Showing 28 reviews of 18

AcTouch.com

Enterprise resource planning software for SMBs

4,4 /5 (18 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,4 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
94%
recommended this app
Showing 28 reviews of 18
Rushd M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Don't judge a book by its cover

Reviewed on 2018/08/10

Overall its a great piece of software, after using 3 different ERP softwares AcTouch is definitely the best one I've used so far thanks to its customer support and the wide variety of features it has. Its cost based focus really makes it stand out.

Pros

AcTouch really is a product that's built using the experiences of manufacturers. It looks like it has been perfected over the years using actual industry feedback.

It tracks costs amazingly.
It's flexible to the industry's needs
Its on the Cloud
Compliant with GST
Amazing Customer service
Does everything a top end ERP does for a fraction of the cost

Cons

The look and feel isn't great
UI/UX needs improvement

Pankaj J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Machinery
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

NOT SUGGESTED

Reviewed on 2018/08/13

NOT SATASFIED AT ALL.

Pros

IT IS JUST ABOUT A SLIGHT EASE IN OPERATIONS OF THE SOFTWARE AND NOTHING ELSE IS GOOD ABOUT IT.

Cons

THERE ARE ERRORS IN CALCULATIONS OF INVOICE AMOUNT AND THE REPORTS WERE NEVER OBTAINED IN THE REQUIRED FORMAT.

Kris M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

AcTOUCH Product Review and Personal Experience

Reviewed on 2016/12/05

This is a cloud-based ERP system and from the word GO there are a number of important operational and functional points about this application:

You can have it set up and running "before lunch" and use it with the greatest of ease.
The application is scalable - so you can start small and grow big, without upgrading.
It is SSL enabled which ensures data security.
The developers and support team provide both business and technical support. A BIG Plus
There is an integrated menu for Sales, Purchasing, Payments and Receipts. No flip-flopping.
Other modules include Inventory Management and Manufacturing, Warranty Management, Product Barcode Generation, and Quotations.

From a personal perspective let me add two important points:

1. I started my career as a purchasing officer and I was one of the first people to implement an MRP system way back in 1978. I also implemented a number of Class A ERP systems in manufacturing and finance since then.

2. I know and have worked with the Owner and CEO of AcTouch for a number of years and can vouch for his business, design and development knowledge and experience.

Pros

Its integration, ease of use and functionality which covers all the functions of most manufacturing businesses.

Thakur N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Arts & Crafts
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Good features at an affordable price

Reviewed on 2016/11/27

AcTouch is addressing our business needs and helps us to be mobile. Most part of the day, I move around and this tool helps me to run my business from anywhere. It has a strong inventory module thats better than many other software that I have seen.

Customer support team is good as they listen to our problems and provide a right solution or workarounds.

Pros

Ease of use, Address the business workflows. Ability to do multi invoicing and collections. Alert systems are good and helps us to know when to collect customer payments.

Cons

As application is growing, many features have been added and its confusing me like SMEs. But the support team is making an efforts address these concerns.

Response from AcTouch Technologies

Ok. Thanks

Rahul S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very satisfied with the level of support and customization provided to us

Reviewed on 2020/03/02

Being an ERP - you would generally expect it to be very difficult to implement. However, with AcTouch, we adopted a phase wise implementation which, in combination with the user friendly platform, made the transition very easy.
The Team supported us through this transition and very very quick to respond to any issues we had during the implementation.

Pros

The interface is user friendly - the main reason I considered purchasing it in the first place.
Following this - we required a range of customizations - which the AcTouch team supported us on.
We are very happy with the response from the team and the entire platform and would highly recommend it.

Cons

All the features which I initially disliked/wanted changed have been successfully customized/altered to meet our requirement.
So as on date - have no issues with AcTouch

Manjunath M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Furniture
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

The product is good and easy to use. The team is vey much supportive.

Reviewed on 2018/04/12

Helped me to ease my business.
I can keep track of the my quotes and follow ups.

Pros

I started using this application from 2014. It user friendly, easy to navigate across the application. They are enhancing product every regular intervals and added lot more features. Their supporting system is good and accessable.

Cons

I have problem with 'time out', they are saying ,for security reason they have this features. If they increase time period for this , that helps my kind users.

Response from AcTouch Technologies

Thanks Sir.

Manjunath N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Packaging & Containers
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Status of the business can be known in tip of finger everyday.

Reviewed on 2017/09/15

Saves time. reduce the manpower. More accurate.

Pros

Business will be under control. User friendly. Very easy to learn. Less paper work. Business can be leaded from any place.

Cons

Some features like HR solutions, Planning has to be implemented. App speed has be increased while opening some features.

Response from AcTouch Technologies

Thanks Sir. We are planning to release HRMS in 5 to 6 months period.

Smita K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Environmental Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Book-keeping and compliance have become so much easier since we started using actouch.

Reviewed on 2017/09/13

Automation of sales/purchase finances.

Pros

Ease of use. Every new person gets trained in a day's time to use this software.
Cloud access. We can access data/generate reports from wherever we are.

Cons

Speed: every click takes time to respond, would like it faster.
Would like to submit GST returns online using this software

Response from AcTouch Technologies

Thanks Smitha

Rahul V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Exprience has been nice

Reviewed on 2017/09/01

Very initial stages . Cannot quantify but our transition to GST seems smoother viz a viz had we not been using this software.

Pros

Can be accessed from anywhere , very responsive support and approcable technical team , quick to get started with, scalable

Cons

Its slow to load sometimes even on a broadband connection, the invoice formats should be customizable so some extent by user (self help), the current formats are made for buisness in Karnataka (esugam ?) , absence of search utilities

Response from AcTouch Technologies

Thanks Sir

Prasad I.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

very good - move from conventional systems to object based approach

Reviewed on 2017/09/02

Speed, correctness Transparency and off course zero rework- boosting our efficiency and tapping better potentials

Pros

Access from any where, through any device be it laptop, system , mobile or tablet.
flexibility of business-

Cons

speed- definitely needs coordinated efforts - both from user as well as developer side configuration management and change - both definitely needs close interactions and response .

Response from AcTouch Technologies

Thanks Sir.

Vipin T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Packaging & Containers
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Ac touch is a great product for Small and Medium businesses.

Reviewed on 2017/09/14

Better information of my Business. I do not have to wait for the accountant's visit for list of Receiveables and Payables. Different employees can handle work related to their Job better. Being on th Cloud helps me be better informed and also provide accurate information to customers and suppliers.

Pros

Ac touch finds itself in a niche; catering to the ERP needs of small and medium businesses. While many other software claim to service the same segment they fail when it comes to functionality or are priced very high that such businesses cannot afford. Moreover the support is accessible and quick to resolve issues. The UI is simple and new employees have found it easy to use. The modules handle most business scenarios.

Cons

The speed of searching needs to improve. The 'alerts' section needs to be improved further. Transfer of data to and from 3rd party software needs more development.

Response from AcTouch Technologies

Thanks

Vinayaka K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

ONE OF THE BEST ERP SOFTWARE WITH EASY TO USE FEATURES

Reviewed on 2020/02/27

Pros

Any illiterate can also use the product as it is practically made for the industries..The company is open for tailor-made aspects to suit our needs.. An enthusiastic team,, great work culture to support maximum for customer. has resulted in revenue increase by 12.48% by using this tool

Cons

the tool is built to suit international standards and ac touch should focus on this so that maximum customers can use

Mukund B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Hardware
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

It's an awesome product and the support is even better

Reviewed on 2017/09/01

Pros

The user interface is extremely intuitive which minimises the training time. Lower training time is a huge plus as the user base grows. The team at AcTouch puts the users first and are always willing to learn from user habits to make the software more user friendly. They don't dictate the business flow, rather they tweak the software to help the business flow further.

Cons

The software could probably have certain capabilities to sync data entered when there is some internet connectivity issues.

Response from AcTouch Technologies

Thanks

Raghavendra R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Import & Export
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Most simple but great accounting tool for business owners to handle their daily accounting...

Reviewed on 2017/09/14

Pros

Very easy to handle without much of accounting knowledge.
Simple navigation.
Covers most of the business tasks.

Cons

Can expect improvement in reports.
Require direct linkage to websites like GST & E-Airway Bill which will ease other related activities further.

Response from AcTouch Technologies

Thanks

Smitha N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

It's an easy to use user friendly solution

Reviewed on 2017/09/12

It helped to grow my business. I can manage my inventory flawlessly, user management is very advantageous. Purchase, Sales everything is taken care proficiently.

Pros

Very simple to use. No need of any extra training. Easy to navigate. Addresses the real business needs. It suits to my requirements very well.

Cons

Aesthetics need to be improved. Reports are good but reports converted to graphical user interface would be great.

Response from AcTouch Technologies

Thanks