5 reviews

PhoneCall

Scalable cloud contact center for telemarketing needs

4,6 /5 (5 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,6
/
5
Value for Money
5
Features
4,5
Ease of Use
4,8
Customer Support
5
100% recommended this app
5 reviews
Md.tanvir R.
Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Rating only

Reviewed on 2017/03/08
Review Source: GetApp
Nadia H.
Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
Company size: 51-200 Employees

We are totally satisfied with Phone Call CRM

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2016/12/02
Review Source: Capterra

Intelshore is a center specialized in making appointment for B2Cs . Since we began, more than 3 years ago, our biggest concern was the CRM: between customized open-source CRM without functionalities and the ¿known¿ CRM " (Hermes .. .) which were not a good fit to our activity and overpriced, our production was made "luckily". What made us able to continue working was essentially the number of agents that we had massively increased and especially the completely new product on the market that our customer was offering at the time. Our IT team had no solutions, and between the breakdowns caused by the saturation of the parcels sent and the waiting time exceeding 1MIN20 between 2 calls, we had no difficulty in admitting that PhoneCall was our lifesaver. At first, the price seemed to be very high, but quickly we found that our production more than doubled, the waiting time could even be 2 seconds if we wanted! We were able to reduce our workforce while increasing the number of orders to be delivered to our customer (who since then was no longer the only one with the product we are working on: a market that is hardening). I do not go into the technical details of the tool, and for the IT team (files, management ...), and for managers (statistics, follow-up, target management, incoming and outgoing calls at the same time. .). Target management and being able to work with all the departments simultaneously is a decisive change for us too: before we put a team by department and for a certain time during the day with a result null, we changed department with also the Risk of result null because of very little connection. With Phonecall, we do not waste time and we produce all day on all the departments. In our field, we have become the reference in Morocco and even in Tunisia. We talk about the constancy of our call, as the market for taking appointments is increasingly difficult, we have employees who receive dream bonuses, and our customer increases his sales force on the ground, we have no problem Follow and develop at the same time as it. In December 2015 we started with Phonecall with apprehensions about the cost especially because the features were clearly convincing, but we were able to see the results on the first day, so nothing to say about the value for money and team to listen.

Pros

The speed of the connection with the customer using an internet connection low debit.
The ability to connect anywhere I am and track production.
Functionalities.
Statistics.
Process incoming and outgoing calls at the same time.
Optimization of production management with target

Cons

The price though the value for money is good.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Helene V.

Sense of the customer relationship with Phone Call !

Reviewed on 2016/12/14
Review Source: Capterra

We are a center of customer relationship created in 1986
We had a beautiful meeting with Phone Call at the beginning 2015
We looked for one tool supple, simple, with the possibility of going up campaign quickly and an invoicing "one demand"
It is the tool which we needed
It knows how to handle campaigns with the volume and the lighter campaigns.
Tools knows how to bring also a use of the multi-channelling

Of more, the flexibility to have no cost of license is the truth more ... and the customer service is reactive

We pursue our collaboration!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Sebastien C.
Industry: Commercial Real Estate
Company size: 2-10 Employees

more efficiency , more contacts in less time.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/11/09
Review Source: Capterra

more business

Pros

simply and effective to use. Really adapted for a massive prospection. save time and money. this software is approuved;

Cons

the installation of the software is simple, you just need an internet connection and a PC/MAC, no more....its all in one

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Matthieu B.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 2-10 Employees

The best solution for outbound calls

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/10/07
Review Source: Capterra

The best solution for outbound calls.

Pros

Simple and intuitive, this solution is perfect for prospection, outbound calls, cold calling, predictive...

Cons

We are not yet autonomous on all the functionalities, but the support is well reactive. A few bugs but nothing really annoying.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10