Rentman

4.6 (132)
Write a Review!
Resource management and planning for the AV & Event industry

Overall rating

4.6 /5
(132)
Value for Money
4.4/5
Features
4.4/5
Ease of Use
4.3/5
Customer Support
4.6/5

95%
recommended this app
Sort by

132 Reviews

Dawn
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Such a Stress Relief!

Reviewed on 2020/01/07

Overall RentMan has made bringing new crew members on so much easier. They can find items and start...

Overall RentMan has made bringing new crew members on so much easier. They can find items and start learning our inventory. We're better able to track what items went where and if they don't come back. RentMan also helps us so we aren't double booking inventory.

Pros

We have multiple account reps that had different names for different inventory items. Now we have a standardized inventory with pictures and locations, so everyone is on the same page. Calculating shipping costs is so easy now. The reps can book items and see what their total weight is. I'm not wasting time on projects that may or may not confirm.

Cons

There's still some features I would like. For example locking down a project so an account rep can't change something day of. Or being able to get a notification that something has changed the day of. We're spilt between 2 warehouses so the account reps can't always walk in the back and talk to the crew. Being able to see Internal Remarks when booking equipment out on the app would be helpful.

Response from Rentman

Hello Dawn! We appreciate you taking the time to write your review. It's great to hear, that Rentman has helped your business simplify your processes and save time on your projects!
We can understand the need for a locking feature and notifications about changes on projects. We are constantly looking to improve our app and have already implemented some changes based on customer feedback.
Now, you are able to choose to be notified of certain changes within a project via E-Mail, Mobile App, or Web. You can also view notes from your project on the mobile app.

Regarding your feedback on the locking feature, we would love to discuss this wish with you further. Please contact our support via email at [email protected] with this idea, so we can explore this option for you.

We hope for a great continuous relationship with In The Event and wish you all the best!

Your Rentman Team

Lauri
Overall rating
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Rentall software that grows with Your needs

Reviewed on 2016/12/15

We have been using rentman now in two companies, pretty much for a Year. We are coming in with...

We have been using rentman now in two companies, pretty much for a Year. We are coming in with third company during the first quarter of 2017. Usage and bases of these business are different in each company, and still, this software can serve them all.
We started with one company basically first only controlling projects existing and equipment we have in our own warehouse. Now we have pretty much all the functions of the software in use. and it is making our work a lot of fasters.
Due to its simplest CSV data transfer possibilities, it is very easy to integrate it with other software and also bring information from one software to another.
Also when we are busy we can add more users for a month, if we need top purchase production services from outside.
All in all, we are happy with the product. There is always something that could be better, but the support and development are answering quickly and reacting to our inquiries and ideas off software improvement.

Pros

- CSV export and import
- Clear and logical way to handle a project
- It is easy expandability by your short time extra needs
- No need to have some internal server systems for this in the company

Cons

This software is made for project and equipment controlling, time to time I would like to have some more options to control this through economical information. But as I have been told this will get some new possibilities in the next versions, that will help us out in most cases.

Response from Rentman

Hey Lauri, thanks a lot for leaving a review. Our developers and support engineers were thrilled to hear such good feedback and we are proud that Rentman is already being used in two of your companies.

It's good to hear that your transfer to Rentman worked flawlessly. Making sure that you can get started with Rentman easily has always been one of our highest priorities.

The ability to see more economical information like equipment and customer history will be introduced next month so stay put for our next big update!

Michael
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 3.0 /10

Not for us

Reviewed on 2019/05/14

No a program for my users

No a program for my users

Pros

Free trial, Able to group items in a set, and tracking of employees time.

Cons

Too hard to use. Have to be a computer expert to understand what to do next.

Alternatives Considered

MiTek

Reasons for Switching to Rentman

Free trial, then inexpensive monthly fee.

Response from Rentman

Hey Michael, thanks a lot for taking the time to leave a review for Rentman. While we do appreciate your honesty and feedback I completely agree with your point that Rentman is not made for you.

As we had discussed early on during your free trial, Rentman is specifically made for companies that are involved with event production and audiovisual equipment rentals. D&H Flagging is a traffic control service company.

As you will remember we early on clarified that Rentman was not made for your industry and workflows, which is why no features would be adjusted. Nevertheless you decided to continue with the implementation, which is why I am surprised that you are now unsatisfied with the software.

I hope you understand that we don't fully comprehend the dissatisfaction you have with Rentman due to the points mentioned above. In case you would still like to talk with us about your pain-points please reach out to our support team and we will do our best to help!

Philipp
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

With Rentman we can manage and simplify all our business processes.

Reviewed on 2017/07/27

Pros

- Excellent support
- Very good overall performance of the system
- Rentman is accessible from every computer with internet connection
- There's no need to print a packing slip, as you have it digitally on your mobile phone with the Rentman app
- You can scan QR-codes of your equipment using the app
- You can add repairs for defective equipment via the app
- Really fair pricing
- You can synchronise your agenda with CalDAV
- The dashboard gives you a good overview of what is relevant and urgent

Cons

- The price structure is based on fixed packages (Lite, Pro, etc.) but I would prefer to book only certain modules that you would like to use.
- The warehouse location of your equipment is not displayed in the app.

Response from Rentman

Thanks for your great feedback Philipp. Our team here at Rentman is always happy to hear that our cloud software is able to help you with your daily rental management.

We started off as a rental company and know how important simple but powerful features are for a good rental workflow. We have gotten some very positive feedback on our Rentman App in the past months and are planning to add even more cool features. This will also include the ability to see where in the warehouse your equipment is located!

We understand that only using certain modules of Rentman would be even better for you but we do require some sort of pricing structure to provide the best service for every rental company. However, you can already adjust your Rentman license by adding more administrators (powerusers) in busy summer months and removing them when everything has calmed down. Thanks again for your review!

Nick
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best product available on the market

Reviewed on 2017/07/29

We use Rentman for nearly 2 years and until now we did not have any bigger problems with the...

We use Rentman for nearly 2 years and until now we did not have any bigger problems with the software. The support is very fast and professional.

Pros

For a long time we searched for a rental management software for mac computers. We did not find any satisfying application until we heard from Rentman. Rentman is very easy to use, comes with lot of professional features and saves lot of time and money so you can focus on your business. A great feature we do not want to miss anymore is the Rentman app for mobile devices. All our employees and sub workers installed the app on their smartphone and so they have all necessary information about their jobs and the events available with just one click. We can manage all our jobs including equipment stock, customer details and employee details within one software. this was the reason we chose Rentman as our software.

Response from Rentman

Thanks for the brilliant review Nick! I have let our developers and support team know how happy you are with our product and service.

We have worked hard over the past 6 years to develop the best rental software and we are stoked to introduce some cool new features over the next months. Stay tuned for new modules that will be added to the Rentman App and the browser version of Rentman. Thanks again and it¿s great to have you on board!

Stefan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

perfect package

Reviewed on 2021/04/22

perfect price for much software with a good usability and a really perfect personal support.

perfect price for much software with a good usability and a really perfect personal support.

Pros

many programs are well done, but the persons behind rentman, especially the support, ist really excellent and helpful, so you get most out of the software

Cons

the bagatelle what I am missing is already in the roadmap, so I am absolutely happy

Alternatives Considered

EVENTWORX

Reasons for Choosing Rentman

mobility and usability

Reasons for Switching to Rentman

the perfect support in the test time
Bojan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Stop your search

Reviewed on 2022/06/14

Pros

Easy of use, reliable and best support you can imagine.

Cons

I'm the legacy user and I dont like new pricing plan and statistic module can be refined.

Response from Rentman

Hey Bojan,

Thanks a lot for your feedback. I'm happy to hear you've been with us for such a long time, and that you enjoy your experience with Rentman.

I hope you'll be happy to hear that we are working on improving our Statistics module in the future. Feel free to check out our Public Roadmap if you want to be kept updated, and send us your feedback on what you'd like to see implemented.

Have a nice day!

Piotr
Overall rating
  • Industry: Railroad Manufacture
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Rentman

Reviewed on 2023/05/30

My overall experience with Rentman was marked by its powerful project management capabilities...

My overall experience with Rentman was marked by its powerful project management capabilities tailored specifically for the rental industry. The platform provided a centralized hub for organizing and tracking rental projects, from inventory management to crew scheduling. The robust collaboration features and real-time updates helped streamline operations and enhance team productivity. With continued user support and onboarding improvements, Rentman has the potential to be an indispensable tool for rental businesses of all sizes.

Pros

One of the standout features I liked most about Rentman was its comprehensive project management capabilities for the rental industry. It allowed me to easily create and manage equipment lists, schedules, and crew assignments. The real-time collaboration and communication tools facilitated seamless coordination among team members and improved overall efficiency.

Cons

One aspect that I found slightly challenging about Rentman was its initial learning curve, especially for users who were new to the software or the rental industry. While the platform offered extensive functionalities, it took some time to fully grasp and utilize all the features effectively. Improved onboarding resources or interactive tutorials could help new users get up to speed more quickly.

Richard
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great software for rental puposes!

Reviewed on 2017/07/27

a much better daily routine

a much better daily routine

Pros

In the system you can form sets and cases, and add complementary items, such as cables, possible add-ons and so on. This makes it easy to create a quotation, plus a complete packing list. Other benefits of the software: QR-funcionality, easy to use webshop module, digital signatures on quotations, interaction with administration software, easy planning module, automatic backup, smartphone app... it is a complete system for the rental market!

Cons

is there something I do'nt like...? Can't think of anything... well, we receive an invoice each month, but it is much lower than our previous system with much less possibilities, so no complaint about that either!

Response from Rentman

Richard, thanks for the amazing review. Great feedback like this is what we strive for every day. We are very sorry to send you that monthly invoice but I can promise you that every cent is reinvested into the company and the development of new features for Rentman.

We are happy to let you know that new features for the Rentman smartphone app, like mobile scanning, are of high priority and will be available soon. Thanks!

Georgi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Rentman the flexy softwear

Reviewed on 2019/08/13

I am more than satisfied although I understand the difficulties to presenting the product to all my...

I am more than satisfied although I understand the difficulties to presenting the product to all my colleagues.

Pros

The supporting team which is always ready to customize some thing and to help you to tailor the product with your specific needs.

Cons

The help note balloons during the operations, they are not so visible and when some make a mistake he realize this afterwards.

Eddie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Very simple to set up an creates a fast and efficient work flow

Reviewed on 2017/08/01

Much faster workflow, less mistakes calculating offers and better control over warehouse managment....

Much faster workflow, less mistakes calculating offers and better control over warehouse managment. The overall flow of information within the company has improved using rentman.

Pros

The fact the software is online and used in a browser is its strongest point. It means access from any computer with internet is possible, even with a slow internet connection. The output quality is also excellent.

Cons

The transfer from rentman 3G to 4G has been quite a long process and is still not fully completed, which as a rentman user is annoying, as you can see the new workspace but it is inpractical to use as certain functions have not yet been tansferred.

Response from Rentman

Thanks for taking the time to give us feedback Eddie. We know that good communication is a major point in every event rental company. That¿s why developing Rentman in the cloud has been our No. 1 priority since the beginning.

It¿s great to hear that our rental software has helped improve and accelerate the flow of communication in your company! We believe that you should have control over your rentals, even when you leave the office or warehouse.

We are sorry if the transition to Rentman 4G has caused you any inconvenience. We are aware that some smaller features are still missing but you can be assured that we are hard at work to implement them as soon as possible. Make sure to read our monthly update notes to stay up-to-date on the newest features!

Koen
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy to use, great rental control software

Reviewed on 2017/07/27

The software helped the company grow and become more professional

The software helped the company grow and become more professional

Pros

Very easy to use and quick to learn. Great that technicians and freelancers can log in to view their schedules and view info for the job. Saves a lot of time explaining planning and managing gear, techs and transportation. Whenever there are issues or questions, customer support is very quick to respond.

Cons

Editing the templates can be difficult. The software is great to manage your rental but for the sales part of the business there could be improvements.

Response from Rentman

Hey Koen, thanks a lot for taking the time to review Rentman. It is a pleasure to hear that our rental software assisted you in growing and becoming more professional over the past 2 years. That¿s the ultimate goal everyone here at Rentman is trying to accomplish!

We believe that excellent communication is key for every rental business which is why basic accounts for freelancers and technicians are free of charge. It¿s great that this approach is helpful for rental businesses like yours.

While we are still primarily focused on the rental side the future might also hold some new sales features. Updates for Rentman are released every two weeks so stay tuned and check out our Facebook page for news :)

Bart
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

User-friendly rental software. Convenient features like automatic mileage calculation,...

Reviewed on 2017/07/27

No expensive servers and software needed, better follow-up of projects and faster billing.

No expensive servers and software needed, better follow-up of projects and faster billing.

Pros

Cloud based, calendar synchronization, webshop link, E-invoicing, personalized templates with layout customization, automatic transport calculation, online approval of quotes and contracts, Mollie payment module, ...

Cons

Personnel planning and vehicle planning can be merged and need improvement for use from the dashboard to add and search projects, view in the dashboard, or a project already partially or completely paid, feedback from an external accounting program, contacts To put on or block on outstanding invoices, can set credit line

Response from Rentman

Hey Bart, thanks so much for your review. Your feedback is very much appreciated by everyone here at Rentman. It is always great to hear how our rental software makes our customers¿ day-to-day work a bit easier.

Good news: In the new Rentman 4G crew and transport scheduling have been merged and heavily improved. Simply upgrade to it for free, whenever you are ready, to use the module and many more new features. Thanks again!

Michaël
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very flexible and easy system

Reviewed on 2017/07/27

Perfect overview of my items and the status of this items.
Easy making quotes, equipment lists and...

Perfect overview of my items and the status of this items.
Easy making quotes, equipment lists and Invoices.

Pros

The flexibility and how easy to use, don't need to be IT technician to change items or whatever.
And there is a good helpdesk service.

Cons

Need to be connected with the internet, and if internet connection is slow or bad, you feel it when you work online, and in bad case the internet connection fall out, so you lose connection.

Response from Rentman

Hey Michaël, we are happy to hear that our support team is taking good care of you. Our cloud integration allows you to access Rentman from anywhere on any device but unfortunately even we can't fight slow internet connections ;)

Let us know in case there is anything else we can do to make Rentman even better for you!

Jason
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

My Rentman Use

Reviewed on 2022/09/21

Very good, best rental software I have used.

Very good, best rental software I have used.

Pros

The scheduling side of Rentman is very important in my role and the how easy it is for me to overview the movements and availability of all my staff. It is very easy to edit times and leave specific notes for specific crew.

Cons

It would be nice if Public Holidays/Weekends would show as a colour on the calendar as a warning for my account managers so as they are more aware when entering jobs.

Edan
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy to use, Quick, Complete, all information at one place

Reviewed on 2017/07/05

Pros

Rentman is an Easy to use software, it works super fast and is complete with all information at one single place.

Cons

Would be great if the Sales side would be more extended. Adding and planning sales items is possible for the rest the options are limited right now.

Response from Rentman

Hey Edan, thanks a lot for your positive feedback on our rental management software. Intuitiveness and ease of use have been our priorities since we started Rentman in 2011. While we are still mainly focused on the rental side we are constantly updating Rentman with new features. Stay tuned for additional sales functionalities in the near future!

Fabian
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Excellent Software for small or big Companys who need a inventory control system

Reviewed on 2017/08/02

Pros

- web application
- all in one software
- simple use
- external app for smartphones with all Project informations
- fast support
-

Cons

- limited Space/Admins (more only with extra pay)
- no interaction with RFID/NFC
- no buy Licence only rental

Response from Rentman

Hey Fabian, thanks a lot for your positive review. We are happy to hear that Rentman and our support team have helped you in optimizing your inventory management.

We have chosen the monthly subscription model for Rentman as it generally provides more flexibility for companies like yours. You can easily add more administrators in busy months or completely freeze your subscription for some time if you need to.

We believe that we wouldn¿t be able to offer this flexibility to you if it was a simple one-time payment ¿

Michaël
Overall rating
  • Industry: Media Production
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

It has saved me maybee two days a week!

Reviewed on 2016/07/18

Just a couple of days, the time for entering our database, templates, etc. Then it changed my way...

Just a couple of days, the time for entering our database, templates, etc. Then it changed my way of doing business. This software does everything we need from the begining of every project to finalization. It evens thinks for me. Really happy with it, would'nt change for anything.

Pros

Reactive support team / Nice mobile app with acces to many informations for our freelance collaborators / access from everywhere / handles everything easily from quotation, equipment and crew management, transports, subhires and invoicing with a really user friendly interface.

Cons

* Acces to our files database via a cloud storage would be an advantage.
* No possibility for undoing anything. Be carefull when you delete something

Response from Rentman

Hey Michaël,
Thanks a lot for your great feedback, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that Rentman has saved you that much time managing your rental business.
Greetings,
Team Rentman

Kevin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy to use, very functional

Reviewed on 2021/01/16

Pros

The service is very fast, good and accurate!

Cons

Some options like taking certain Statistics is not that easy to do.

Response from Rentman

Hello Kevin! We appreciate you taking the time to write your review. It's great to hear, that you enjoy our service and have an easy time using Rentman!

Regarding your feedback on creating statistics in Rentman, we would love to discuss this issue with you further. Please contact our support via email at [email protected] with some details on this matter, so we can explore our options on statistics with you and help fill in any potential gaps.

We hope for a great continuous relationship with Easyfairs Flanders Expo and wish you all the best!

Your Rentman Team

Skyler
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Skyler Rowsell

Reviewed on 2022/11/23

Great product with awesome customer service.

Great product with awesome customer service.

Pros

having one app to catalog inventory and create invoices while being a calendar planning tool is awesome.

Cons

time tracking system feels more difficult than it needs to be. As an admin not being able to punch in my end time 5 minutes before is frustrating. as well as not having the option for tagging that time to a PO#/ Job # without first creating it as an action item. seems like an unnecessary step.

Henk
Henk
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

EVENTALS - Rentman

Reviewed on 2021/04/06

Pros

We use Rentman a lot of years and its a great software, flexible and innovative

Cons

We have no cons about this software, Rentman is our base of the company.

Response from Rentman

Hello Henk!
We appreciate you taking the time to write your review. It's great to hear, that you enjoy our innovative and flexible options while using Rentman!

We hope for a great continuous relationship with Eventals and wish you all the best!
Your Rentman Team

Mark
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

An honest review using Rentman for 12+ months

Reviewed on 2024/01/18

Pros

The user experience and being able to operate everything from one site, especially for an audiovisual company.

Cons

They need to work on their mobile app it is too basic and less responsive than the web version.

Kara
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Lacking in so many ways

Reviewed on 2022/10/23

From an event perspective, this software is lacking in so many ways. if you just need to track...

From an event perspective, this software is lacking in so many ways. if you just need to track your software, this could be a great option. It is outdated but this help with the simplisity of the product. When investing in a software, I want something that will act as close to a one stop shop as I can get meaning in assists with contracting, accounts payment, accounts receivable, inventory management, reporting, deploy and track labor, etc. This software really is just an inventory software and not suited for the hospitality industry.

Pros

Simplistic Great at tracking inventory only

Cons

Does not.... Track payments, billing due or past due billingOutside of inventory, it doesnt do much to help move an event forwardReport on anything other than inventory

Tyler
Tyler
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Not perfect but better than most

Reviewed on 2019/01/29

Pros

Compared to other rental AV software managers out there, this program is the easiest and cleanest I’ve used. The cloud is a great addition

Cons

Like every other rental AV program, some things take a little work around to really use but this is one of the better options out there!

Response from Rentman

Hey Tyler, thanks a lot for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to hear that among the rental management solutions you have used Rentman is the one that stands out!

If you have ideas on how we can make Rentman perfect for you please make sure to reach out to our support team. Feedback like yours is essential for us in developing new features and improving the software.

We have a lot more cool features in the pipeline for 2019 so stay tuned!

Dominique
Dominique
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good rental software

Reviewed on 2021/10/12

been using it for the past 4 years and it is a so simple software to manage equipments.

been using it for the past 4 years and it is a so simple software to manage equipments.

Pros

nothing in special, but just makes by event planning easier

Cons

to be honest nothing. it does the job for me.