74 reviews

LogiNext Mile

Automated delivery route & resource capacity optimization

4,3 /5 (74 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,3 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
85%
recommended this app
74 reviews
Jim H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Package/Freight Delivery
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great Tool For Managing Inventory And Routes

Reviewed on 2018/07/16

We're able to view routes and inventory so that we can properly plan everything ahead of time and avoid any unwanted issues.

Pros

Working for a large company we find that our drivers have a difficult time managing their supplies, deliveries, and routes without technical guidance. Luckily we have found that LogiNext is able to easily track everything and provide efficient reports so that everyone is running efficiently. Since implementation we have seen significant decreases in redundant time wasted.

Cons

The service is not compatible with all systems. We've had a few fried systems. There's also an issue with users viewing the same report. It sometimes logs someone out. Also there's a lot of updates which can sometimes cause more issues.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great Dispatching Tool

Reviewed on 2019/10/15

It is very user friendly, easy to learn and makes dispatching less stressful!

Pros

That it automatically routes trips so there is little editing involved, which makes it easier for me.

Cons

That fact that it freezes up from time to time. If that happens, I just log out and back in and it works fine.

Ashwani G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

It's a really wonderful experience with loginext

Reviewed on 2018/06/21

The loginext software is awesome software which is friendly in using and provide real time updation along speed of vehicles. And in Single click we came to know the entire reports and mis for all month and wekly or daily as per our requirement it's a wonder full tool which helps us lot

Pros

There are so many things I like in the software some of them is friendly user , quicker location tracker,real time updates

Cons

Ideal mode , no network zone is the 2 basic point I least like.team should need to work on the same so that this error will be replaced in future.

Ashwani G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Loginext GPS

Reviewed on 2019/02/13

Its a Wonderful experience with loginext , as we get complete details from starting to endpoint , all reports are real & very beneficial for your ,

Pros

This Software provide me the real time tracking and time to time update of my fleet movement, its easy to carry and having long battery life and cheaper in cost as well.

Cons

some time network issue happen in remote locations as well we did not get connectivity till device did not connect to network area.

Amit M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Loginext Mile- Real Time vehicle monitoring & consolidated data analysis

Reviewed on 2019/07/19

Overall I am experiencing a very good deal with Loginext. The analysis on different areas like on time delivery, temperature compliance, TAT of shipment all the consolidated analysis helps to work on & improve the current pain areas for our customers.

Pros

Ease to use, User friendly. Can track the different parameters of the fleet which gives proper insight & alarms on any deviation.

Cons

The APP is not available for iOS. Only it is available in android. So it is very difficult for iOS users to open the laptop & track the shipments every time.

Kanhai P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Top Product, Great Service Team

Reviewed on 2019/07/19

Pros

Ease of use, dynamic functionality, accurate route optimization.

Cons

Absence of automation - a required characteristic for my operation. Also certain agent devices do not support tracking on the agent app.

Anurag G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very nice platform

Reviewed on 2019/07/19

better than expected.

Pros

Route optimization, account management team - Rep are nice guys.

Cons

Rider tracking unavailable on some rider devices.

Azfar A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Loginext Review

Reviewed on 2019/08/05

Pros

The best thing about this software is the scheduling and route planning

Cons

The flexibility to add custom API seems a little difficult. Sometimes their development team takes too much time to add small functionalities.

Abhinav S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

LogiNext Mile

Reviewed on 2019/04/25

Pros

The functionality serves the purpose of vehicle tracking quite well and suits the manufacturing set up quite well

Cons

Its a little less customizable and is also pricier than similar products in the market

Utkarsh S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Loginext has sorted Exception Handling

Reviewed on 2019/04/25

Loginext helps us on Exception Handling in a sorted way.

Pros

Navigation of Loginext is comparatively better than the available in market.

Cons

Many a times, we have to comeup with expectation to be fulfilled by Loginext, I would say this is Not future ready

Gurpreet S.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Best software for present and for future time. Time saving,. Money saving , auto route...

Reviewed on 2018/03/03

Pros

Most like so many things like auto route planning , dispatching, live and accurate tracking, we are just using for our route planning for beverages products, its totaly valus for money software and moreover easy to use forall.

Vijay B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good Analytics and Reporting Dashboards

Reviewed on 2017/03/31

Loginext mile has added value to our operations. We have more visibility now and we can effectively streamline our delivery and track our delivery guys.

Tal T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Cool tracking automation!

Reviewed on 2018/11/29

Pros

Great for saving time and to optimize company's resources

Cons

There's more room to improve customization and integration

Raghuvendra S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Real time tracking feature is impressive

Reviewed on 2017/04/21

I am likely to continue using the product as i believe that it has added value to my operations. Look forward to more premium features.

Sachin K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Mobile App has been helpful

Reviewed on 2017/04/13

I find it quite easy to manage the operations, especially mobile app feature is the most helpful one. Reports makes my work easy.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

good product for Last Mile

Reviewed on 2019/04/25

Good.

Pros

User interface, POD application is very good

Cons

Flexibility to add new features was not great

Arun N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The Best Logistics & Delivery Integrator

Reviewed on 2019/04/25

LogiNext helped to solve the delivery integration with Oorjit for our client. It's simple and seamless!

Pros

Real-time sync
Dashboard
Rider app
Priority and preferences functions

Cons

The dashboard is a bit heavy and but can be optimized.

K R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing Product and Great Value For Money

Reviewed on 2016/12/29

Grocermax has been associated with LogiNext in early 2015. It's been a year now and it would be appropriate to say that it has been of great mutual benefit. We much appreciate the flexibility that LogiNext maintained in working in tandem with our requirements, understanding and modifying the routing optimization system as need be, and it has led to the useful system that we now use. We have saved time and money in using the LogiNext system. This is a highly recommended product.

Pros

- Best to optimize routes
- Best to predict ETA's, it helps a lot, especially when dealing with grocery items
- Best for optimizing resources and analytics
- Supportive Team to solves queries at earliest

Cons

As of now, it is satisfying our needs.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Last mile solution

Reviewed on 2019/04/25

Pros

Auto planing with easy way reduce the vechile make the utilise of vehcile

Cons

Easy to configre master and integrated with any application

Adnan Y.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Logistic solution

Reviewed on 2020/02/26

we were in eCommerce business and used this software to do timely deliveries for our customers. Route planing was a very good tool which help us to deliver our customer products timely
some more benefits of software are :
Daily cash reconciliation
tracking of parcel
reverse logistic

Pros

route planning
easy to use
never experience a down time
application for rider
cash reconciliation
Daily reporting

Cons

i have not faced any difficulty and we have selected the software for our company after reviving many logistic software and found this a complete solution

Syaiful E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Apps to Manage Trucking and Orders

Reviewed on 2019/07/24

before i never know what is TMS , after i know Loginext and implement in many Sites . Now i know what is TMS and how to fast implementation with any scenarios also how to combine it with powerbi as reports

Pros

Milestone
Track Features
Radius Features
Driver and Vehicle Performance

Cons

Milestone
Track Features
Radius Features
Driver and Vehicle Performance

Mayur C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

It's mixed one , not that bad & not that great , need some fine tuning

Reviewed on 2018/03/02

Digital POD's , Real Time monitoring , Faster T.A.T's , Multiple trips in a day , Geo Fencing to safeguard thefts / abnormal delays

Pros

Location Mapping & Geo fencing , E POD's , Digital Sign Off & traceability of the goods are one of the key benefits using this software , one can better manage the existing fleet inventory thereby ensuring faster T.A.T's & increased number of trips .
Apparently one can increase the utilization of the existing fleet without investing into new ones

Cons

While the software is good to go for Digital POD's / Tracking etc but some missing loop in terms of overall cost effectiveness as the ROUTE PLANNING needs to be more robust .

Last but not the least the involvement of the staff once the project is kicked off is something that would be required to ensure real success.

Parth P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Chemicals
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Online Services Provider for Logistics

Reviewed on 2019/04/25

Good

Pros

Good Features of Map showing online review.

Cons

Required heavy network to run the server.

Wijaya G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

EXCELLENT SERVICE & PRODUCT

Reviewed on 2017/03/06

I had a very great experience with loginext in terms of support and the products itself. It is user friendly and very simple to use. The interface is easy to understand. We recommend this product to delivery companies who want to make the workflow much efficient and smooth.

Pros

user friendly
great interface

Cons

none

Pramod G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Technology used is good

Reviewed on 2017/04/04

We have been able to optimize our operations in a better way with the help of the LogiNext's software. I am inclined towards recommending the product, as it has been helpful for me.