AcTouch.com Reviews

AcTouch.com

Enterprise resource planning software for SMBs

(16 reviews)
Vipin T.

Ac touch is a great product for Small and Medium businesses.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/09/14
Review Source: Capterra

Better information of my Business. I do not have to wait for the accountant's visit for list of Receiveables and Payables. Different employees can handle work related to their Job better. Being on th Cloud helps me be better informed and also provide accurate information to customers and suppliers.

Pros

Ac touch finds itself in a niche; catering to the ERP needs of small and medium businesses. While many other software claim to service the same segment they fail when it comes to functionality or are priced very high that such businesses cannot afford. Moreover the support is accessible and quick to resolve issues. The UI is simple and new employees have found it easy to use. The modules handle most business scenarios.

Cons

The speed of searching needs to improve. The 'alerts' section needs to be improved further. Transfer of data to and from 3rd party software needs more development.

Response from AcTouch Technologies

Thanks

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Mukund B.

It's an awesome product and the support is even better

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/09/01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The user interface is extremely intuitive which minimises the training time. Lower training time is a huge plus as the user base grows. The team at AcTouch puts the users first and are always willing to learn from user habits to make the software more user friendly. They don't dictate the business flow, rather they tweak the software to help the business flow further.

Cons

The software could probably have certain capabilities to sync data entered when there is some internet connectivity issues.

Response from AcTouch Technologies

Thanks

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Kris M.

AcTOUCH Product Review and Personal Experience

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2016/12/05
Review Source: Capterra

This is a cloud-based ERP system and from the word GO there are a number of important operational and functional points about this application:

You can have it set up and running "before lunch" and use it with the greatest of ease.
The application is scalable - so you can start small and grow big, without upgrading.
It is SSL enabled which ensures data security.
The developers and support team provide both business and technical support. A BIG Plus
There is an integrated menu for Sales, Purchasing, Payments and Receipts. No flip-flopping.
Other modules include Inventory Management and Manufacturing, Warranty Management, Product Barcode Generation, and Quotations.

From a personal perspective let me add two important points:

1. I started my career as a purchasing officer and I was one of the first people to implement an MRP system way back in 1978. I also implemented a number of Class A ERP systems in manufacturing and finance since then.

2. I know and have worked with the Owner and CEO of AcTouch for a number of years and can vouch for his business, design and development knowledge and experience.

Pros

Its integration, ease of use and functionality which covers all the functions of most manufacturing businesses.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Manjunath M.

The product is good and easy to use. The team is vey much supportive.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/04/12
Review Source: Capterra

Helped me to ease my business.
I can keep track of the my quotes and follow ups.

Pros

I started using this application from 2014. It user friendly, easy to navigate across the application. They are enhancing product every regular intervals and added lot more features. Their supporting system is good and accessable.

Cons

I have problem with 'time out', they are saying ,for security reason they have this features. If they increase time period for this , that helps my kind users.

Response from AcTouch Technologies

Thanks Sir.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Thakur N.

Good features at an affordable price

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2016/11/27
Review Source: Capterra

AcTouch is addressing our business needs and helps us to be mobile. Most part of the day, I move around and this tool helps me to run my business from anywhere. It has a strong inventory module thats better than many other software that I have seen.

Customer support team is good as they listen to our problems and provide a right solution or workarounds.

Pros

Ease of use, Address the business workflows. Ability to do multi invoicing and collections. Alert systems are good and helps us to know when to collect customer payments.

Cons

As application is growing, many features have been added and its confusing me like SMEs. But the support team is making an efforts address these concerns.

Response from AcTouch Technologies

Ok. Thanks

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Manjunath N.

Status of the business can be known in tip of finger everyday.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/09/15
Review Source: Capterra

Saves time. reduce the manpower. More accurate.

Pros

Business will be under control. User friendly. Very easy to learn. Less paper work. Business can be leaded from any place.

Cons

Some features like HR solutions, Planning has to be implemented. App speed has be increased while opening some features.

Response from AcTouch Technologies

Thanks Sir. We are planning to release HRMS in 5 to 6 months period.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Raghavendra R.

Most simple but great accounting tool for business owners to handle their daily accounting tasks.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/09/14
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Very easy to handle without much of accounting knowledge.
Simple navigation.
Covers most of the business tasks.

Cons

Can expect improvement in reports.
Require direct linkage to websites like GST & E-Airway Bill which will ease other related activities further.

Response from AcTouch Technologies

Thanks

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Smita K.

Book-keeping and compliance have become so much easier since we started using actouch.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/09/13
Review Source: Capterra

Automation of sales/purchase finances.

Pros

Ease of use. Every new person gets trained in a day's time to use this software.
Cloud access. We can access data/generate reports from wherever we are.

Cons

Speed: every click takes time to respond, would like it faster.
Would like to submit GST returns online using this software

Response from AcTouch Technologies

Thanks Smitha

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Rahul V.

Exprience has been nice

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/09/01
Review Source: Capterra

Very initial stages . Cannot quantify but our transition to GST seems smoother viz a viz had we not been using this software.

Pros

Can be accessed from anywhere , very responsive support and approcable technical team , quick to get started with, scalable

Cons

Its slow to load sometimes even on a broadband connection, the invoice formats should be customizable so some extent by user (self help), the current formats are made for buisness in Karnataka (esugam ?) , absence of search utilities

Response from AcTouch Technologies

Thanks Sir

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Mustafa A.

Actouch is best suited for SME accounting requirements.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/09/01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The team is very responsive to feedbacks and suggestions are incorporated very fast.
No dependability on any PC or Device.

Cons

We need mobile responsive website design to be able to do invoicing and accounting from Mobile Device

Response from AcTouch Technologies

Thanks and appreciate the same.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Prasad I.

very good - move from conventional systems to object based approach

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/09/02
Review Source: Capterra

Speed, correctness Transparency and off course zero rework- boosting our efficiency and tapping better potentials

Pros

Access from any where, through any device be it laptop, system , mobile or tablet.
flexibility of business-

Cons

speed- definitely needs coordinated efforts - both from user as well as developer side configuration management and change - both definitely needs close interactions and response .

Response from AcTouch Technologies

Thanks Sir.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Sugam R.

Very much happy to have this n is more easy to work with

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/10/16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Operation is easy n any one can learn in one time if I will be nit there also I can make my invoice from any part of d word that's such a good thing

Cons

Functions and the way of getting bill is very much easy n can manage my account from any were have no to take any tension abt billing of my organisation thanks for making such a good help to me

Response from AcTouch Technologies

Thanks sir.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Rushd M.

Don't judge a book by its cover

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/08/10
Review Source: Capterra

Overall its a great piece of software, after using 3 different ERP softwares AcTouch is definitely the best one I've used so far thanks to its customer support and the wide variety of features it has. Its cost based focus really makes it stand out.

Pros

AcTouch really is a product that's built using the experiences of manufacturers. It looks like it has been perfected over the years using actual industry feedback.

It tracks costs amazingly.
It's flexible to the industry's needs
Its on the Cloud
Compliant with GST
Amazing Customer service
Does everything a top end ERP does for a fraction of the cost

Cons

The look and feel isn't great
UI/UX needs improvement

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Smitha N.

It's an easy to use user friendly solution

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/09/12
Review Source: Capterra

It helped to grow my business. I can manage my inventory flawlessly, user management is very advantageous. Purchase, Sales everything is taken care proficiently.

Pros

Very simple to use. No need of any extra training. Easy to navigate. Addresses the real business needs. It suits to my requirements very well.

Cons

Aesthetics need to be improved. Reports are good but reports converted to graphical user interface would be great.

Response from AcTouch Technologies

Thanks

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Bharath reddy M.

Very supportive staff

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/09/14
Review Source: Capterra

It helps in reviewing the present scenario of production activities along with the available resources

Pros

Ease of getting used to the software and supportive backend team.
We have received the backend support more often and never denied or delayed when in need.

Cons

Lack of planning .
Having a planning and scheduling process included in the software would help in organising along with resource planning

Response from AcTouch Technologies

Thanks

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Pankaj J.

NOT SUGGESTED

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/08/13
Review Source: Capterra

NOT SATASFIED AT ALL.

Pros

IT IS JUST ABOUT A SLIGHT EASE IN OPERATIONS OF THE SOFTWARE AND NOTHING ELSE IS GOOD ABOUT IT.

Cons

THERE ARE ERRORS IN CALCULATIONS OF INVOICE AMOUNT AND THE REPORTS WERE NEVER OBTAINED IN THE REQUIRED FORMAT.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

0.0/10