16 reviews

audits.io

Cloud-based audit management platform

4,8 /5 (16 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,8 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
16 reviews
Lisa O.
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

I loved introducing this software to our business ! The guys been responsive and very helpful.

Reviewed on 2018/03/29

Pros

The software is so intuitive and easy to use, I hardly spent any time training staff which is great for busy nurses. It has given us great visibility of quality in key clinical domains across our services.

Cons

The guys are continually working to improve the product and seek customer feedback. I look forward to the continuous improvements and tweaks being made to the system.

Response from Plan Brothers

Thanks for your feedback Lisa! We're super glad to hear that the onboarding went smoothly and that you find audits.io easy to use - customer experience is one of our key focus areas.

Matti V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Audits.io

Reviewed on 2020/11/27

Pros

Ease of use on any device. Also the support from Plan Brothers has been great!!

Cons

Audits.io labs could be more versatile.

Samu H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great for any reporting needs

Reviewed on 2018/09/11

Pros

Audits.io is easy to use and simple, yet powerful enough to let you create the reports based on your needs.

Cons

Offline features work well but if used wrongly may cause some unexpected behaviour.

Response from Plan Brothers

Thanks for your review Samu! We are happy that you have been able to find value in our software. Our development team is constantly working hard to make the system even better and your feedback is much appreciated.

Sampo A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Audits.io

Reviewed on 2019/06/03

Pros

Easy to use, a lot of features for value.

Cons

There is no way to modify reports the way I want.

Response from Plan Brothers

Thanks for your review Sampo! We're glad to hear that you find audits.io easy-to-use and think that it brings a lot of value. It's true that the reports have some limitations within the app, but a lot of our customers are using our BI tool integrations to create more advanced reports.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Happy customer

Reviewed on 2019/04/08

Pros

The software is easy to use and provides a great platform for monitoring service supplier quality, documenting the handover of premises and maintaining an online rescue plan.

Cons

During the 1,5 year period of use we have encountered certain malfunctions with the software. However they have been quickly fixed on request.

Response from Plan Brothers

Hey there stranger - thanks for your feedback! 9/10 isn't 10/10 and we always aim higher. We're constantly developing audits.io to meet your growing expectations in the future.

Iivari O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy way to document findings

Reviewed on 2020/11/18

This is one of the most intuitive mobile software I have ever used. There is no need for user manuals.

Pros

Very easy to use with mobile devices. Easy documentation saves my work time a lot.

Cons

Audits.io is great at the moment with simple checklist. We have needs for more complex checklist and latest updates for our needs have not been revealed yet.

Jyri N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Xxl

Reviewed on 2019/02/27

Pros

Easy to use, effective way to spot mistakes and make it easy to react

Cons

That we don't use it mobile (that is our fault)

Response from Plan Brothers

Thanks for your review Jyri! We're glad you've liked the product. We're sure you'll get even more out of it once you start to use it on mobile as well.

Juuso K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Software easy to use

Reviewed on 2020/11/18

Pros

Features are user friendly and the use of the software is simply learned.

Cons

We have been waiting for some development features already a while.

Tommy F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Real Estate software tool that helps doing daily work

Reviewed on 2020/12/22

Pros

The software is easy and light web and app based and can be easily used by a smartphone. No extra gimmicks and 2 day time wasting tutorials is needed. Just simply leave you not book at office and do audits on the run with your smartphone. Keep it simple!

Cons

There is not really anything that is not usefull. You can manage the accounts and teams by yourself

Seppo R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Security & Investigations
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

audits.io Review

Reviewed on 2018/09/14

Pros

Easy to edit end easy to use. Offline function. The report is understandable.

Cons

Adding a template in not possible independently (yet).

Response from Plan Brothers

Thanks for your feedback Seppo! We're glad that you appreciate the easy usability of the tool. Regarding the cons, our developers are actually currently working to improve the functionalities of the template editor.

Toni L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Reviewed on 2020/12/10

Exelent help to go throw our real estates

Pros

mobile works nicely! Reports are good. Adding pics on the report

Cons

nothing comes to my mind, everythin works fine

Steve C.
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

The team at Plan Brothers are a pleasure to work with, true proffesionals

Reviewed on 2018/03/09

Pros

Easy to use, instant information and feedback from the end user.
The piece of mind this product gives you is priceless. It's easy to train people on and I can't wait to see the next version

Response from Plan Brothers

Thanks for your kind words Steve! We're working hard to reach your level of expectation also in the future.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 2019/03/21

Software is very easy to use and reports are easy to read.

Pros

Software is very easy to use and technical support works great.

Cons

New templates can not be created or edited online

Response from Plan Brothers

Thanks for your review anonymous stranger! We're glad that you have positive things to say about audits.io.

Regarding the templates: You can actually already edit the existing templates with the template editor you can find on the admin side of the tool. And rest assured, our developers are also currently working with the editor to make it even better, and a new version should be available within a couple of sprints (our sprints are 2 weeks). Template import is also a feature that we'll implement in the near future.

Matias L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Flexible tool for facility management

Reviewed on 2020/02/24

It is easy and flexible tool to measure almost anything. Customer support is friendly and super fast

Pros

All audits are customizable and easy to use, user access is easy to manage and it works on all mobile platforms making shared use very easy

Cons

The .pdf print out version could look better

Emilia H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good product, great customer service

Reviewed on 2020/08/31

Easy to use product, excellent customer service, quick responses.

Pros

Easy to use for managers, great customer service for administrator.

Cons

For administrator more complex, not that easy to use for the first time.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Other for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Audits.io review

Reviewed on 2019/08/07

Pros

Program is very easy to edit and it's also very easy to use. The report is understandable for end users.

Cons

There is always things to do better in customer experience and I think that's also one of their key focus areas.

Response from Plan Brothers

Hey there stranger - thanks for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you've been satisfied with audits.io. And you nailed it on both occasions in the end - there's always room for improvement when it comes to customer experience and it sure is one of our focal points.