74 reviews

LogiNext Mile

Automated delivery route & resource capacity optimization

4,3 /5 (74 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,3
/
5
Value for Money
4,2
Features
4,3
Ease of Use
4,3
Customer Support
4,3
85% recommended this app
74 reviews
Verified Reviewer
Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Amazing

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/12/18
Review Source: Capterra

Loginext come up with latest technology. I really appreciated the customer representative who understands the requirement and comes up with a perfect solution along with his ops & technical team.

Pros

Wireless devices and reverse logisitcs for samll shipments. its gives real time tracking for small shipments.

Cons

the device size is too big, instead of this if they Loginext can manage thru use and throw barcode stickers with small chip. with min costing,

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Frank W.
Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Quality But did not have a specific function we needed

Used Daily for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2019/07/19
Review Source: Capterra

I only used the trial version so I did not delve super deep into the software, but what I did use was a quality product that is easy to use. It just didn't have the most important function I was looking for.

Pros

Software was easy to use and I was able to jump in and get going fairly quickly.

Cons

I was specifically looking for a software that would route using pre-scheduled ETA's. This software is unable to do so.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 5.0/10

Raza S.
Industry: Consumer Services
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

TGD LogiNext

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/07/22
Review Source: Capterra

you are using LogiNext for consumer services " documents and CHQs collection and delivery " soon TG Delivery will be the UAE Leading company

Pros

From last 5 I am working with Transguard in different BU. My education & experience is also related to computer. I work with TG Cash as Administrator they are using some other PDAs for cash. as per my understanding your application is easy to use and date retrieving is also easy. but the problem we are facing most of time are repeatable " Syncing Record " and the user licenses are too expensive.

Cons

The most powerful feature on your application is route optimization it save out time no need to create orders just upload the excel file and system will create your orders within minutes.
and geo areas which are created for different couriers.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 5.0/10

Jim H.
Industry: Package/Freight Delivery

Great Tool For Managing Inventory And Routes

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/07/16
Review Source: Capterra

We're able to view routes and inventory so that we can properly plan everything ahead of time and avoid any unwanted issues.

Pros

Working for a large company we find that our drivers have a difficult time managing their supplies, deliveries, and routes without technical guidance. Luckily we have found that LogiNext is able to easily track everything and provide efficient reports so that everyone is running efficiently. Since implementation we have seen significant decreases in redundant time wasted.

Cons

The service is not compatible with all systems. We've had a few fried systems. There's also an issue with users viewing the same report. It sometimes logs someone out. Also there's a lot of updates which can sometimes cause more issues.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Retail
Company size: 201-500 Employees

LogiNext Review

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/04/25
Review Source: Capterra

Experience is good - gets good support from the Partner. Last mile planning module is good.
Need to refresh and review webhooks.

Pros

The ease to use and intuitive Last mile deliveries

Cons

There is need to catchup with changes or customization required by the Customer. In such scenarios it takes lot of time.
Better to expose data through Webhooks which can be used directly. Webhooks need to be reviewed thoroughly as publishing whole bunch of details which are not required.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Adnan Y.
Industry: Warehousing
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Logistic solution

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/02/26
Review Source: Capterra

we were in eCommerce business and used this software to do timely deliveries for our customers. Route planing was a very good tool which help us to deliver our customer products timely
some more benefits of software are :
Daily cash reconciliation
tracking of parcel
reverse logistic

Pros

route planning
easy to use
never experience a down time
application for rider
cash reconciliation
Daily reporting

Cons

i have not faced any difficulty and we have selected the software for our company after reviving many logistic software and found this a complete solution

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Muhammad nouman S.
Industry: Information Services
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

Amazing transportation management team

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/04/25
Review Source: Capterra

Loginext Mile is one of the greatest custom-built applications, I have used and administered over the last decade. Application is user-friendly, if we have more features and functions of building our own custom reports and analytics, the application will work flawlessly.

Pros

The product is easy to use and configure. At Goto, we have been able to automate our fleet management using Loginext Mile effectively and quickly. Riders, too, find the app easy to navigate.

Cons

I would have loved, some more customize-ability of forms and reports in Loginext.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Food & Beverages
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Last mile solution

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/04/25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Auto planing with easy way reduce the vechile make the utilise of vehcile

Cons

Easy to configre master and integrated with any application

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Great Dispatching Tool

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/10/15
Review Source: Capterra

It is very user friendly, easy to learn and makes dispatching less stressful!

Pros

That it automatically routes trips so there is little editing involved, which makes it easier for me.

Cons

That fact that it freezes up from time to time. If that happens, I just log out and back in and it works fine.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Prateek J.

Unique tracking application primarily developed for tracking shipments moved by road.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/03/06
Review Source: Capterra

Tracking of my shipments have become easy and accurate which has helped in more effective planning of shipments and resources.

Pros

Easy creation of trips, both from web portal and mobile, trip notifications are on spot and accurate, ETA are well defined.
Support is easily accessible both on phone ad mail.
Device is huge rugged and fix well and comes with good battery life.

Cons

Route modification not possible once trip has started, fix routes for each trip, in case of diversions tracking and shipment ETA go for a toss. Most suitable for road shipments but managing shipments using other means of transport is bit cumbersome.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

K R.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Amazing Product and Great Value For Money

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2016/12/29
Review Source: Capterra

Grocermax has been associated with LogiNext in early 2015. It's been a year now and it would be appropriate to say that it has been of great mutual benefit. We much appreciate the flexibility that LogiNext maintained in working in tandem with our requirements, understanding and modifying the routing optimization system as need be, and it has led to the useful system that we now use. We have saved time and money in using the LogiNext system. This is a highly recommended product.

Pros

- Best to optimize routes
- Best to predict ETA's, it helps a lot, especially when dealing with grocery items
- Best for optimizing resources and analytics
- Supportive Team to solves queries at earliest

Cons

As of now, it is satisfying our needs.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Sawan S.
Industry: Food & Beverages
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Solution to many Queries of RTM / GTM

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/02/17
Review Source: Capterra

Resource Availability. Resource Training & inducting to organization Operation. Resource Cost to company in a upward direction. Solution : Use current set of available resource in most effective manner. Getting right value proposition from the company's current investment on resource. No doubt here we are talking about Human Resource but also same lines are applicable to other resources also.
Whether order taking or Delivery; both are very human centric job in any industry. In a Day how many customer to be approach, What will be the best sequence for approaching them one by one, how much geographical territory to cover for taking order with a range of more than 75 SKUs. These are the queries normally faced by all RTM /GTM personnel of all FMCG company. Adding to the list of queries parameters like traffic condition, local market timing, outlet Categorization, Special attention to high net worth customer; are key point one need to keep in mind while route planning.
Same way while delivering goods against order how to maximize Vehicle capacity utilization in the best possible way.

I am getting solution to all my above queries through LogiNext Mile

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ashwani G.
Industry: Warehousing
Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees

It's a really wonderful experience with loginext

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/06/21
Review Source: Capterra

The loginext software is awesome software which is friendly in using and provide real time updation along speed of vehicles. And in Single click we came to know the entire reports and mis for all month and wekly or daily as per our requirement it's a wonder full tool which helps us lot

Pros

There are so many things I like in the software some of them is friendly user , quicker location tracker,real time updates

Cons

Ideal mode , no network zone is the 2 basic point I least like.team should need to work on the same so that this error will be replaced in future.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ashwani G.
Industry: Warehousing
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Loginext GPS

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/02/13
Review Source: Capterra

Its a Wonderful experience with loginext , as we get complete details from starting to endpoint , all reports are real & very beneficial for your ,

Pros

This Software provide me the real time tracking and time to time update of my fleet movement, its easy to carry and having long battery life and cheaper in cost as well.

Cons

some time network issue happen in remote locations as well we did not get connectivity till device did not connect to network area.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Syaiful E.
Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Best Apps to Manage Trucking and Orders

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/07/24
Review Source: Capterra

before i never know what is TMS , after i know Loginext and implement in many Sites . Now i know what is TMS and how to fast implementation with any scenarios also how to combine it with powerbi as reports

Pros

Milestone
Track Features
Radius Features
Driver and Vehicle Performance

Cons

Milestone
Track Features
Radius Features
Driver and Vehicle Performance

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Amit M.
Industry: Food & Beverages
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Loginext Mile- Real Time vehicle monitoring & consolidated data analysis

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/07/19
Review Source: Capterra

Overall I am experiencing a very good deal with Loginext. The analysis on different areas like on time delivery, temperature compliance, TAT of shipment all the consolidated analysis helps to work on & improve the current pain areas for our customers.

Pros

Ease to use, User friendly. Can track the different parameters of the fleet which gives proper insight & alarms on any deviation.

Cons

The APP is not available for iOS. Only it is available in android. So it is very difficult for iOS users to open the laptop & track the shipments every time.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Pramod G.
Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees

Customer support team is good

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/10/24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

On time visibility to client and user, load building functions helps to complete details about the load and vehicle notifications to end user and user Play store app giver access at anywhere,

Cons

technical team is not aware about the installation in vehicles properly. they burnt the wiring of the vehicle

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Vikas G.
Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
Company size: 11-50 Employees

You cannot have best product than this if you are dealing with Mile deliveries

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/01/16
Review Source: Capterra

We are using LogiNext's Mile solution since 2 years now. We were using amazing features of mile like tracking, Visibility, Various customized Reports, iframe tracking and the customer support has been amazing. We are now saving logistics cost for about 9% now with them consistently.

Pros

It is easy to use.
Iframes
Customizable format Reports
Good Customer Care

Cons

They do lot revamps to make the tool more advance and accurate.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Dhairyashil P.
Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

Excellent application

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/04/25
Review Source: Capterra

Loginext hive me an ease for tracking the fleet. Provides real time tracking.

Pros

This software is user friendly. Helps in Real-time tracking.

Cons

The only thing where it lacks in providing stable updates for mobile application.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Dipankar J.
Industry: Food & Beverages
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

Best product of Loginext

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/07/19
Review Source: Capterra

This is very good product of loginext

Pros

Vehicle utilization & cost saving planning system

Cons

Yes we would like to see this product in more advance features

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Mayur C.
Industry: Food & Beverages
Company size: 201-500 Employees

It's mixed one , not that bad & not that great , need some fine tuning

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/03/02
Review Source: Capterra

Digital POD's , Real Time monitoring , Faster T.A.T's , Multiple trips in a day , Geo Fencing to safeguard thefts / abnormal delays

Pros

Location Mapping & Geo fencing , E POD's , Digital Sign Off & traceability of the goods are one of the key benefits using this software , one can better manage the existing fleet inventory thereby ensuring faster T.A.T's & increased number of trips .
Apparently one can increase the utilization of the existing fleet without investing into new ones

Cons

While the software is good to go for Digital POD's / Tracking etc but some missing loop in terms of overall cost effectiveness as the ROUTE PLANNING needs to be more robust .

Last but not the least the involvement of the staff once the project is kicked off is something that would be required to ensure real success.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Prathamesh S.
Industry: Food Production
Company size: 11-50 Employees

LogiNext Mile review

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/07/19
Review Source: Capterra

Overall it's fine. Just need better speed when using certain features like delivery overview page.

Pros

Total number of Features. Algorithms based on resource mgmt. algo's & time mgmt. algo's.

Cons

UX. Too much Cranked up. Watchtower needs tweaks.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 5.0/10

Kanhai P.
Industry: Food & Beverages
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Top Product, Great Service Team

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/07/19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Ease of use, dynamic functionality, accurate route optimization.

Cons

Absence of automation - a required characteristic for my operation. Also certain agent devices do not support tracking on the agent app.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Bharat S.

Excellent Service by LN... Good employees & very supportive at any time.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/07/03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I like the dashboard the most, it gives me a clear understanding of what is going on in the field. I also find the customer support excellent, they were available for solving the issues 24*7.

Cons

Nothing as such. I have got support from the LogiNext team every time I needed it. Have not encountered any yet.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Sami R.
Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Loginext Review

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/04/25
Review Source: Capterra

Live tracking of riders, items and cash

Pros

User-friendly
Live feature

Cons

30 Days report limit on all order export function.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10