Cyclr Reviews

Cyclr

Embedded integration platform for SaaS

4.9/5 (7 reviews)

Cyclr is our go-to high-end tool integration platform. Powerful, intuitive and Flexible

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 4/25/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Cyclr is simply amazing. From simple integration to complex ones, Cyclr can handle them all. We spent 1 year researching integration tools and we had a hard time finding a tool that would integrate ActiveCampaign and our on-prem Dynamics CRM environment. Tools available were only to be used by multinationals and still needed internal expertise to set-up. Cyclr and their development team, went above and beyond to help us set up this integration.

The tool itself is highly intuitive, breaking down specific tasks into manageable cycles. This allows as to build modular integrations and concentrate on integration errors. It keeps logs of every transaction so that you can see how each integration is performing. With drag and drop functionality you are able to custom build your cycles in no time and the preset cycles make that tasks even easier. It goes beyond cloud apps and is able to tackle the most complicated infrastructures. It is simply amazing!

Cons

Nothing much to look for here. The product is fantastically powerful, matching and surpassing the capabilities of other enterprise solutions!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10

Automations that enhance our members' experience

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2/26/2019
Review Source: Capterra

We're providing integrations between the various systems our members use to manage their use of our coworking space.

Using Cyclr enables us and our members to make use of best-of-breed SaaS applications across a multitude of business processes rather than settle for often lower quality features in an all-in-one platform.

In-house, Cyclr supports both our marketing and billing functions simply and reliably.

Pros

Super-simple to setup new automations between multiple vendors' platforms.

Enables rapid deployment of new integrations that would otherwise take weeks of expensive custom development effort.

Awesome support for knowledgeable integration experts!

Cons

Early gaps in connector availability have since been resolved, with the pre-built connector library growing all the time and the ability to build custom connectors only adds to the amazing flexibility of this platform.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10

The company and the product are very easy to work with. Highly recommended!

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 5/1/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Immediate two-way data sync for an initial POC and then production. For us cloud data sync are table stakes business needs and Cyclr delivers the results.

Pros

Cyclr has an intuitive user interface. There is a lot of deployment flexibility. You can start off using the Cyclr servers to handle transactions and move, when ready to your own hosted system. So getting a solution up and running is very fast.

We were told it would take us a couple of days to start getting our integration working, but in fact after a couple of hours we could see data flowing between our two, unrelated cloud systems.

We reviewed other solutions and found that Cyclrs business model and technology to be the most friendly.

Cons

Cyclr will improve immensely once a large and active user community becomes more established. It's always good for developers to be sharing ideas, tips and tricks.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10

Excellent to work with, fantastic customer support and a product I cannot speak highly enough of!

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 4/26/2018
Review Source: Capterra

We don't need to staff a SaaS engineering team. As a marketing agency we need to keep our developers building websites as opposed to building out third party integrations and then playing wack-a-mole with application breaking API updates.

Pros

If you are looking for an integration solution and have out-grown basic one-to-one integrations that you may get with a zapier or a leadsbridge, this is the solution for you!

We can keep our devs doing what they do best (build websites) while allowing our analytic managers to report on the full customer journey.

They listen to our needs, make recommendations and help us work with our vendors to create the integrations that we need.

They are easy to get ahold of and will hope on an unplanned support or question call with no questions asked.

This is a great partnership and I am excited to see how far we can go here!

Cons

If I had one quibble it would be some UI related items when setting up and choosing accounts on the platform. (Ex. Choosing a FB Ad Account is hard when you have hundreds and the drop down list isn't alphabetized)

That said, I am confident that if I mentioned this, that they would address it.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10

Cyclr connectivity

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 10/16/2018
Review Source: Capterra

We have been able to integrate to a wide range of third party systems with very little effort considerably expanding the value to clients. Cyclr support was great in going to extra mile to make everything was up and running and working properly.

Pros

Extremely easy to use and allows us to offer a much improved feature set and considerably more capabilities with the minimum of overhead. The visual build tool is a great time saver and looks great for client engagement.

Cons

Early connection issues and performance has now been resolved and its working smoothly and reliably.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10

Very impressed with Cyclr

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 3/7/2017
Review Source: Capterra

TechResort makes a point of trying out software and hardware developed by local firms and in this case we're really glad we did.

We're contacted by members of the public via all sorts of channels - including email, forms on our website and social media. We also send email communications to several discrete audiences.

Until we started using Cyclr, managing these contacts and communications was a headache. Now contacts are channelled automatically to our Insightly CRM and are organised ready for when we need to communicate.

The Cyclr interface is supremely easy to use, and tweak as we need to. We're really impressed with this product.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10

Great SaaS enabler for providing out of the box integrations.

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 12/12/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It's a super powerful integration platform for B2B integrations. You just need to enable this in your software, figure out some basic java scripting and then anyone, with a minimal tech skills, could connect/build ready to run integrations to any existing systems that your customers might have.

Cons

As a young platform some features are missing and having more connectors would be nice. However, the Cyclr RnD team is very fast. You could just order what you need and have it literally in a couple of days.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10