119 reviews
Overall rating
4,6
/
5
Value for Money
4,8
Features
4,4
Ease of Use
4,5
Customer Support
4,9
97% recommended this app
119 reviews
Veronika C.

We use eWay CRM mainly for its efficient way of client´s database and reporting. Both perfect.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/06/26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

- all in one place
- easy to search
- great, because it´s all synchronized
- perfect customer support
- keeps our client´s list active with no number limits of contacts and still finds the contact in 2 seconds
- gives us customized reports and view on employees attendance

Cons

- sometimes it takes a time to load (especially remotely)
- takes a space on the server
- employees don´t like it because filling the attendance is time-consuming. Although when it is used every day, it is doable even for them and the reports are perfect afterwards :-)
- for some employees it might seem a little bit more sophisticated, therefore they need more training and explaining

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Debapriya D.
Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
Company size: 2-10 Employees

THE BEST Outlook integrated Sales & Marketing management tool

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/08/20
Review Source: Capterra

The product & support are fantastic.

Pros

The seamless interface with Outlook, to easily add & create leads & projects on the fly. Abilityto set reminders & also create marketing campaigns using this product makes it far more feature packed than many other higher profile products.

Cons

Sometimes the synchronisation fails & it needs to be restarted again but that happens 1 in 10 times so its not a major deal anyway.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Luc B.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: Self Employed

A silmpe user-friendly CRM

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/09/17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Fully inegrated in Outlook, close to GTD

Cons

Difficulties to fit to the daily work. not real view on e-mails

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Johnny H.
Industry: Oil & Energy
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Winner! eWay has developed a solid, intuitive and cost effective CRM.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/01/11
Review Source: Capterra

We could go on and on about how much we like eWay CRM. A few points that sold us: embedded in Outlook so training is minimal, value, customization without the need to have a computer engineering degree, and OUTSTANDING customer service! Email the CEO, he will email you back personally.

For an American company, one need not worry about support. I am not sure the staff at eWay even sleep, because we get help in minutes most often regardless of what time it is.

This software could be customized for any business. We happen to be an engineering and manufacturing company that develop projects for years with massive amounts of email traffic and data to keep organized before a contract is ever executed. eWay has made this task much easier.

You want them to customize it for your business needs, just ask them. We suspect there is so much more eWay can do to make our lives easier but we have just got started.

FYI, we have used some of the big names CRM's in the past and grew tired of the app game, a whole new platform to learn, add on's for this and that. It was just to complicated and expensive. eWay just works and works well.

Pros

Embedded in a familiar tool, Outlook.

Cons

They need a Android and Apple app (I understand these are being developed). Folders for documents should be more Windows native, folders, sub folders, etc., in lieu of categories.

No way to customize reports.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Branislav B.

I like it

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/05/29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

i like tha fact that the software is connected to microsoft outlook. Another benefit is having a well working mobile app. Stas and reports are also a good feature.

Cons

I would like for this sofwtare to implement a way of monitoring company vehicles. I might also appriciate a newsletter with latest changes since i am a busy man and have only a little time to learn about them on my own,

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Mark M.
Industry: International Trade & Development
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Top Flight Professional Program

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/02/27
Review Source: Capterra

The E-Way Technical staff have taken suggestions for individual improvrments or modifications and either incorporated them into the main program, or devised suitable local workarounds. Without Cost.

Pros

The fine tuned program works in our small business environment. The virtually immediate technical advice and guidance is highly valued, well informed and most importantly “Freely Provided” without additional charges to the user.

Cons

None that are of meaningful importance.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Josef R.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Very practical and intuitive solution to the corporate database of customers, employees and goods.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/12/06
Review Source: Capterra

Attendance system. Project management. Employee management. Detailed database of projects, companies, goods and more.

Pros

Supervision of employee attendance and status of ongoing projects. Project management. Property database.

Cons

Usual users will not be able to use it without basic training. I have nothing else to write. It's a good system.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

David B.
Industry: Law Practice
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Best CRM Out There

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/03/01
Review Source: Capterra

Great support. Great people. Great product. I am glad I found eway-crm.

Pros

The ability to work within Outlook while still having the flexibility to create fields and processes relevant to me.

Cons

I would like to see some ability to graphically represent tasks.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Joe G.
Industry: Environmental Services
Company size: Self Employed

My Review

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/02/27
Review Source: Capterra

The more I learn about how to use it and implement it properly the better I like it.

Pros

It integrates with Outlook perfectly. The web app is wonderful and the general interface is intuative

Cons

Can be confusing. Some of the better features are not obvious.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Josef M.
Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Easy to use, compact, unproblematic

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/08/17
Review Source: Capterra

Overview of tasks and their status for all users.

Pros

Simplicity of use, integration into outlook, clarity. Database items can be customized to the user.

Cons

Reports are not always clear. Sometimes there are problems with the database and the intervention of the service department is required.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Jim S.
Company size: 51-200 Employees

eWay - CRM Product Review

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2016/10/31
Review Source: Capterra

eWay - CRM is a great product and we have been using it for 5 years and have no complaints. Don't let the time difference or the language barrier discourage you from purchasing it. The staff is excellent and speaks and writes English excellent and always works around the time difference.

Pros

Ease to use

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

David N.
Industry: Automotive
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Easy to use, integrated into Outlook, offline mode

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/06/19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

eWay is integrated into Outlook and working with it is intuitive. Offline mode is very important for the business. Implementation of the server part is simple.

Cons

Initial client / server synchronization takes a long time if there is a lot of data in the database. Fortunately, this happens only when you reinstall your PC. It's the price for offline mode.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Mike R.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 51-200 Employees

I went over on the data limit on the free version and it was very simple to upgrade.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/03/12
Review Source: Capterra

This software helps me keep track of prospects and clients and the communication that I have with them including attachments.

Pros

Very flexable and works great with outlook. I love the ability to have multiple devices access the database as well as my mobile phone.

Cons

I have not found anything yet. The initial setup was a little time consuming as I was trying to merge Microsoft Business Contact manger and some of the headers in the file needed to be fixed

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

C h "bubba" S.

Very pleased with the ease of learning and the ease of migrating from BCM.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/07/30
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Automatically backs up to the cloud. The Journal module allows me to make notes of meetings and phone conversations easily and attaches each one to the contact. Having a history of all email and other conversations available on each contact's page. Ease of entering new contacts. When I open Outlook... eWay is there and ready to go.

Cons

I'd like to see more tutorials and examples of how others in a similar biz are using the product. More guidance in how each module might or might not be of benefit to me. For my particular biz, I would like to see at least 2 classes of contacts... ex. Company contacts (referral sources) and Individual contacts (clients/customers)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Jim F.
Industry: Environmental Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Correct Tool For My New Business

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/04/07
Review Source: Capterra

Reviewed 3 CRM packages. The two must have features were interface with M-Outook and print out notes by prospect. Both features are present. The detailed notes/reports were exactly what I need. Many ways to incorporate notes into the Customer files. The bonus is the core features to track many key events is part of the package. Customer support to help me understand the e-Way approach to documentation of events was most helpful. Good job to all who helped me. Thank you.

Pros

To many to list. Easy to use. Learning curve, for me was low.

Cons

I like to pay annual fees. Currently only monthly.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Bob S.

This is the CRM we have been looking for! We wanted an Outlook based product with a good mobile app

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/01/10
Review Source: Capterra

It keeps important customer information at our fingertips, whether we are in the office or on the road. With half of our staff on the road all day, the eWay iPhone app is killer for us!

Pros

A search that actually works! Not weighed down with feature bloat. Record linking for contacts, events, documents, etc. The support is GREAT and responsive!

Cons

The mobile app does not 'scale' on an iPad. While there is a web version for the iPad, our preference is the mobile app that is used on the iPhone.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Blas R.
Industry: Management Consulting
Company size: 11-50 Employees

It has helped to organize information about contacts, marketing and business opportunities

Reviewed on 2018/03/28
Review Source: Capterra

Organization, e-mail integration, it is easier to generate marketing and sales reports, integrates project control

Pros

I like most its features and varied functionalities, its integration with Outlook, the possibility to parameterize the reports

Cons

I do not like the difficulty to update information in batches about companies and contacts. Also, it slows down Outlook. It is not an easy tool to use.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Ahmed ali K.
Industry: Apparel & Fashion
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Affordable

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/10/04
Review Source: Capterra

We are managing sales and customers through eWay-Crm

Pros

The eWay-Crm is very affordable conpare to other CRM and the best thing about it is that in itegrates with outlook very easily

Cons

The eWay-crm is very good and i had not found any dislikes in it till ye it is working very fine for mr

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Joe V.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 51-200 Employees

MS Business Contact Manager Replacement

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/12/11
Review Source: Capterra

This has been a wonderful tool for a individual as free option.

Pros

- plugs in directly to local outlook instance with tool bar/ribbon icon for company or contact input.
-supports parent child relationship between company's and contact's
- allows image import for profile pic.
-no custom fields with free version

Cons

- does not allow contacts in multiple company profiles with same email.
- does not encrypt data at rest.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

James O.
Industry: Medical Devices
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Well planned, very progressive

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/04/12
Review Source: Capterra

An excellent product which integrates into multiple office programs as well as multiple versions. The ability to customise workflows, add fields and now even change the look and feel of each form is brilliant. We are a niche business with specialized workflow, eway now integrates into out internal tracking system so sales staff have real-time customer data. the team have helped develop custom reporting and solved any technical issue very promptly. their updates are full of new features and improvements which are designed for users and managers. a well thought out product with great progression.

Well done, keep up the great work.

Pros

ability to customise, integrates into outlook, new mobile app and automated objects.

Cons

Out of the box reporting is a bit limited, relational hierarchy can be a bit tricky to get your head around at first, however has some excellent advantages once you do

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Lubos O.
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Doesn't cover all our needs, but for its price its very good.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/03/29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Its affordable. Easy to implement and teach.
There is mobile app for android and ios.
People behind customer support are skilled and kind.
User experience: you can customize some stuff, like adding fields of different types, conditional formatting, possible to disable parts you don't use

Cons

Custom changes are pricey.
Mobile app doesn't have all function like in OT.
Customer support can take sometimes few days to get to your problem.
User experience: not very user friendly entering attendance, added custom fields are mostly not visible in filters across system (which can be pain to find what you are looking for), Reports are mostly useless, while moving to another pc not all settings are moved

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Simona Z.
Industry: Paper & Forest Products
Company size: 201-500 Employees

CRM system eWay has been used in our businees department for more than 2 years.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/06/27
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

eWay is our 2nd CRM system supplier - after the 1st experience, we are EXTREMELY satisfied...shared companies, contacts, leads, projects etc. make it easier for each department to communicate with each other. We appreciate the speed and flexibility of all eWay -team members when setting up eWay system for our business according to our special requirements. In particular, the first implementation, which was processed with Mr. Lalinský´s personal participation by us. Everyday work with eWay is really easy and replaced obsolete paperwork.
The eWay CRM is very clear, intuitive and easy to understand for all users

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Lubos S.
Industry: Medical Devices
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Easy use and implementation, in our company used mostly for project management

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/05/31
Review Source: Capterra

Sorting of information that is connected with concrete project.

Pros

Users do not need to learn about new working environment, all modules are naturally connected with Microsoft applications (Outlook, Excel, Word) that we mostly use. Easy administration of users and system behavior. Easy modification with respect to specific needs.

Cons

The system is not integrated (but maybe it can be) with ERP system that we use. It cannot be easily used as knowledge base for a specific business that we work in.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Jaroslav S.
Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Once you start using, you are organized

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/07/03
Review Source: Capterra

Better follow up of business cases, shared information in team.

Pros

I like the connection between emails and cases, all is in the loop, even we don't use all features of the software. Sharing information across the team is crucial.

Cons

I would like use better the connectivity between cases and company details, because it is easier to fill all data when the opportunity starts then later. I'm sure there is a way how to do it , maybe just more practicing.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Jiri N.
Industry: Management Consulting
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Before installing Eway I changed 3 crm. For consulting company as LOGICON it is the best choice

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/06/06
Review Source: Capterra

Fast and simple overview of all bussines activities.

Pros

Integrated part (add-on) of MS Outlook.. User set up of workflow for leads and projects. Mobile application.

Cons

Multi items purchase invoice is not possible to split among the several projects during automatic import from accounting system. But this leak doesnot limits our procesess.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10