26 reviews

uContact

Beautiful Contact Center Solution - Omnichannel - All in One

4,5 /5 (26 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,5 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
85%
recommended this app
26 reviews
Fabrizio R.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A complete solution for collections!!!

Reviewed on 2016/12/02

Pros

Just one solution to manage all the business. Easy to Use. Great solution to collection agencies. uContact provide us a complete solution to manage our debt recovery business, with a custom solution and reporting for our customers.

Diego M.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

User friendly and excellent functionality.

Reviewed on 2016/12/07

We are satisfied with uContact in terms of features and support.
The implementation was fast and the usability was great.
Pros: Support
Cons: Highly recommended.

Pros

Support

Cons

Highly Recommended.

Marco S.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

very easy to use and train personnel in its use. We have all the callcenter under control.

Reviewed on 2018/06/08

Pros

very good follow-up reports Multi user and cloud based. This software really effectively manages a small medium department of a callcenter.

Cons

Chat is very heavy for a wordpress-based website. uses very new javascript technology that is incompatible with older browsers (such as those that would normally be used by the client)

Response from Integra CCS

Marco, thank you very much for your feedback!

Luis S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Powerful solution and easy to integrate with other solutions.

Reviewed on 2016/11/30

We manage millions of calls using uContact and I highlight the stability of the solution.
The tools to create complex workflows are really complete and allow a simple integration with other platforms.

Pros

Awesome technical support.

Cons

No.

Pablo P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Reliable and easy to use.

Reviewed on 2016/11/30

The transition from one system to another was very simple and without any problem. uContact works very well and the Integra development team has always been very receptive to new ideas.

Pros

Stability and continuous evolution

Cons

-

Anis B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Ucontact review - Abowen

Reviewed on 2019/07/15

Pros

Being able to manage your calls - Logging the information from that call, leaving dispositions, reviewing previous notes from other users, being able to transfer calls from one use to another.

Cons

The technical issues - not being able to log in at certain times, grading down instead of exact score (85% = 80% instead of remaining as is), the redial option didst seem to call back properly ( it will go to voice mail when redialed or not go through), searching for customer's via would not be successful.

Response from Integra CCS

Great feedback, Anis. We appreciate it.

Mauricy P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

The ideal solution for support of growth

Reviewed on 2016/12/03

Our customers, in growth, did not have any satisfactory option to maintain its good relations with the market, with the cost benefit, and in some cases there was the failure to have an appropriate solution for the maintenance of the CRM, with the acquisition of the uContact system it was possible to implement a service of leasing of technological environment suitable for the customers who need to improve channels of communication with their customers by improving and/or allowing to enrich your CRM, with low cost and high technology, as well as offering a scalar growth without burdening the Organization box.

Pros

Modern and flexible business form.

Cons

None.

Response from Integra CCS

Mauricy, we're glad uContact helped you support growth. Thank you very much for your comments!

Ivan M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent App

Reviewed on 2016/09/07

I have used the uContact call center software and is dedicated to increase the performance helps to improve the call center activities and the result is a better customer experience. Now we have a real all in one toll.

Pros

The real time interface and easy to admin

Cons

there is none. All we use we like

Lars B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great system to work with callbacks and integration's are an amazing addon to this product.

Reviewed on 2017/07/29

Gamification, callbacks way up, great support, very awesome after setup.

Pros

Gamification, our instance allows competition worldwide, less management team needed when people compete! We have integrated google forms and sheets within the crm of this product to streamline the ease of development of new campaigns. if you need an integrator for this call 3056000984

Cons

Right now someone technical is needed sometimes to learn process modification. All of the building blocks are there they just need to be set how you want.

Response from Integra CCS

Lars, thank you very much for your comments!

Diego B.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Great product and customer support.

Reviewed on 2016/11/29

The solution is extremely easy to use and allows and is a true all in one multichannel solution.

I highly recommend uContact for financial institutions.

Juan carlos M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazingly complete product, great Price, and the best service.

Reviewed on 2018/04/23

Pros

After doing a very lengthy research and several RFPs we ended up with Integra and its U Contac Solution, it's extremely complete I wanted a CRM (which is adaptable to our needs) several channels (Chat, E-mail, telephone and eventually social media) also the ability to adapt it and flexible solutions, it meets all. In addition it has the best price in the market product-features.
I have been working in the industry for over 15 years and I must say the setup and transition was smooth and really supportive, as any setup there are minor glitches and adjustments that come up, however they were quickly corrected or adapted to our needs, best product you can have for your call center.

Response from Integra CCS

Juan Carlos, thank you very much for your comments about uContact!

Vanesa C.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product and customer support

Reviewed on 2018/04/25

Pros

"The software itself is very user-friendly, super important when it comes to introducing new agents to the platform. Very easy to navigate around, intuitive software with a great customer support team ready to assist you in no time. "

Cons

For now we have no cons.

Response from Integra CCS

Vanesa, we're glad to learn you found our solution intuitive and useful. Thank you very much for your comments!

Juan martin V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Newspapers
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excelent option for remote work

Reviewed on 2020/09/16

Pros

During the pandemic, uContact allowed us to shift our operations remotely with no problems. Great tool.

Cons

The software is really good, don´t have any complains.

Response from Integra CCS

Thank you, Juan Martin! We're glad to have helped make your transition to remote work easier

Yessika C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civic & Social Organization
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Magnificent

Reviewed on 2018/10/19

Pros

It easily adapts to the needs of the client or at least it was my experience, very easy to use and also has the support of the customer service team that provides a good service. It is simple to maintain and operate

Cons

I do not have cons of the application for now

Response from Integra CCS

Yessika, thank you very much for your comments about uContact! We're glad to learn you found our solution useful and easy to use.

Andres L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Media Production
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Experience

Reviewed on 2016/11/30

Very user friendly and excellent customer support. If you have really specific needs, that requires a flexible tool, this is your solution. The team was very helpful during all the process, from the idea to the implementation.

Pros
As a broadcaster, we have very specific requirements, which were covered and customized by the Integra team. For example, it helped us improve our communications during the broadcast of the Elections.

Cons
No.

Advice to Buyers
I would recommend this to any colleagues that are in need of a similar or flexible solution.

Pros

The team and solution

Johann L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Really good solution

Reviewed on 2016/12/08

We are having several issues with previous contact center solution providers until we start using uContact. The platform is used in several countries with very good results.

Pros

Great support team

Cons

No

Response from Integra CCS

Johann, we're glad to learn you found uContact the perfect solution for your Contact Center. Thank you very much for your comments!

Mariela D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Translation & Localization
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Powerful and Effective

Reviewed on 2016/12/02

Very easy to use Solution and that's really important for our agents. Also, it allows us to define and manage really complex workflows for our IVR.
Great integration with other solutions.

Pros

Great integration with other solutions.

Cons

Nothing

Jimena M.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product!!!

Reviewed on 2016/08/26

Pros

Great product. The user experience for agents and supervisors is really simple and intuitive. We have an excellent experience with uContact, improving productivity by 50%.
The system is extremely easy to use and much more complete that other expensive platforms

Areini W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

U Contact

Reviewed on 2019/07/15

It can be improved

Pros

The reports. Being able to pull calls and view scores

Cons

Glitches we keep having like not being able to call out, disposition, set status

Response from Integra CCS

Thanks, Areini. This feedback it's important to improve the features of the solution.

Prateek B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Reviewed on 2018/06/25

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

A high quality, easy to use program that's a fantastic addition to our current workflow.

Reviewed on 2018/05/06

Pros

We love and appreciate the fact that uContact integrates easily and has an intuitive interface. It's got lots of features for a well priced contact center solution. Reports are powerful & there are lots of variables to choose from when pulling results.

Cons

While reports are powerful & allow us to track productivity, outbound call volume reports take some time to generate. With that said, uContact is such a pleasure to use, that it becomes an incredibly mild inconvenience.

Diego G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

TuTasa.com

Reviewed on 2016/08/26

We are actually usingo ucontact for our contact center. Our contact center team uses quite a lot of the product's features and are fascinated with the product. The support team answers back our queries and doubts in no time.

Pros

Ease of use, support, features.

Cons

Some graph colours are counter intuitive.

Jaime F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Powerful product

Reviewed on 2016/11/29

We have used this product both for a customer's contact center application as our hosted pbx. Its reliable, robust and easy to use. Customer care is superb and fast. Great Job.

Pros

Easy to setup, strong contact center features, and great customer support service. Easy to maintain and operate.

Cons

There is a learning curve to understand the configuration of the flows.

Jose L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Complete, reliable and easy to use

Reviewed on 2016/11/30

I highly recommend uContact for any type of Contact Center.
Integra CCS team really understand our needs and work as a team they developed a custom solution for our operation.
Pros
The start up was very easy and the system is very user friendly and reliable.
Cons
N/A

Advice to Buyers
Great product!!!

Pros

The start up was very easy and the system is very user friendly and reliable.

Cons

N/A

Tisane M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good Quality

Reviewed on 2019/07/15

My over all experience with ucontact has been good its very efficient when it comes to following up on calls.

Pros

What I like most about this software is how well you can keep track of the calls and follow up on customers

Cons

What I least liked about the software is how often calls would come in once you become available.

Response from Integra CCS

Hi, Tisane. Sorry for the late reply, this pandemic got us really busy.Thanks for the feedback!