Screendrive Reviews

Screendrive

Digital signage solution to manage displays & content

5/5 (12 reviews)
Carl R.

Good digital signage software as SaaS/Cloud/Inhouse

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/03/11
Review Source: Capterra

We have tested screendrive digital signage software and meet our requirement to use as SaaS/Cloud/Inhouse solution.
It is easy to implement and integrate with various solutions like KPI, Airport Information Display, Point of sales and queue management system.
Support issues are closed in timely manner.

i would recommend them for your all in one digital solutions.

Pros

Easy to implement
Integrate with variety of third party software.
Social Media Integration made easy.
Support multi-screen like video wall.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Abu arif V.

Awesome Support team from Screendrive

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2016/10/04
Review Source: Capterra

i am happy tell you that , the support team is very excelent for support for my screens, great job and good support, also its a good software , all options we are getting in a single window.

Pros

Easy to handle. Web based = I can do assign the job with roles

Cons

great job

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Keel A.

low cost benefits of cloud/SaaS based ScreenDrive Digital Signage Software

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2016/09/26
Review Source: Capterra

ScreenDrive digital signage's cloud solution is for everyone including single screen to hundreds of location with low cost to operate with 24/7 support..

Pros

Access from anywhere
Third party software integration
24/7 support
Easy to use

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Dragan M.

Stable, intuitive, easy to use, and highly capable web software for controlling multiple displays!

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/05/31
Review Source: Capterra

Fair price, stable software and great technical support!

Pros

It's a web base software platform which can be accessed from any place with internet so you can quickly manage display content. Easy to use, and compared to other similar software much more capable . Technical support is great, accessible and opened to adapt software to customer needs.

Cons

No internet, no control of display. There is a fear of problem with web server, so if there could be some installable Windows based host version it would be great!!!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Kurukkan F.

Digital Signage Dubai Support team

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2016/10/08
Review Source: Capterra

The Screendrive Sales & support team was extremely responsive and easy to communicate with. I felt very supported as I went from to know about Digital Signage implement to our organisation.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Noufal H.

Digital menu board in Dubai

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2016/10/10
Review Source: Capterra

Screendrive is best solution for Digital signage menu board in Dubai, Excellent and 24 x 7 support team available , this is more important for Digital signage.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Abu arif K.

Best support team for my digital signage screens

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2016/10/02
Review Source: Capterra

Screendrive team is best support, 24 x 7 support providing, easy to use , all option getting single window, great.

Pros

Easy to use, all options in single window

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Nawas A.

A easy and simple software to use! And you can make templates as per your needs easily.

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2016/10/07
Review Source: Capterra

I really like Screendrive it is simple way to use screens. we can organised multiple location or multiple screens in a single window.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Richard D.

Reliable Software with Swift Response Team

Reviewed on 2017/03/21
Review Source: Capterra

We needed to update all our menu screens and the support team responds on my email in just few minutes. They work till midnight just to make the screens ready for the next day without hesitation.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Muhammed S.

Easy screen navigation for big and small scale business

Reviewed on 2017/03/05
Review Source: Capterra

I would like to tell you that , Screendrive Digital Signage, Its easy to use for Big ans small scale business. i like the way which they choose.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Roopesh R.

Comfort for Apps based Digital signage for business

Reviewed on 2017/03/01
Review Source: Capterra

Screendrive providing various Social media and other Apps based Layout design, Its easy to place the apps for Signage screens

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Shuhail V.

Best Digital Signage support Provider in Dubai

Used Monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2016/10/08
Review Source: Capterra

Screendrive is best Digital signage solution provider in Dubai, When i plan to build Digital signage in my Company, i tried lot of companies , i got best answer from Screendrive.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10