571 reviews

Beeketing

A marketing automation platform for eCommerce stores

4,8 /5 (571 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,8 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
96%
recommended this app
571 reviews
Melanie A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Publishing
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Let's trail the customer

Reviewed on 2020/08/06

It's a good program. The information gathered is helpful to your business.

Pros

This program makes it easy to figure out what your customers really want. By shadowing them from entrance to exit, you'll see what they are buying and what more they would buy. Starting from day one you will have an easier time of figuring out just what to have available.

Cons

It's a tremendous amount of information to keep track of. It's not as streamlined as I would like. It's a bit intrusive as well. The program gathers information from all the devices the customers use. It also gathers the information whether they are online or not.

James M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great free marketing tools. Sales Pop is awesome.

Reviewed on 2019/09/17

It helped me convert more first-time traffic than I did without it. For free, its well worth trying.

Pros

I like that the software is free. Sales Pop adds instant social proof to your site, helping uneasy first-time visitors feel comfortable enough to purchase.

Cons

Sales Pop used to be able to randomly generate fake orders. It was nice when first starting out to get social proof without having ever sold anything. They now only show real orders, for better or for worse.

Joe K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Boost Sales by Beeketing

Reviewed on 2019/08/21

Overall, positive. Have had no complaints and the few times I've needed customer support I've been able to get it.

Pros

The pop-up and add-to-cart additions that this ecommerce solution offers provides a nice boost to revenue numbers on BigCommerce.

Cons

Monthly cost is a bit expensive. Unless you have enough visitors it is hard to get a pay off. Luckily, if you do have enough visitors, it gives a positive return.

Matthew D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great apps!

Reviewed on 2019/09/10

Very satisfied. Easy to use, easy to install, easy to adjust, easy to maintain.

Pros

Apps are incredibly easy to install to Shopify-based platforms. Support team is quick to respond whenever anything went wrong or we had questions.

Cons

There isn't really any room for customization. Allowing developers to customize apps would make Beeketing so much more attractive. Pricing is also up there.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Graphic Design
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very useful

Reviewed on 2019/01/14

In general, I could say that it was good.

Pros

what I like the most is that I can communicate with my clients quickly through fast chat and they can solve any doubt

Cons

At the moment there is nothing that I liked less. I think it fulfills its function correctly

John wesley S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Packaging & Containers
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Nice app good sofware

Reviewed on 2019/04/25

good its a must app for every online store.

Pros

the easy use of the app makes the work easier

Cons

please include more design so we can choose and optimize it.

Gianfranco I.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great eCommerce tool

Reviewed on 2019/09/05

This tool worked really well at making shoppers comfortable on the site

Pros

This tool was great at providing social proof for visitors to the eCommerce store. By showing recent sales.

Cons

For whatever reason they are no longer associated with Shopify, which is a shame because that's where most people used them

Mark B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Multiple Products All Great

Reviewed on 2018/12/05

Pros

We use multiple Beeketing products through our Shopify store. We love them all. The integrations are seamless and they work flawlessly!

Cons

We wish that they had the option for a paid subscription to a few of their products to reduce the name being on the bottom of some of their apps.

Anthony D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Conversion Drivers

Reviewed on 2019/08/06

Great will use again no problem on any store

Pros

Great Conversion Drivers with great potential to customize to your stores needs

Cons

None so far we have used this now for one year on out main store, now on our new store

Marvellous S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great

Reviewed on 2019/06/07

Pros

Amazing product to use.I loved the timer makes customer more ready to buy your products

Cons

I liked everything about the product.No issues at all

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Perfect for intermediate & beginning Sellers

Reviewed on 2019/03/15

Pros

I like the ease of use - it really made it quite easy to setup the different features.

Cons

The Beeketing logo kinda was the least liked thing about the software.

Marcie B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great app

Reviewed on 2019/05/02

Pros

Really compliments my Shopify store with no extra work for me

Cons

Honestly, I don’t have any “least” or cons for this software

Tameka W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Worth the installation

Reviewed on 2019/07/20

I have a fairly new business, so I have not encountered any problems.

Pros

I am so in love with this feature on my website. I was amazingly shocked to see it working on my site. I love seeing the notification on when a customer puchase an item. Thank you for everything.

Cons

Nothing so far. Everything is working out great. It is a great feature to my site.

Kevin D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great APP!

Reviewed on 2019/04/14

Pros

Easy to use. Integrates easily with Shopify, great features

Cons

Nothing. I have no complaints about this software.

Javarious B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

great app

Reviewed on 2019/02/10

Pros

Increased my sales by 10%. I highly recommend.

Cons

No cons. This app is awesome, Ive tried may other apps and this one is user friendly

Mercy M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Media Production
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Quick Facebook Chat App For Faster Communication

Reviewed on 2018/12/05

Pros

Quick Facebook Chat App is a great communication tool. It allows me to chat with clients or potential clients in different parts of the world. It works well on both my iPhone and android device.

Cons

The absence of a live help chat and the app is a bit confusing to navigate through when you initially start using it.

Elias W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Networking
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

This app is awesome!

Reviewed on 2019/03/15

Pros

- Easy to use
- Up to date
- Good support

Cons

None so far! Maybe if we can be picky, even more helpful features?

Saahir F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very good, just getting started

Reviewed on 2019/03/30

I'm just getting started as I setup my shop. No sales yet, but that will come very soon. I'll likely post another review later on.

Pros

The UX is good, and the free stuff and incentives you get is amazing.

Cons

None so far, but I'm learning more and more about the app every day

Nancy O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Thankful for this product, Beeketing

Reviewed on 2019/08/08

I am trying to up my sales funnel and create more customer trust.

Pros

The fact I can automate this and sync it to my store without a whole lot of effort.

Cons

Nothing except the time it took to sync up to my products, but that really wasn't that much for 258 products.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Quick Facebook Chat App

Reviewed on 2018/09/30

Pros

Quick Facebook Chat App is the best app for Facebook chatting.

Cons

I don't feel any cons in Quick Facebook Chat App

Henry alexander C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Luxury Goods & Jewelry
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent

Reviewed on 2019/06/27

Pros

This software helps to increase conversions, since it helps to show the gallery to the client and the button to add to the cart and the checkout button, motivating it constantly to make the purchase

Cons

I like everything this software is awesome

Pamala S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Perfect

Reviewed on 2019/07/13

So far the apps are easy setup! Straight forward.

Pros

Super Easy to use! I like how u don’t have to manually set up anything! Nice looking apps and gives couple different options.

Cons

So far I have No complaints when comes to using this software!

Gavin E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

BOOST SALES UPSELL

Reviewed on 2019/07/14

Pros

For a newcomer to ecommerce and tech, this app is great and simple to use.

Cons

The smart upsell and cross sell need a little work. But it doesn't effect the greatness of the programming in this app. Cons are minimal.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Business Supplies & Equipment
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Best App

Reviewed on 2019/04/27

Pros

This app is so nice with many possibilities like sales pop and coutdown timer. I like it and all possibility permit whith this app

Cons

Nothing every is good, the easiiest app

Brooke S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Beeketing

Reviewed on 2020/01/28

I used this for marketing classes I took and it really helped me figure out how to maximize the use of campaigns.

Pros

Bekeeting has been really useful in finding demographs and increasing the amount of use I can get out of marketing campaigns. The software is very user friendly.

Cons

This software is a bit more costly than it's competitors, but you certainly get the features to make it worth it.