Project-SalesAchiever Reviews

Project-SalesAchiever

Fully featured CRM for the construction industry

4.4/5 (7 reviews)
Megan F.

PSA is a fantastic tool

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2016/08/03
Review Source: Capterra

Kathy and Aaron have been AMAZING to work with and my team couldn't be happier with PSA. Being able to access data from various areas of the program has made our team more efficient and the easy to create reports in the List Manager have enabled us to more accurately track our sales and projects. We all highly recommend PSA, as they have a fantastic program and the staff is great to work with!

Pros

PSA enables us to accurately track our projects and overall sales very easily and quickly. Support is quick to respond and our account support rep (Aaron) as well as our account rep (Kathy) are fantastic!

Cons

I wish it had drag and drop customizing capabilities for end users to manually do. There are a ton of customizations available for you to do but since we have customized forms and such it would just make things easier. But working with Aaron in support to custom develop our software (past what you can do on your own) has been great. He's super knowledgeable and an all around great person to work with.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Samantha R.

Perfect solution for multi-bid sales environments!

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/06/11
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Our company began using Project Sales Achiever in November of 2017, and has been pleasantly surprised at the user-friendly, rich functionality of the program.

There’s been a natural adoption of the platform by our Sales Team with only minimal training. And the benefits of having one program to track all of our sales activity from prospect to sale has been invaluable.

the support team at Project Sales Achiever have been extremely professional and consistently helpful working with us to customize the program to meet our company’s specific needs. We have enjoyed working with them and highly recommend the program!

Pros

User-friendly, can be easily customized, our Account Manager and the support staff are quick to respond and produce solutions.

Cons

I've had some issues with the program freezing and having to restart multiple times. The interface with Microsoft Outlook needs improvement.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Joseph T.

Good stuff just requires a little manipulation to get what you want

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/06/12
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Customer service has been a challenge...too many people have come in and out of the company so no real continuity of service

Pros

Very flexible and more than options then what we're using , easy to figure out but how to use.
Finally got a customer service representative that knows everything about the program...Cust support rep is the best thing that happened.

Cons

Had to make modifications for the construction industry but no big deal.
Customer service and support has been a challenge because of the people moving jobs

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Lara W.

Very Satisfied!

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2016/08/09
Review Source: Capterra

Working with our representative has been a pleasure, as has working with the service team. The team at PSA is easy to communicate with, and produces results fairly quickly.

Pros

Options. There are options available for all aspects of the construction industry. Customization is nearly endless.

Cons

The cost. Although PSA is not excessively priced, but it customizing can add up in costs for support packages that run out quickly!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Jim R.

Reviewed on 2013/03/04
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Like most companies today, we are under the gun to utilize our resources to full potential. Sales Achiever has delivered us a product carefully configured to maximize our project tracking, bidding, and client management capabilities. They listened, designed, tested, deployed, trained, and followed up as promised. I feel they viewed and treated us as more partner than client. I really appreciate that.

Project SalesAchiever CRM is designed for our industry and let's us track our quotes, projects and activities in a consistent and centralized manner.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Robert W.

Sales Achiever Review by Rob

Reviewed on 2014/11/24
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

Its ease of use and interaction. It is very intuitive and it helps with the sales process tremendously.

Cons

It sometimes crashes on me and I find myself having to reboot on occasion.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Tt T.

Rating only

Reviewed on 2018/07/31
Review Source: GetApp