ClubWorx

4,6 (51)
Gym management software for fitness studios

Overall rating

4,6 /5
(51)
Value for Money
4,6/5
Features
4,2/5
Ease of Use
4,5/5
Customer Support
4,8/5

94%
recommended this app
Sort by

51 Reviews

Stephanie S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Flexibility ideal for a Flexible Personal Training Studio

Reviewed on 2018/08/14

customer service are very receptive and patient, they don't hound you like other software companies but are there when you need them to be. The software is completely cloud-based which I love because I can look from my phone or home pc to make sure things are going well or respond to emails and phone calls. Their email system has cut a lot of my time in half and their texting system is very professional. Overall I am looking forward to keeping this software for a long time and am very glad to have found it, it is enough for my needs and simple enough for my employees to understand. Thank you Ian and the entire Clubworx team!

Pros

I have been searching YEARS for a software that would work with my studio, the main issue in the past I had was lack of flexibility, I don't require my clients to schedule but I do restrict the amount of times they can train within a month. Finding a software that my trainers could understand, had a kiosk mode and allowed for "drop ins" was near impossible until clubworx.

Cons

Clubworx is a newer software and there have been some workarounds regarding a few things, to me because we run such a unique system I understand that it is not tailor made for us. I think the biggest thing for me is how payments are run, instead of being run instantly they are batch run at the end of day so I do not know if a card is declined until the following morning. I wish there was an automatic transaction that could be done for their memberships and not just through the POS system. Aside from that most of the questions and edits I have had have been addressed or are being addressed and the amount of time it has saved me in regards to paperwork (I've gone almost completely to electronic waivers thanks to clubworx) and client retention with their check in system I am willing to overlook the payment style.

Response from ClubWorx

HI Stephanie,

Thanks for your feedback your experience with Clubworx. It's great to hear what is working for you and your business! We take your comments about payments. Excitingly, we do plan to offer instant payments in the future so we'll keep you posted :)

Be sure to keep sending through any feedback as this helps us understand exactly what you need in a system.

Kind regards,

The Clubworx Team.

Nicola P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Always improving and listening to feedback

Reviewed on 2019/09/13

Switching to ClubWorx remains as one of the best decisions we made. The software is constantly being updated and improved upon, with new features being added as well. They listen to, and, most importantly, act on feedback and feature requests from business that use the software. It may not happen instantly but it's great when you get an email about a new feature that's been something you've enquired about a few times. Gives you faith in the theory that if there's enough need for a feature and enough people speak up about the need, that there's a high chance that it'll happen one day.

Since switching to ClubWorx we have slowly been able to reduce the number of additional systems we use which is making life easier all the time for us and our staff. To be able to have most things "under one roof" is hugely beneficial to us. From a practical point of view and also from a financial one too.

Whenever I've put in a support request I've had a prompt, polite and helpful response. I don't feel that we've ever been fobbed off or lied to, and certainly not made to feel like we've asked silly questions.

Pros

That since we started using it in early 2017 the features have only improved upon and new features added. We've also been able to set a lot of it up to suit our specific needs, rather than working with something and making do.

Cons

If I'm having to do some work on my mobile phone it's not the most user friendly experience!

Response from ClubWorx

Hi Nicola,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Clubworx. We really appreciate your ongoing support and are glad that we have been able to assist your business. As always, we look forward to hearing your ongoing feedback for years to come!

Have a fantastic day,
Team Clubworx

Zichuan L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Very good!

Reviewed on 2022/05/10

Clubworx has really helped to keep track of my members (who's attending, who's not, who's ready for grading etc) and organise and collect payments. Most importantly the team have been great to work with and they are constantly improving the product

Pros

Member/prospect management
Grading management
Automations - emails, processes
Finally has a member app! (has/had a mobile website which worked fine when I started out but as my club grew I found an app made more sense)
Australian based support who are generally very good
Responsive to product ideas/suggestions/feedback
CEO is very in touch with the product and customer feedback
Zapier integration

Cons

Reporting function is good but higher level analytics/insights is still a work in progress

Alternatives Considered

Zen Planner and Mindbody

Reasons for Switching to ClubWorx

had the right combination of features, scalability and price point (this was 5 years ago so features in clubworx and other platforms has changed since then, but I'm often scanning the market and Clubworx is still holding up well)
Jodie D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Terrible System

Reviewed on 2020/07/28

Terrible

Pros

Nothing No Customer Service they are based out of the country

Cons

They are based out of Australia and have no customer service available

Josh S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Clubworx is an awesome product and worth all the pennies!

Reviewed on 2022/04/08

Pros

Easy to use and a friendly experience. We are likely to recommend this product to friends in the industry.

Cons

The integration was easy and the ease of use is spot on. There's no real complaints from us.

Response from ClubWorx

Hi Josh,
We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying using Clubworx. We've got lots of new features and improvements rolling out over 2022 for you too!

Jim A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

We are Happier with Clubworx than our previous software

Reviewed on 2019/05/22

We have been happy with the software and responsiveness of customer support. I can and would recommend this to other facilities and owners.

Pros

Client scheduling thru the member portal has been seamless.

ClubWorx have been very responsive to our requests and issues. It has given us more flexibility with scheduling, variability on individual days of the week, scaling our small and large group sessions. Keeping our members accountable has been improved with attendance reports and session tracking.
The 4 week billing cycle has helped increase our annual income verses monthly billing
One of the biggest improvements has been the number of touch points we can create with our clients thru the built in texting and email capabilities as well as the automation of those features.

Cons

It was a little clunky setting up the schedule blocks for our Small Group Personal Training sessions, but it was a small price to pay for all the other options we picked up from the software

Alternatives Considered

Mindbody

Reasons for Switching to ClubWorx

Price. Customer Service. Options available with the software

Response from ClubWorx

Jim,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We're really happy to hear that Clubworx has had such a positive impact on your business.

We are constantly working to improve everything we do and we appreciate your honest feedback.

We're looking forward to supporting you!

Ian.

Aidan L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Service & Software!

Reviewed on 2018/09/01

Overall, I have had a great experience with ClubWorx, as they have supported our business from earlier days up until present, and we have grown together.

Whenever you have a problem, they are more than happy to help with 1-1 support and doing video calls to assist with any issues we've had, or help us use the software to its best potential.

I want to especially thank support team, who have been of great service to us since we started with ClubWorx, thank you!

Pros

- Easy to use interface
- Intuitive
- Great Customer Support - They really care about their customers, and take our feedback into consideration when implementing new features

Cons

- A few features which could be present such as integration with GoCardless, but they are working on this

Response from ClubWorx

Hi Aidan,

Thank you for your feedback. We are super happy to hear how you are enjoying using Clubworx and getting lots of value from the system. Your success and growth is so important to us.

Stay tuned for the Gocardless integration!

We look forward to continuing to support you into the future!

Emily.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great software

Reviewed on 2017/10/05

Easy inexpensive way to keep everything on track

Pros

Send text and emails easily, tracks passes, customer info, automation, integrations through Zappier (Beta)

Cons

User interface - can not assign a passes from the timetable, limited functions to active memebrs - cannot book a person who doesn't have a pass

Response from ClubWorx

Dear Mystery Reviewer ;)

Thank you so much for your kind words. We love receiving honest reviews! We're glad you are enjoying Clubworx.

We've got some great things in our Development pipeline, stay tuned!

Kind Regards
The Clubworx Product Team

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Greate Software!

Reviewed on 2018/11/19

We are a soccer club utilize the tool to manage payments, send out communications for practices and report on accounts.

Pros

the ease of use and helpful resources, definitely made it a great experience/

Cons

no access to users to update their own credit card info with the way its set up for my company

Suzy O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fantastic customer support

Reviewed on 2018/09/10

Pros

The support is fantastic. The staff have been very accommodating (and patient!) to any requests for additional features and explaining how best to navigate situations. The software itself has a great spread of features that automate and make day to day admin simpler and less time consuming

Cons

Some very minor features that would be good additions (more specifically for our individual business needs) but this isn’t even a con as the staff have been very receptive to suggestions and the software only continues to evolve and improve

Lynell R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Been searching for years...ClubWorx is "The One"

Reviewed on 2019/01/15

Fantastic customer service. Our ClubWorx representative has gone above-and-beyond to help us to be able to discover and use many of the amazing features that the ClubWorx program offers. He has even gone so far as to communicate with our I.T. professional so that they have worked together to make things more streamlined for us! We feel very honored and blessed to have found such a great organization and individual reps.

Pros

We have owned several martial arts schools over the last 15 years. We have been researching gym management systems for the past 8 years or so. We even pulled the trigger and tried one a few years ago and it was SO clunky and inefficient, that after just 1 month we were actually able to get ourselves out of a 12-month contract because they just weren't providing what they promised. ClubWorx offers EVERY feature we were looking for, and our ClubWorx representative has gone above and beyond helping us get everything programmed and set-up properly. The software is fantastic and the customer service is second-to-none. Everything is going as planned and promised and we couldn't be happier!

Cons

We use QuickBooks to keep track of our bookkeeping. Although there is a way to get ClubWorx to communicate with QuickBooks, it takes a bit of doing. Patience, Grasshopper....

Response from ClubWorx

Hi Lynell,

Thank you for the kinds words, it has been a pleasure working with you. We are happy to hear that Clubworx is helping your business and that you are having a fantastic experience with our customer support team. We are looking forward to working with you into the future. To your success!

Clubworx Team

Marjie T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Martial Arts School

Reviewed on 2016/10/12

I have been looking over several different options for the martial arts school and this one seems to do what I need it to do without lots of fancy stuff that I would probably never use. The set up process is easy to do and they will transfer the info if you have it on a spread sheet so that would save lots of time.
The Customer service is great. Emily is always there to answer questions during business hours and gets back to you quickly in the form on email, IM or even a phone call. I had read about the customer service and that is a big factor that made me choose ClubWorx.

Pros

Easy to use and can do the bar code check in once we get everything set up. This will allow us to follow up more quickly with those that miss a few classes before it becomes an issue.

Cons

It doesn't have an auto email system where an email can be delivered automatically when a student misses classes which other competitors did but they also charged about $100/mo. more. We don't have so many students that I can't pull a report and send emails to those not coming every week so me sending 2-3 emails a week for a $100 savings works for me.

Response from ClubWorx

Hi Marjie,

Thank you! We are happy to have you onboard. Your feedback is so important as you use your new Clubworx account. We are always listening and feeding your requirements and suggestions back into our product improvements that you'll see over time.

Also, we have great news for you. We are just a few weeks away from releasing more automation around emails and SMS so watch this space!

John M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Clubworx review

Reviewed on 2019/08/21

Tracking days, date, and times of when each of our members use the facility and or classes

Pros

Sign in feature help us a lot to track overall attendance at our facility

Cons

I wish it would automatically update the attendance list right after someone signs in. Currently we have to refresh each time to see the most updated attendance list.

Response from ClubWorx

Hi John,

Thank you for taking the time to send through a review, and for your feedback regarding update times. We really value feedback like this, and are always keen to improve. We look forward to supporting your business well into the future.

Thanks,
Team Clubworx

Jess R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing intuitive software - simple to use and effective. Has revolutionised our fitness studio

Reviewed on 2017/06/10

Hands down the most intuitive and simplest software to use. We tried out so many different providers including Mind Body which the entire industry seems to use yet were told by MB that we had to move across our payment system which is simply a big no-no for us. Clubworx provided everything MB had and more. And were so very responsive to our requirements when we had special requests, even after-hours support.

Pros

It's intuitive and simple. Integrates with Stripe and enables both the waivers and payments to be done in the one action.

Cons

No drag and drop feature on the calendar. This would make it even easier to schedule and move sessions especially flexibility is required by our clients.

Response from ClubWorx

Hi Jess,

Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear that you are enoying using Clubworx and getting so much value out of it in your business. We are totally committed to continuing to deliver high level of customer service and system performance as we move forward with you and your team.

The Clubworx Team.

Rowan S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Martial Arts Gym Use

Reviewed on 2018/08/23

After only using the Clubworx software for 3 months I am happy with the results so far. Being able to quickly and easily track and contact members has made the gym management smoother allowing me to spend more time on the mats and not behind the desk. The use of electronic waivers has reduced the amount of paper at the gym.

Pros

I like the ability to track a students progress to help improve student retention. The use of waivers has been handy in reducing paper forms and having to file them correctly. Also the Integration with Ezidebit has made receiving payments a lot easier for me. Being able to manage my gym from anywhere on my phone has been brilliant.

Cons

It is a bit hard to get you head around but the staff and always helpful and responsive. I am a martial artist not a Tech guy so their patience is muchly appreciated. There are so many features so customizing it to suit your gym is important. I'm sure there are many features I am not fully utilizing at the moment.

Response from ClubWorx

Hi Rowan,

We really appreciate the feedback and love you are enjoying using Clubworx and getting results.

Let's keep working together to make sure you are fully utilising the system!

Looking forward to continuing to support you and your business into the future.

John S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Performing Arts
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Awesome!

Reviewed on 2018/08/26

It's made running my school easy, which allows me the time and opportunities to do different things with my time. Thanks Clubworx!

Pros

Very easy to use and always works as I want it to. Also, it's forever improving and this is crucial.

Cons

Having to enter the roll manually all the time.

Response from ClubWorx

Hi John,

We are thrilled that you are enjoying using Clubworx and that you are seeing real results for your school. We look forward to supporting you for many years to come!

We'll be in touch to chat about using Roll Call to see if there is someway we can make this easier too!

Liam H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

clubworx is fantastic for keeping tabs on members although the financial aspect is lacking.

Reviewed on 2017/06/15

I am able to monitor client participation much more effectively. This has allowed me to focus on those who need help most and grow participation levels!

Pros

I love having all of my clients and members in one easy filing system that monitors their attendance and allows for me to contact them all at once.

Cons

The financial aspect of the program leaves a lot to be desired.

If I want to check how much money I will receive in my next payment or how much I should have received in my last I have go through this annoying process where I choose the dates and add up the payments over two pages. Very frustrating. I mentioned this prior to now and received a phone call from the service desk, the lady was lovely but really did not have any solutions.

Response from ClubWorx

Hi Liam,

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I just wanted to let you know we do take this feedback seriously and will review how we can better inform you about your payment deposits together with our payment partners over the upcoming months.

Kind Regards
Matt

Denise B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Bbodysmart

Reviewed on 2018/11/19

There are still somethings that I can’t do but overall I am very happy with the service I receive

Pros

Good around and easy to use once you know how

Cons

I am not great with technology would like some you tube videos but when you as for help it has always been helpful

Jess R.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Smooth transition

Reviewed on 2016/09/20

The customer support has been awesome. Emily has been proactive about engaging with solutions rather than simply selling the features. What was also a key turning point in the decision was understanding the development roadmap - what features were going to be released and when which gave us a better understanding of what we had to do in the interim to make the transition smomother

Pros

user friendly experience
waivers signed online
integration with stripe (coming)

Cons

scheduling classes a bit manual
cannot copy across a standard week
waivers cannot be copied or duplicated - to be created from scratch for each one
cannot hide trainers and allocate their time behind the scenes

Response from ClubWorx

Thanks Jess. We really appreciate the feedback and happy to hear that your experience has been so positive. We're happy if you're happy :)

That's right - Clubworx is currently working on releasing our latest Stripe integration with waivers, and plan to have this available by the end of the year for all of our customers!

Den S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Love the support and help in transisiton

Reviewed on 2016/08/26

Emily was very helpful so far in the transition , what we see with the software is a clean and simple look that our clients could like

Pros

Very easy to use and clean

Cons

Templates need more ability to be customized for clients use
App for smartphone make it easier than web based but not a big issue
no place for discounts or promo codes

Response from ClubWorx

Den, thanks for the great feedback. It is great to have you join us and we are so happy to hear that you are enjoying the software and your customer support. Remember to keep sending feedback as you continue to use Clubworx, this is critical for us to continue to build better features that support your business in the future.

Cheryl M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

I am liking the program more as I get to know how to use it. The customer support is awesome!

Reviewed on 2017/05/24

Everything I need in one program. Attendance, fees, emails and more together in one place.

Pros

I like how my questions are answered in detail and the fast response I get. The program is set up very user friendly.

Cons

I don't like how the reports are set up to use. I find it a bit confusing on how to make reports the way I want them, but i'm sure as I use them more I will get used to them.

Response from ClubWorx

Hi Cheryl,

Thanks for the review! We're glad our support team is helpful and you're finding our user interface easy to use.

I'm sorry that you've been having difficulties with our reports feature. If there's a specific report you'd like to create, feel free to get in touch with our support team and we can help set that up for you.

Regards,
Tahlia at Clubworx Support.

Caryn D.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy Software

Reviewed on 2018/05/29

Pros

very intuitive, very very easy to use, great support, can track everyone all at the same time with ease

Cons

can be confusing on how to set up the reports, a more seamless integration might make the software run easier

John W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Clubworx is the best IT business decision I've made.

Reviewed on 2017/01/29

Easy to use, functional and keeps my business open 24/7. I'm very impressed with the back up and support I've received. Every question answered simply, accurately and quickly. I highly recommend Clubworx for other yoga studios.

Pros

Support. Ease of use.

Cons

Haven't found any yet after 6 weeks of use.

Response from ClubWorx

Hi John,

Thank you for your review and we are SO happy to hear that you are enjoying Clubworx! There are lots of new features and enhancements that are scheduled for the next few months, so we hope that you will get even more value for your business in the future.

And remember your feedback is important, so do reach out if you have any questions or suggestions as you continue to use Clubworx.

The Clubworx Team.

Evandro B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

New customer

Reviewed on 2019/04/30

Fantastic so far. Not a moment I was left unanswered.

Pros

Easy to use and report capability. Clubworx reporting tool is amazing.

Cons

Not been able to let ezidebit collect the fees directly to our customers. I don't like the fact we have to absorb the fees and include into our club fees

Response from ClubWorx

Hi Evandro,

Thanks for the feedback. We are really happy to hear you are enjoying your experience with Clubworx.

We are constantly expanding our integration with Ezidebit and aim to be able to offer more options around the handling of customer fees in the future. We appreciate your feedback on this.

Looking forward to supporting you!

Emily.

Virginia F.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great Value

Reviewed on 2018/07/16

CRM - to help follow up with prospects.
Auto Pay to help increase receiving payments on time
Auto emails to assist with follow up
Attendance tracking

Pros

Makes enrolling and managing students much easier. Customer service is great always there to answer any questions needed.

Cons

They are based outside of the USA but they are still able to provide anything needed within the USA in a timely fashion

Response from ClubWorx

Hi Virginia, thanks so much for your feedback. We're really happy to hear you are enjoying using Clubworx and we look forward to supporting your business in the future.