Incompetitor Reviews

Incompetitor

Retail analytics platform with real-time insights

4.8/5 (10 reviews)
Karan B.

"Incompetitor is giving us an invaluable edge on the competition.

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2016/11/24
Review Source: Capterra

Intelligence Node's Incompetitor has proven to be a good fit with market intelligence reports from the retail analytics product being distributed throughout the organization. Decision making at the sharpest end of the business has improved as a result. Whenever we start to develop and launch a new product, we can research similar products from competition through Intelligence Node so as to derive the optimal set of product parameters,

Pros

The ability to gain true market visibility has produced tangible results. Having the insights derived from use of Incompetitor has allowed us to make decisions that saved us a considerable amount of time and money,

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Frida C.

Incompetitor showed us how to stay ahead of our competitors

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2016/11/24
Review Source: Capterra

We needed a clear insight into the market, and this is where Intelligence Node helped us. With efficient analytical tools, we were able to understand how competitive we've priced our products and how many products we needed to have in each category to be a market leader.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Rachna P.

Great product for pricing but needs better customer support

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2016/10/03
Review Source: Capterra

We were using the Incompetitor tool to check catalog gaps and movements of our competitors, and using this tool made us so much more efficient. It also helped save us time and money because we were planning our assortment according to what was moving in our competitor's catalog or where they had gaps.

Pros

Real time tracking, no tech integration required

Cons

No user manuals or customer support

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Ragini C.

The best use of leading-edge technology for Online Competitiveness

Reviewed on 2017/01/25
Review Source: Capterra

Intelligence Node's Incompetitor has proven to be a good fit with market intelligence reports from the retail analytics product being distributed throughout the organization. Decision making at the sharpest end of the business has improved as a result.

'Whenever we start to develop and launch a new product, we can research similar products from competition through Intelligence Node so as to derive the optimal set of product parameters. We are already using Incompetitor to monitor our own and rivals' catalogue, pricing and promotions progress.

The level of focus and commitment we see from Incompetitor means that even our toughest demands for insights get met.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Amit K.

Multilingual mapping is a great feature for all e-commerce newbies out there

Reviewed on 2017/01/24
Review Source: Capterra

Even with over 2,000 brick-and- mortar stores in Indonesia, it wasn't easy to step into the e-commerce world. However, having incompetitor on hand meant that this transition was considerably smoothed over for us.

Using incompetitor has made category mapping easy; it is easy for us to understand the best price to sell our products. incompetitor has helped us with three valuable pieces of data telling us the optimum selling price, the right selection of products, and understand our competition. Multilingual mapping breaks language barriers, and helps pull information internally with descriptions, and externally as well, with global brands.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Ashish P.

Data Analytics driving business results

Reviewed on 2016/11/30
Review Source: Capterra

What I have seen about InCompetitor, I would say it is true use of data analytics to get insights about competitor products, pricing and concepts on real time bases to formulate the entry strategy for new products / concept launch or even synchronizing the existing concepts and strategy to stay relevant at market place

This would eb a paradigm change from classical way of engaging an agency for research , defining the scope and geography and then getting conclusions after days and week

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Charmi P.

"Timely insights about market trends"

Reviewed on 2016/11/27
Review Source: Capterra

The tool helps in assessing brand visibility and competition. The software also gives real time updates, buyer behavior and trends. Other important feature of the tool is it's capability to track apps, giving real time insights on what's trending and what's not.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Oziar K.

The best use of leading-edge technology

Reviewed on 2016/11/24
Review Source: Capterra

Decision making at the sharpest end of the business has improved as a result. The team is always current on today's range and pricing levels, providing it with the best basis to react to pressure or leverage opportunity.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Salman S.

A Retailer's Magic Wand. A must have for any brand or retailer.

Reviewed on 2016/10/14
Review Source: Capterra

A very easy use yet essential product from business standpoint. Seamless integration with existing systems. Competition mapping at finger tips. Superb data visualizations & reports.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Ameet R.

AMAZING PRODUCT

Reviewed on 2017/01/03
Review Source: Capterra

One of the best offerings I've seen. Ease of use. Great Pricing & a Team of professionals that understand what you need instantly.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10