7 reviews

ERP MARK 7

Dynamic ERP suite for any businesses size

4,4 /5 (7 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,4
/
5
Value for Money
4,3
Features
4,3
Ease of Use
4,3
Customer Support
4,4
86% recommended this app
7 reviews
Brian S.
Industry: Food & Beverages
Company size: 201-500 Employees

ERP Mark 7 Review

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/01/23
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

ERP Mark 7 was a great investment for our company. It was implemented quickly with minimal training time. The support team provided to us was very helpful and readily available.

Pros

The Mark 7 dashboard provides a user friendly layout that is easy to use from the start.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Erdem G.
Industry: Food & Beverages
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Great Integration MARK 7

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/01/19
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

ERP MARK 7 helps with order processing, inventories, supplier details, finance commission, processing, manufacturing, payroll, loyalty programs, HR, RFP, Employee performance, expenses and profits and other management operations of the company.

Pros

Easy to use great integration with other systems.

Cons

Pricing $

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Pankaj K.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

parth solution

Used Daily for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2020/02/22
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

1 day

Pros

all sale ,purchase ,gst invoices, ledger

Cons

easy working and lower prices . friendly software

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 2.0/10

Julia C.

5-stars all round!

Reviewed on 2016/10/18
Review Source: Capterra

ERP Mark 7 has been easy to implement and greatly reduced our planning time which was a critical factor for us. All the aspects of the basic sales process are included and we still have the flexibility to customise for our environment. To top off the product, ERP Mark 7 is backed by a dependable team with a wealth of knowledge.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

D D.

Flexible ERP System

Reviewed on 2015/11/25
Review Source: Capterra

I have worked with other large ERP systems in the past. Comparatively speaking, Aqxolt ERP MARK 7 is very flexible and easy to customise. Our instance is highly customised and we're still able to easily support and expand our business with ease.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Jeremiah C.

Great Product with an Excellent Support Staff

Reviewed on 2016/10/18
Review Source: Capterra

ERP Mark7 has proven to be a great investment for our company. The usability and features of the product are exactly what we needed and the Support Staff have been great to work with.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Ben T.

Great Product

Reviewed on 2016/10/04
Review Source: Capterra

ERP Mark 7 is the best product I have ever used. I highly recommend this product to anyone.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support