Pleisty Reviews

Pleisty

AI-Powered Marketing Automation for eCommerce

4.7/5 (7 reviews)
Gabi U.

Pleisty did wonders for our conversion rate

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/01/19
Review Source: Capterra

I have been using Pleisty for the last 3 eCommerce website I have been working for and for all of them it performed very well: our conversion rate has been dramatically improved by the product recommendations.

if you want to be smart about your merchandising efforts on the website, use Pleisty

Pros

it just works - you're gonna sell more with your website

Cons

the product is still under development efforts - self service has room for improvement

Response from Pleisty

Thank you for your review, Gabi

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Mihai P.

A very professional team! They do anything to resolve your request and development.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/01/20
Review Source: Capterra

We have used Pleisty for at least 3 years. Pleisy's team listens to you and they try anytime to develop and implement anything you want to have or test.
And another very important thing, with this software you make profit!
In 12 years of eCommerce, we test allot of new products that promise you a lot. What they promise, they delivered.

Pros

Good team.
They deliver what they promised.
You make profit with them.

Response from Pleisty

Thank you for your kind feedback, Mihai

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Alexandru B.

Pleisty over Boutique Mall

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/04/06
Review Source: Capterra

The Pleisty team is very dedicated and client oriented. They involve their self very much in the client's business and in their needs. We have over 3 years of collaboration, since almost the beginning of their business. We had A/B testing and now we are making only small adjustments. Until you don't try it, don't believe me.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Jochem B.

Always the most relevant promotions for each customer

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/01/19
Review Source: Capterra

Pleisty helps us to greatly improve our conversion rates by providing the most relevant promotions and content to each customer, both in e-mail and in our web shop. Easy to implement and a really great value for money. A must try for every online marketer!

Pros

Easy to use
Great value for money

Cons

-

Response from Pleisty

Hi Jochem, thank you for your review!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Vlad D.

Smart people choose Pleisty

Reviewed on 2017/01/27
Review Source: Capterra

If you own or work for an online company it is crucial to bring Pleisty into your business. It wasn't until we started collaborating with them that we realized how much we missed for not having this smart tool in the first place. It's really easy to use, it can be customized in accordance with any kind of business request and provides extremely relevant data to help you boost the sales. And as a bonus, Pleisty offers you a fun experience and an opportunity for you to learn a lot about your customers and their preferences. Pleisty will show you immediate results in both numbers and customer satisfaction. Projects I've used Pleisty on: elefant.ro, crewshop.ro, and bestvalue.eu

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

George S.

Valuable content

Reviewed on 2017/01/20
Review Source: Capterra

By working with Pleisty we managed to give our customers relevant and dynamic content according to their interests, recommended products being now relevant, resulting in a significant increase in the conversion rate and decrease bounce rates of the website.
We always received immediate support from the Pleisty team and the time for resolving requests was always very short.
We recommend Pleisty those who want to offer their customers a higher quality of e-commerce services.

Response from Pleisty

Thank you for your kind feedback, George

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Armando D.

Outstanding

Reviewed on 2017/01/19
Review Source: Capterra

It wasn't easy to choose from the variety of automation software on the market, but we've made the best choice. Pleisty comes with a large and diverse palette of options needed by us in e-commerce. The value you get for the money is a perfect deal for us. Thank you rep and your team and good luck.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10