Showing 30 reviews of 20

ShipFusion

Mobile eCommerce order fulfillment services

4,7 /5 (20 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,7 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
Showing 30 reviews of 20
Jack J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Solid & Accessible 3PL

Reviewed on 2020/10/20

Positive - I've enjoyed working with Shipfusion

Pros

- Customer Service is top notch
- Relatively simplistic, easy to learn / train team members
- Projects allow for custom items/tickets which aren't handled typically
- Great integration with e-commerce

Cons

- A few bugs exists, however when these are flagged the CS team will help resolve

Alyssa B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Useable, Intuitive Software

Reviewed on 2020/10/20

ShipFusion uses a great software, but we have had issues with their warehouses.

Pros

I really like the ability to hold orders back, split orders and have real time visibility of where the order is at in the flow of the warehouse.

Cons

There isn't anything I don't like. I would say it is fantastic software and our only difficulty has been on the other side with the warehouse that is using it. Sometimes they batch print labels, they aren't able to include gift notes, etc. This is not the software's fault, but it does bring to light the issues we are having on the warehouse side.

Response from Shipfusion

Thanks for taking the time to share about your time using Shipfusion, Alyssa.

Amanda H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

The Best!

Reviewed on 2020/10/20

We LOVE Ship Fusion - we have had nothing but great experiences with this 3PL.

Pros

- easy to use
- quick customer service - ALWAYS
- easy to pull custom reports
- the best team of people to work with

Cons

- sometimes the software is laggy (reports won't load)

Jason S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Food

Reviewed on 2020/12/17

Overall it was a good experience. We really appreciate support from everyone.

Pros

But I like the most is that it was easy to look up customer orders. It was easy to review inventory.

Cons

It was difficult to figure out how to get a project done that was out of the scope of what we need done. It was also difficult not knowing when product would be receiving. I know for food products we rely on Custer passports to get proper paperwork done close each month

Response from Shipfusion

Thanks so much, Jason, for letting us know how you feel about Shipfusion.

Adam J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent service, excellent value

Reviewed on 2017/03/02

Shipfusion handled our product fulfillment and inventory management with professionalism and care. Before our company started working with shipfusion, we handled all of the inventory management and fulfillment ourselves. As a relatively lean startup with only 4 employees, trying to handle this on our own was time consuming and costly. Shipfusion handled every aspect of our fulfillment needs. Once orders were placed, we never had to worry about getting shipments out on time or additional costs with Canada post for rush orders - shipfusion allowed our company to focus improving our product and our business. Working with them was one of the smarter decisions we made as a company. Highly recommend!

Pros

Easy to use, great customer service, handles fulfillment from start to finish - they store our product, pack it, ship it, -easily allow for us to track it until it arrives, all at a very reasonable cost.

Cons

Nothing, excellent user experience all around.

Sam G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Games
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

ShipFusion - Software Review

Reviewed on 2020/10/20

Pros

The proprietary ShipFusion software is easy to use, and really self-explanatory. It allows for simple tasks like downloading orders shipped and inventory snapshots.

Cons

The software lacks more robust features like inventory analysis, and reporting functionality. I've found that while easy to download and "orders shipped report" all analysis must be performed in Excel, independent of the portal. The chat feature, while nice, really does not give you timely responses, and typically it is faster to email your AM to receive a fast accurate response.

Mc G.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Great service all the time

Reviewed on 2017/03/28

We originally went with Shipfusion for our logistics needs because they seemed to be the most flexible out of all the 3PL providers looked into. Throughout the years we have been in partnership with them, they have continued to provide the same level of attention to our needs as they did in the beginning. They go above and beyond in their service and have helped us with last minute shipping, customs, and other issues multiple times. They are very knowledgeable and quick to reply to any inquiry. They've even helped us out with custom solutions to meet our logistics needs.

Brad W.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Excellent service!

Reviewed on 2017/03/28

Working with Shipfusion has been a great experience all around. Their knowledgable staff made the fulfilment of our products a breeze, and gave us the time to focus on growing our business. When our team has any questions we could rely on our account rep to guide us through the process - we are very pleased with the level of attention we receive.

Dan H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Solid Platform, We Use Their Shopify Integration Daily

Reviewed on 2020/12/17

Pros

Shipfusion's software integrates well with Shopify's platform, which makes inventory management a lot easier. Customer support is also very responsive whenever we have questions.

Cons

Just a thought: it would be nice to automate some of the manual tasks involved with importing new inventory (i.e. automatically generating new SKU codes).

Response from Shipfusion

Thanks, Dan for taking the time to share your great experience with Shipfusion

Erik Y.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great for fulfillment

Reviewed on 2020/10/20

Pros

Dashboard is easy to navigate and updating things like SKUS is easy!

Cons

If you create a custom project or warehouse shipment, sometimes it's hard to track via the software and you have to contact your rep, which leads to some issues.

Gunny S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great software for logistics and data

Reviewed on 2020/10/20

Has been great working with Shipfusion and they are super accommodating when it is needed.

Pros

Easy to use and has all the data I need for when I need it.

Cons

Reporting is a bit limited and it can be improved, but other than that, all good.

Tien hieu P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

A good, reliable 3PL for our e-commerce business

Reviewed on 2020/10/21

We started using Shipfusion since July 2020 - the company helped us expand to the US market and provides a great solution for us and our customers in the US. So far, there has been no issues with regards to shipping times, fulfillment or communication.

Pros

Easy implementation, very helpful customer service team, fast & reliable fulfillment, simple yet effective platform.

Cons

- Some misunderstanding regarding pricing and fees in the beginning
- Changing prices (probably due to the nature of the industry not because of the company)

Response from Shipfusion

Great to hear your feedback on Shipfusion, Tien. Thank you.

Nina P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Cosmetics
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

GREAT SERVICE, SIMPLE TO USE!

Reviewed on 2020/10/21

Pros

Implementing and utilizing ship fusion has simplified the entire order fulfillment process for our company. ShipFusion is easy to use and executes orders efficiently and reliably. I especially appreciate the tracking reference system and professionalism of the customer support representatives.

Cons

Nothing. Everything has exceeded expectations so far.

Response from Shipfusion

Thanks, Nina for sharing your experience with Shipfusion.

Natalia L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Yay for Shipfusion

Reviewed on 2020/10/20

Pros

Easy to use and good to search on. Very practical

Cons

I haven't encounter any at the moment. It's quite good

Stephanie C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A great partner for fulfillment in your business.

Reviewed on 2020/10/20

My overall experience with ShipFusion has been incredibly positive. We have a dedicated account manager that I can reach out to at any time. He is responsive and always willing to help work through the problem with you. Our packages are well-prepared, shipped on time and on the rare occasion there is a customer issue, ShipFusion is quick to help us investigate and resolve what happened. It's like having an extended customer support team on your side! I couldn't recommend them more highly if you need a solid, reliable fulfillment partner for your business.

Pros

What I love most about ShipFusion is how intuitive and easy to use their customer interface has been to use. Not only was it powerful to begin with, there have been a few needs specific to our food product business that came up along the way. ShipFusion's development team took it upon themselves to work with us and build these functionalities into the system. This not only benefited us, but all food product customers for ShipFusion.

Cons

The two cons we faced using ShipFusion where related to lot codes and incoming inventory. The lot codes issue was addressed immediately by their development team. And the incoming inventory timeline has eased as COVID impacts have lessened in the warehouse demand. They also moved into a larger warehouse to accommodate their growing customer base, which has also alleviated this turnaround time on incoming inventory as well.

Esther S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great Inventory Management

Reviewed on 2017/03/12

We have used Shipfusion to manage parts of our inventory in NY and to assist us with expedited shipping services. Their support is very reliable and professional. We recommend them to other companies in need of shipping and inventory support.

Pros

Excellent for inventory management and for creating shipping labels. Very good discounts on UPS shipping.

Cons

Nothing major to complain about.

Jeremy C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Recommended for shipping services.

Reviewed on 2020/10/20

Pros

The platform is easy to navigate and straightforward.

Cons

We haven't use it yet as we are still waiting for the new inventory for new products.