Precoro

All-In-One Procurement Software For SMBs and Enterprises

Overall rating

4,8 /5
(209)
Value for Money
4,7/5
Features
4,5/5
Ease of Use
4,7/5
Customer Support
4,8/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

209 Reviews

Alexandra
Alexandra
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great experience with the software

Reviewed on 2021/05/06

Pros

I work in a global software company and we work with more than 70 suppliers. It became necessary to buy good software for the procurement process. There were a lot of different companies on the trial, and the last one was the Precoro, which was chosen as a result. There wasn’t necessarily onboarding, we sut everything up and everyone understands how to use it. During this trial, my team simulated the process with real data for a month. As a result, we created 300+ ROs and invoices. We have been using it for more than a month now, everyone is satisfied, the process is set up, no complaints. Now, the approval process is by phone/computer and there is no need to come for signatures. It is convenient to keep all suppliers in 1 system and send them POs so fast as never before!

Cons

It’s not con, but it would be better to see the budget total in the invoice custom report.

Response from Precoro

Alexandra, thank you a lot. It's a pleasure for us to know that Precoro easy to use and helps you simplify procurement.

Aisha
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Precoro: the user friendly system.

Reviewed on 2022/12/20

Having Precoro helps to track our spending and helps me to easily find details of things purchased...

Having Precoro helps to track our spending and helps me to easily find details of things purchased ffor the organization.

Pros

What I like most about Precoro is the simplicity of the site. It is easy to use with little direction given.

Cons

I do not like having to redo the approval process once I update a vendor in a PO.

Response from Precoro

Aisha, we're delighted that Precoro has made a positive impact on your purchasing workflow! Your feedback is crucial to us as we strive to make our software even better. We welcome any more ideas you may have, so don't hesitate to reach out and let us know how else we can help take the hassle out of spending management for your team.

Ghulam
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Friendly user friendly and professional software (Precoro from Poland)

Reviewed on 2023/06/12

Good, Excellent highly recommended software

Good, Excellent highly recommended software

Pros

The best part was the customer service. People from Precoro were too professional and equally patient in answering to all our minor to major questions, even if we kept asking the same question again and again for perfection, they kept smiling all the way through until our whole team learnt Precoro by 100%.

Cons

In certain areas, we cannot customize few things as per our company standards like putting our electronic signatures (similar to DocuSign), there were many unused or not needed fields as per middle eastern pattern.

Response from Precoro

Hi Ghulam, it's great to hear that you enjoy using Precoro! Thank you for this brilliant review.
This information is very useful for our future users. Our team is happy to help and to know that Precoro can save you time and money.

Carlos
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Precoro... a great financial tool!

Reviewed on 2023/09/13

Excellent tool for the management of Purchase Orders and Invoices.

Excellent tool for the management of Purchase Orders and Invoices.

Pros

The ease of use and the reports that are produced.

Cons

Occasional failures in access, and in the data boxes.

Response from Precoro

Hi Carlos,
Thanks for taking the time and leave us this fantastic review!
We're happy to hear you've had such a good experience with us and improved PO and invoice management in your company!
Rest assured that our team works daily to improve the software, and comments like you're pushing us in the right direction.
Thank you for being with us!

Bastien
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good product for the price !

Reviewed on 2023/06/08

Going from manual POs to Precoro experience was very benefical across the company, from purchasing...

Going from manual POs to Precoro experience was very benefical across the company, from purchasing to finance dept, budget tracking is much more easy as well as supplier payments.

Pros

Precoro simplifed a lot how we do accounting. WIth it integration with quickbook it is a breaze to track expense and budgeting. The PO creation and then status update along the way are very user friendly and easy to use.Creating receipt for received product allows us to track the whole PO lifetime up to the part reception. Very good upgrade for a small company who used to do all its POs manually ! Using a list of pre-imported part is also very useful for stuff you buy on a regular basis.

Cons

The only missing options in precoro are the ability to say where the part consumption are going. It would be useful to fully track a part lifetime.Tracking part revision is also not super well integrated, we got it to work but had to use some workaround

Response from Precoro

Hi Bastien!
Thanks for taking the time to write such a detailed review! Your feedback will help turn the required changes into reality.
Stay tuned for more updates coming your way!

Nininahazwe
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Precoro Assessment

Reviewed on 2023/06/12

It helps un filing without papers

It helps un filing without papers

Pros

Precoro help us to reduce paperwork and facilitate us procurement management since requesting up to ordering

Cons

When we meet problems during processing, you are ready to help us and the feed back comes quickly

Response from Precoro

Hi Nininahazwe!
Thank you so much for your kind and thorough feedback! Our team works hard to answer your questions quickly and loves hearing this kind of feedback!
Keep staying with us!

Mohamed Ramees
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

One of the good application for small scale business

Reviewed on 2023/06/12

Precoro is great for a small scale business to track of every order by supplier, P.O. they are also...

Precoro is great for a small scale business to track of every order by supplier, P.O. they are also integrated with Quickbooks but have some bus issues sometimes like missing of VAT when migrated to Quickbooks. They also provide a variety of reports for month end purposes. Plus, we can design a manual report based on one's needs.

Pros

Easy and straight forward application settings

Cons

Few bugs relating to invoice posting, where VAT missed when migrated to Quickbooks

Response from Precoro

Hi Mohamed,
We're glad to see that you are happy with Precoro. We're considering all your points for future upgrades. Feel free to contact support at any time with more suggestions. It will help make Precoro better for users as quickly as possible!

Anastasiya
Overall rating
  • Industry: Maritime
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Procurement software for your organization

Reviewed on 2023/06/09

Pros

It is easy to use Precoro & all required information is present here. You can download files & then review when needed. Search button is very helpful.

Cons

It would be good if in the Purchase Order screen there would also be some description of the POs, not just the status, supplier, location and etc.

Response from Precoro

Hi Anastasiya,
We appreciate it a lot, and we are super thrilled to hear that Precoro is helping you manage your work more efficiently!
As today's market constantly evolves, so does our software, and we continuously work on its improvements. Comments like yours keep pushing us in the right direction, thank you!

Oren
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Happy with Precoro.

Reviewed on 2023/06/26

Pros

friendly and easy to use. Over all I'm very happy with the system.

Cons

Sometimes the system is slow. Over all I'm very happy with the system.

Response from Precoro

Dear Oren, thank you so much for your kind review. We are thrilled to know that you are satisfied with our procurement solution. Our team strives to enhance Precoro every day to provide the best possible experience to our users.

Craig
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great software

Reviewed on 2023/06/09

Pros

Great and easy way of purchasing! Really streamlined process

Cons

Items don’t auto add to vendor profile. This would allow very easy reordering of the same item.

Response from Precoro

Hi Craig!
Very glad to hear about satisfying most of your needs with our system!
We're taking all your points into consideration for future upgrades.
Thank you for sharing this!

Jessica
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

An ideal tool for automating material approval and purchasing procedures

Reviewed on 2023/01/22

Using Precoro helped us to organize and manage the process of approving materials, preparing...

Using Precoro helped us to organize and manage the process of approving materials, preparing requisitions, and tracking approvals through all stages, and the automation available in Precoro helped us to complete all these jobs as well as obtain comprehensive records and reports with minimal effort.

Pros

It's great how Precoro tools enable us to track purchases in full detail, from the approval stage of materials to the delivery of materials to the site. Much appreciated Precoro's records include all submission and approval dates as well as notes taken by all parties. It is easy to send requests to get quotes and also send them to the responsible members to choose the appropriate ones. After obtaining approval, we can send a purchase request, update the status, and confirm the date of arrival of the materials on the site. It is also good that Precoro allows tracking of vendor payments so that we can monitor all related operations in the smallest detail.

Cons

Precoro is a great tool, almost flawless, and very easy to use. The support team is great, and thanks for being so responsive and able to guide us properly.

Response from Precoro

Jessica, we couldn't be more delighted that you are pleased with our procurement solution — it drives us to strive for excellence! We are so grateful you took the time to share your positive experience. Our Support team makes an extra effort to ensure all your questions are answered quickly. We appreciate hearing how great they have been.
Thank you!

Rahul
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 1 001–5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Precoro is great for keeping track of our spending and stay on top of our budget

Reviewed on 2022/12/24

Overall, I was very pleased with my experience and would recommend Precoro to anyone looking for a...

Overall, I was very pleased with my experience and would recommend Precoro to anyone looking for a streamline purchasing and tracking solution. The ability to purchase and track items in one place was extremely handy, and the interface was very user-friendly.

Pros

Precoro is a great option for a comprehensive and user-friendly tool to streamline our purchasing and track our spending. I particularly appreciate the ease with which we can add vendors, create and manage purchase orders, and track payments. The interface is straightforward and easy to navigate, making it a great option for busy professionals.

Cons

Precoro is great! I have nothing to dislike about it! Precoro is a great platform for managing procurement and supplier relationships.

Response from Precoro

Hi, Rahul! Many thanks for such an excellent and detailed review.
We're so glad you've managed to reduce the number of services you use and have procurement processes centralized within Precoro for a smoother and easier workflow.

Sergei
Sergei
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

We got everything we needed and even more

Reviewed on 2021/04/09

Pros

We had a system for tracking direct purchasing, but we faced increased demand for purchasing supporting materials - packaging, warehouse goods, shopping goods, ripping, and no system for these needs. There were difficulties with tracking the number of goods in the warehouse and processing requests from the warehouse and shops - there were sent by mail, etc. Now we have a great multi-user platform that serves our 100 employees well. We track all our requisitions and purchases for raw materials, intricate parts, that are procured daily from over 50 suppliers around the globe. Precoro is asy to learn and use, the features we need are built-in, and we didn't have to do a lot of customization!

Cons

Great program. I haven't had any issues with using Precoro.

Response from Precoro

Sergei, thank you very much for your review. Appreciate your kind words about our product. And we're glad to hear about solving your problem with purchasing and tracking supporting materials.

Daria
Daria
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

My recommendation for any business

Reviewed on 2021/05/12

The whole process was managed through excel. We had 300-500 PO/ month and 3 procurement managers....

The whole process was managed through excel. We had 300-500 PO/ month and 3 procurement managers. The main problem was that it was very difficult to track the process in excel and communicate with the requesters (give an update on the status of their request) and the office manager (the person who receives the goods). Precoro - is the solution to problems we had. We forgot about excel and the lack of time for our procurement managers. That’s much better to optimize the process through this software than hire more employees.

Pros

We like automatically updating statutes and simplifying communication between requesters and the office manager. I noticed reducing the processing time for the request. It was about 2-3 days, now - usually not more than 20 minutes. Their customer support team is brilliant! [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] closely goes through all questions we have and always listens to our needs.

Cons

Within the company, PR as a document is essential. We print them, sign them, seal them, keep them. It is necessary for us to have a logo on the PR.

Response from Precoro

Daria, thank you very much! Our team is happy to know that we could solve complicated procurement processes and reduce their time.

Patrick
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Electronics
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great software - exceptional support

Reviewed on 2022/06/27

Great software - even better team behind the software! I wish precoro would offer more products!

Great software - even better team behind the software! I wish precoro would offer more products!

Pros

It is very easy to use and has great integrations to subsequent software solutions. The customer support is exceptional. Olena and Andrew are always available if you have a problem and always help you find a solution. If we miss a feature it is often implemented in the next release. You can't find that anywhere else!

Cons

Personally I like desktop applications for mass data entry - that means working with high amount of line items reduces efficiency. Workaround via upload is available though.

Response from Precoro

Patrick, thank you for rating Precoro so high!
Thanks for being such a loyal member of the Precoro community. We appreciate all the kind words you had to say about our team and product.
Our team takes great pride in the work we do, and comments like yours keep pushing us in the right direction. Glad to have you on board with us!

Mariia
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

getting organized with purchasing process

Reviewed on 2021/06/02

Pros

Thanks to Precoro, Revenue Grid could speed up approvals and be sure not to go beyond the budget. QuickBooks integration was a key factor for choosing Precoro. We bought Concierge Setup and the Precoro team transferred all data and set up settings by themselves. The onboarding process was fast. Each user efficiently uses software at work. I like that the company can set up budgets for pretty much everything: projects, categories, locations. Besides this, a great function we noticed is limiting what each user can see and which modules use in the system. I rate Precoro 5 stars because they always listen to our needs, and even if something goes wrong - they help us solve this. I have to compliment [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. She knows the service very well and answers right away. Each PR has its own number created automatically and can be customized. I like simple UI, very easy to use Precoro!

Cons

I really like everything about the software.

Response from Precoro

Mariia, thank you very much for your detailed feedback. We're happy to hear about specifying the best aspects in the system and satisfied communication with the Customer Support Team.

Ivan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

My Experience using Precoro

Reviewed on 2023/06/14

Pros

I find the feature of marking PO`s as fully or partly received very very useful. This is so because i always have first hand information on the status of all my orders and lets me know where to focus my attention.Yes i find the product easy to use and it was perfectly integrated with quickbooks

Cons

The fact that i cannot automatically post warehouse returns is what i dont like. Except i have to manually do stock changes which is what i dont like doing.

Response from Precoro

Hi Ivan,
We are delighted to receive your positive review and hear that our solution has met most of your expectations. Your feedback will help turn the required changes into reality.
Thank you for your support and for being with us!

Abdul Qader
Overall rating
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Automated to control the expenses and help us to work from anywhere.

Reviewed on 2022/05/19

Pros

I really love the precoro soft, I enjoyed using this soft that is helping us to control and manage the company expenses, order, vendor, etc.

Cons

Raising PO, Warehouse requests, Precoro company system admin, and the system access right modification.

Response from Precoro

Hi Abdul. It's great to hear that you enjoy using Precoro! Thank you for leaving a review. The Precoro team is always here for you if you need any help we have responsive online support that will solve most issues with the system within an hour.
Thank you for being with us!

Aleksandr
Aleksandr
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The easy utilizing system combined with getting spend under management so fast

Reviewed on 2021/03/22

One of the great things about Precoro coming onboard at ……….. was the ability to offer a solution...

One of the great things about Precoro coming onboard at ……….. was the ability to offer a solution to get spend under management immediately. The adoption has been phenomenal with respect to people being able to utilize the system with little or no training

Pros

Precoro is a very business-friendly system and easy to use. It cuts down on the time that it takes to get a requisition approved and get the order into the system.

Cons

I’m not sure if it’s a con but Precoro didn't have a direct connection with Acumatica so we needed to set it up through their API

Response from Precoro

Aleksandr, thanks a lot for your feedback. We're happy to know that Precoro helps you get your requisitions approved faster!

Natale
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

your best colleague in the purchasing office.

Reviewed on 2019/06/20

Working in hotels often the buying process is very complex. With the last time we have the...

Working in hotels often the buying process is very complex. With the last time we have the opportunity to simplify many things. In addition, the relationship with suppliers is also different. Now it's all much more transparent

Pros

With Precoro all the departments of our Hotel have the ability to make orders quickly and using only one portal

Cons

We've put a lot of articles in front of us.
Perhaps the search for products for purchase requisitions should be improved

Response from Precoro

Thank you for the review.
We're glad to know that Precoro helps you to improve your process! Should you have any questions, please contact your personal customer success manager - we're always there to help.

Monica
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

All my warehouse purchasing needs in one place!

Reviewed on 2021/09/02

Pros

I love that I can quickly place a purchase requisition where my boss can review, approve and the purchasing department can get an order processed right away! It is seamless! I also enjoy having a place to store all inventory of the warehouse goods.

Cons

It has not been a completely user-friendly experience. Luckily with the help of [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and our purchasing team, we have gotten a better grasp of the platform.

Response from Precoro

Dear Monica, thank you for your honest feedback! We're delighted to read that Precoro makes running a business easier. Knowing that it allows you to save money and time for your company brings smiles to our faces. Should you have any questions, please contact your personal customer success manager we're always there to help.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A lot of advantages to use Precoro

Reviewed on 2021/05/12

Pros

Precoro completely covers our purchasing process, 100%. For example, there was no possibility to limit who can change suppliers' info. The problem was solved and got even more than expected. After the demo, we realized that Precoro has a lot more approval capabilities compared with similar services. There are approvals on locations, departments, custom fields, and you can set up this process step-by-step as you need. Especially I liked the integration with QBO and the customization of user roles. Thanks to Precoro, we improved a PR-PO creation and approval system.

Cons

We had one problem - there wasn’t the ability to delete data in supplier management configurations if they have not been used anywhere else. But the Precoro team considered our issue, and the next update solved it. That’s perfect when a company listens to customer’s needs.

Response from Precoro

Thank you a lot for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you like our approval process and always try to add new features to make the procurement process easier for customers.

Stuart
Overall rating
  • Industry: Biotechnology
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Precoro

Reviewed on 2022/06/22

We have successfully automated the documentation of the approval of requisitions, purchase orders,...

We have successfully automated the documentation of the approval of requisitions, purchase orders, and vendor invoices.

Pros

Automates the documentation of the approval of requisitions, purchase orders, and vendor invoices.

Cons

Critical need for an Open Purchase Order report.

Response from Precoro

Stuart, thank you so much for your kind and thorough review!
We're happy to hear that Precoro made your work-life easier. We implement updates each month according to the customer's feedback.
Keep staying with us!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great software for managing your budgets

Reviewed on 2019/12/26

Going over budget was the biggest problem for us. Everything was on paper and hard to track. We...

Going over budget was the biggest problem for us. Everything was on paper and hard to track. We have been receiving the invoices from suppliers for not budgeted purchases. Precoro helped us to get control over the spendings with the approval and budget features.

Pros

The system is fast in implementation and has a very user-friendly interface. It was quite easy for our people to get used to Precoro. It has good budgeting functionality and flexible approval which helped us to configure our specific process. I like that everything is in the cloud and you are not buried under the pile of paper.

Cons

You cannot delete some of the data like cost center, it can be hidden or disabled only.

Rebecca
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

So easy to use!

Reviewed on 2021/05/27

The team made this so easy to implement!

The team made this so easy to implement!

Pros

The software is so easy to use! The team was so helpful in getting this implemented!

Cons

So far, everything has worked wonders for our company!

Response from Precoro

Rebecca, thank you very much for the feedback. It's a pleasure for us to know you're satisfied for more than two years with Precoro.