5 reviews

AnyGuide

Web-based tour & activity management platform

3,8 /5 (5 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
3,8
/
5
Value for Money
4,3
Features
4,3
Ease of Use
4,6
Customer Support
4,8
80% recommended this app
5 reviews
Eleni G.
Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Simple and easy booking system

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2016/11/09
Review Source: Capterra

Simple & easy booking system.
With 24h responsive support for guests and tour operators.
Friendly and interactive use.

Pros

The simplicity and the support

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Bo T.
Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
Company size: 2-10 Employees

This platform is very simple but secure and big support for tour operators.

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/10/12
Review Source: Capterra

I have more booking and secure payment system. As before we can not receive the payment from the guest in advance.

Pros

I like it because it is easy to use and SMS notification for booking make me to be in touch with the guest 24 hrs. The team is friendly and helpful all the time.

Cons

They always try to create new features and tools which useful for tour operators to help improve customer relationship.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Claudio M.

Rating only

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/03/02
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 0.0/10

Eduardo G.

Great Platform

Reviewed on 2016/04/14
Review Source: Capterra

Really like this platform, excellent customer service, very simple and well designed, i would just say that if they could improve faster some features would be great. the rest its perfect.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Josh H.

Brewery tour made simple

Reviewed on 2017/02/13
Review Source: Capterra

Great working the CEO of the company, very hands on and personable. Great approach to customer engagement.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support