AroFlo

4.4 (106)
Write a Review!
Trade business workflows, sorted.

Overall rating

4.4 /5
(106)
Value for Money
4.2/5
Features
4.2/5
Ease of Use
4.1/5
Customer Support
4.5/5

92%
recommended this app
Sort by

106 Reviews

Gill
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Reviewing Aroflo use for a small plumbing company

Reviewed on 2023/06/15

I've always found the support team to be really great and almost always reach a person who can help...

I've always found the support team to be really great and almost always reach a person who can help immediately. Using Aroflo helped us increase turnover and profits very quickly once implemented by being able to better see how each plumbers day was mapped out in the calendar and also to invoice customers in a timely manner as all the information needed was loaded to each job before the plumber left site, meaning better cash flow for our business. It has been the most beneficial software our business has implemented.

Pros

We love the calendar for scheduling jobs and using the ad-hoc feature to give admin staff notes regarding questions or things to do. Being able to add customer signatures to tasks for approvals to carry out work & to say they are happy at the end of the job means less queries after work has been completed. We also love that we can integrate Aroflo with other software that helps us send appointment confirmations and reminders, ask for reviews and send out newsletters is invaluable in keeping in touch via text and email with our customers.

Cons

Aroflo really needs an app so that it's easier for both office and field staff to enter jobs, schedule and upload information on a phone or ipad more simply. It was time consuming to set up (back in 2011, so may be easier now?). It is quite a large ongoing cost for a small business.

Response from AroFlo Innovations Pty Ltd

Hi Gill,

Many thanks for your detailed review. We appreciate you sharing such valuable insight.

We are so pleased to hear how AroFlo helps contribute to your business success. All the best!

Kind regards,

Team AroFlo

Michael
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Velocity Electrical

Reviewed on 2017/03/29

From day 1 Aroflo changed my life and the way I conducted business in amazing ways. Paper was...

From day 1 Aroflo changed my life and the way I conducted business in amazing ways. Paper was thrown out and all procedures were systemised and streamlined. Costs were identified and cut and the staff loved it. I had thoroughly investigated the competitors and cannot speak more highly of Aroflo.
I now live overseas for 6-8 months per year with my core operation more profitable than ever and starting multiple businesses as a result of this product. Please feel free to contact me for more info.
LOVE IT !

Pros

Start-to-finish job management record hours, materials, expenses and notes against tasks
Centralised dashboard view all tasks in `real time
Complete field mobility run your business remotely
Power scheduling calendar manage and assign staff to jobs from any location
Powerful and easy-to-use job estimating software instantly and accurately quote on-site
Real time invoicing immediately turn jobs into invoices, even out on the job
Accounting integration combine AroFlo with Xero, MYOB, Reckon, QuickBooks and SAASU
Purchase orders and stock control place orders from the field or office
Order direct from suppliers with integrated online supplier catalogues
Electronically manage timesheets increase billable hours
Assign customised checklists to tasks for OH&S and compliance requirements
GPS tracking assign your closest field worker to urgent jobs
Attach documents and upload photos directly to tasks
Full contractor management and optional contractor access
Optional remote client access 24/7 interface for clients to register service calls
Dynamic report with up-to-date tracking of your business
User friendly interface designed for hand-held devices and big, grubby hands

Cons

The odd work around which usually get fixed in good time.

Alex
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Couldn't even get started- Looks cheap, but its not.

Reviewed on 2017/02/27

Im highly computer literate, I looked at the blurb and had the phone conversation with Aroflo

Aft...

Im highly computer literate, I looked at the blurb and had the phone conversation with Aroflo

After I had signed up, I found Aroflo to be so difficult to start that I looked for a training company. Aroflo were anything but helpful in this arena.

I found the ONLY company that sets up and trains in Aroflo in Australia (I should have stopped then), I invested four thousand dollars on training, plus my own time stopping the business, only to be told that I have a complex business and need to spend many thousands over 20k more just to get started.
I saw the system fall over in training on many occasion, I felt sorry for the trainer having to try to make excuses for why the software was so flaky.

Unfortunately I think I will pull up stumps and pay for Orbis Pro or something that has their product together. Very disappointing outcome Aroflo.

Good luck attracting any small business with this type of support, they will go bankrupt before sending an invoice!

This "CHEAP" option comes with absolutely no support, and rather dubious system stability.

Pros

This software has all the hallmarks of a unique and forward looking product

Cons

No support. Flaky cloud server, dropped out many times in training

Response from AroFlo Innovations Pty Ltd

Alex, thanks for sharing your experiences with AroFlo. I¿ve been in touch with your Account Manager who informed me that since writing your review you spoke with him and decided to stick with AroFlo which is great to hear. Just to clarify one point, we do have AroFlo implementation experts in every state but Kappa Business Solutions is definitely the most experienced which is why we directed Rebecca your way. Your set design business is incredibly unique and a far cry from our usual client business model which is why we recommended Rebecca. Her AroFlo knowledge is huge and she specialises in making the system work for unique businesses. Most clients can get our system up and running with our standard online training and support but sometimes clients need extra assistance. We apologise for the disruptions to the system during your training but we were making infrastructure improvements at the time. You can always refer to https://status.aroflo.com/ for our latest system updates.

Robert
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

AroFlo used in a field service environment

Reviewed on 2018/10/26

We have 8 field technicians attending dozens of service jobs a day, using many spare parts. AroFlo...

We have 8 field technicians attending dozens of service jobs a day, using many spare parts. AroFlo allows us to maintain control of all these jobs through the many different stages that each job progresses through. I like the integration of service job creation and allocation, with spare parts inventory control, job status monitoring and finally invoicing.

Pros

It does most things reasonably well. Allows us to create service jobs, allocate the jobs to service techs and to monitor progress in the field. It combines this with basic inventory/spare parts management for our warehouse and field service vans. We use its ability to upload photos and video to share information with office based service staff and we also use its ability to automatically email on the creation of a Task Note, to send spare part replenishment requests to our spare parts department. It also allows us to create invoices and Purchase orders in AroFlo. Its ability to link prior jobs through the Asset history is extremely valuable to review the history of problematic machines. All in all, it provides a fairly seamless one stop system.

Cons

1. That it's inventory management is basic. While you can set min. stock level alerts there is no ability to set stock reorder levels making restocking/ordering a very time consuming process.
2. We can only set one location per inventory item which means none of our fleet of service vehicles can have stock locations set at a van level making it difficult for service techs to find parts in their vans as we carry many hundreds of parts in each van.
3. Producing professional looking invoices, forms, quotes etc. in AroFlo is extremely difficult even if AroFlo themselves are engaged to produce RTF layouts it appears to be very restricted in what it is able to accomplish.
4. AroFlo insist on constantly tweaking layouts and moving things around. Sometimes it feels like everytime you open it up you have to relearn where things are. Stop changing things constantly AroFlo!

Response from AroFlo Innovations Pty Ltd

Thank you for taking the time to review our product we will pass on your feedback on to development

John
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Not adjustable

Reviewed on 2023/09/26

We rate Aroflo around 70/100. Good but overcomplicated. We wish there was a way that the...

We rate Aroflo around 70/100. Good but overcomplicated. We wish there was a way that the dashboard could be personalised to show the information we want to see.

Pros

Good for following through from quotes to tasks to invoices.

Cons

Difficult to learn and overcomplicated. There are too many fields we dont use and you cannot hide or turn them off. Each update increases how many actions are required to finish a task or invoice. Aroflo is becoming over engineered and we find it now takes longer to complete tasks than before.

Alternatives Considered

Simpro

Reasons for Choosing AroFlo

The old system was limited. Your system was too large but enabled us to have multiple clients with multiple locations.

Response from AroFlo Innovations Pty Ltd

Hi John,

Many thanks for taking the time to leave your valuable feedback. We're sorry to hear this is your experience with AroFlo.

If there is anything we can do to help improve your workflow please feel free to reach out to our Support Team.

Kind regards,

Team AroFlo

Tate
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Tates review

Reviewed on 2018/10/26

Overall I am very happy with AroFlo, I am very picky about how everything is going to work which is...

Overall I am very happy with AroFlo, I am very picky about how everything is going to work which is this far working out well. However I do very much get the feeling that you only get out of AroFlo what you put in and in speaking to several people (non referral from you guys) I now know they are not seem aware they are not using the system optimally. Austlift for example we work with and spoke to, they have setup the system with only one business unit despite having outlets in most major Australian cities. The reason I know this is when we spoke to them, they complained that they couldn't tell which state the stock was in when looking in the system. Maybe calling clients once they are setup to ask them about issues would be advantageous to you guys so you can make sure there people are getting the most out of the system and therefore be happier with it.

Pros

The ability to customise the way most things operate, to adjust what AroFlo does around the business rather than the other way around. The layout is easy to understand and use. Customer support is great, being able to call and get an answer is the best feature, just getting an answer quick makes life so much easier. I also use the live chat quiet a bit for less complicated questions.

Cons

There is some areas of AroFlo that could be more automated or have the options to be. For example you already have an arrived on site checklist item most the time there should be an option for this to automatically change job status to 'in progress' as techs often seem to forget. Also the custom form being a bit smarter would be great, the ability to have the answer to questions alter the other questions asked later on or even change the default print layout.

Doing something about jobs with multiple order numbers would be great, we can be doing 7 services at the moment and each have a different order number, so we have to create 7 jobs. If there was a way AroFlo could manage this situation better it would save us a lot of time. Wether there was a easy way to clone task info or have multiple orders and invoices from one task.

Response from AroFlo Innovations Pty Ltd

Thank you for taking the time to review our product we will pass on your feedback on to development

Jack
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Efficient and easy to use

Reviewed on 2023/06/14

Aroflo helps us to minimize our downtime and run more efficiently

Aroflo helps us to minimize our downtime and run more efficiently

Pros

Easy to use and constantly being updated with new features

Cons

Reports are not as easy to use/develop as other products that I've used I seem to end up with a lot of windows all running Aroflo

Response from AroFlo Innovations Pty Ltd

Hi Jack,

Many thanks for your valuable feedback. We take great pride in keeping our system up-to-date and we're glad to hear you're enjoying our latest updates and enhancements.

All the best.

Kind regards,

Team AroFlo

Ross
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

aroflo

Reviewed on 2023/06/14

Good we like it

Good we like it

Pros

Aroflo is a good all round package it can be simple or powerful dependoing on how much time you have to set it up and use it.We find it great and are only using aprox 50 % of it at a guess. It would be great to see regular quick 30 minute webinars on features even if it meant having multiple ones to show a task. Sitting down to watch a 1 hr webinar is to long as most dont have that time.but otherwise we love it.

Cons

Support on the phone is good but some times you get helpers that are either a bit busy or dont seem like they are interested in the problem.

Response from AroFlo Innovations Pty Ltd

Hi Ross,

Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts on AroFlo and offering your comments related to webinars. This will most definitely be taken into consideration.

Kind regards,

Team AroFlo

Hazel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Transition to Aroflo

Reviewed on 2023/06/14

Aroflo has enable us to efficiently run a job from start to finish.

Aroflo has enable us to efficiently run a job from start to finish.

Pros

Our company has previously implemented three different databases and why didn't we know about Aroflo sooner. The training videos were a great learning tool and the set up support was wonderful. Aroflo has certainly given us the scope and provided easy access to the data we require for the operation of our business. Aroflo also has enabled us to integrate the financial data into our MYOB accounting software which other data bases did not provide.

Cons

That emails are saved within the notes rather than a separate tab for emails relating to the tasks. For our bigger projects Aroflo doesn't provide cost reports.

Response from AroFlo Innovations Pty Ltd

Hi Hazel,

Thank you for your kind words.

A great deal of effort goes into our learning and development space to ensure we have the rights tools available to our customers to support their goals. We appreciate you for sharing your valuable feedback!

Kind regards,

Team AroFlo

Georgios
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fantastic!

Reviewed on 2023/06/14

My Business woul not be as organised as it is today without Aroflo.

My Business woul not be as organised as it is today without Aroflo.

Pros

Functionality. Its ability to scale with the business

Cons

API's and links to website.Email import of work orders shoud be looked at more to be able to take more information from the PDF's sent.

Alternatives Considered

Tradify and Simpro

Reasons for Switching to AroFlo

Scalability.Support.
Linda
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Job Management system

Reviewed on 2020/02/21

AroFlo has helped with getting all the paperwork in one place.

AroFlo has helped with getting all the paperwork in one place.

Pros

Once you know the runnings of the system, it is easy to navigate to what you need to do with webinars and the great team support online and over the phone

Cons

Setting up the customised templates. Not Fun

Allison
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Allison Chadwick

Reviewed on 2023/07/24

As a business we were hoping to minimise our paper use, and Aroflo has helped us considerably with...

As a business we were hoping to minimise our paper use, and Aroflo has helped us considerably with that, our end of year paperwork filing is down to one filing cabinet drawer, which is fantastic. We can see very easily where our technicians are up to in their jobs each day

Pros

The ease of use for all aspects of Aroflo, very user friendly

Cons

The biggest issue is the calculation of the tax in Aroflo, therefore causes issues with rounding and when integrating with MYOB who use a different calculation can cause issues.also inventory is an issue as it takes an inventory item when we create materials in a job, not when we are booking out the job, so hard to keep figures correct

Response from AroFlo Innovations Pty Ltd

Hi Allison,

Many thanks for your feedback and taking the time to leave your constructive comments.

We appreciate your time.

Kind regards,
Team AroFlo

Linda
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Looking for something easy to navigate & use?

Reviewed on 2023/06/15

Scheduling of work has become less troublesome, easy to allocate and find all information in the...

Scheduling of work has become less troublesome, easy to allocate and find all information in the one place, from compliances, inductions, scheduling and so much more

Pros

AroFlo has helped our business 10 fold, it has brought all our various systems into one place so simple from initial training to using day to day

Cons

Whats to dislike- support staff are awesome, when and if we are struggling with an issue!

Response from AroFlo Innovations Pty Ltd

Hi Linda,

How amazing! We are overjoyed to read your 5-star review.

Thank you from the team at AroFlo.

Alexandra
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Aroflo Review

Reviewed on 2023/06/15

I've had a great experience so far and if there is anything I struggle with the support team are...

I've had a great experience so far and if there is anything I struggle with the support team are awesome to work with.

Pros

I find the whole system easy to use and the reports a vital part of the system. Everyday I am improving our system as I find new ways to do it on here.

Cons

Process of credit notes, plus some of the boys would like the app on their phone and not going through the web.

Response from AroFlo Innovations Pty Ltd

Hi Alexandra,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We're thrilled that you are having a positive experience with our software, and we appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Kind regards,

Team AroFlo

Simone
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A League of its own in Job Management

Reviewed on 2017/04/10

Our business has been using AroFlo for 14 months and we are continually impressed with the...

Our business has been using AroFlo for 14 months and we are continually impressed with the enhancements that are being implemented or planned.
The ease of use and functionalities for both our office staff and field technicians enables our mobile business to capitalise on turning jobs around in shorter time periods from the initial log of jobs to invoicing.
The support of AroFlo staff was instrumental in the setup and training of the system and support has continued throughout our use of the system, including an informative monthly newsletter to update on installed and planned enhancements and useful tips.
After using a number of other job management systems, AroFlo stands out to be in a league of it's own and we are continually recommending the system to other trades and businesses.
We thank AroFlo for aiding our business in its success, as without the system, it would not be as well-oiled as it is today.

Pros

The whole package

Cons

You can't forward an email from the system showing it's original sent date. Currently having to take a screen shot and send from external email system

Nathan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

AroFlo Review

Reviewed on 2018/10/26

We've been able to achieve a few key things in the short time we've been using AroFlo:
- Better...

We've been able to achieve a few key things in the short time we've been using AroFlo:
- Better communication. The Sales Team no longer have to wait on the phone to check job progresses, and our Service team no longer have to chase Sales for paperwork or plans!
- Easier access to previous jobs/attendances for our technicians. In the past we'd have techs at a job with no clear notes relating to the site. AroFlo has 100% fixed this! It is also easy to add new notes or photos
- We've come a handful of steps closer to paperless
- Our entire team has quickly embraced this and now runs with it like we have had it forever. This is a huge improvement on our previous provider, who we were still trying to figure out three years in
- The team at AroFlo have been immensely helpful and patient the whole way through. Special mention to rep who aided in the initial set up, put up with our questions and came up with smart solutions to some of our specific needs.

Pros

Being able to run a job from initial contact, to quote, to follow up, to booking and completion, by multiple different staff, all in the one platform. Soon we will even be operating our invoicing direct from AroFlo. This has massively improved our efficiency, time to sale, and inter-operabilty.

Cons

The Field interface does miss some key elements. While it's been condensed to operate on phones/tablets, I wonder if it could've been a little less condensed and still work.

Response from AroFlo Innovations Pty Ltd

Thank you for taking the time to review our product and giving us a great thumbs up we are pleased we have been able to help your business

Travis
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

AroFlo Review

Reviewed on 2020/02/06

Quite good and makes my jobs a lot smoother and quicker

Quite good and makes my jobs a lot smoother and quicker

Pros

The tech support has been great. Software is very reliable and you can upload photos from your phone and other devices at any time do you have Internet. Invoicing is reasonably easy.

Cons

Not being able to Amend clients details on the field setting. So if a client email address is wrong when you were talking to them you cannot change it on your phone and you have to change it when you get back to the office.
Not being able to see all photos from a particular address you can only see the ones on that Task which means you have to open every task to find the photo you may need.
When you're looking at your tasks it would be nice to have an arrow down so you could go to the next task for example if you have 10 Tassie on the go you could start at past one and see the status then the arrow down and go to task 2 then three then four. Instead of going back to the homepage not knowing what task you were just on and then click on the next task below in the list.
When you quote and item out of your infantry and then invoice that item without Allocating the item as well the item will not be The ducted from infantry Stock.

Response from AroFlo Innovations Pty Ltd

Travis, thank you for taking the time to review AroFlo and for your honest feedback.

Hayley
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very Customisable Job Management Software

Reviewed on 2018/11/05

Instant update of jobs at our finger tips is vital in our business and is achieved through Aroflo.

Instant update of jobs at our finger tips is vital in our business and is achieved through Aroflo.

Pros

Online chat support is great with limited to no wait time. Software is customisable to suit all different work types for our business. Practicality is great with automatic import of supplier invoices and work orders.

Cons

Emails get bounced/blocked with the notification address and there is no alert sent to us in a timely manner and occasional never. Aroflo can run slow at times, separate to our internet speed. Some report filter functions are not flexible enough.

Response from AroFlo Innovations Pty Ltd

Thank you for taking the time to review AroFlo.

Russell
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy Software

Reviewed on 2020/02/21

Aroflo customer support has been amazing in helping implement the program and there ongoing support...

Aroflo customer support has been amazing in helping implement the program and there ongoing support is invaluable.

Pros

Simply to use software with excellent reporting.

Cons

It is a big program with a lot to learn, can be a lot of back and forth across the screen at times.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 1.0 /10

Aroflo sooo complex and expensive

Reviewed on 2023/02/01

They are very keen to sell you the product, promise much.A very old school type of data managment...

They are very keen to sell you the product, promise much.A very old school type of data managment product, reminded me of [sensitive content hidden] , you will need dedicated person to manage the system. I am a working director, Aroflo was to supposed to make my life easier, it did not, just over the top for the expense. To get my money back we have to work an extra 8 hours, you do the math, just not worth it

Pros

Not much I'm afraid, the amount of effort required to get it going and be applicable\relevant to my business is just too much.

Cons

Not for small business, too expensive.REALLY complex, not intuitive, not user friendly

Jav
Jav
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Best Trades based job Management Software

Reviewed on 2019/04/14

Pros

Monthly subscription model.
Customer Service Support & Training
Ability to customise.
The simple reports module, you don't need to be a SQL report writer to get great data simply.

Cons

Aroflo is ideally suited to "service" style work with lots of small jobs. Whilst there have been some great improvements, it is still not the best solution for major projects that may span many months.

Bradley
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Air Con - Service Manager

Reviewed on 2018/10/26

Brilliant product, love being able to work anywre anytime.

Brilliant product, love being able to work anywre anytime.

Pros

Flexibility and constant improvement in the softwares capabilities.

Cons

NO Field access to pending approval quotes or previois task history, this has been a problem since day 1 approx 8 years ago.

Response from AroFlo Innovations Pty Ltd

Thank you for taking the time to review our product we will pass on your feedback to development

Jenny
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Electric Air

Reviewed on 2018/10/26

Pros

It runs all our jobs paperless, smoothly and efficiently.

Cons

Not being able to add discount to quotes. This is the MOST frustrating. I do a lot of quotes and have to change all the cost to sell price and the mark up - x % in order to show discount. This take a lot of time!!
Not being able to copy quotes when the same items/service is quoted every 6 months.

Response from AroFlo Innovations Pty Ltd

Thank you for taking the time to review our product we will pass on your feedback on to development

Darren
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Aroflo is Excellent

Reviewed on 2017/03/30

I have been using Aroflo for 13 years .I can highly recommend this product to anyone . I absolutely...

I have been using Aroflo for 13 years .I can highly recommend this product to anyone . I absolutely love it . They are constantly improving it all the time. I wouldnt be where i am right now without it.

Pros

It simpliifies all processes so they simply happen behind the scenes.

Cons

I dont have anything that i dislike.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Quality software

Reviewed on 2018/11/04

This system has made us much more efficient.

This system has made us much more efficient.

Pros

System is easy to use, customisable and flexible

Cons

Nothing really, has all the features we required

Response from AroFlo Innovations Pty Ltd

Thank you for taking the time to review our product.