CrossKnowledge Learning Suite Reviews

CrossKnowledge Learning Suite

Cloud-based learning management system for enterprises

4.6/5 (11 reviews)
Philippe M.

The best LMS on the market today

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2016/12/07
Review Source: Capterra

We are working with CrossKnowledge Learning System since 4 years now and have had opportunities to compare it to other LMSs on the market. The CKLS is at the same time very powerful (we can really manage everything we need, including in-class training, gamification, micro-learning sessions, the design of communities, etc.) and simple to use.

Pros

The flexibility that allows very customized features, learner by learner.

Response from CrossKnowledge

Thanks a lot Phillipe! Keep up the great work and do let us know if we can be of any assistance!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Travis M.

Not a corporate LMS

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/05/11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Nothing, waste on time and investment. There product does not meet any educational needs to roll out trainings.

Cons

Support is non existent. Leadership is a joke. Product development does not have a clue t develop the application.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

0.0/10
Juan J.

Great solution for developing your eLearning strategy

Reviewed on 2014/09/18
Review Source: Capterra

Crossknowledge is a multicultural organization that besides in delivering a greta solution provides to customers and partners a global knowledge in the implementation and support of your learning program.
It has a great and powerful communication tool included that facilitates interaction among administrators, leaders and final users.
New technology developments are disruptive and make our plataforms obsolete faster each time. This company keeps improving and adapting new outcomes that goes beyond standard market solutions.
We are Crossknowledge partners in Colombia, Southamerica. We have been in the elearning business for the last 15 years where we have had the opportunity in buying and partnering different companies and solutions. We feel proud in having this solutions in our portfolio.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Solomon S.

CrossKnowledge Learning Suite

Reviewed on 2016/12/13
Review Source: Capterra

CrossKnowledge learning suite, by far is one one of most advanced, engaging learning suite in the world. It brilliantly uses the power of gamification to engage the learners and gives them enough reasons to utilize the platform, complete their learning paths, contribute to social learning etc.
The Learner's experience is superb and user-friendly. There is complete ease in navigation, assigning courses, getting dashboards, adding/deleting users etc. The CrossKnowledge Learning suite now makes it easy to deploy 70 20 10 using the platform.

Response from CrossKnowledge

Thank you Solomon. Keep up the good work. Cheers!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Cerine K.

CrossKnowledge Learning Suite

Reviewed on 2016/12/07
Review Source: Capterra

It's been more around five years that we've been using CK LS in all our elearning deployment.
The platform has been updated with new features and functionalities and other features improved which made us successful in highly positioning the platform as a leading LMS and to answer most of our clients' requirements.

Response from CrossKnowledge

Thank you Cerine! We appreciate it! Keep up the great work and let us know if we can assist you with anything!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Fady A.

IQUAD Learning Solutions

Reviewed on 2016/12/07
Review Source: Capterra

We have been working with CrossKnowledge since 2011. we are very satisfied with the products and services offered.

Pros

Scalable
Flexible
User Friendly

Cons

none

Response from CrossKnowledge

Thank you Fady! Keep up the great work and let us know if we can assist you with anything!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Erhan F.

best learning experience so far

Reviewed on 2016/12/07
Review Source: Capterra

my experience was great. To the point solution with great implementation, close relationship, and solid project management

Response from CrossKnowledge

Thank you for your feedback! Keep up the great work and let us know if there is anything we can assist you with!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Suresh R.

Effective learning

Reviewed on 2016/12/07
Review Source: Capterra

The five step pedagogical format makes learning comprehensive. The tailored learning approach using customised learning path to suit required competency development is a winner

Response from CrossKnowledge

Thank you for your feedback Suresh! We appreciate it! :)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Frederic F.

Évaluation of Lms and contents

Reviewed on 2016/12/07
Review Source: Capterra

High-quality products and top response to our needs thanks to a real partnership with Crossknowledge

Response from CrossKnowledge

Thank you! We appreciate your sharing the feedback about Crossknowledge products and services! Keep up the great work!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Gaye B.

5 Star Content

Reviewed on 2016/12/12
Review Source: Capterra

Crossknowledge content is amazing, easy to use, available offline, you can download content. it can be used anywhere, anytime any device.

Response from CrossKnowledge

Thank You GAYE! Much appreciated! :)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Andrés B.

Skills for the future

Reviewed on 2014/09/17
Review Source: Capterra

CrossKnowledge provides key skills for the future.
Advantages: Online content, ease of use, accurate support, relevant content.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support