ScheduleAnywhere

4,6 (60)
Online employee scheduling software

Overall rating

4,6 /5
(60)
Value for Money
4,8/5
Features
4,3/5
Ease of Use
4,5/5
Customer Support
4,6/5

97%
recommended this app

60 Reviews

Tyler T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Law Enforcement
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 2021/05/25

Excellent

Pros

Using this product took minutes to complete an entire years worth of scheduling.

Cons

Only wish there were more colors to use.

Alternatives Considered

Microsoft Excel

Reasons for Switching to ScheduleAnywhere

Pricing and ease of use during demonstration over internet.

Response from Atlas Business Solutions

Hi Tyler: Wonderful! Thank you for the review. We're so happy to hear that ScheduleAnywhere has significantly reduced the amount of time spent on scheduling your team. Thanks again! Best regards, Jane

Rhonda R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Law Enforcement
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing Product!

Reviewed on 2021/05/25

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] helped me set up the system and was very patient and helpful. If I have issues, he answers no matter what day or time it is.

I used to spend up to 4 hours per day on hand-generated spreadsheets. It’s all I ever got accomplished. Now, I can Add employees, change schedules, and see years ahead within minutes or less!

Our staff loves this product! They can now submit for time off and view schedules from any pc or their phone.

This product has saved our Agency money and time.. I can now accomplish scheduling tasks in a fraction of the time freeing myself and other supervisors up to concentrate on other issues. It’s highly efficient and visually pleasing!

Schedule Anywhere is one of the best products our Agency has ever implemented. I highly recommend this to anyone whether you have 5 employees or 500.

Pros

To be able to visually see our entire staffs schedules for a 6-week period with just a glance.

Cons

Initial set up was a little too complicated for me to understand. For example, setting up Shifts and Coverage Watches, understanding when to use an Explanation, and understanding all of the features. Once set up, it was a breeze!

I’d like to be able to view more days spans instead of just 1, 7, 14 etc. for example I’d like to be able to view 2, 3, 4 .... etc.

I wish the app was more detailed and I could view the entire schedule instead of just one day at a time.

I’d like to be able to print all people on a shift daily as opposed to just the ones working.

Alternatives Considered

Deputy

Response from Atlas Business Solutions

Hi Rhonda: Wonderful! Thank you for such a great review. We are so happy to hear that ScheduleAnywhere has saved you so much time and money! I'll share your thoughtful comments with your sales executive. Thanks again! Best regards, Jane

Jason A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Law Enforcement
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Good product but not the easiest to work with

Reviewed on 2021/05/11

The program does its job for us. I wish it would speak with Google calendar and other scheduling programs.

Pros

We have several different shifts and units. Schedule Anywhere allows us to view yearly schedules for our essential employees.

Cons

It can be difficult to use at times. The mobile version needs to be improved. It is basically useless as it stands now.

Response from Atlas Business Solutions

Dear Jason, Thank you for taking the time to review ScheduleAnywhere. I'm sorry to learn that you are finding the software difficult to use at times. I'll ask your account manager to get in touch. He'll be able to provide some tips and suggestions to provide support. We also have a number of helpful videos on our website (under the resource section) that you may find helpful. Thank you again for your feedback. Best regards, Jane

Lisa T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Schedule anywhere

Reviewed on 2021/05/19

I have loved working in SA for 2 1/2 years....so much better than the old way we did scheduling!! staff love being able to view work schedule from their phone and it is very easy to submit trades.

Pros

admins can add information well into the future, no paper trail to keep track of like in past scheduling options at our facility, automatic opening of the timers, add and delete staff easily

easy for new staff to learn how to use, love being able to see the schedule on phone or work on from home

Cons

recently our facility blocked staff from viewing future information on the schedule...this has been a huge dissatifyer for staff because they can't view future trades, holiday/weekend assignments, details on who they can trade with or not. They can only view a finalized schedule or during the timer for BID sheet they can view that 6 weeks.

I would love to be able to alphabetize the staff names in the messages area because sometimes I need to look up past messages sent to staff. right now it is set up to organize by submission date and time...which is great most of the time. maybe look at adding a box to choose alphabetize if we need to find a specific person.

would like to see an option to copy the same explanation for the entire row for the 6 week view.

is there a way to count specific shifts a person has scheduled for a 6 week period? example Sally works 6 nights and 12 day shifts.

Response from Atlas Business Solutions

Hi Lisa: Thank you for the great review! So happy to hear that your staff love being able to view work schedules from their phones and find it very easy to submit trades. I'll have your customer support representative get in touch with you about some of your questions.

Thanks again! All the best, Jane

Kassi S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Schedule Anywhere Review

Reviewed on 2021/05/07

I have a lot on my wish-list, but overall I am genuinely satisfied with SA. It has made life so much easier than having to make schedules on Excel spreadsheets like we used to do in the past. The cost is reasonable and definitely worth it.

Pros

--We like the fact that it can be well displayed on the computer, but then also has an App so you can see the schedule on the run.
--Being able to use Highlighters and change colors of fonts for different shifts.
--Having a "Today" button on the drop down calendar. (That suggestion was from me and one of my co-workers!)
--Quick, friendly responses from my Account Rep [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN].
--Easy to use functionality and features.

Cons

--I know there are buttons, but it would be better if we could use keyboard functions to Copy and Paste.
--It would be nice if the current day Column was highlighted in some way so it makes the current shifts/day stand out from the rest of the week that's being viewed.
--I hate that in order to move from one schedule to the next I have to use a Drop Down. It would be better to have buttons across the top so it would be one easy click to go back and forth between schedules.
--Add an "Explanation" to a schedule should also add it to the Master schedule. It's annoying that if I mark scheduled PTO on a specific schedule, I also have to go into the Master to make it have the Explanation as well.
--I know its all about security, but the multiple clicks and screens to Log-In is annoying and time consuming.
--I've asked for this before: it would be REALLY nice to have a button that does a "SWAP". Quite often I move two staff members to optimize their assignments and if I could just click on two shifts & then click SWAP it would be amazing!!!!!
--It would be really nice to have an UNDO button. Once you erase a shift, that info is gone and it can be very time consuming to figure out what shift you accidently removed.

--The App could definitely be improved. Simply having a list of people and their shift/position is weak. It could be displayed so much better, but the content seems cheap and like old technology.

Response from Atlas Business Solutions

Hi Kassi: Thank you so much for the review! We always appreciate customer feedback as we strive to have the best scheduling software solution on the market. Thanks again for being a ScheduleAnywhere customer! All the best, Jane

Mike Y.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Law Enforcement
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great scheduling tool for law enforcement and shift work

Reviewed on 2021/05/25

Our experience with this company has been excellent. From the initial demo of the product, through implementation, to continued support and regular follow-up just to see how things are going. It is a great program and does what it is designed for.

Pros

When I ran across this company from a magazine ad, I called them. I explained that I worked in law enforcement and we were searching for a scheduling solution, and they asked if we were working 8's or 12's (hour shifts), and what our cycle was. At that point, I knew I had finally found a company that understands the varied law enforcement schedules, which can be complicated. When I have had questions, I simply email the company and receive a quick response or phone call with the solution. Employees can use the app to request leave and their supervisor receives an immediate push notification on their phone. They can quickly ensure proper coverage There are also training video's that are short and to the point for both users and managers that can be accessed at any time.

Cons

I have not found many things that I don't like about this software. If anything, maybe the phone app could use a little work to make it more visually appealing.

Response from Atlas Business Solutions

Dear Mike: Thank you! We love hearing that your experience with ScheduleAnywhere has been excellent! We really appreciate your business. Best regards, Jane

Stephanie P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Game Changer!

Reviewed on 2021/05/13

the staff have been very helpful, and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], our contact is always able to answer our questions. The videos are extremely helpful.

Pros

ScheduleAnywhere is different in that it is intuitive for 90% of our staff! As the lead person learning about the product, if and how it would fit our 24/7 facility with 9 different departments and over a dozen different shift schedules. Quickly I learned this would be a perfect fit.
As with any new data base, it was a bit time consuming on the front end entering in information and making it truly fit our needs, once the data is there, there is an ease about manipulating, changing, copying information. ScheduleAnywhere does have an option of sending them data- we thought entering the data ourselves would allow us to better learn how to utilize the product.
The ease our staff have found the product.
We held off using the Requests for time off, yet our staff were sending requests right at the start.
Accessing it from any computer, phone or tablet with ease. From a manager perspective, accessing accurate and up to date info for our staff is crucial in healthcare.

Cons

Alphabetizing would be great for reports.
I have not used the manager reports as much as I thought as they are a bit cumbersome in extra data that I then need to delete from the excel spreadsheet.

Response from Atlas Business Solutions

Hi Stephanie: Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy to hear that ScheduleAnywhere has been a game changer in addressing your scheduling needs! I'll share your feedback on manager reports with our product team. Thanks again! All the best, Jane

Ralph H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Law Enforcement
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Communication enhancing tool

Reviewed on 2021/05/26

ScheduleAnywhere has been an incredible addition to our agency. We were getting complaints about communication between sections and changes to printed schedules that no one knew about. this program has greatly diminished the complaints. The availability to have notifications go out to affected officers and not every employee is great. We use the messaging function constantly.

Pros

The availability to review or modify the schedule at anytime is worth the cost. Schedule change notifications to the affected officers keeps them informed without having to post multiple versions of a schedule. The messaging function is an effective way to communicate with a single employee, a specific department, or the entire agency.

Cons

Tracking changes may be helpful for an administrator. Once the change has been posted to the schedule there is a note that states who made the change, if you know it was a change and place your cursor over it. The officer whose schedule was changed will be notified, but if a supervisor makes a change and fails to post it and I post the modified schedule, unless it was my schedule that changed and I received the notification, I have no idea what changes were made or by whom.

Response from Atlas Business Solutions

Dear Ralph: Thank you for the great review and feedback. I'll share your comments with our development team. We are always striving to make our product the best on the market. Thanks again!

Best regards, Jane

Laurie V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Love this product

Reviewed on 2021/07/22

Schedule Anywhere team has been wonderful to work with. They are quick to answer questions. They also listen to our suggestion on how to better their program and have made exceptional changes from our feedback.

Pros

Schedule Anywhere as really changed my scheduling job. I have been scheduling in an Emergency Department for 10 years, the last 3 yrs with Schedule Anywhere. I had been awesome to be able to see staff schedules across the system, if they work in other departments, and that staff have access to schedule from home! They can submit swaps, schedule request, and vacation request on their days off. I also love the ease of the coverage watches to assure my unit is properly staffed for each shift. The filter option is also very useful when staffing a large department.

Cons

I wish that staff could see explanations beyond the self scheduling dates. We use explanation to mark their assigned weekend/holidays and future trades. It is a nice visual for staff to be able to see and plan for the future. I also wish, as a manager, that I could edit Shifts/ requests from the Messages Inbox.

Kathryn N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Schedule Anywhere use for Emergency Room Staffing/Scheduling

Reviewed on 2021/05/10

We went from paper scheduling to online scheduling with Schedule Anywhere so it has been a definite improvement. Like all software programs, I do feel like there is room for improvement.

Pros

I like the accessibility of being able to access the schedule from anywhere and submit changes/requests with just the use of my phone!

Cons

As a supervisor, I wish we could "hide" the schedule from staff when we are working/creating a schedule and then "post" it and make it visible to staff when we are done with it.

Response from Atlas Business Solutions

Dear Kathryn: Thank you for the review. We're happy to hear that you like the mobile app! Also, I wanted to share that you can work on a schedule privately until you're ready to post it. Once your schedule is complete, simply post it through a designated date. All employees with messaging preferences will instantly be notified via email and/or text message that the schedule is ready for viewing. We have a helpful video on our website under the resource section that has more information about posting schedules. Thanks again for being a ScheduleAnywhere customer! All the best, Jane

David S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Law Enforcement
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Lafayette Police Department

Reviewed on 2021/05/25

We first began exploring scheduling options right before the COVID19 Pandemic began (03/20). Managing our operations in response to the pandemic was challenging enough, but exploring new scheduling alternatives was simultaneously was overwhelming. Schedule Anywhere worked with us to learn the system and integrate the software to our troops. The entire process from first call to rollout was almost nine months, but Schedule Anywhere stayed by our side. I use the system daily to put people where they need to be. All of our personnel enjoy Schedule Anywhere's accessibility and user friendly system.

Pros

We switched to Schedule Anywhere after using an Xcel Spreadsheet platform. We are now enjoying every aspect of the 24/7 Internet accessibility. Also, the scheduling features allowing ease of schedule creations is a must have.

Cons

Learning Schedule Anywhere Software was a little daunting a first, but well worth the time and effort. Our representative/sales associate is amazingly helpful, available, and patient.

Response from Atlas Business Solutions

Dear David: Thank you for taking time to provide such a wonderful review. We're happy to hear that you feel the scheduling features are a "must have" for your organization. Thank you for being a ScheduleAnywhere customer!

Best regards, Jane

Wade H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Law Enforcement
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

SA review

Reviewed on 2021/05/26

Good, thank you.

Pros

I like the audit feature and tracking where you can move your mouse over. This is critical for our union contract and ensures people aren't changing the schedule last minute and blaming the employee. I like the mobile app version as well.

Cons

I still can't really figure out how to use the feature to let me know when there is not sufficient coverage, or if too many people may be scheduled, etc.

Response from Atlas Business Solutions

Dear Wade: Thank you for providing a review of ScheduleAnywhere. We're happy to hear that you like the mobile app. You mentioned needing help with using the coverage watch feature. We have a helpful video on our website under the "resource" section that provides a nice overview that you may find helpful. I'll also ask your account manager to get in touch with you to go over how to use coverage watches effectively. Thanks again for your review. Best regards, Jane

Derek A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Law Enforcement
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Chisago County- SO

Reviewed on 2021/05/25

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been fantastic to work with. Helps a ton that he is retired LE working on the LE scheduling.

Pros

Ability to customize the schedule to fit our agencies needs.

Cons

The mobile is far below where it should be. This is the #1 complaint I get regarding the software and would be the only reason we would consider a competitor.

Response from Atlas Business Solutions

Dear Derek: Thank you for the feedback and your kind words about your Account Executive. I'll share your comments with the team.

Best regards, Jane

Jacob L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

schedule anywhere review

Reviewed on 2021/05/10

Pros

Trading shifts amongst each other- automatically with supervisor approval was convenient.

Cons

We have a large department of approximately 200 employees, and when balancing a schedule it would have been nice to see the coverage watch in every section of the schedule, so if that could always be at the bottom part of the screen even if you are at the top of the schedule, or middle or bottom.

Response from Atlas Business Solutions

Hi Jacob: Thank you for taking time to post a review. With ScheduleAnywhere, trading shifts amongst employees is easy and we're glad you find it convenient. I'll share your coverage watch feedback with our development team. Thanks again!

All the best, Jane

Lori B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

[email protected] Review

Reviewed on 2021/05/07

Pros

I like that everything is located in one place. It is relatively easy to add and delete employees from the schedule. I like that I am able to pull up my screen and see an entire 6 week schedule at a glance. It's great to be able to add in all the different types of shifts.

Cons

I wish I didn't have to go through so many clicks to change a shift in an employees schedule. I wish if when I clicked on a box in there schedule I could just click select shift and be able to select a new shift without having to first clear the shift.

Response from Atlas Business Solutions

Hi Lori: Thank you for taking time to provide a review. We are always looking for ways to enhance our solution. I'll share your feedback with our development team. Thanks again for being a ScheduleAnywhere customer! Best regards, Jane

Jackie S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Law Enforcement
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

First time users of scheduling software

Reviewed on 2021/05/25

So far we have enjoyed the ease of it. I would also like to mention [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], he is so helpful and always available. He is very patient too, I have truly been grateful for his help with the program. I hope he is aware of the value he adds to your company.

Pros

Easy to navigate and train the users. There are still so many things we have not discovered yet I am sure. The other nice thing is there are multiple ways to do things.

Cons

There is no "back" or "undo" button, I would be interested in knowing if there is something like this I still haven't found yet?

Response from Atlas Business Solutions

Dear Jackie: Thank you for the review and kind words about your sales executive! I'll be sure to pass your comments along to him. Thank you for being a ScheduleAnywhere customer. All the best, Jane

Natasha S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Getting better all the time but room to improve

Reviewed on 2021/05/06

Pros

This software is easy to individualize to each specific unit, is intuitive, and has been easy for even the least technologically savvy staff to adapt.

Cons

I would love to see a mass message feature available to staff without making them managers of the actual schedule
OR
the ability to limit access of managers to a certain date range of the schedule

Response from Atlas Business Solutions

Dear Natasha: Thank you for the review. It's great to hear that you and your team find ScheduleAnywhere easy to use. I'll share your mass message feedback need with our development team. Thanks again! Best, Jane

Wallace C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Security & Investigations
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Awesome Product For Ease of Scheduling

Reviewed on 2021/05/06

24/7 scheduling for staff of 25 security officers. Works fantastic and all employees readily accepted it.

Pros

Always works. Never any down time. All staff were easily trained and love it

Cons

Would like to see the mobile version have the ability to create messages to employees for shift work.

Response from Atlas Business Solutions

Hi Wallace - Thank you for being a ScheduleAnywhere customer and for this wonderful review! We are always looking for ways to enhance our solution and appreciate your feedback. All the best, Jane

Carolyn P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Schedule Anywhere

Reviewed on 2021/05/06

We have enjoyed having the abitily to see schedules from home for submitting requests and trading shifts.

Pros

I like the ability to have all requests submit electronically rather than piles of paper

Cons

I am not a fan of the mobile app. It is too limited in views. Would like it to look and function more like the desktop application. Would be much easier to submit request if it functioned like the desktop

Response from Atlas Business Solutions

Dear Carolyn: Thank you! We appreciate your review and feedback. I'll share your comments with our development team.

All the best, Jane

Sarah M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Only one problem.

Reviewed on 2018/03/12

Please, add a way for time accrued/time requests off auditing (so employees know their leave balances and cannot put in for time off past their accrued current accrual balances).

Pros

Employees can view personal schedule in several length variations; ability to see availability of open vacation slots.

Cons

Schedule Anywhere needs an accrual (vacation, compensation time, sick etc.) self-audit capacity; because Schedule Anywhere lacks this capacity, our facility has DOWNGRADED to a 1990's scheduling software program that really lacks clarity and efficiency.

Nicolle S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Schedule Anywhere - super helpful to end user staff

Reviewed on 2021/05/06

Great.

Pros

ability for staff to see their schedule from home electronically

Cons

complicated set up - not enough tools/education about how to set up employees new and leaving employees. need more help learning how to do maintenance on the department level of SA

Response from Atlas Business Solutions

Hi Nicolle: Thank you for the review! We're so happy to hear that you find ScheduleAnywhere super helpful to end user staff. I'll share your feedback on training with our marketing team. Thanks again! Best, Jane

Tara M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Like but...

Reviewed on 2021/05/06

Pros

Easy to use and organize the schedule. I love being able to get into the schedule anywhere I am at.

Cons

I wish there was an easier way to put on extra shifts for employees to be able to see and pick up. Also, having the capability of picking when start time for a day is. App could use some revamping as well to be more friendly.

Response from Atlas Business Solutions

Hi Tara: Jane here from ScheduleAnywhere. Thank you for taking time to leave a review! We are so glad you find the software easy to use and love being able to access it anywhere.

We are always striving to be the best solution on the market and appreciate your feedback. Thanks again!

All the best, Jane

Steve E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Law Enforcement
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Improving efficiency with ScheduleAnywhere

Reviewed on 2021/05/25

Excellent product, customer service/sales is A+++

Pros

Real-time schedule, anytime, anywhere
Communicating schedule changes
Copy patterns and rotations
Accessibility

Cons

The phone app. It would be ideal if we could pull up the complete schedule on the app, not just the individual officer.

Tracy R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The Heart of NYC Ferry

Reviewed on 2021/05/06

Pros

All the features the best on the market

Cons

Drop and drag shifts
right click for cut and paste
An UNDO Button.

Response from Atlas Business Solutions

Hi Tracy: Thank you for a great review! We love hearing that you feel we have "all the features the best on the market". I'll share your feedback with our development team on drop and drag and an undo button features. Thank you again! Best regards, Jane

Amy H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

feedback

Reviewed on 2021/05/12

Team satisfaction having the schedule available to them at all times

Pros

product is easy to use. Staff love the ability to have it available to them at all times through the cell phone applications

Cons

*unable to print a copy of the schedule without having to copy/paste into a Microsoft Word document.

Response from Atlas Business Solutions

Hi Amy: Thank you for the review! We're pleased to hear that you are finding the software easy to use. I wanted to share that you can print schedules directly from ScheduleAnywhere by going to "reports" in the top navigation and selecting "staff schedule". We also have a helpful video on this topic located on our website under the resource section. Thank you again for your review. All the best, Jane