LeadFox Reviews

LeadFox

Web-based lead management & marketing automation solution

5/5 (10 reviews)
David L.

LeadFox Review

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/04/06
Review Source: Capterra

I've only personally used LeadFox for about 3 months, since I've handed off this responsibility to my team. But, in the time that I've used Leadfox, I was quite impressed with their level of support. Much time was dedicated to helping us strategize better lead-capture practices. Most ESPs are self-service and LeadFox allows you to jump onto the platform with your experience guiding you alone. Since we're savvier than most clients, we were able to navigate on our own, but we were able to get clear and concise directions from support in regards to their workflows (which we used to segment our lists). Their drag and drop builder is very simple, easy to use. Uploading contacts is easy-- no hassle there. You can also make custom fields easily without much trouble. The system moves rather smoothly. Lots of small business ESPs have bells and whistles in place that slow down the processing speed, but LeadFox avoids such extraneous details and sticks to function. I believe we will be a long-time user of this product.

Pros

Ease of use. Quick processing speeds.

Cons

They lack a simply WYSIWYG HTML editor. Or I might have missed it?

Response from Leadfox Technology

Hello David,

That's a very detailed review and it is gold to us! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback!

Quick to learn and depth of the functions are indeed points of focus!

As for the WYSIWYG HTML editor, it is indeed included! Our landing page builder and email builder has an integrated WYSIWYG HTML editor.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Gaetan V.

Amazing !

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/04/06
Review Source: Capterra

This tool is completely incredible !
I was looking for this kind of tool all my life in one apps it replace me at least 3 tools, landing generator, marketing automation and a CRM. All in one ! It just amazing !

Pros

Perfect deliverability
Friendly interface
Cost friendly

Cons

Leadgen tool not developed at the full potential (imagine how good it will be when it will be fully finished)

Response from Leadfox Technology

Hey Gaetan,

Thank you for the awesome review! We easily replace several tools indeed!

As for the LeadGen Center.. it is indeed under development. We want to make sure the lead conversion is perfect before bringing in too many leads ;) New features for LeadGen will be released soon!

Thanks!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Johnny M.

Leadfox is the perfect all in one package

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/04/06
Review Source: Capterra

No needs to be membership to 3 or 4 different system's Leadfox give us the opportunity to make all marketing business in only one platform its amazing and tool is easy to use by any employe's

Pros

This is a all in one platform and not expensive ! any size of business can be customer

Cons

The fonctionality of subdomain rooting for landing page we need to add a extenssion to the sub domain exemple subdomain.business.com/extenssion/ if you remove the /extenssion/ that will be better

Response from Leadfox Technology

Hello Johnny,

Thank you so much for the review! We are aware of the subdomain issue and we're fixing it asap! Glad you see the value of LeadFox!

Cheers,

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Oliver G.

Excellent Marketing Automation Software

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/02/06
Review Source: Capterra

Leadfox really helps us as a small agency for doing leadgeneration and marketing automation for our smb customers. We particulary like the email part and the automation workflows and will use them even further on. Leadfox software is also very easy and intuitive for our customers and do not require them to have our help when creating new campaigns or emails. Keep on developping please!

Pros

Easy to use and implement, excellent support from Eric and his team colleagues! And: very good and competitive price structure!

Cons

No cons.

Response from Leadfox Technology

Thanks a lot for your feedbacks M.Gasser! We will continually improve the user experience :)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Silvia P.

Great marketing tool for growing businesses!

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/05/03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It's really easy to use and set-up and most importantly automations and workflows JUST WORK. We've been using Leadfox for almost a year now and we are really happy. It helped us automate our marketing and sales emails smoothly.

Cons

As any good tool, there's always room for improvement, but the framework is strong and user-friendly. Support is always useful!

Response from Leadfox Technology

Thank you so much! We're working hard to improve all our interfaces and tools to make it more accessible to everyone :)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Claudia D.

Great marketing automation tool for our business !

Reviewed on 2017/04/06
Review Source: Capterra

Leadfox has proven to be an excellent marketing tool, providing various valuable functionalities for our business. It has not only helped us optimize sales, but build a better communication channel with our customers. We have also gathered many more leads than expected, and explored new marketing tools. Leadfox is quick to learn and their customer service is beyond amazing. Would highly recommend.

Pros

Customer service, offered tools (landing page, pop-up), automation system

Response from Leadfox Technology

Hey Claudia,

Thank you for the kind review! We focus on the ease of use and the quick learning process! Glad to see that being valued!

Happy conversions!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Philippe T.

Powerful Marketing Automation Tool

Reviewed on 2017/04/06
Review Source: Capterra

Leadfox is a great tool for marketing automation campaigns. The automation workflow is particularly powerful, fully customizable and easy to use. We started our email automation in less than 15 minutes and results are amazing. Keep up the good work !

Pros

-Powerful Tool
-Versatile
-Easy-to-use
-Great Support
-Affordable

Cons

-None

Response from Leadfox Technology

Hello Philippe,

Amazing review! Thank you for the kind words. With the newly added "zoom" feature, you can have a better global view of your automation chains!

Cheers,

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Alexandre S.

Excellent all-in-one Software

Reviewed on 2017/04/06
Review Source: Capterra

Very easy to use ! It is possible to create a complete campaign with landing pages, pop-ups, emails in less than 1 hour.

I recommend LeadFox to all the SMBs and Agencies!

Pros

- Very affordable
- Really easy to use
- Great customer service

Response from Leadfox Technology

Hi Alexandre,

Very happy to hear so! Don't forget you can also A/B test your effort to optimize everything over time!

Cheers,

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Philippe V.

Easy to build your lead generation and marketing automation campaings

Reviewed on 2016/05/20
Review Source: Capterra

We started our lead generation campaings with Leadfox and builded our marketing automation campaings. We created our popup in 15min and all my funnels in 1h30...very easy and very powerfull and the price is cheap!

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Alain B.

Super simple software and nice support team

Used Monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/04/06
Review Source: Capterra

I've been working with Mautic and Hubspot with my clients, but Leadfox is definitively one the best tool available right now for e-marketing.

Pros

Easy editing
Awesome support
Affordable

Cons

No free plans

Response from Leadfox Technology

Hello Alain,

Thank you for the honest review! We work hard to keep adding features and fixing the reported bugs, glad to see that it is useful for your agency!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10