LifeWorks Reviews

LifeWorks

Help your employees feel loved.

4.8/5 (5 reviews)
Shannon C.

LifeWorks is more than an EAP

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/09/12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It's truly a one-stop shop for our employees for just about anything they need help with, whether in their business or personal life. Definitely a work-life balance tool and not just an EAP. Our customer success manager is great and always providing us with updates and opportunities to help us help our employees.

Cons

So far, we haven't had any complaints from employees and only positive feedback.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Robert D.

LifeWorks for total employee wellbeing

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/02/13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Set up was extremely easy, and fun to customize for myself and my employees. It is a unified system that proactively helps my employees manage and improve their wellbeing.

Cons

Pricing was more than traditional EAP but we combined budgets since LifeWorks is a unified system combined rewards, EAP, and wellness.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Lifeworks Review

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Nice handy app to use. I would recommend however that's only if you don't mind not getting an advertised rate

Cons

It would help if you got the advertised cashback rate rather than having to go through cs, all they say is send them screenshot blah blah blah. It still breaches trading standards

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

5.0/10
Liz R.

LifeWorks works!

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/09/18
Review Source: Capterra

LifeWorks provides solid customer services support in addition to their employee assistance programs.

Pros

Ease of use for an employee population that is not necessarily tech savvy.

Cons

Doesn't always sync reliably with compatible devices.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Sandra S.

Review LifeWorks

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/09/18
Review Source: Capterra

Lifeworks has been an amazing partner with our Company for many years. They are professional, responsive, knowledgeable, and above all will provide support to our Company whenever approached for assistance. The services they are able to provide to our employees, as well as our management team are excellent. We are extremely happy with Lifeworks and would highly recommend their services.

Pros

Easy navigation; tabs clearly labeled; ease of use/user friendly

Cons

There was nothing that stood out -- that we would have disliked. They continue to enhance their web-sites. We have no cons to mention.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10