CheckMarket Reviews

CheckMarket

Cloud-based enterprise survey software solution

(58 reviews)
Marleen A.

happy user

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/02/01
Review Source: Capterra

we use checkmarket mainly for smaller ad hoc studies - although recently we worked with CheckMarket on a very complex study - good collaboration

Pros

the software is very userfriendly - a lot of useful functionalities

Cons

you can't introduce weighing variable in the analyses

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Loekie V.

Easy to use, good insights and good support

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/08/08
Review Source: Capterra

We use it for internal and external surveys. I works good and is very flexible.

Pros

The system is flexible and easy to use and the support team is very helpfull

Cons

We still need extra tools for reporting, so the output is not always suitable for us and there are limits on the respondents, which is sometimes a problem for us

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Wim B.

Review

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/01/26
Review Source: Capterra

Almost all of our questionnaires are organised with CheckMarket.

Pros

Ease of use to start a questionnary. You don't have to wait for a validation or confirmation.
Customer support

Cons

No major disadvantages.
Some difficulties while switching between different languages in one questionnaire. You can't just copy a list of answers any more.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Toon R.

GO team

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/01/23
Review Source: Capterra

I use it internally & externally. It looks professional and it's efficient tool overall.

Pros

The customer service is the best thing about this product. Even if I don't understand something at once, I am only one call away from the solution. They are very friendly and really patient, even if I have the most stupid questions!

Cons

If I want send a mailing from CheckMarket to track the surveys, it might come in the spam inbox.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Koen V.

Good quality, great support and flexibility

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/02/27
Review Source: Capterra

Thanks to CheckMarket we have been able to set up qualitative and user friendly questionnaires that help us service our clients in a professional way

Pros

the software is trustworthy and flexible

Cons

takes time to find your way within the software

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Nicholas H.

Great for Feedback

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/01/25
Review Source: Capterra

I've had next to no trouble from this software. Need to make a survey? Look no further.

Pros

I enjoy how simple this software is to use. It is very straightforward and I had no issues creating effective surveys for feedback.

Cons

I always seem to think that any survey software would benefit from having some type of way to add further customization options, such as adding images, sound clips, or something along those lines. Not always necessary to make a good survey, but could definitely give a competitive edge.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Eveline D.

Very agile and great customer service

Used Other for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/11/06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The agility and the pro-active and fast customer service.

Cons

Once tailored programmed has been done, the survey is locked, making changes afterwards less flexible.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Virginie L.

Good assistance & fast

Reviewed on 2016/07/05
Review Source: Capterra

very fast; good quality of results; in case of questions : fast answers and very clear; tool easy to use

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Very useful

Used Other for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/11/21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

There are some incredible capabilities in this software. We have juggled through multiple survey software and this is arguably the best we've had. The capabilities are endless.

Cons

No real issues for me. I suppose it could take time to learn the software, but it is easily worth it.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Martin V.

Checkmarket as a simple and powerful questionnaire tool

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2016/08/19
Review Source: Capterra

Checkmarket is a great tool to program your survey online, manage your respondents database, follow survey progress and export the responses for further analysis.

Pros

Ease of use and respondents database management

Cons

Possibilities for advanced nested conditional questions are limited

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Johan A.

A huge benefit of this software is that it continuesly improves.

Reviewed on 2016/02/27
Review Source: Capterra

To move from papersurveys to online surveys, sometimes it is a bit difficult, because on paper you can make complicated matrix questions to save space. When these surveys are validated, sometimes it is difficult to make the questions exactly the same as the question on paper. And for our clients it needs to be exactly as on paper.

another suggestion would be, that the software would be able to use a negative extraction.

Overall i am very pleased to work with this software.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Patrick S.

Good tool for your surveys and fine customer service

Reviewed on 2016/04/14
Review Source: Capterra

Of course making my first survey required some time to familiarise with the tools. But still it was more effective than without the tool and the real gain came with the second survey.

The tool provides lots of possibilities and mostly the help desk react really quickly. The survey I worked on in the night kept blocking, but the next morning, by the time I finished breakfast the helpdesk had solved the issue and on the fly provided some tips on further optimising my survey.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Filip L.

Trendwolves' review

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2016/06/30
Review Source: Capterra

Even though there are plenty of options, it remains clear and easy to use.
It's very intuitive to use.

Pros

What you see is what you get.

Cons

The channeling starting from answers instead of questions.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Katrine D.

Easy to use and excellent support

Reviewed on 2015/10/23
Review Source: Capterra

We chose CheckMarket as a tool for our loyalty survey because of ease of use, visual analytics and transparent + competitive pricing. From the beginning our decision has proved right. We have been met with excellent support and a willingness to cooperate and together improve our survey setup. CM has top notch support also on the tech side.
Super value for money and a pleasure to work with.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Kathrine H.

CheckMarket excel in their customer service!

Reviewed on 2015/10/22
Review Source: Capterra

We are very happy with using CheckMarket, easy to set up surveys and analyse results. Of course you have to get in to how to do everything, which takes some time, but once you get the hang of it is user friendly. CheckMarket's service level and support is excellent - always a very fast response in a friendly tone. This is very important for us, that our requests are solved on time.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Willem R.

Good service, wide range of possibilities, easy to use graphic exploration of your temporary data

Reviewed on 2016/02/11
Review Source: Capterra

Pro's: Good service, wide range of possibilities, easy to use graphic exploration of your temporary data. Very good integration with SPSS / CSV files. Excellent customer service and support.

Cons: Graphic customizing possibilities could be a bit better (different knobs and buttons, use of buttons of your own, ...). The design and look is very cutting edge as for today.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Johan J.

Making an enquiry with Checkmarket is really easy and fast

Reviewed on 2016/03/17
Review Source: Capterra

Making a basic enquiry works really very intuitive. In no time you have an enquiry. If you have an event that you organise regularly you even can reuse an already existing enquiry, do some adaptations and put it online.
We are very satisified customers.
I would like some more possibilities to automatically process the results (in case of a more complex enquiry).

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Sara G.

Easy to use for Surveys

Reviewed on 2016/03/03
Review Source: Capterra

We are using Checkmarket for several years now and we are happy with the service. We receive immediately an answer from support, the follow-up well on our requests and the system is easy to use. We use however the system for a more complex purpose and this is not always ideal. the reports for example are not easy to adapt (i.e. the headings).

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

L S.

CheckMarket is a great, easy and advanced survey creator

Reviewed on 2016/03/17
Review Source: Capterra

Our compagny works for several years with CheckMarket and the survey creator is really great. The application includes all the basic features you need, it's easy to learn and easy in use. The knowledgebase and customer support are very usefull. They have a solution for every problem and are willing to help!

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Davy H.

Easy to use and mange - great software!

Reviewed on 2016/03/04
Review Source: Capterra

We use CheckMarket with different users. Every week we send a number of small or large surveys . The platform has never abandoned us. It is easy to use and has enough features like several types of questions, extensive reporting and customization options.

Fast and helpfull support. Thanks, CheckMarket!

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Luc P.

Registration & Satisfaction surveys

Reviewed on 2016/02/03
Review Source: Capterra

You don't need to loose time with the technical aspects of the pgm.
Just write down what you need and in no time the team of check market will realize what you expect.

Not only they can help you with the questions but also with the layout.

I would appreciate a layout a bit more contemporary.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Jeroen D.

Our reliable partner

Reviewed on 2016/02/18
Review Source: Capterra

We have been using the tool for several years now and we are still very satisfied. It's so easy to use and CheckMarket keeps improving it. Most of all, I'm impressed with their customer service. They are always happy to help you. They answer all your questions really fast.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Wim V.

Flexible, rich and very well supported

Reviewed on 2016/05/11
Review Source: Capterra

Partij van de Arbeid in the Netherlands used CheckMarket to let (all) party members decide on congress proposals. CheckMarket proved to be feature rich, flexible and very well supported and was key in helping us through this decision making process.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Apolline T.

A user-friendly tool

Reviewed on 2016/03/03
Review Source: Capterra

I have recently started using CheckMarket and could not change back to other softwares. The functionalities are numerous, yet easy to get used too. And in case you cannot find the solution by yourself their efficient client-support is available.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Lindsey M.

Easy to use

Reviewed on 2016/04/04
Review Source: Capterra

It was the first time using this type of software and we are pleasantly surprised as to how easy it was to have a survey up and running in a very short timeframe. Our main contacts have been very responsive and a great help to make it happen.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support