CreateLMS Reviews

CreateLMS

Mobile-friendly learning management system

4.7/5 (7 reviews)
Bob C.

Easy to implement, easy to develop and easy to use...

Reviewed on 2016/01/27
Review Source: Capterra

Create eLearning delivers a learning management system and training portal that is so easy to use that you start thinking to yourself "Okay, what's wrong with it and why can't anybody else deliver this sort of simplicity?"

Of course, there is nothing wrong with it and it is that simple, not just to use, but to develop, report on and certify end user trainees.

The Create team take on board all your requirements, suggest better ways of delivering on them and always go the extra mile for you (other lengths are also available).

Overall, Create eLearning have a great product, a fantastic team and a willingness to help, support and deliver...

Response from Create eLearning

Thank you Bob for the kind words. We love working with you guys :-)

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Arpine G.

Strongly recommend using Create eLearning

Reviewed on 2016/06/01
Review Source: Capterra

I have used Create eLearning and I'm very satisfied with its service. The platform is very user-friendly and the online support works all the time and the team is very bright and helpful in each situation. Platform features are really great in terms of functionality. And in general the LMS costs not very much. It is worth it.

Response from Create eLearning

Thank you for the kind words - Appreciated

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Jemma K.

Absolutely in love with this product!

Reviewed on 2016/01/14
Review Source: Capterra

I was looking for a lms software which will help increase productivity of the employees, be easy to navigate and will not be costly.
Create eLearning was what I was looking for in terms of easiness of work and overall quality.
Thank you for the amazing solution!

Response from Create eLearning

Thank you... Delighted to have you and your team onboard.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Dhiren D.

create eLearning - Ease, Functional, Engaging

Reviewed on 2016/01/18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Was looking for a platform that makes user-generated content a breeze and makes you want to do more. Create eLearning' platform and functionality are both engaging and easy to use.

Response from Create LMS

Many thanks Dhiren for the kind words. Appreciated.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Rainer M.

My eLeaning LMS

Reviewed on 2015/04/13
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

My eLeaning LMS

Pros

Reliabilty of package good quality very good support

Cons

Answeing time is often too poor high number of parallel user will slow down the system

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Andrey Z.

First experience

Reviewed on 2015/04/12
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

First experience

Pros

Reliable, simple to use. Good support. Easy to understand.

Cons

Pricing schedule, which can be more flexible for small business and private use.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Felix W.

Served our remote training needs!

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/06/07
Review Source: Capterra

Was able to set up a training program for a large audience (200+ users) quickly.

Pros

What I liked about Create LMS most is the fact that it is entirely cloud based, which makes the application scaleable to our needs, as we ramp up and down training for our users.

Cons

The set up of users has been somewhat challenging. We wanted to set up our users with all of their login credentials, but that was not something that we could do in the system. Reporting can also be improved with more features.

Response from Create LMS

Thank you for the kind words. Ainsworth has been a wonderful client.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10