6 reviews

Brahmin Solutions

One Cloud Inventory Management and MRP Software

4,7 /5 (6 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,7
/
5
Value for Money
4,7
Features
4,5
Ease of Use
4,8
Customer Support
5
83% recommended this app
6 reviews
Verified Reviewer
Industry: Construction
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Great software with a great support staff

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/04/25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Extremely easy to use and it has an abundance amount of features for the price.

Great support team that understands the customer, really works with you to make sure your business is running as smoothly as possible.

Cons

There were some issues initially but I have had therewith other softwares I have used as well. The team worked hard to get them fixed and now there aren't many issues at all.

Response from Brahmin Solutions

Hello!

Thanks for the positive feedback! Glad to hear we are helping your business run smoothly.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Sahil P.
Industry: Food & Beverages
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Amazing Platform

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/04/20
Review Source: Capterra

We have been using Brahmin Solutions to manage food products. It is very flexible and it allows us to track all the important dates such as manufactured date and expiry date.

Pros

Great for tracking food products. You can easily track manufactured date, batch number, and expiry date.
Excellent ordering platform. Can easily create sales orders and purchase orders.
Easy to use, training was quick.
Excellent support service.

Cons

Not much to dislike. Customer service is great, they work with you to solve any issues.

Response from Brahmin Solutions

Hi Sahil, thanks for the awesome review! Happy to hear Brahmin Solutions is helping you track your products better.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Retail
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Brahmin Solutions was the best option for our company, but there are many improvements to be made.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/04/24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

My favorite thing about Brahmin Solutions is that it is fast. Web pages load extremely quick, I can have multiple browser tabs open all logged in under one account so I can multitask inventory, orders, quotes, etc. at one time.

Cons

Brahmin Solutions has a lot of improvements to make and they are definitely working on it. The search features, reports, and quotes need serious work done to them. Many glitches in the system are still being worked out.

Response from Brahmin Solutions

Hello! Thanks to your feedback we have worked hard with your company to make our search functionality, quotes and reports better over the past few months. We will continue to keep improving and getting better!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 5.0/10

Taylor V.
Industry: Online Media
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Brahmin Solutions has helped keep our Distribution Company organized with ordering and shipping.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/08/15
Review Source: Capterra

This software gave us the ability to easily manage orders and invoices, as well as inventory and tracking when new products would be available for our customers. Sometimes we will have a question about a past order, or a shipping question, and right away I can search the our Brahmin database and find exactly what I was looking for.

Pros

I love the easy to use interface, and the customer service is outstanding. If I ever have a question I can call and talk to someone immediately. There have even been features that I wanted to see, and they have worked with me to integrate some tools into the software to make it more user friendly for us.

Cons

the con is that I looked at a few other companies before signing up with Brahmin Solutions. Wish this was the first one I looked at.

Response from Brahmin Solutions

Hi Taylor, Thanks for the great review! We look forward to continuing our excellent support.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Mike C.

A perfect platform for us now and the future!

Reviewed on 2017/04/17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros: Tracking products by any number of attributes such as batches, dates and more
Reports are thorough and in-depth
Excellent Customer Service
Bin Management / Location Management
Role Permissions

Overall: We started using this software since we were a small shop and as we have grown to three warehouses over two countries, the software was able to adapt to our needs. As far as tracking of inventory this is the best software on the market. You are getting an ERP for a fraction of the cost.

The customer service is excellent! The account manager is very quick to respond and understand my needs.

I highly recommend this software for companies that need a robust fulfillment software.

Response from Brahmin Solutions

Hi Mike, We're glad to hear that Brahmin Solutions has helped your business scale! Thanks for the awesome review. We look forward to continuing our excellent support.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Ken S.
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Great Inventory Control Software

Reviewed on 2017/04/21
Review Source: Capterra

Brahmin Solutions is a very easy inventory management software to learn and use. Our company uses it to integrate with QuickBooks. It helped us automate tasks and saved us a lot of time.

Customer support team is very responsive and helpful!

Response from Brahmin Solutions

Hi Ken, Thanks for the great review! Glad to hear that the software is able to save your business time!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10