Employment Hero Reviews

Employment Hero

Australia's No.1 Integrated HR People Management Platform

4.6/5 (97 reviews)
Joanne M.

Practical and Efficient Employment System

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/08/08
Review Source: Capterra

The set up process is well worth the time invested for the efficiency that follows.
All staff have embraced it, with few problems.
The system is transparent; all documents can be signed from any location; any additional documents can be added immediately and read and signed off by staff on the same day; it also serves as great filing sytem and has the ability to remind staff of overdue certificates; licences etc.

Pros

The program is very time efficient; with staff using timesheets instead of manual timebooks; leave request updating on a calendar automatically once approved etc; quick facilitation of documents between employer and employee.
Onboarded new employees is simple.
The process from sending out a letter of offer and associated paperwork; to the employee registering without any problem before commencing with us, has been seamless.
Other quality feature are reminders for expired certificates and licences; birthdays; probations etc.

Cons

Syncing to MYOB AccountRight:
Currently RealHR does not sync correctly with MYOB AccountRight due to the rounding of wages.
For e.g:
Employee 1 gets paid $55000 per annum or $27.834 per hour. (three decimal point rounding)
All employees are set up on hourly pay basis as this way personal and holiday leave etc can be entered each week.
If I set up employees under Salary pay basis I cannot enter entitlements.
Real HR only rounds to two decimal points and then when it syncs with MYOB it throws the annual amount of $55000 out in MYOB due to the difference in rounding and this upsets Employees when they see the change in their annual wage amount on their payslip.
Time sheets:
I would like to see an extra box that can stipulate if on any particular day whether the day is OTE or annual leave or personal leave or even a mix of OTE; annual leave; personal leave etc. At this stage you can only stipulate this in notes and sometimes it is easily missed.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Shannon P.

We ❤️ Employment Hero

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/02/14
Review Source: Capterra

Overall, our experience with EH has been an extremely positive one. It’s helped us streamline all our HR and payroll functions, we are now completely paperless (except for the odd report here and there!)
They really are on top of the game.

Pros

What we liked most was the fact that it turned our HR and payroll departments paperless - virtually overnight!
It’s easy to use and navigate. It’s intuative and suits our 150+ employee sized business to a tee.
Seamless integration between the HR and Payroll platforms means less time spent on menial data entry and fewer mistakes.
Perfect Integration with our accounting software as well.
We’ve been using EH for the past 2 years and they’re constantly improving and/or implementing new features.

Cons

The reporting functionality on the HR platform wasn’t quite where we needed it to be but this has been improved over time with updates.
Also, the staff announcements feature is a bit basic for our needs.

Response from Employment Hero

Hi Shannon, thanks for sharing your experiences with Employment Hero and HeroPay! We're always developing so our reporting feature will continue to improve. It's awesome to see that we were able to help Aquabliss become almost entirely paperless too.

Thanks again,
The Employment Hero Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
James S.

Fantastic Product

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/07/19
Review Source: Capterra

I am a massive fan of Employment Hero. I have worked with a number of HR/Payroll systems throughout my career and i can say that Employment Hero is by far the best

Pros

Ease of use, significantly reduced by administration burden, helped us to go completly paperless, semless onboarding and offboarding

Cons

Some features could be updated for improvement such as Organisational Chart and Engagement Survey functionality

Response from Employment Hero

Hi James,

Thanks for taking the time to review Employment Hero and share your experiences with the platform. It's really great to see that you find the platform so easy to use and we've automated so many time-intensive tasks for you and your business.

I appreciate your feedback regarding the org chart and engagement surveys and will pass this on to our product team.

Thanks again,
The Employment Hero Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Christopher R.

Customer review

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/09/04
Review Source: Capterra

As a system , I am very happy. The HR platform allows me to keep my policies and procedures in one place, is transparent to all staff and I am comforted to know that it is legally complaint. The payroll system is fantastic. The pay slips are comprehensive, illuminating ambiguity and keeping staff satisfaction high. I have no problem recommending the system to any SME owner who has a desire to govern their business properly.

Pros

Stable platform, it works and is simple for staff to comply with

Cons

The platform represents a new paradigm of online HR processes. Understanding how the system works takes a lot of time and constant revision. Obviously people learn by different styles and methods, but I felt that having a person to talk through important issues like payroll and performance reviews is important. The strategy to have all phone calls a pay only service is myopic. It may be more profitable for EH but it undervalues to importance of the client.

Response from Employment Hero

Thanks for your review, Christopher. We do value our clients very highly, but unfortunately phone support isn't scaleable. Our online support team is highly skilled and we have every confidence in their ability to solves issues quickly and effectively. We're really glad you're enjoying using the platform though and even happier to see you'd recommend us to others!

Thanks again,
The Employment Hero Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Kerry S.

Love the platform, makes on boarding new employees a breeze.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/03/08
Review Source: Capterra

Time - This software has saved my sanity in on boarding new employees and now we have over 100 staff its great that they can update their details themselves.

Pros

Ease of use, great on boarding tool, cuts the contract time down considerably, Great task list features, good reporting functions as you can customize easily. Collates all the employee information meaning accounts aren't left to chase down these items from employees.

The employees love the platform too as it has all their information for them in one place and they all love the Annual Leave function

Cons

I would like to be able to assign certain sections to other employees - for example it would be good if the accounts staff could view "Employee Bank Details" without having access to any other information

I would also like to be able to amend and upload (or delete) our own contracts rather than having to go through the support team every time - Support are great if I am not in a rush as it normally take 24-48 Hours to turn around, but if I just need to alter something quickly it would be nice to add and remove myself

Response from Employment Hero

Hi Kerry,

Thanks for giving Employment Hero such an amazing review! It's fantastic to see you're getting so much utility from the platform and that your employees love it too. I've passed your feedback on to our product team now, though it's great to see the support team gets your tick of approval!

Thanks again,
The Employment Hero Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Justin H.

As our HR Platform, it provides access to great tools for insights and staff management.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/03/08
Review Source: Capterra

Biggest benefit is having all the staff data in one place, plus auditing tools/notes to record staff changes and moves. It is fast, simple and does exactly what it needs to.

Pros

It is easy to use, relatively comprehensive, and is a one-stop shop for employee data. We utilise it primarily for recording employee data and contracts (not Payroll) and offers good tools to report on compliance and profile completeness. It is currently an essential tool in our business for managing our staff.

Cons

Most features are pretty well thought out, and one of the biggest limitations (timeframe and cost to have custom built contracts/policies) is soon to be a thing of the past. Probably the biggest bug I have is after viewing or sending a contract to a recipient, there is no one-click to return the the Employee File - you either need to search again or navigate back in the browser.

Response from Employment Hero

Woah, look at all these stars! We can't thank you enough, Justin, for giving Employment Hero such a ringing endorsement. We're always developing the platform and investing in Employment Hero to make it the best HRIS on the market. We hope Employment Hero is still essential to your business!

Thanks again,
The Employment Hero Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Matt B.

Great customer service, easy to use product

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/07/06
Review Source: Capterra

Everything about Employment Hero is easy to use and easy to understand. Has helped our organisation do paperless with HR and track/control more with less effort (better than our previous system combination of software/files/folers).

Pros

The ability to upload policies, HR documents and the system tracks the completion/acknowledgment for you in a fast and simple way. The people behind the customer service are responsive and helpful so it's not just "software as a service"..you get great support too.

Cons

It does everything it says it does well. The way people can sign documents on their phones/tablets/computers is a little inaccurate (turns your signature into more of a scribble) which should be improved, but that's mostly cosmetic.

Response from Employment Hero

Thanks for taking the time to give Employment Hero such an amazing review, Matt! It's so great to see that you find Employment Hero easy to use and intuitive. We're happy to have helped you go paperless and even happier to see you're pleased with our customer service - we aim to please!

Thanks again,
The Employment Hero Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Jaret G.

Group HR Manager

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/10/10
Review Source: Capterra

We feel EH is aligned with our Group core values and assists to develop a strong workplace culture. Its ease of access provides us the ability to communicate with all of our employees at anytime. It really makes Payroll and On-boarding easy.

Pros

We like the On-boarding experience EH provides new employees joining our group. The Employee Self Service enables them 24hr access that notifies manages and payroll of any request and/or changes.

Cons

We are the 4th largest privately owned Automotive Group in Australia and would like to see EH integrate with our DMS and this option isn't currently available.

Response from Employment Hero

Hi Jaret, thanks for leaving Employment Hero such an awesome review! We'll hopefully have a solution for the DMS integration this year but in the meantime, we hope you're still enjoying all that Employment Hero has to offer.

Thanks again,
The Employment Hero Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Ashley C.

Great Platform

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/07/04
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

We have been with EH for almost 3 years now and it has been great to watch the platform continuously grow and improve. Overall it has been a positive experience for us and has provided piece of mind when it comes to HR and payroll processes. We also really enjoy the Employment Hero News articles.

Pros

EH has allowed us to streamline our on boarding and payroll process while keeping us completely paperless. It has created so much ease for imputing employee information, managing leave requests and processing payroll. Staff love the app and the ease it provides in updating personal details and submitting leave.

Cons

The reporting functionality and the visualisation of the reports could be improved and possibly being able to customise the Security Groups in more detail.

Response from Employment Hero

Hi Ashley,

Thank you for your positive and detailed review of Employment Hero. It's great to see that you're finding it easier to onboard new employees, manage leave requests and process your payroll with Employment Hero.

I also appreciate your feedback regarding the reporting feature. I've passed it on to our product team and as you know, we're always working hard to ensure that Employment Hero is the best HRIS available.

Thank you again,
The Employment Hero Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Katri T.

Love Employment Hero!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/06/27
Review Source: Capterra

The team at Employment Hero have always been very approachable and helpful and friendly to deal with. Great product and company!

Pros

It has all the functions I was looking for in HRIS and is very user-friendly. Also, they are constantly adding new features.

Cons

There are some reports I would like that are not available (yet?)

Response from Employment Hero

Hi Katri,

We love that you love Employment Hero! Thank you for reviewing the platform; it's great to hear that you find Employment Hero easy to use and that you appreciate all the new features we release - we'll keep them coming!

Thank you also for your feedback regarding the reports feature. This is just one of the many things we're working on at the moment and I'll pass you comments on to our product team.

Thank you again,
The Employment Hero Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Nicole N.

Saves us so much time and helps us comply

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/07/16
Review Source: Capterra

Employment hero has reduced the time and effort of onboarding by about 75%
Employment hero has reduced payroll administration by about 75%
Employment hero means our staff induction is documented
Employment hero means our staff qualifications and training are documented and tracked.

Pros

Allows us to track staff qualifications and licenses and make sure they never expire
The inbuilt employment documents and templates are up to date and compliant with legislation which provides peace of mind
Clean user interface and dashboard that is highly intuitive
Fast and works well

Cons

The app doesn't have all of the features yet.

Response from Employment Hero

Hi Nicole,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Employment Hero! It's great to see that the platform has reduced onboarding and payroll by 75%; it must be great having all that time back in your day!

Thank you for your feedback regarding the lack of features on the app, too. We are working hard to have as much parity as possible between the app and the desktop versions of Employment Hero.

Have a great day,
The Employment Hero Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Dan B.

EH has provided an excellent system that has a value proposition which rivals the largest HRIS's

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/10/23
Review Source: Capterra

Paperless onboarding!

Certificates/compliance reviews!

Pros

The ease of use and roll out has been fantastic. The cloud based system doesn't require dedicated IT resources and can managed and rolled out by anyone.

The paperless onboarding/contract signing is fantastic!

Cons

To upload and edit HR documents requires mark up and emailing to the support team.

Onboarding doesnt force the staff member to fill out all relevant personal data fields.

Onboarding module doesnt apply to contractors thus I have to add them through the employee side (whilst stipulating that they are a contractor).

Response from Employment Hero

Hi Dan,

Thanks for giving Employment Hero such an awesome review! We're glad you find the platform easy to use and you've found the paperless onboarding and electronic contracts helpful.

Thanks again,
The Employment Hero Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Savannah S.

The Employment Hero platform has introduced an effortless and smooth transition to our company.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/02/01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Functionality of having the mobile app for employees to log their leave requests, timsheets, view the staff directory and the web-based userface for being able to record, track and manage employees. Also, the on-boarding features are very time sufficient. In the past, our company documented everything manually and printed pages of contracts which would require a physical with signature. Now with Employment Hero everything is completed on the platform and located in one central location and new employees have the ability to login and view as well as digitally sign their employment contract/offer of employment. The ability to review payslips is also a great and private feature of Employment Hero - It is something we are not using at the moment but at looking at phasing out in the near future.

Cons

I don't really have any con's of the software application within Employment Hero. Maybe the opportunity to have a Time in Lieu (TOIL) reporting system can be explored by the developers would assist us more in our operations functions.

Response from Employment Hero

Hi Savannah,

Thanks for giving Employment Hero such an amazing review! It's great to see you're getting so much utility out of the platform and finding use in so many different features.

Thanks again,
The Employment Hero Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Peter R.

It just works. Employment Hero is simple to use and easy to implement.

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/06/06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Employment Hero appears to have taken the Apple approach of starting with the end user in mind and focusing on the customer experience rather than create the technology and people having to adjust to the technology. I like that I have made some suggestions for additional functionality regarding visibility of annual leave calendars over multiple departments which they had taken on board and rolled out in a software update. There was no additional cost to us and then all users get the advantage of the improvements. Like wise, when other users make suggestions that they take on board, we get access to the additional functionality. It is good that there is only one platform of Employment Hero that they need to support.

Cons

Very happy with the software. The timeliness of support was slower than expected initially, but I think this is due to growing pains and the rapid growth of Employment Hero.

Response from Employment Hero

Thanks for giving Employment Hero such an awesome review, Peter! We hope you're still enjoying Employment Hero as much as you were when you wrote this review.

Have a great day,
The Employment Hero Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
David P.

Makes life simple

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/07/09
Review Source: Capterra

Employment Hero has made our HR life easier, it provides one place to keep all our staff files and talks to Xero. We are still not using it to its 100% functionality, but finding better ways each day. Customer support is excellent.

Pros

The ease of use and Xero integration and being cloud-based

Cons

can't say at this stage, we haven't found many issues and we are not using the software at its full capacity.

Response from Employment Hero

Hi David,

Thanks for giving Employment Hero such a glowing recommendation! We're happy to see that you're finding it easy to use so far and if you need any help understanding the features, please shoot us an email at [email protected]

Have a lovely day,
The Employment Hero Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Leanne C.

Easy to use HR Platform

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/07/21
Review Source: Capterra

We have enjoyed employment hero as it has allowed us to have the ability to manage leave more effectively and store our policy documents in the one place.

Pros

Employment Hero is very easy to use, it allows for a clear leave management platform and also a policy document storage

Cons

The interface with Myob can sometimes be an issue, but the problem is more on the myob side.

Response from Employment Hero

Hi Leanne,

Thanks for giving Employment Hero such a great review! We love that you're finding the platform easy to use and leave management is that much simpler for you and your team.

Thank you again,
The Employment Hero Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Karen B.

Overall, my experience with EH has been very positive

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/11/29
Review Source: Capterra

Everything - more organisation, more visibility, just more of everything

Pros

The software is easy to use and for the most part intuitive, it is great to have everything all together instead of scattered about in different places and it allows for future growth. We have been able to adapt various functions to our own use, rather than what they were intended for, so the system is versatile. The support is super and best of all, being an Australian company, they are right here so we get very quick response and the software is made Australian laws and requirements in mind, rather than American or European. Overall, I am very positive about this system and we have found that the more we use it the more we find we can do with it.

Cons

We would like to see more in the employee dashboards, such as their goals but apart from that, there isnt really anything we are disappointed with and the EH team is very open to clients providing ideas for the development team.

Response from Employment Hero

Hi Karen,

Thanks for giving Employment Hero such a great review! We're proud to be Australian and love giving Aussie businesses the tools to streamline their HR and payroll administration. We're glad you find it easy to use, too! That's the aim.

Thanks again,
The Employment Hero Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Alicia H.

Employment Hero has been a platform that has taken hours off my daily work load

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/08/08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Using Employment Hero to track my staff's qualifications, certificates and rostering, this platform allow me to be secure in knowing that my staff meet compliance standards

Cons

Our business is slightly different to the norm of organisations using this platform with our staff doing over night shift work and a number of staff being casual there is some gaps in the rostering and time sheet features.

Response from Employment Hero

Hi Alicia,

Thanks for giving Employment Hero such a great review! Employment Hero was built to help SMEs with compliance, so we're really glad to see we've been able to help YCSS. We've come along way in rostering and timesheets since your review; I hope things are easier now. If not, shoot us a line at [email protected]

Thanks again,
The Employment Hero Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

David P.

Excellent product and service

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/04/27
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It talks to Xero and it is very intuitive and easy to use. It not only has saved us hundreds of dollars in HR and time, it is helping us to organise our policies and other processes in one place.
The onboarding tools are also fantastic and totally automate the process while still giving us full control.
This really is a fantastic product, it is more than paying for itself and we are still only on the learning curve, probably using 30% of its potential.
Being cloud-based it also a big advantage for us and it allows the user to log-in regardless of where they are and what devise they use.

Cons

Haven't found a Con yet.

Response from Employment Hero

We've got stars in our eyes ???

Thanks for giving us such a glowing review, David! We hope you're still loving Employment Hero as much you did when you wrote us this review!

Thanks again,
The Employment Hero Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Verified Reviewer

Totally Appalling - DO NOT BUY

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/02/19
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

Absolutely nothing. Literally every helpful feature that was marketed to us was glitchy and made things harder.

Cons

Every feature has issues. The induction set up is useless, rostering and budgeting unusable, payroll system glitchy and not logical. There is no proper instructions on how to use it so there is no way you will be able to figure it out. Half the instructions they do have are wrong or outdated. A large percentage of the features dont work. And then they'll try and charge you hundreds of dollars for a phone call to sort it out even though there was no hope you could get it right without contacting them.

This has cost our company hugely in money and time to trouble shoot the constant issues and glitches, it would have been far easier and cheaper to do it manually. Not to mention that it has made the company look very unprofessional.
Most of the reviews on these sites are rigged as they are from people who work at employment hero. Disgusting.
DO NOT BUY

Response from Employment Hero

? We're sorry to see that Employment Hero wasn't the right fit for your business. If there was something specific that earned us this score, please send us an email at [email protected]

Thank you for your feedback,
The Employment Hero Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

0.0/10
Stuart U.

Employment Hero & Heropay

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/08/08
Review Source: Capterra

The team at Employment Hero are extremely capable from sales to integrations, they listen carefully and ensure the best available options are applied to meet your operational needs.

Pros

The seamless functionality between the HR and payroll portal. Amazingly fast to set new employees up. Brilliant in keeping requirements specific to your need in addition to ensuring they are up to date, whilst reminding you in time to book in for training.

Cons

Not really a con - there is so much functionality that there is a lot of learning on the go.

Response from Employment Hero

Hi Stuart,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Employment Hero. We couldn't be happier to hear that your experiences with our HRIS and our team has been so positive.

Thank you again,
The Employment Hero Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Erica A.

EH HR keeps me organised

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/10/05
Review Source: Capterra

Since moving to EH we have improved our on-boarding process, and staff inductions are now more comprehensive and more efficient.
The timesheets and Clock me In features allow employees to easily and quickly record their hours in just a couple of clicks, saving time for them, their manager and for payroll.

Pros

Employees are readily and easily accessing their files and up to date HR information directly.

Cons

Some features could be further improved, such as being able to maintain and update documents directly on EH.

Response from Employment Hero

Thanks for leaving Employment Hero such a great review, Erica! It's great to see that Employment Hero has made your onboarding processes that much easier, as well as timesheet management.

Thanks again,
The Employment Hero Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Ann marie M.

Took some time to decide on a product that would support our business.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/01/31
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It is user friendly and easy for employees to use. Employees are able to receive notification via mobile or email.

Cons

There is afunction that isn't fully developed that would support our business. Ie contractors information not being able to save after they are off boarded.

Response from Employment Hero

Hi Anne Marie, thank you so much for leaving your review for Employment Hero! We're always developing the product and I hope that in the last 18 months since you left your review, we've solved the issues you had.

Thanks again,
The Employment Hero Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Lisa H.

We implemented Employment Hero in August 2017 and it has really helped streamline our HR practices.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/01/15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Employment Hero has allowed us to move on from a lot of the manual practices that we had in place. It's so much more efficient for us to send our contract electronically and have all personal details in one place. It has really taken away a lot of manual work and simplified things for us.
We also love being able to pull standard reports quickly such as staff numbers, anniversaries and gender numbers.

Cons

It would be really great to be able to have our International staff on EH as well. And I do find some of the reporting a little tricky but its nothing that I cant work around.

Response from Employment Hero

Hi Lisa,

A massive thank you from the Employment Hero team for your review of the platform! We love that we're making things more efficient and the reporting feature is making your life easier.

Thanks again,
The Employment Hero Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Cristina S.

Easy to use on the day to day

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/11/19
Review Source: Capterra

It's paperless and easy to use. We can onboard and offboard employees faster.

Pros

* Easy to use
* It improved a lot in the last year.
* No need to fill forms for the Tax declaration
* Paperless

Cons

* The custom reports need to improve. Now we have the option to hide the people who were terminated but still appearing the ones who resigned, etc.
* Some settings are not straightforward

Response from Employment Hero

Hi Cristina,

Thanks for taking the time to review Employment Hero and its features. Paperless onboarding is such a time saver and it's great that you find the platform easy to use.

We're always developing the platform and hope things are more straightforward than when you left your review.

Thanks again,
The Employment Hero Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10