13 reviews

ScreenDrive

Digital signage solution to manage displays & content

4,7 /5 (13 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,7 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
92%
recommended this app
13 reviews
Abu arif V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer & Network Security
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Awesome Support team from Screendrive

Reviewed on 2016/10/04

i am happy tell you that , the support team is very excelent for support for my screens, great job and good support, also its a good software , all options we are getting in a single window.

Pros

Easy to handle. Web based = I can do assign the job with roles

Cons

great job

Kurukkan F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Digital Signage Dubai Support team

Reviewed on 2016/10/08

The Screendrive Sales & support team was extremely responsive and easy to communicate with. I felt very supported as I went from to know about Digital Signage implement to our organisation.

Noufal H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Hardware
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Digital menu board in Dubai

Reviewed on 2016/10/10

Screendrive is best solution for Digital signage menu board in Dubai, Excellent and 24 x 7 support team available , this is more important for Digital signage.

Roopesh R.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Comfort for Apps based Digital signage for business

Reviewed on 2017/03/01

Screendrive providing various Social media and other Apps based Layout design, Its easy to place the apps for Signage screens

Robbin M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 1.0 /10

Free limited use is not helpful

Reviewed on 2019/12/08

I have not had any success using this software as it does not offer any salt on paper to use.

Pros

The software offers parents an opportunity to monitor the time their child is online via their cell phone use.

Cons

The category for free limited use without paying for the full features is confusing and does not do what intends to do. It is a marketing gimmerick to force you to pay for the monthly fee.

Dragan M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Graphic Design
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Stable, intuitive, easy to use, and highly capable web software for controlling multiple...

Reviewed on 2018/05/31

Fair price, stable software and great technical support!

Pros

It's a web base software platform which can be accessed from any place with internet so you can quickly manage display content. Easy to use, and compared to other similar software much more capable . Technical support is great, accessible and opened to adapt software to customer needs.

Cons

No internet, no control of display. There is a fear of problem with web server, so if there could be some installable Windows based host version it would be great!!!

Abu arif K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer & Network Security
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best support team for my digital signage screens

Reviewed on 2016/10/02

Screendrive team is best support, 24 x 7 support providing, easy to use , all option getting single window, great.

Pros

Easy to use, all options in single window

Keel A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

low cost benefits of cloud/SaaS based ScreenDrive Digital Signage Software

Reviewed on 2016/09/26

ScreenDrive digital signage's cloud solution is for everyone including single screen to hundreds of location with low cost to operate with 24/7 support..

Pros

Access from anywhere
Third party software integration
24/7 support
Easy to use

Muhammed S.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Easy screen navigation for big and small scale business

Reviewed on 2017/03/05

I would like to tell you that , Screendrive Digital Signage, Its easy to use for Big ans small scale business. i like the way which they choose.

Shuhail V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Furniture
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Digital Signage support Provider in Dubai

Reviewed on 2016/10/08

Screendrive is best Digital signage solution provider in Dubai, When i plan to build Digital signage in my Company, i tried lot of companies , i got best answer from Screendrive.

Richard D.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Reliable Software with Swift Response Team

Reviewed on 2017/03/21

We needed to update all our menu screens and the support team responds on my email in just few minutes. They work till midnight just to make the screens ready for the next day without hesitation.

Carl R.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good digital signage software as SaaS/Cloud/Inhouse

Reviewed on 2017/03/11

We have tested screendrive digital signage software and meet our requirement to use as SaaS/Cloud/Inhouse solution.
It is easy to implement and integrate with various solutions like KPI, Airport Information Display, Point of sales and queue management system.
Support issues are closed in timely manner.

i would recommend them for your all in one digital solutions.

Pros

Easy to implement
Integrate with variety of third party software.
Social Media Integration made easy.
Support multi-screen like video wall.

Nawas A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Online Media
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A easy and simple software to use! And you can make templates as per your needs easily.

Reviewed on 2016/10/07

I really like Screendrive it is simple way to use screens. we can organised multiple location or multiple screens in a single window.