Redii Recognition Software Reviews

Redii Recognition Software

Employee recognition & reward software

3.7/5 (6 reviews)
Lee B.

Still has a few issues, but I love the concept.

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/07/06
Review Source: Capterra

An easy and engaging way for staff to recognise and reward each others achievements.

Pros

It's appealing and it has possibilities for integration with performance review systems etc. It just needs to move faster on the issues .

Cons

There are search functionality issues, reporting issues, approval issues, and many of these have been an issues since 2014. I still need to manually adjust data every quarter for reporting (frustrating). Staff are purchasing RedBalloon vouchers as it's easier to get what they want on that platform (the offerings a vast). It's also easier to search with filters on that platform.

Response from REDii

Thank you so much for your feedback.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Bernadette C.

So easy to use especially from an administrator point of view

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/07/06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Great functionality, easy to use, and meets our needs. It was easy to learn to use and compliments our internal style.

Cons

Better reporting functionality would be good.

Response from REDii

Thank you very much for your feedback!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Maddi R.

easy to use and great for tying into engagement & commercial programmes!

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/07/09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

love the fact it makes it easy to recognise, the fact teams can see that and the positive impact of sharing that with wider teams has increased recognition across our business ! The team did a great job of linking recognition to commercial outcomes which has created great results for our business and enhanced our people experience. Customer support team are great, always on hand to help.

Cons

Spending points can be tricky at times, some small enhancements to search would be great to make that process super quick.

Response from REDii

Thanks for your feedback. We are listening all the time so expect changes soon!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Phillip J.

The software has an excellent user interface for employees, and facilities frequent, meaningful and

Reviewed on 2015/12/02
Review Source: Capterra

The positives speak for themselves above; though the system enhancements we have requested since April which have not being developed include:
1. API feed to allow our recognition wall to appear on our company intranet
2. An additional manager field in the back end , to allow each employee to have a line manager (who sees all instances of recognition) and an approval manager to approve larger awards. Currently line managers do not automatically see instances of recognition as they are directed to the approval manager by the system.
3. Single sign on capability so employees and leaders do not need to remember passwords etc

Personally, I believe these enhancements will actually improve the bottom line for REDII as they will increase the visibility and adoption of corporate recognition programs.

Response from REDii

Hi Phillip! Thanks for your feedback - we definitely appreciate it and want our customers to continue to help us identify the things we can improve. Like you, there are plenty of features and fixes we want to ship, and the good news is the API feed and single-sign on are currently under development and are marked for release in March this year.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Paru M.

So easy to recognise peers with Redii!

Reviewed on 2015/12/04
Review Source: Capterra

I believe recognition is one of the key elements to a strong and happy company culture. Redii lets me do this in several ways - from thank you notes to monthly nominations for the RedBalloon Oscars as well as peer-to-peer points that can be used to purchase RedBalloon products.

I use Redii on a regular basis to recognise my colleagues for going above and beyond and for a job well done. With the Redii Dashboard, you can also see the different recognition moments happening companywide - so transparent! You can also track your Points and Order History.

Never underestimate the power of a simple "thank-you" or "well done"! Redii lets you bring this power into your organisation.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Michael M.

New Redii Employee Recognition Platform takes Clubs Staff Satisfaction to new heights.

Reviewed on 2015/11/29
Review Source: Capterra

Campbelltown Catholic Club relaunched it's Employee Recognition Program (Kudos) in June 2015. The new program has been an instant success with increased levels of participation from both front line staff and management. Some of the new features including a "social media" look allows for more immediate recognition and feedback via "likes". This platform feels more familiar and is easier to use with mobile devices and has led to more engagement from staff - especially the Gen Y's. Overall a great program which assists in maintaining staff satisfaction at positive levels.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support