Worksheet Systems Reviews

Worksheet Systems

Build online databases & custom business applications

4.8/5 (5 reviews)
Gerardo L.

We use WorkSheet systems to store and analyse a large amount of regulatory data in a single place.

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/05/11
Review Source: Capterra

It allowed us to deliver our solutions to our clients.

Pros

I like the ability to be able to store large amounts of data combined with the possibility of analysing it, displaying it and work as if it was an Excel sheet _without_ the row limitations and without having to learn SQL.

Our datasets have millions of rows which can easily break Excel, and the software allow us to develop and share custom dashboards for our clients.

The company has been very responsive whenever we discuss some possible improvements, and we have noticed they have a very short production cycle to incorporate new features into the system.

Cons

Some Tableau users might not find all of the features, but they should remember that this software incorporates _both_ storage _and_ analysis (which elevates it from other solutions that offer either one)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
William J.

Powerful solution and we have found it flexible to our different analytics and reporting needs

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/05/25
Review Source: Capterra

Really helped with ad hoc and regular data reporting, and reduced risks

Pros

Well built and flexible, very good with big datasets, easy to configure plus i like the native sql support

Cons

no major complaints, maybe wouldnt be perfect if you have you no relational database knowledge at all

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Am S.

Analysis solution supporting business

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/01/05
Review Source

Pros

Its easy to use like excel or access and user friendly application for database management, it enable uses to collaborate between users.

Cons

Its good, I am unable to find any feature to dislike but pricing in high and not suitable for small business.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Peter D.

Highly recommended!

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/05/24
Review Source: Capterra

Like any business, Mercanto runs on data. Worksheet Systems provides useful insights on our data and ensures decisions are made on accurate and up to date information.

Pros

Worksheet Systems is as easy as Excel, and as powerful as SQL - if you need a user-friendly data management platform that offers collaboration and security features, it's definitely worth checking out.

Cons

None really - happy with the experience. And if there's a user error, the system provides an audit trail that shows where the changes were made.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Pavlo P.

Rating only

Reviewed on 2016/12/16
Review Source

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10