23 reviews

Engage360

✋ AI-Driven Omnichannel Marketing Platform

4,4 /5 (23 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,4 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
87%
recommended this app
23 reviews
Akshay K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Useful Tool to Contact Your Users

Reviewed on 2019/09/10

The overall experience with Vizury team and the platform has been incredible. The team of CSRs has been helping us at every juncture. They gave us entire product knowledge and still help us in setting up campaigns. The pricing is probably the best feature, as a company of any size can opt, as the pricing depends on the number of subscribers.

It has been a good addition to our marketing arsenal.

Pros

Vizury Browser Push has been helping us contacting our customers frequently to cross-sell, up-sell, push our coupon codes, ask the customers to reorder, contact the users who abandoned their cart and much more.

Cons

Personalization (First name) is one thing that can be added (I'm not sure if it is already there & I'm not aware of it). Also, the customization of 'subscribe to our website' message is still pretty standardized. If this can be customized, it would be great.

Christian M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Vizury - Quality Service w/ Quality Prices w/ Quality Performance

Reviewed on 2020/04/14

The overall experience is 9/10. Vizury is a great team full of intelligent individuals and I am happy we signed on with them!

Pros

The product is very easy to use with a well-designed user interface. Onboarding takes a little bit of time on their end, but as a user, it is as simple as copy and pasting some code. Their customer service is undefeated, getting an answer at virtually any hour of the day. Their push notifications work well with many options to vary your pushes. The reporting features they have are robust enough to scale high performing campaigns and test others. The pricing is competitive with other big-name software out there and is a nice selling point. Overall great product.

Cons

The onboarding process was a little slow because of mapping on their end which wasn't preferable. Although it works great, it is still a new software and it has some bugs here or there, but they always are available to fix things. It is missing a few features that the biggest players in the game might have, but their deliverability rate is top-notch.

Steve C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Vizury Push Notifications Review

Reviewed on 2019/08/05

Overall, I like how the tool has knowledge of my abandoned carts and allows me to create custom notifications based on what the customer was viewing at the time of abandonment.

Pros

I like that this tool is mostly set it and forget it. Because most of the notification types are automated, you can make sales on auto-pilot.

Cons

The user interface can be confusing especially for first time users. The statistics and reporting could be improved as well.

Doug M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Good Solution for Browser Notifications

Reviewed on 2019/07/23

Reengaging audiences that have abandoned our site after browsing. Using browser notifications, we are able to drive these abandons back to the site to complete their purchase.

Pros

Works seamlessly with Google Chrome for browser notifications. Allows us to create and implement remarketing efforts to engage select audiences and drive additional conversions.

Cons

Have not had as much success with Safari notifications. UI can sometimes be a bit clunky. Thorough documentation for using the UI and a Help Desk feature within the UI would be helpful.

Ajay S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Overall Good Experience

Reviewed on 2020/10/20

Pros

Good way to connect with customer during crucial day hours

Cons

Vizury dashboard is not user-friendly enough.

Vivian H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Intuitive platform that suits business needs

Reviewed on 2019/07/04

Additional channel to reach out to users whom may not be targetable on other channels. More timely and personalized engagement that triggers when user is browsing on the site.

Pros

The webpush platform is very intuitive and simple to use. Trigger rules which we require for different campaigns are readily available and fits our use cases. Analytics on campaign performance is also available on the dashboard.

Cons

Custom integration settings seem to be complicated and documentation is lost when account managers change hands. Troubleshooting of issues may sometimes take awhile.

Regev M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Web Push Review- vIZURY

Reviewed on 2019/07/11

Overall, we're happy with Vizury web notification tool, that allow us to increase our user multi channel experience and add additional channel to drive more traffic to site and ROI

Pros

Simple and easy platform to operate with various options of campaign setting such as triggers, automation, product feed updates and promo campaigns.

Cons

Segmentation is very basic and it's difficult to establish a dynamic personalize experience to users.

Akshay K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Advanced features to dynamically nurture prospects

Reviewed on 2019/08/29

Good

Pros

Advanced nurturing, dynamic messages with fallback text.

Cons

Complex platform and Ux, simple process can be defined

Gretchen B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

good ROI for drop off audience

Reviewed on 2019/07/05

Pros

use it for cart abandon and product drop off, worked out pretty well, can segment the audience specifically, and customize the creatives, very responsive support

Cons

can't go back to view the report from months ago, need to go thru support, small schedule bug, not the easiest approach to manage uploaded banners

Egan J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Simple yet powerful tool

Reviewed on 2019/09/24

Our sister brands that use this software are experiencing consistent success with it.

Pros

It seems that the platform is constantly evolving with new updates and features.

Cons

I just wish the pricing was a little lower, but overall it appears to drive value.

Ben G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Browser Notification Software

Reviewed on 2019/09/13

Pros

The team at Vizury are top-notch and very helpful! The product is easy to use and there are a ton of use cases for this type of technology, I feel like we have barely scratched the surface of what Vizury has to offer.

Cons

Sometimes the numbers that we see in the dashboard don't line up with analytics. Usually it is in our favor though!

Luis P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good plataform to support your needs

Reviewed on 2019/07/05

Pros

Easy to use, to implement and to see the notifications performances.
Also a good customer support.

Cons

Some features could be improved and also the usability.

Rafael filipe F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Electronics
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Excellent customer service

Reviewed on 2020/05/30

Pros

The service they provide to the client is able to guarantee the agreed retability results

Cons

They have no relevant negative points to point out

Jeffrey J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Vizury Overview

Reviewed on 2019/07/05

Pros

never have any error hence all the feature run very smoothly

Cons

the design of the UI is bad taste, looks like normal software no a good one

Syed R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Vizury brings in incremental revenue with great customer support

Reviewed on 2020/02/07

It has brought in some decent incremental revenue, and we can customize the targeting quite a bit.

Pros

The excellent and quick customer support provided by their teams. Usually receive an e-mail reply back within 24 hours. Also the detailed targeting we can use with notifications is quite valuable.

Cons

The site could be more user-friendly, makes it difficult to change some things on your own without help.

Suppanat H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Good browser push service

Reviewed on 2019/07/06

Pros

Get a lot of conversion with acceptable pricing, especially with dynamic push feature. A lot of feature to play with.

Cons

Feature Constraint Ex. Text format not support all os. Some error(not much) when create segement.

Animesh K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Vizury push notification

Reviewed on 2019/09/23

Pros

Easy to segment & setup campaign.
Comprehensive dashboard for easy visualisation & monitoring of performance
User friendly reporting

Cons

Team found it simple to use and effective in analysing performance

Sean L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing Customer Service

Reviewed on 2019/07/22

We have set a majority of our clients up on these types of notifications and have seen excellent results.

Pros

The customer service that the Vizury team provides is excellent. All of my questions get answered in a timely manner and they are frequently coming out with newer updates that help improve functionality. The cost is also excellent.

Cons

I would like to see a bulk-upload option available as several clients want the ability to make large changes at once.

Hayim F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Luxury Goods & Jewelry
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Push Notification Marketing Software

Reviewed on 2020/02/07

Retargeting non email/text subscribers

Pros

Features and Capabilities that are available through Vizury

Cons

Reporting and Analytics are somewhat challenging to use on the portal

Gaurav R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Vizury's push notification is delivering strong engagements and conversions

Reviewed on 2019/09/17

1. Vizury has proved one of the best tools that i have used in bringing back customers at a very less cost, our ROI is higher now.
Ours was a new firm, and getting this tool after a lot of research has paid off.
2. Time spent on webiste is higher, we are able to create more connect with customers now.
3. Messages shown to customers - Caorusal Based push notifications allow us to communicate with multiple product images, and with multiple configurable attributes.

Pros

Our CTRs have seen an increase and conversions attributed to notifications have also increased.
Product is stable and we get good engagement on mobile and desktop both.
Their AI based algos do pretty good contextual targeting.
Very Happy.

Cons

Hoping to get a stronger support. Hoping

Joseph M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Vizury Review

Reviewed on 2019/07/29

Pros

Ability to seamlessly integrate into our companies web data-layer.

Cons

Lack of documentation on site, makes it difficult to fully understand all of Vizury's features

Erick W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Vizury

Reviewed on 2020/04/29

Helped with top of mind awareness

Pros

Easy to use and provides a unique way of reaching users. Very malleable with cool customisation

Cons

Setup took quite some time which pretty much was as a result of tech issues

Asim J.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

It's Just amazing Because i always got myself update.

Reviewed on 2017/11/10

Pros

It's just amazing because whenever I just got another tab and just it pings me there something on the previous so i think it's just amazing.

Cons

I think there are not many cons to it but it should perform fastly.btw there should be an option to hide the content of the notification.