Showing 16 reviews of 8

TracxTMS

Full-featured and customizable trucking & dispatch software

4,9 /5 (8 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,9 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
Showing 16 reviews of 8
Carrie M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

First time use

Reviewed on 2018/08/20

We are still in the building portion, but so far I like what I see.

Pros

The ability to customize it to our specific needs in our industry

Cons

We haven't used it long enough yet to find something that we aren't fond of.

Trevor S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Software

Reviewed on 2019/05/02

Pros

Customizations and customer support were great. Pricing was very reasonable.

Cons

Nothing, we are happy with our purchase.

Bogden S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use, great support and customizations that suit my exact needs for dispatch software

Reviewed on 2017/11/01

Pros

Virtually no loading time which makes an efficient process for my dispatch team.
Can easily handle a large fleet that is constantly growing.
The support team is always one call away and they always listen which makes solving any issues a breeze. They have really taken the time to get to know my business, and have made it so the program revolves around my company and how we like things done.
Many innovative features and consistently new and useful additions to the software.
I would definitely recommend this to any company in the industry.
It's a web based application so it can be accessed anywhere, even by the drivers on the road.
The fact that it covers the entire process is really unique, all possible integrations make sure that all of my dispatching and accounting bases are covered, and for the most part the entire dispatch process can be handled in one program.

Cons

Getting used to any new software is always a learning curve but with the help of the support at Tracx we have been able to benefit immensely from this upgrade.

Steve G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

This software has saved SO much time and man hours

Reviewed on 2019/04/08

The entire process was very communication positive, we had very specific needs and each step was addressed and programmed exactly as we wanted it.

Pros

I love the fact that TracxTMS reps worked so closely with my team to make sure that the end result was exactly what we were looking for.

Cons

Learning curves can always be difficult in adopting new software but the Tracx team really stepped up when it came to training

Tameka J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

We are a fledgling trucking co and have found the Tracxtms very easy to use and the support...

Reviewed on 2018/05/23

Small to midsize logistic companies

Pros

The software is laid out simply and has a very gentle learning curve. It's user friendly design is easy to acclimate to and allows you to move around intuitively in no time.

Cons

I don't have a true dislike. My knock would be something that's already being addressed. It is currently a web based ONLY product and that makes some of the software's features cumbersome when on the road and using a tablet or smartphone BUT an app is on the way and due out sometime in June as per the company.

Trish S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best business decision we could have made

Reviewed on 2019/04/09

Pros

The ease of use and complete customization

Cons

nothing, we were very happy with the entire process

Rita M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

USER FRIENDLY

Reviewed on 2018/08/21

Our overall experience was great! Any concerns we had were addressed quickly and efficiently.

Pros

Easy to navigate, user friendly, great support!! Everyone at the company was very accomadating and knowledgeable. Integrated well with Quickbooks.

Cons

We have no complaints , any modifications we needed were dealt with.

Chris B.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent. Couldn't say more about the customer service and customizable options for this...

Reviewed on 2018/01/17

Ease of transition to electronic billing and the comfort of knowing help is a click away.

Pros

How the product fits our business and is customizable. This transition from paper billing to fully automated billing was daunting at first, but with the help from Rebekah and the team has almost been seamless and an excellent experience.

Cons

Not much. It would be better if I could customize the columns without having to ask. Also, the templates aren't easily sorted to be able to rename them.