing that I like least about the software is that there is still so much to be done and developed to be on the cutting edge of this industry technology. A lot of ground has been gained with recent enhancements, but there is still a lot of work to do that takes a lot of time and resources to complete.