BriteVerify Reviews

BriteVerify

Email validation & verification software

4.6/5 (5 reviews)
Joe E.

A must have Email Drip Marketing Tool

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/03/13
Review Source: Capterra

The results are best when used in coordination with all of your sales and marketing tools. Each piece of software has a specialty and it is up to your sales and marketing team to put the tools to efficient use.

Pros

This product protects our SEO, and IP address. It's ease of use is a click of a couple of buttons. It is easily integrated with SF, Lead411, Survey Monkey and I am sure countless other CRMs. I am certain that when an email has been verified it will be delivered to the recipients inbox. Now the fun begins because I can track open rates, website visits and numerous other data points to use in my sales prospecting.

This tool unlocks gate to the KDM kingdom!

Cons

It is expensive and you pay each time you run a list through the system. If you are not very good at building lists, following up on email leads and data points you probably shouldn't waste your time and money.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Mike D.

Did not know we needed it

Used Other for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/03/15
Review Source: Capterra

When we get emails at say a tradeshow we run them through BriteVerify before sending contact info to only send to the verified emails.

Pros

I like how I can make sure email and phone lists are up to date so we don't get dinged from our email marketing provider. The API also has helped reduce fake submissions.

Cons

Having to upload via CSV and not other formats is annoying when you have to open Excel just to export as CSV.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Humberto C.

Verification of email with BriteVerify

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/05/09
Review Source: Capterra

I used this tool as a freelancer to clean an old database with contacts for a company. The experience was absolutely satisfactory.
You can program any campaign using the tool and avoid bounce problems with your email marketing platform. You can improve your campaigns with BriteVerify.

Pros

Easy to use and intuitive
Short waiting period when loading your contact list
Verify emails from all over the world
Check subscriber emails on your website
Ensures a minimum percentage of rebound
Verify phone numbers
Possibility of a manual cleaning of electronic lists
Easy to read and download graphics
Prior notice of the cost of each verification
Real-time verification

Cons

There is not enough online support
Lack of online training
It's only in English
Best system to verify Gmail, Yahoo and Hotmail accounts
It may cost a little more than other services
Little integration with other internal programs
The installation requires some development
Possibility of adding new functions
Defining what some metrics mean
Difficulty to visualize the daily use of the tool

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Ashley N.

Great tool for validating email addresses

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/11/06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Whenever we have an old contact database list from a partner or purchase a list from an outside source we like to use BriteVerify to scrub the list first. Before using BriteVerify we were running into issues with our email marketing platform with too many bounce backs and our service was being suspended. Now that we have BriteVerify we no longer experience issues and our email campaign results have improved. For the price point it's fantastic!

Cons

No cons here! The tool is great for marketing teams.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Louise F.

Efficient mailing list cleaning service

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/04/03
Review Source: Capterra

We generally recommend BriteVerify to our clients who need their mailing lists cleaned in order to avoid bounces, in turn keeping our IP reputations clean.

Pros

It's a reliable and easy to use programme. We recommend it to all of our users who need to clean their mailing list. The API feature is also useful.

Cons

I've never experienced an instance of an invalid email address slipping through once the list has been cleaned.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10