Oneserve Reviews

Oneserve

Field service management optimized for mobile workforces

4.5/5 (6 reviews)

Very professional management system.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/03/05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Onserve was one of the best investments PPVS made. Our turnaround in quotations has increased significantly and modernised the companies management structure.

Cons

The only thing I would flag is when buying the software we initially was told we would have access to a client portal, however when we come to implement this early part of this year we have been quoted a charge for this so we are making do for now but something we definitely want to invest into.

Response from Oneserve

Hello,

Thank you very much for your review of Oneserve and sharing your experience with others here on Capterra. To hear that we modernised the companies management structure, you have seen an increase in quotations and we were one of the best investments to you is exactly what we aim to help our client partners achieve!

I understand you are now using the client portal so we hope this is working well for you now too.

Thank You again for your review!

Kind Regards,
The Oneserve Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Adrian P.

VG! Does what it says on the tin.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/03/15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Ease of use and easy to implement. We were using it within 1 day. I like the expandability which future proofs the solution within the organisation.

Cons

Nothing really I suppose. If I was pushed the only gripe would be the cost of the interface to Xero, our finance solution.

Response from Oneserve

Hello Adrian,

Thank you very much for your review of Oneserve. It is great to hear that our software is easy to use and its expandability will mean we fit with your businesses future needs. Both are so important to us.

Kind Regards,
The Oneserve Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Alex W.

Good operational product which is easy for all to use

Reviewed on 2015/08/21
Review Source: Capterra

Oneserve is an easy product to learn and use which means staff at all levels are able to learn the basics very quickly. It is versatile and can be adapted to the individual business needs, and at different levels in the business. It is a very good operational tool.
The Standard reporting suite is lacking but information can be obtained through exports from searches or add on reporting package but this comes at additional cost.
The helpdesk are very good and queries answered quickly, however, change requests can sometimes take a while to be implemented.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Liam H.

Intuative and clear.

Reviewed on 2015/08/20
Review Source: Capterra

It is not a CRM so has limitations with jobs which a speculative. Report are clunky. It is difficult to have overview of individual clients for which we deliver differing work streams, making monthly meetings difficult as the information extraction from OneServe is problematic. As we have a number of clients we would much prefer loading jobs under a client then work stream for that client rather than simply on a work stream this would traceability and capturing performance data for client rather than work streams.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

David M.

Oneserve Scheduling and Appointment System for In House Repairs Team

Reviewed on 2015/08/10
Review Source: Capterra

A really good product which has helped to improve efficiencies with regards appointing and scheduling of responsive works for the in house repairs team. Simple to use and easy to configure and build on. We are currently working with Oneserve to expand the system in support of other activities currently undertaken by the repairs operatives.
Customer Service is first class, with pro-active account management team working to ensure that we receive the best service possible.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Chris A.

The software is intuitive to use and allows for customer configuration the product has a good road m

Reviewed on 2015/08/19
Review Source: Capterra

The product lacks detailed reporting as part of the standard package however as stated before the development road map is good and inclusive.
IT support is responsive and quick
Management team are responsive and inclusive

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support