16 reviews

Qualityze Audit System

Audit management for life sciences and manufacturing

5 /5 (16 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
5
/
5
Value for Money
4,9
Features
4,9
Ease of Use
4,9
Customer Support
5
100% recommended this app
16 reviews
-- satish -.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Rating only

Reviewed on 2017/11/08
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Terry W.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

My great Experience with Qualityze QMS Solution !!!

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/05/19
Review Source: Capterra

With the growth of our company VTEGI, I needed a QMS solution that efficiently supports ISO standards. During my research for a QMS, I spoke with Qualityze and they really stood out for their cloud solution and were helpful in the process. Initially I considered going with an on premise solution but found the benefits of Qualityze and their cloud solution built on the Salesforce.com platform to be compelling. I selected Qualityze and they have been excellent throughout the process of implementation. The EQMS is very easy to work with and we were live under a month with 4 modules (Non Conformance, CAPA, Document Management, and Change Management). The Qualityze application UI is very elegant with iconic and color coded interface and also built in contextual help for end users. The Qualityze EQMS solution has excellent functionalities and features, such as ability to easily administer and configure workflows, approvals, audit trail, digital signature, alerts, attaching multiple attachments at the same time and many more. The system is supporting our process orientated business very well.

Qualityze is one of the best software decisions and implementations we have put in place. The quality of the their Next Gen EQMS and support team is excellent. We look forward to rolling additional modules in the future as well. We truly recommend you to discuss your QMS needs with Qualityze for a great team and solution.

Pros

With the growth of our company VTEGI, I needed a QMS solution that efficiently supports ISO standards. During my research for a QMS, I spoke with Qualityze and they really stood out for their cloud solution and were helpful in the process. Initially I considered going with an on premise solution but found the benefits of Qualityze and their cloud solution built on the Salesforce.com platform to be compelling. I selected Qualityze and they have been excellent throughout the process of implementation. The EQMS is very easy to work with and we were live under a month with 4 modules (Non Conformance, CAPA, Document Management, and Change Management). The Qualityze application UI is very elegant with iconic and color coded interface and also built in contextual help for end users. The Qualityze EQMS solution has excellent functionalities and features, such as ability to easily administer and configure workflows, approvals, audit trail, digital signature, alerts, attaching multiple attachments at the same time and many more. The system is supporting our process orientated business very well.
Qualityze is one of the best software decisions and implementations we have put in place. The quality of the their Next Gen EQMS and support team is excellent. We look forward to rolling additional modules in the future as well. We truly recommend you to discuss your QMS needs with Qualityze for a great team and solution.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Packaging & Containers
Company size: Self Employed

So good

Used Other for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2019/05/30
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It's a very good software it's very easy to use this software. This software perform very easy and smart. It is very easy to use.

Cons

The price of this software is high comparing to its performance.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Miraz C.
Industry: Medical Devices
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Exceeded Our Strategic Goals in an Exceptionally Efficient Manner. All QMS processes in one system!!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/08/26
Review Source: Capterra

Excellent Experience.

Pros

We currently have multiple solutions that resulted in us having disparate quality systems to manage with multiple operational challenges. We were looking for a solution that could consolidate all our quality systems into one centralize repository. Qualityze EQMS facilitated this consolidation while improving our collaboration capability among our quality teams to foster a culture of quality knowledge throughout our organization.

We now have more efficient and productive quality processes across the organization while reducing our operational costs. Implementing Qualityze also helped reduce quality and overhead costs and achieve all our strategic goals on time. The Qualityze Professional Services team provided excellent guidance and support throughout the implementation and specifically help us with their in-depth validation knowledge which saved us time and effort. We are happy with excellent ongoing support provided to our organization and your team is available to us at any time.

The software is intuitive and easy to use allowing us to configure the processes based on our business requirements and ensuring we stayed aligned with industry best practices. I would recommend Qualityze to be your EQMS partner regardless of your specific industry.

Thank you Qualityze for your professionalism and continued support.

Cons

None at this time. All the requirements were met in the Software.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Yan P.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

The next generation Quality Management System

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/01/18
Review Source: Capterra

Having 15 years of experience in a regulated LIfesciences and Healthcare environment and now responsible for all technology investments at Larry H. Miller Auto , I am pragmatic and thorough when selecting enterprise solutions. Having an extensive background experience selecting and implementing EQMS for Edwards Lifesciences and SelectHealth Intermountain Healthcare, we selected the Qualityze team and EQMS product built on the Saleforce.com platform based on our business requirements. The Integrated EQMS helps our auditors collaborate all audit compliance issues easily across all 60+ sites. The product is built using industry best practices, which helps us improve our business processes and easily adapt to move forward. The solution is also modern in its user experience which makes it a zero training platform (like mobile apps). The administration screens are also intuitive which makes the solution easy to manage.

The Qualityze SaaS EQMS is better than what I have seen in the market for faster and easy configurations such as field level changes and disabling or enabling functionalities etc. Qualityze team experience in QMS globally is extensive and their support is superior. Their user interface and approach to a managed yet flexible process is absolutely the most elegant I have seen. The dashboards, reports, approvals through email, C level ability to follow up specific quality issues is all exceptional. The solution is cost effective and we are able to implement in 30 days. I highly recommend Qualityze EQMS as a company that brings the highest level of solution performance to quality processes, value for quality, scalability, configurability, and team expertise.

Pros

Quality process that has been adopted from best regulatory and compliance processes and an intuitive user experience which does not require a lot of training. It makes managing the solution simple!

Cons

Always more room for features development which is on the roadmap but will require time to develop. It has been incredible to see the delivery timeline from the team and meeting the roadmap milestones.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Gretchen S.
Industry: Printing
Company size: 51-200 Employees

We chose Qualityze for its simplicity

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/01/25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Qualityze is an out-of-the-box, ready-to-use, Quality Management System. Since it runs as an independent, Cloud-based application, which is much nicer than trying to expand an expensive ERP system, muddied with a bunch of unwanted ERP features; therefore, it is extremely appealing in regards to cost.

Also, Qualityze is built on the incredibly popular Salesforce platform, currently used by our Sales department. Since Salesforce is well-known for its world-class security measures, we were able to quickly move through the executive approval process, as it had already been vetted by our IT experts.

After researching our QMS options, calling on references, then deciding to move forward with Qualityze, we have been happy with that decision ever since. The Qualityze staff is very personable, knowledgeable, professional, intuitive, and extremely patient. They have developed a thorough implementation system which has flawlessly guided our team through every milestone of our implementation timeline. Never have we felt lost, abandoned, nor ignored….actually, quite the opposite!

The Qualityze team has gone to great lengths to ensure we are on-track, have a clear vision, and that we understand their FULL support is just the touch of a few phone buttons away. We are currently live with NC, CAPA and Audit, and in the process of implementing Document and Change Management, along with ERP integration. It is my pleasure to give Qualityze my company’s highest recommendation.

Cons

Nothing at this time. Our experience has been very good and we would not hesitate to give a high recommendation.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Brandon W.
Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Incredible Value, Incredible Partner

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/10/22
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Qualityze drives value through innovation and they are quite dedicated to this. The differentiator for Qualityze is their outstanding commitment to customer service and innovation. We could not ask for a better partner and it doesn’t hurt that the software is, in my opinion, the best out there. Throughout the implementation process we were constantly in communication and guided through next steps within the project. The support services offered were invaluable and the Qualityze team always made the extra effort to take their service to the next level. I would be personally willing to discuss my experience with any potential buyer of Qualityze.

Cons

None as of now, looking forward to their continued product development.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Curtis C.
Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Qualityze Drives Innovation and Continuous Improvement with Strategic Partnership

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/10/22
Review Source: Capterra

Qualityze has changed our business. Qualityze brought discipline and delivered the industry best practices for an effective QMS across the corporation. We have successfully implemented NC, CAPA, Document, Change Management and Audit management process successfully across 60 plus sites with hundreds of users.

Pros

We have a Strategic Partnership with Qualityze. They have been an incredible partner in the configuration and implementation of the eQMS software. I have participated in several system implementations across multiple platforms and Qualityze is by far the most user friendly, customer focused experience out there. They are genuinely committed to your success.
Qualityze was right with us during the planning and implementation phases giving guidance and helping us determine a logical design. They stayed closely aligned as we implemented at 60 plus locations by participating in each one. The Qualityze folks are available 24/7 and changes are incorporated quickly. The software has been easy to configure and use. Most companies make a sale and move on. Qualityze is still with us like they were day one. We have been using Qualityze for close to two years and anticipate staying with them many more.

Cons

Looking forward to the new modules to be implemented

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Iris S.
Industry: Automotive
Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees

My experience with Qualityze EQMS

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/01/24
Review Source: Capterra

As an Auditor, I wear many hats and need to provide a high level of performance for Larry H Miller. Qualityze helped me to provide the level of performance needed and their consultative approach is part of the EQMS success. I think Qualityze EQMS Suite is the cleanest and easiest tool to use. I enjoy so many features with Qualityze Suite because it helps manage my business processes on a daily basis. I feel the application is well organized with managed processes and data is easily accessible. Color coded Icons easily let me know, WHERE I AM in each process. I love their dashboard feature. I think this is a must for every Quality individual of the company, so they can view what exactly is going on with product or service quality, without having to pull up various reports. The automated workflows, Email Task notifications, Alerts, Email approvals, Pre expiration notifications, Audit Trail, e-signatures, Chronology and follow up features are widely used in our department.

Additionally, the EQMS platform is built on Salesforce.com and is rock solid. The administrative tools made my job easy during implementation. The user interface is very intuitive and the self help guide is also very good. Qualityze EQMS has helped my department more easily to track Audits and CAPAs. The Qualityze team is very responsive and provide support round the clock. I can easily say that Qualityze EQMS Suite on the Salesforce platform is best in the market.

Pros

Work flow is very efficient

Cons

Nothing at this time.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Arin K.
Industry: Medical Devices
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Next Generation QMS System

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/01/28
Review Source: Capterra

As a consultant working with various companies. I was asked by medical device start-up client to identify a Electronic Document Management System that would be easy to transition as the company grew. After doing thorough research, Qualityze was our first choice. The interface was user-friendly and their dedication to compliance was key! My client is so happy with Qualityze, such that I have implemented Qualityze with other clients, both start-ups and mid to large-scale companies. Thank you Qualityze for the easy implementation and continuous support!

Pros

- Easy to use
- Ease of implementation
- Great customer services and availability
- Compliant

Cons

None. Have had a great experience to customize, implement and use!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Cheryl B.
Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Qualityze for all your quality management system documentation/records needs

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/10/22
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

We have been using Qualityze at our sites (approximately 60 so far) for about 2 years. We use the system for corporate documents/records and for site level documents/records. One of the best features is the ease of use for the average user. We have trained over 450 staff members and this would not have been possible if the user interface had been complicated. Currently we use Change Management, Document Control, Nonconformance Management, CAPA, Audits and Audit Observations. These modules are helping our sites to minimize paper documents and improve timeliness of reviews. The Qualityze Support Staff have been with us the whole journey and we are extremely pleased with their assistance in the project. We look forward to many more sites, many more staff members in the system and more modules to help us in our Quality Improvements. We count on Qualityze as a valued partner for our quality management system.

Cons

We do not have all the modules yet, looking forward to implementing the new modules soon.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Sarah H.
Industry: Food & Beverages
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Great eQMS!

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/12/05
Review Source: Capterra

After looking viewing demos from several Quality Management Solutions, Qualityze checked off all the boxes of being cloud-based, user-friendly, and totally customizable. The Qualityze team has been very supportive and helped us every step of the way, including report building. We are now in the process of implementing the last remaining modules. Thank you Qualityze!

Pros

Qualityze checked off all the boxes of being cloud-based, user-friendly, and totally customizable. The Qualityze team has been very supportive and helped us every step of the way, including report building.

Cons

The Qualityze homepage dashboard could be more easily customized per user and there have been small updates required to unlock full capabilities on user interface.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Sarah M.
Industry: Food & Beverages
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Qualityze Review

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/12/05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It has been over a year since implementing Qualityze as a document control system to help streamline, manage and improve our documentation processes, flows and efficiencies. Our implementation team from Qualityze was very helpful and listened to our needs and were able to configure the solutions on the fly. The creative and detailed workflows were well thought out and provided a lot of options for configuring various records to keep us organized and structured. The user reports generated provided great insight and visibility on task and activities that needed our attention right away, keeping us compliant to our processes and procedures. Thank you Qualityze!!

Cons

Lack of compatibility with Google Drive and document track changes for document collaborative reviews and approvals

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Miheer G.
Industry: Machinery
Company size: 201-500 Employees

HD Fire Protect now runs on Qualityze EQMS

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/06/01
Review Source: Capterra

Improved productivity, efficiency, transparency and better control over various processes in the organization.

Pros

We looked for years to find the right EQMS system that is flexible for our business needs, within our budget and meets the needed regulatory requirements. We then found Qualityze, the right business partner to implement QMS, with a highly experienced team, a complete QMS system, excellent support and attitude of excellence we demand. The Qualityze EQMS system provides closed loop managed processes with built in approvals through a superior well designed user interface. Qualityze expert knowledge on Salesforce platform helped us configure business rules and workflows to automate our internal quality process. Now we are able to initiate a nonconformance event through outlook email from tablets and mobile phones. We also implemented in just weeks, amazing. If you are looking for the best EQMS system, expertise, innovation, business partnership and high value for reasonable cost, I highly suggest you choose Qualityze EQMS built on the Salesforce cloud platform like we did.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Mike B.
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Qualityze document management solution

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/02/28
Review Source: Capterra

We've been working with the Qualityze team for 6 months and the experience has been great. We have been very pleased with the product. The system is robust yet easy to use with flexibility to configure many elements to our specific needs. The Qualityze team has been very forthcoming with sharing expertise and tailored support throughout our implementation process. Overall we are very pleased with our decision to partner with Qualityze.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Jacob W.
Industry: Consumer Goods
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Thank you Qualityze!

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/01/03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Amazing support team, very customizable, and great reporting capabilties.

Cons

It could be a little more user-friendly and straightforward.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10