MOGO Reviews

MOGO

Cloud based dental practice management software

4.4/5 (60 reviews)
Vincent G.

Highly recommend Mogo Azure

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/09/03
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

I am pleased with being able to access the Mogo software remotely from any computer, without needing my office server. This is convenient if I need to access a patient record after hours from my home. Also, they have a very reliable backup to their Cloud, so I don't need to worry about doing a daily manual backup or worry about a virus attacking my system. My overall experience with Mogo Azure is highly positive!

Pros

I have used Mogo for over 15 years. The program is very easy to use. The technical support staff is excellent. They are very reliable, and they promptly return my calls. I recently upgraded to the Mogo Cloud service, which was a smooth transition. I am glad that I switched to their cloud service because recently my server was hit with a ransomware virus that accessed my system through my backup company's servers. The Mogo Cloud prevented the hackers from getting to my patient information on my Mogo program! I absolutely recommend Mogo for their Cloud protection and for their incredible technical support!

Cons

Mogo has a lot of information that takes some initial time to learn. We are now very comfortable with the program because we have determined which program components work best at my office. Technical support was very helpful with my staff as we initially learned their program.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Corinne F.

MOGO has worked well for our office over the past 10+ yrs. The support team has been great!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/03/15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

All the customizable features, reports, colors and settings. The charts are great and colorful. Importing x-rays and documents is a very simple process. Searching for a patient on the lookup list is easy since you can search by any information you have in any column. (i.e. patient phone number, or first name) . The schedule is easy to read and customize. The electronic claims features and being able to check the to do list to make sure none were missed.

Cons

That only one person can access the transaction screen at a time - for example, the hygienist wants to access it for dating the treatment and doing her notes, but cannot as the receptionist has it open to collect payment. Also if I want to make a treatment plan and print it, and the receptionist wants in there to complete a transaction, only one of us can work in there at a time.
Also would like to have a local support available for in office training. We have never had in office training in our office. We've had to figure it out by the training videos and trial & error, and some tips along the way. We know that there are a lot more features that we could use and enjoy if someone could come and walk us through the steps and answer all the questions we have about using those features. Many of the training videos are outdated, though I have noticed new ones in the past year.
I wish the statements could be more customizable by individual. (like choosing a separate address to send it to instead of the family head, or in cases of children of divorced parents being able to generate and customize statements for both sets of parents). What messages to include for that individual to print and better explain the billing, etc.
When I want to print a receipt, I have to go through 4 prompts to get a receipt to print.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

David T.

I have been a MOGO customer for over 20 years. That should say it all!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/10/26
Review Source: Capterra

It served me very well for over 20 years. Although I recently sold my practice, I still recommend this software highly to the students I teach in my practice management courses at UMKC.

Pros

First of all, MOGO is very intuitive to learn and use. It opens with a list of every patient, similar to a Rolodex. All of the functions of the program are accessible from this starting point. The letter writing and template creation capability is one of the hallmarks of their software. I am very familiar with other popular brands of dental practice management software and what takes one keystroke with MOGO, typically requires multiple steps with competitors. I have always found their customer service department and reps to be friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to stay with you until your question is answered to your satisfaction. Another aspect of their business model that I have found to be most beneficial is their willingness to listen to my suggestions and sometimes incorporate my ideas to enhance their product in a future upgrade. I have had MOGO transfer data from another software system and convert it to a MOGO platform and never experienced any major issues. Finally, if you compare the price you pay for MOGO software and service with other leading competitors, you will save money with MOGO and own a superior product. MOGO is easy to use, the program encompasses every imaginable feature, the company employs great people, and it can be purchased for a reasonable cost. Don't waste too much time exploring other options. You will not be disappointed with MOGO!

Cons

There are not many things that fall into this category in my experience with MOGO over 20+ years. As with any software program, new versions sometimes have programming bugs that have not been completely worked out yet. Although it is frustrating at the time, MOGO technical support has always been very helpful and getting any glitches corrected ASAP.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
David T.

As a 20 year user of MOGO software my advice is , "look no further"

Reviewed on 2016/01/28
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

Through my other professional associations, I have become familiar with many of the major dental practice management software programs over the years. What I have discovered is that MOGO continues to stand out from its competitors in many ways.

The start with, the sales and technical support departments are knowledgeable, courteous, and most of their key people have been there for years. There is little turnover at MOGO and that equates to consistency and predictability. It does not take multiple layers of help to get answers at MOGO.

The MOGO program is very intuitive and easy to learn. Beginners can become competent in a very short period of time. Built-in training and tutorials cover all aspects of the product. Like most software programs, most users utilize only a small part of the total package. However, MOGO packs more capabilities into its software than you could ever use. Unlike a lot of its peers, every module that MOGO offers is a part of the package that you purchase. There are no expensive add-ons or related expenses. Your data is backed up on the fly and held securely in the Cloud. The letter writing and correspondence options are outstanding and the major reason that steered me to MOGO initially. It can produce any report that you can imagine. The program opens into what is called the Look Up List which is essentially a rolodex of all of your patients. It couldn't be any simpler.

Cons

N/A. I don't have any negative comments at this time.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
David T.

As a 20 year user of MOGO software my advice is this, "look no further, you have found the best!"

Reviewed on 2015/06/11
Review Source: Capterra

Through my other professional associations, I have become familiar with many of the major dental practice management software programs over the years. What I have discovered is that MOGO continues to stand out from its competitors in many ways.

The start with, the sales and technical support departments are knowledgeable, courteous, and most of their key people have been there for years. There is little turnover at MOGO and that equates to consistency and predictability. It does not take multiple layers of help to get answers at MOGO. In tech support, you can usually reach someone immediately who can assist you with a successful resolution of your issue on the spot. Although I don't have much need for technical help after being a user for 20 years, when I do I can count on the same people and they have never disappointed me. There are no dumb questions or insignificant concerns at MOGO.

The MOGO program is very intuitive and easy to learn. Beginners can become competent in a very short period of time. Built-in training and tutorials cover all aspects of the product. Like most software programs, most users utilize only a small part of the total package. However, MOGO packs more capabilities into its software than you could ever use. Unlike a lot of its peers, every module that MOGO offers is a part of the package that you purchase. There are no expensive add-ons or related expenses. Your data is backed up on the fly and held securely in the Cloud. The letter writing and correspondence options are outstanding and the major reason that steered me to MOGO initially. It can produce any report that you can imagine. The program opens into what is called the Look Up List which is essentially a rolodex of all of your patients. It couldn't be any simpler.

I would encourage anyone shopping for dental management software to compare all the major brands. But when you consider initial and on-going costs, ease of use, customer support, innovation, safety of data, and the ability to deal with the most experienced programmers and staff around, I think you will also find MOGO to be a great choice.

Don't take my word for it. Call MOGO and ask if you can try out the entire program on a trial basis. I doubt if you will want to return it!

Response from MOGO

Doctor Thein,
Thank you for all of your kind words! It is because of clients such as yourself that Mogo has been able to strategically plan, develop and execute key features in the Mogo dental software, since 1983. It has been a pleasure serving you with your dental software needs for the last 20 years, your loyalty to Mogo is greatly appreciated! We strive to provide Dentists and Specialists the most comprehensive dental software and we are glad to hear that the program has benefited you and your clinic is so many ways. As always, do not hesitate to contact us with any questions, concerns or comments-we love hearing from you!
All the Best,
Team Mogo
800-944-6646
www.mogo.com
www.facebook.com/mogodentalsoftware

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Larry R.

Wow- Incredible customer Support!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2016/08/17
Review Source: Capterra

I been a customer for 20 years and very rarely had any problems with Mogo. It has been a reliable partner in my dental practice! But after an employee carelessly opened a malicious attachment in an email I found the real value of this software. It's state of the art encryption protected all my data! Matt and the entire customer support team confidently lead me through this horrifying experience. This experience convinced me to switch to Mogo's Cloud Based Program. WOW the transition was seamless ,and was back in business in 1 day. Thank you MOGO!

Pros

Mogo offer you a real complete system! For a very fair monthly fee you get the complete program. Over the years I have research many other programs , but I always stayed with Mogo. Now that I am on the Mogo Cloud I no longer need to service and buy servers. This will be a great savings in my practice . I was quite surprised how well the program works on the cloud, my staff and myself all agree it is even faster then when we used a local server.The program integrates well with my other technologies, digital radiography and 3-D intraoral scanning.

Cons

In general I have no real complaints with this software. I have researched and tested many other programs,there are things I liked better on some other programs. However as a total package for the money I have found no greater complete package.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Matthew M.

Transforming. Secure seamless access to all of our offices from anywhere.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/08/03
Review Source: Capterra

Being able to master our 4 locations in one software program has been wonderful.

Pros

I like that it is cloud based and client driven. It's easily installed, easily maintained, and updates are painless. It's reduced our costs all across the bored as we are not bound to certain types of computers or hardware anymore, the subscription price is very reasonable, and we no longer have to pay for expensive cloud based backup for a non cloud based product. Everything can be customized. Support is decent and the company treats you like a business partner, not just another customer.

Cons

The training and help modules. I was not impressed with the online only training that ended up dealing with tangential scenarios instead of actually showing us how to do things like set up the schedule with colors, or set up the recall system to not have duplicate entries. I feel that we learned nothing from the training, and had to learn everything on the fly either by figuring it out or working with support personal who didn't always understand what we were trying to do or why. I was really disappointed to learn there are no written manuals or guides. All support is either phone based or you tube video based and the videos never cover more than basic set up for routine scenarios. I am also a bit disappointed with the quality. I have noticed that some of the error messages and screen prompts have typos and spelling errors in them. Not the most professional in my opinion.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Abby S.

Mogo

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/09/05
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

We have been using MOGO for over 10 years. Originally we used the server edition but have switched to the cloud recently and we have been very pleased. The remote login option is great for bad weather days! The technical support services have been wonderful in helping with any questions or problems we have encountered.

Pros

The best part about MOGO is how easy it is to use. If you hover the curser over any button, it tells you what it does! Training is a breeze.

Cons

I have no complaints about the software. It is continually being updated and new options appear with every update.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Vincent G.

We are very happy with our Mogo program, especially because of their excellent technical support.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/07/14
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Entering new patient information and appointment scheduling are very easy to learn. We like the recall tracking system with it's "past due" and "recall by month" options. The free text reminder feature is convenient and easy to set up. Their technical support staff is very good and extremely patient too. One of the customer representatives has always been incredibly helpful to us on many occasions, most recently with solving my webcam issues.

Cons

For some reason, I seem to have problems with the digital communication suite. I can't seem to send mail consistently from my outbox.

Response from MOGO

Dr. Gasparaitis,
Thanks so much for your kind words, we really appreciate your feedback. As you know, we are continually developing more features within MOGO to help your office succeed. However, customer service has been our #1 priority, since 1984! It's great to hear that Trey and Victoria, our rock star techs, are able to assist you with your MOGO inquires.

We can definitely take a look at your DCS email, we will be in touch soon. Please don't hesitate to contact us in the future, we love hearing from you! Thanks again, have a great weekend.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Roxanne K.

Look No Further!! All In One Software!!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/10/19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Mogo cloud has helped our offices run efficiently over the last few years. We pitched our servers and no longer need to worry about all of the server issues we had. The cloud allows us to access MOGO from almost anywhere with internet connection. We were able to design our own medical history form and use it online for patients to complete. I feel that MOGO is always on top of being ahead of technology with new features and updates. I can generate any type of report for across all offices and see critical financial numbers on one screen. Running multiple offices on the cloud is simple because we can access MOGO from anywhere. Learning MOGO was easy for our office staff, there are training videos in the program for us to watch 24/7. If we have questions it is easy to reach a tech at MOGO and they have always been courteous and helpful.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Stephen A.

Advanced and easy to use dental software that is dependable.

Reviewed on 2015/12/01
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

I have lectured on technology and the use of computers in a dental office, at many local and national dental meetings. In my personal office, MOGO Dental Software has helped me seamlessly run my dental practice for the last 30 years. We have changed from DOS to Windows and now Windows to the Cloud. I have recently upgraded to the Mogo Cloud and found this to be a great money saver in regards to my hardware and IT services. The cloud which is controlled by Microsoft is HIPAA compliant and affords the most protection to our office data. It is secure against viruses, hackers and data corruption. It is comforting to know that we are no longer dependent on sometimes undependable local backup.

Cons

Nothing, the company is always client centric and understands the needs of users, both clinicians and staff.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Rebecca H.

We have been a Mogo client since the early 1990's and are very happy with it's evolution.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/06/14
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

We love the ease of use most of all. Things are clearly defined when searching for them. Another importance to us is support. Whenever we have a technical issue someone is very prompt in returning our call and efficient in solving the issue. We also purchased a product that was not compatible with the Mogo program and they did everything they could including writing a new program to ensure our satisfaction!!

We recently installed the new version of MOGO and it was the easiest it has ever been. We usually have to call to get assistance and for the first time ever I was able to complete the process without assistance from an IT person or the assistance of the MOGO IT department!!!! Way to go MOGO!!!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Sarah Y.

It has come a long way

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/11/03
Review Source: Capterra

We used to say that we were having a terrible "MOgraine" all day but now it is working quite well. Date I say I might even like it.

Pros

I like how I can create multiple treatment plan options very easily. I also like how easily I can review chart notes for the day very quickly without having to click through multiple screens. Their software specialists were very eager to improve their product and were very open to suggestions. Changes were made quickly once requested.

Cons

When we first started with the software, training was lacking as well as basic functionality. It didn't have a medical history without a patient going online and creating a new one each time they came it. It was really a mess. It could still use a few tweaks especially in the insurance estimates and the integration with schick xray sensors but again, their software team is very willing to work with you to improve the product.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

6.0/10
Becky B.

Knowledgeable

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/08/10
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The ease of putting information.
I like how you can easily move the treatment plan around.
Very user friendly. Trey is highly skilled and professional.
very helpful.

Cons

I was not really impressed with the online training, maybe more
written manuals.
Need to know more about the backup for mogo cloud on the data.

Response from MOGO

Hello Becky,

Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to review MOGO. We put great emphasis on the development of our treatment planning suite, great to hear that you are enjoying the features! Trey has been a rock star member of our technical team, we will make sure to let him know that you found his troubleshooting very helpful in technical support. We want to make sure we can answer all of your questions about the back up asap, you will be hearing from our team in a few minutes here. Thanks again for your feedback!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Karen L.

Awesome Technical Support!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/10/19
Review Source: Capterra

10 Start Technical Support

Pros

3. Using MOGO cloud at all of our locations has been an amazing experience. If I can give MOGO's technical support department 10 stars, I would. They are always professional and help me with any questions I have in a timely manner. It's nice to call in and recognize the same names and voices on the other end also. The software is user friendly, easy to navigate and learn. My favorite features are the built-in email suite, electronic claims, signing consent forms electronically and the online forms for patients. The word processor in MOGO helps me create custom letters and consent forms with our office logo on them, super fancy!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
John C.

Mogo is simply the most complete and easy to use Office menagement system out there.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/05/11
Review Source: Capterra

Ease of use less time organizing the practice. Ability to track patients and employee work product

Pros

Mogo is easy to use and to train employees on.. We have utilized Mogo for over 20 years. In that time we have grown from a stand alone single computer system a Server based System and now a 20 workstation Cloud based system. Mogo has been with every step of the way. Whether it be the conversion to a paperless chart system to esripts - Mogo has it all and more importantly they service it all.

Cons

Some security issues. Anyone can change a fee in the system makr fraud by an employee possible. Would like to see the program more compatable with touch screen technology.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Sarah Y.

Not user-friendly and very slow software

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/07/25
Review Source: Capterra

none. I dislike MOGO.

Pros

Once you finally complete a treatment plan, I like how you can easily move the phases of treatment around, this was not a feature in the previous software I have used. We have 4 locations. I like that I can access databases for all the locations.

Cons

It is not very user-friendly, especially in the clinical aspect. There is no quick way to do anything. Taking Xrays other than a PAN is a nightmare. Entering a treatment plan takes forever (there is a long lag-time when entering treatment)! MOGO errors and crashes multiple times a day. Please don't think this is an issue with the hardware-it was all updated to comply with the MOGO system requirements. The Medical history is a mess. There isn't a good way to get there and you have to fill a new form out each time (it doesn't save answers for a patient to re-sign at a subsequent appointment if there are no changes). It is also very difficult to access the MedHx once it is completed (You have to search through the notes section to access it). The software needs work and I feel like a beta tester, yet we were told this was the latest and greatest software. I would welcome MOGO to sit in the op with me while I work to improve the clinical time it takes to use their software. The training is insufficient for such a non-user-friendly software. I had no formal training with a few other dental software. They were all very easy to learn; even temps caught on quickly. There are many inconsistencies with it as well. You can do something in one patient's chart, go to do it in another and it doesn't work. I also think it could use a facelift. The software itself looks up-to-date within the home screen, but once you navigate away from it, it looks like an old MS-DOS system.

Response from MOGO

Thank you for your feedback on the MOGO program and your time to let us know your concerns.
We have been here for over 30 years and do understand our clients concerns are our priority. Each software has its unique setup of strength and weakness and we strive to consistently improve. We really would appreciate if you would spend some time to work with us on the concerns you have. To better our product for you as well as all of our MOGO users is always our goal.
It is great to hear your customer service experience has been favorable. We consistently work very hard to progress relations. We will be in touch soon!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

0.0/10
Teresa C.

MOGO Cloud

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/09/06
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Simple to learn program with great support.

Pros

Monthly payments instead of a huge threatening amount due at the beginning or end of year, never knowing what it will be or how to come up with it.
Assurance that our patients privacy is protected and HIPPA policy is protected.
Love the text, email confirmation capabilities!!

Cons

The program is slower than before.
Sometimes the text confirmation holds up the computer program so I can not work with my patients.
The monthly reminder is too extreme and does not listen when I ask it to remind me the next day.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Lisa S.

Great Technical support

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2016/08/23
Review Source: Capterra

We have been using Mogo for the 20 years my dentist has been in practice. When we updated our software this time, there were several questions that we needed to have transfer from one version to the other. Lindsay was so helpful. I have worked with her many times and she was diligent in her efforts to help me find the solution to my issues. I appreciate the fact that Mogo returns your phone call pretty rapidly and stays with you until the issue is fixed. I really appreciate the technical service department. Thank you for your help!

Pros

It is pretty easy to pick up and learn.

Cons

There are some things that are not very intuitive about it. Some things when an update is done don't seem to automatically transfer with the update.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Lea B.

The cloud saved us

Used Other for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/08/18
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

ONCE AGAIN THANK YOU JUST DOES NOT SEEM QUITE ENOUGH SUPPORT TEAM FOR ALL YOU HAVE DONE THIS WEEK. THEY MADE A HORIFFIC SITUATION THAT MUCH EASIER AND HELPED AVOID EVEN GREATER LOSS FOR US. WE TRULY APPRECIATE IT MORE THAN YOU CAN EVER IMAGINE. OUR WHOLE PRACTICE WAS SHUT DOWN ALL WEEK AND IT TURNED OUR LIVES UPSIDE DOWN BUT YOU SURELY MADE IT A LITTLE EASIER AND HELPED GET US THROUGH IT!!!

Pros

Not being very computer savvy and knowing much about how this cloud/back up works we rely on MOGO and a private IT guy a lot to help protect us. Unfortunately our private guy dropped the ball and MOGO saved us from a much bigger disaster and loss of income. We are beyond appreciative to MOGO !!

Cons

Not being able to reach a live person and having to wait for return calls is one downfall of MOGO.... Although in THIS particular situation support team reached out regularly to ease our stress, keep us informed and updated and made us feel so much more at ease. We truly can not thank support team enough for all they did for us this past week.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
David W.

A great experience! Matt went overboard to help us.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/10/27
Review Source: Capterra

It saved us an enormous amount of money by allowing a team member to generate reports that would have otherwise taken them hours and hours of work to have been able to accomplish.

Pros

It's comprehensiveness and ease of use. We also loved that it would allow us to generate medical insurance claims as well as the dental insurance claims.

Cons

It is not compatible with some other software designed to work with dental software. It was a bit difficult to learn all that MOGO could do for us due the the comprehensiveness of the program.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Timothy S.

16 years with MOGO dental software

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/09/09
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Smooth day to day dental office functionality.

Pros

The program includes complete functionality for a modern dental office at a reasonable price with excellent support when needed. Also early cloud based program allowing easy access from anywhere.

Cons

Occasional update issues would require a few days to correct.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
John K.

2. I use the MOGO cloud at all of my locations and it's a great RELIABLE software!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/10/19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I don't need to worry about paying expensive IT fees or worry about servers & networks. Multi location features in MOGO give me access to all of my patient records and reporting from any given location. All the features I need are included in MOGO, I use to pay for appointment reminders which cost an arm and a leg! MOGO eReminder's send text and email appointment reminders from within the program.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Angie T.

We have used MOGO for over 15 years and has been a great experience.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/05/16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Customer support. I have worked with this company for years and every time we upgrade to the newest version, the customer support has been friendly and helpful. I am not a computer wizard so their helpfulness is huge for me.

Cons

Cost for the upgrades. Our office is small and a lot of the times we do not use all the extra features the upgrades have to offer but have to upgrade to get the support.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Jeri K.

MOGO is a great product that has worked well for us for 30 years.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/06/14
Review Source: Capterra

The confidence in knowing that the practice needs will be met.

Pros

The thing that I like the most is the flexibility. Almost anything that I want MOGO either already does or we can figure out how to make it work.

Cons

The support is always a call back. I like support to be on my schedule and most often the call that I get back is during a bad time. They do, however, ALWAYS call back!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10