141 reviews

Overall rating

4,4 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
88%
recommended this app
141 reviews
Alyson S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Invaluable Solution for Broadcast and Multi-Platform Attribution Measurement

Reviewed on 2021/01/14

My overall experience with LeadsRx is extremely positive. The software solution itself is easily one of the best in class and the support team is friendly, persistent, and approaches every call and email with a "can do", service-based attitude.

Pros

The UX on the website is fluid and makes it easy enough for sales people and non-analytics professionals to navigate, read and interpret the data.

Cons

I like almost everything about LeadsRx software! If I had to choose a category for improvement, I would say some of the data visualizations in the exports could be revised to have greater impact. For example, while the donut charts "look good" on the page, they are mostly repeating the text charts and do not offer "new" information.

Audrey W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Attribution is Key!

Reviewed on 2021/01/05

I've been using this program with a utility company for the past 2 years. All calls go into a call center, and they were not able to listen to them. This satisfied that need.

Pros

the #250 program is extremely easy and user friendly. It's a great way to track calls, listen to calls to aid call centers, etc. My clients have seen great value in this program.

Cons

The only con is the length of the disclaimer. It is quite long - but, necessary.

Heather R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Ross

Reviewed on 2021/01/06

Liked using to optimize radio schedules

Pros

I liked the reports it generated and the different graphs and charts.

Cons

I wish it would capture streaming audio. Also, I felt the pin feature needs improvement or an alternate way to view/publish reports.

Allistair G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Media Production
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Great for Direct Response!

Reviewed on 2021/01/14

Showing attribution for radio advertising

Pros

I appreciate being able to show clients attribution.

Cons

Its not the best of tools for branding campaigns, which is a lot of what we do.

Gerald M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

LeadRx

Reviewed on 2021/01/06

n/a

Pros

The features are easy to use. I Like being able to use the Edit to add the client address

Cons

there is nothing really that I did not like

Katie K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Media Production
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Leads RX record

Reviewed on 2021/01/14

Pros

The ability to see when listeners hear a commercial and go to the clients webpage

Cons

I have not come across any features that I don’t like

Angelle H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Love this product!

Reviewed on 2021/01/11

It was a great experience & would recommend it to others!

Pros

It is easy to use & very helpful in this industry!

Cons

I haven’t had any issues with this software so far.

Tony F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great for attribution!

Reviewed on 2021/01/31

Pros

Very easy to use software. A fantastic tool for showing clients that their marketing worked!

Cons

No complaints at all. Very easy & efficient to use.

James W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A refreshing change

Reviewed on 2018/11/02

It allows me to see data all in one place that I would otherwise have to root through 3 or 4 platforms for then put some calculations together and, if you're just starting out you don't have time for that but money is so scarce at that point you have to do or fail.

Pros

It literally took me less than minute to set up, nothing about it was complicated.
It just GOOD (I mean this in a positive way) the simplicity of the design was such a good idea in order to provide at a glance snapshot views if you're in a hurry. But then it has the deeper dive info behind it, again laid out perfectly.

Cons

Im going to be honest and I actually don't have a least like after a solid few weeks of having it. I think it's great.

Betsy H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Broadcast Media
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Other for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

it's a great tool

Reviewed on 2021/01/11

I have presented it but have not getting my larger frequency clients to use the product.

Pros

its a great product for high frequency clients, butat this time I don't have clients that have allowed me to use the product.

Cons

my clients have not wanted to give us their google access information

Jeffry H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent Software

Reviewed on 2021/01/05

Pros

LeadsRX software is a tremendous resource for supporting website lift for a local radio marketing campaign. Being able to pull the analytics and share them with a client has not only made renewals easier, it has also aided with getting a lift in spend.

Cons

Nothing negative to say. The only recommendation I would have is better training on how to position the analytics for less experienced / knowledgable reps.

Renee B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Great tool for my business

Reviewed on 2019/06/18

It helps me with my sales funnel automation to gain leads for my internet services offer

Pros

user friendly and great customer service. If you are looking for a lead tool this is the one I would use

Cons

a little difficult to navigate the website

Jay R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

LeadsRx at iHeartMedia

Reviewed on 2021/01/11

I am helping my clients understand where their web traffic is coming from in correlation with campaigns.

Pros

LeadsRx helps quantify the effectiveness of a campaign measuring weblift in tandem with radio spots.

Cons

I can' t think of anything as a negative really.

Scott W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

LeadsRX does a every effective job of tracking user interactions and conversions!

Reviewed on 2018/10/26

Easy to identify and capture user journeys and build appropriate outreach strategy that is targeted.

Pros

Ease of use - very easy to quickly go in and view dashboard and interactions.

Cons

Nothing - software does all I expected it to do

Gina G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great product to use for auto category!

Reviewed on 2021/01/12

I love being able to show clients how to save money by targeting their advertising dollars to the correct zip codes and regions.

Pros

It was beneficial in targeting clients to geographic areas for digital marketing, and selecting radio stations based on zip code listening and demographics.

Cons

There really isn't anything that I didn't like. Maybe the mapping aspects could be less cluttered.

Lindsey M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great for Attribution

Reviewed on 2021/01/11

Pros

LeadsRX is great for recapping campaigns and tracking web attribution.

Cons

I thought leads RX was very functional and don't have any complaints.

Pedro H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Great Customer Support, kind of tricky to get it rolling.

Reviewed on 2021/01/11

Even if we're still not at 100% where we want, it still a great product to you start with tracking. The best differential is their customer support.

Pros

It gives a great overview of your conversions, ROI and general analytics. It's way easier to set it up in comparison to Google Analytics.

Cons

We came across some difficulties while setting up to track all conversions across platforms.

Amanda R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Broadcast Media
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

LeadsRX

Reviewed on 2021/01/05

Pros

Easy to set up and navigate on our end and for clients to provide GA access!

Cons

Wish we could see more intel and not just web visits

David G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

LeadsRx review

Reviewed on 2019/07/09

Pros

Ease of install. Ease of use. Great value!

Cons

I have no bad things to say about this product.

Taylor T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Leadsrx

Reviewed on 2021/01/11

Great!

Pros

That it is easy and user friendly and that you have multiple reports to choose from for showing your client.

Cons

The amount of time it takes to connect the client after registering them.

Logan M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Too many emails

Reviewed on 2018/11/02

Pros

It’s promptness. It sends a lot of emails to you.

Cons

It’s annoying. Too many emails really clogs up my inbox

Response from LeadsRx

We're so sorry that we sent too many emails to you! Many of our customers enjoy the weekly summary that is emailed to them as a quick way to review attribution results. You may not be aware that you can "turn off" this feature if you would rather not receive the weekly email. We've gone ahead and done this for your account, so you shouldn't continue to get emails in the future. Thanks for giving LeadsRx a free try!

Marquis M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Program

Reviewed on 2018/10/29

Pros

Easy functionality and that’s important

Cons

A little more customizable, just in my area

Jeffrey P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

great!

Reviewed on 2021/01/19

very positive

Pros

accuracy...and ease of pulling reports for clients

Cons

nothing...clients enjoy it and find it easy to read

Pallavi G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Luxury Goods & Jewelry
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 3.0 /10

Decent Tool

Reviewed on 2018/11/02

ok

Pros

i thought the tool was quite easy to use

Cons

However I felt like that the tool was not very efficient

Sam H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 3.0 /10

Review of LeadsRx

Reviewed on 2019/06/20

I haven't realized the benefits as of yet.

Pros

When I first talked with the sales person, the best part about the software was being able to identify where customers who purchased came from.

Cons

The capture of identifying customer data is not as simple or straight forward as was first described.